Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Akpabio Gifts MC Galaxy A Brand New 2015 Prado SUV

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Governor Akpabio Gifts MC Galaxy A Brand New 2015 Prado SUV

In case you missed it yesterday,I decided to bring you this good news this morning...

The gist?
Well...Out going governor Akpabio of Akwa Ibom promised MC Galaxy during his recent Breakthrough album launch that he would give him an SUV and he delivered that promise yesterday.....

Akpabio gifted the Sekem crooner, MC Galaxy, a brand new 2015 Prado Jeep.

Hmmmm,Governor Akpabio and his 'father Christmas' nature!

34 comments:

1. your boy the Prado nice o

#GODWIN™

1. Godbless the governor, nice man with a good heart.
      My Governor, howfa??? Lol

2. MC Galaxy Enjoy.
      Gov. Akpabio the Man with a Large Heart, God Continue to bless ur Hustle.

3. Akpabio go and pay teachers' salaries!!'

2. Congrats to Mc galaxy. I hope this magnanimous benevolent nature of gov Akpabio continues even after he leaves office

3. He keeps to his words...

No be small father Christmas Stella

I have a lot I want to say but let me just respect myself and keep quiet

1. Please don't respect yourself.
      Spill all IJN!

2. Zizzy pls dont say anything.
      Pls Zizzy.i like Gov Akpabio.Pls Zizzy dont say anything.Pls.

Hahahhabahahaha

3. @zizzy u for talk o! Me sef get Wetin I for talk but I follow respect myself and keep quiet.

4. He likes giving, God bless and contulinue to bless Mac galaxy's hustle. Happy Sunday all

5. Why did i not meet this guy?.
    Why am i not a musician?

6. He shld take the "Father Christmas nature" to those that need it. There are loads of displaced n hungry ppl in his state.

7. I can visualize him dancing sekem to Mr Akpabio hehehe,

congrats

8. Awwwwwwww. Nice one

I can see the MC dude doing the "sekem" dance in almost all the pictures...lol
    Or is it my eyes?

9. That's my governor...atleast with all his father Christmas, he's working!
    Ride on Akpabio.

1. Ur gov shud be Imoke *Rme*

10. Nice ride. God bless Akpabio, God bless Galaxy, God Bless Me

11. Happy for u @mc galaxy...

12. I love Governor Akpabio's generous nature.
    Lucky you MC Galaxy.

13. Congrats gal darl

14. Lousy big mouthed galaxy congrats o

15. Replies
    1. That's not even how you say it. Aunty I must talk. What is gay(s) alert? Be delivered from the spirit of S...ami

16. I'm not a fan of this lousy guy but I still congratulate him

17. Blessings sure raining down on MC Galaxy...Tush ride!

18. Why is no one asking if this iis from public or private funds of the governor? If private then hurrah for him, if public, your tax money went to buy someone prado

19. Hope he's not owing the workers in his state.