Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Funny Memes....

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Tuesday Funny Memes....

Oh well,If you are a Nigerian,you should be expecting your fellow Nigerians to make light the situation with funny memes....

44 comments:

1. Lmao
      I love nigeria, very talented people.

2. Hahahahahaaa..

3. Buahhahhhahhaaha.
    Myy paddy sent me these memes on bbm this morning.
    I burst into uncontrollable laughter.
    Kai Nigerians! No dulling

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoooo.... Naija sabi turn everything to joke i swear.....

5. OMG...I couldn't just stop laughing,I love my Igbo people jare.

6. Hahahahaaaaaaaaaaa!

Chai naija people!

7. Lmao 😂

8. LOL@ chilling at d lagoon

9. Hahaha. No wahala jare,The land is the Lord's. God bless Nigeria,God bless Lagos state.

10. Bwahahahahahaha..Nigerians are jobless i swear..I'm sure more memes will come up before and after d election.

1. Chizoba IbebuikeIbebuike 27 April 2015 at 16:26

How does this make Nigerians jobless? No wonder you are completely hated by everyone. Talking crap always.

2. She's not hated
      Now take that... dayumm.

3. Pls Chizzy 2, nobody hates Chizzy 1! We all love each oda here on SDK! In'it? #ladiesshouldlearnhowtocourttheirmoth&bridletheirtongue... #justsaying

Just Julia!

11. Lol that is how is suppose to be! one nigeria

12. Hhahahaha.wow God has bless Nigerians with creativity....turning tragedy to comedy...Thank you God for making a Nigerian-PST.Chekeleke

13. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Lolzzzzzzz @yoruba guy going to visit his igbo girlfriend..hahahahahahahahahahahaha
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

14. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Lolzzzzzzz @yoruba guy going to visit his igbo girlfriend..hahahahahahahahahahahaha
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

15. Bwahaaaaa
    😃😅😆😂😂😂😂😂

16. I hope I won't drown in the lagoon,this one everyone take me for an igbo geh.hahahahahahaha.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

17. There is a new promo now on. SWIMMING LESSON FOR NON YORUBA.

kindly come and register. the registration is very free for all. i have started practicing ooo.

come to Barbeach and join me there.

18. Hahahahaha. J. A all d way. Not scared of drowning

19. So dry,making fun out of that oba ranting. He had better not do anytn stupid.

20. To construct ugbo NOAH within 5 days no go fit hard my people. hhahhahahah

21. Lol...Basket mouth purportedly selling life jackets and promises 50% discount for Igbos...

22. Lagoon no blue like dat o!

23. Why don't I find this funny?
    Making fun of the situation still doesn't take away the original intent of the message.

24. I LOL wen I saw these. Chai! Naija I hail thee

25. Lol! Even when there is tension, nigerians stil turn it to humour. Dat z y nigerians are being regarded as d most happiest people in d world

26. Its bcause of this type of care free attithde we Nigerians have that we re less prone to depression, suicide attempts, even heart attacks and the SOLE REASON counselling psychologists re not sort after.
    We go school finish no work mtcheeeeew die hard funny pple i raise vex face for una.