Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebola Has Been Found Hiding In The Eye Of Doctor Who Earlier Survived It; Changed His Eye From Blue To Green

Friday, May 08, 2015

Ebola Has Been Found Hiding In The Eye Of Doctor Who Earlier Survived It; Changed His Eye From Blue To Green

Dr. Ian Crozier who became ill and later survived  
Ebola after working in an Ebola treatment ward in Sierra Leone as a volunteer for the World Health Organization is back to the hospital and Ebola Virus is said to be lurking in his eyes and turned it from blue to green color.

According to New York Times, Dr Ian was released from Emory University Hospital in October after a long, brutal fight with Ebola that nearly ended his life, his medical team thought he was cured. But less than two months later, he was back at the hospital with fading sight, intense pain and soaring pressure in his left eye.

So Dr. Steven Yeh, an ophthalmologist, pierced Dr. Crozier’s eye with a hair-thin needle, drew a few drops of fluid from its inner chamber and sent them to the lab. The results came as a shock.

Test results were chilling: The inside of Dr. Crozier’s eye was teeming with Ebola Virus that had replicated inside his eyes.

His doctors were amazed. They had considered the possibility that the virus had invaded his eye, but they had not really expected to find it because by the time he left Emory Hospital last October, his blood was Ebola-free. 

Although the virus may persist in semen for months, other body fluids were thought to be clear of it once a patient recovered. Almost nothing was known about the ability of Ebola to lurk inside the eye.

Despite the infection within his eye, Dr. Crozier’s tears and the surface of his eye were virus-free, so he posed no risk to anyone who had casual contact with him.

Source : New York Times

42 comments:

1. Ebola again??
    I don't want to hear!

2. This is scary..Ebola in the eyes ke!God help humanity

1. Na wah oh
      This Ebola is evil.

I pray he survives it, Amen.

2. Jesu!
      Do we also need to do a recheck on the people that survived it down here in Nigeria also?
      This is very scary oh
      He is healed in Jesus name!

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mehn this is really bad i swear.....

4. Hmmm, na wa o. Ebola again? Does it mean all others that have been cured of ebola could still have the virus lurking somewhere in their eyes?

5. Na wa o. Ebidokwala akuko ebola echefurula ozo? Chukwu biko nyere anyi aka.

6. Haaaa!!!

I don't want to hear or see the word Ebo....
    Please God let this virus vanish forever!

7. Oh boy. .now ths is something. God help him.

8. After all the gra gra and their magic medcine

Shame on them

1. Really? Which one u don do?

9. Lord pls heal him.. Amen

10. Shocking! They ve started again oh,experimenting body organs where ebola cud also hatch&live freely.
    Note: No westerner infected died of this virus expect our African bro&sis. This ebola resulted frm their experimentation wt sm monkeys. So Enuf of this already&dude shud b repatriated to his country wt his ebola infested eyes. Haa! Which kind ebola of d eyes be dis again.

1. Please don't be so ignorant! Who told you no westerner died?
      Who told you they were doing experiments on body fluid? Abi you no read the story well? Or your brain didn't comprehend it well?
      Dude should be repatriated with his Ebola infested eyes abi? It's the same "dude" that volunteered to go help your African brothers and sisters that were dying in numbers in Sierra leone!! Now he should go and die with his Ebola eyes abi? You see your life? Wicked soul!
      Stella abeg post my comment

11. God abeg oh

12. D name Ebola , is scary on its own. lawd have mercy

13. OMG! Scary shit
    Hope he'll be fine oh! Cute doctor

14. Hian, those eyes scared me sef. Na wah o

15. Oh God may he win this battle against Ebola completely in Jesus name. Amen. It is well with you good Doctor.

16. Damn! His pupil is blown! I hope he won't go blind. OMG!!

17. Who knew Ebola could cause heterochromia ?

18. Ebola again? Hian!! Lord have mercy, help humanity!

19. I pray this vanishes forever,,
    Unu si Ebo gini??

20. This is what is called an Ebola infested eyes. They treat the infested body, the thing run enter the man eyes. Seems it likes to harbor in the man's body.

21. Gosh thats so scary, i pray they find a permanent vaccine for this virus they created.

22. This is scary. God fix the world from ebola.

23. Please fix this, Jesus...

24. Jeeeez mke ebola rest naaaa shooow?

25. PD Young Billionaire9 May 2015 at 00:51

Ew!!!

26. Abeg this ebola virus is demonic, oh GOD have mercy

27. Please they should not tamper with his eyes oh ehnhen b4 the thing will burst nau and ebola go spread again.

God in his mercies made sure the virus is sealed inside the eyes and can't come out tru tears, please stop poking his eyes with needle and draining ebola infested aqueous humor oh!

28. This is about to sound like a World war Z movie. Scary stuff

29. This one na spiritual Ebola. God should heal him biko