Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IN HOUSE NEWS - Monday

Monday, May 11, 2015

IN HOUSE NEWS - Monday

Monday must surely be a man.....or a woman sef!...when you scroll,you will find out why i said so..*wink*

AMEBO GIST ON TRANSIT PASTOR
Good afternoon Stella, your blog remains the best. 
I was in a bus heading to Enugu, and as soon as the bus left one man started singing and the rate and the volume he was singing this song was terrifying.by the time he finished three songs na then every passenger realised he is not ok and some chose to keep quiet make only am sing. The next thing the man yelled ''will you open your mouth'' people started laughing cos the prayer done become by force. After much singing he started praying na there our head scatter. He was praying with igbo so i am gonna translate.
''Father as we are going to enugu we beg you to send the mechanics of heaven to fix anything that is not ok in the bus, the doctor's and nurses of heaven to heal the vehicle. 
Father the driver is just a human like you so help him' 
(father anybody in this bus wey no dey waka pure waka it is his self concerning) my prayer is not for the person. 'But 
(anybody wey dey waka pure waka it is my concerning' so my prayer is for the person.) Chaii this one mad me

"Father this driver I see him, he is good I want before the end of this month make he get another vehicle of his own and then let him remember that some 1 once prayed for him''. 
Driver just turn give the man side eye . hehehe. 
After much of praying an repetition of words he closed the prayer and started singing in igbo ''ooh touch your neighbour and tell him you love him''.
I wished everyone here understands igbo  na there the gist for sweet pass.

E still sweet like this.I don siddon near werey man for inside Bus before oh....Na as Bus move begin go Benin,the man begin hot arugement with himself,even slap himself with vexs,he was sitting near me directly.na so himself begin argue with himself over me oh.I freeze where i siddon use eye dey find other passengers and they all avoided my eyes,na so i begin shout make driver stop cos i was so scared.I shout so tey till driver sef understand come stop motor.
As everybody come down wan judge case na so the werey man come down begin fight himself oh.He push himself for ground begin fight.na so we all run enter Bus and driver take off.No be small thing.After that experience if i go park na front i dey siddon,if front don full,i dey wait till the next Bus lol

...........................................................................................................................................................

LMAO!

............................................................................................................

ADVISE OF FOODSTUFF EXPORTATION BUSINESS
Dear Stella, i am a young graduate struggling to make ends meet.
recently i got a business idea on exporting foodstuff  and provisions
(tomatoe paste, maggi seasoning, dried fish, stock fish, dried
vegetables) to the UK, USA etc but i'll  really appreciate it if
someone who is already into this to educate me on the nitty gritty of
this biz.
please help a young lady trying to survive.
thanks and God bless
my email addy is chelseaumeh86@gmail.com

I dont know how lucrative this business might be becos we have lots of African shops cut across all of Europe and they get their supplies from people who export big time and at cheaper rate.you would be starting small so i dont know if you will make enough profit.we have tomatoe paste in Oyibo shops here and they are even cheaper than in African shops.Maggi seasoning is very cheap here as well.dried fish,stock fish and dried vegetable is also in large supplies already all over.In London if you need anything,just go to Peckham and in Germany local African shops have all you can think of...My dear please think of another business idea oh

...........................................................................................................

APPRECIATION TO ANGEL BLAZE (MAY GIVEAWAY)
1. This is a message from a grateful  heart who has been blessed with 25000 angel blaze support to grow her business.
I say a big thank you  much for this opportunity to grow my business once more. I never knew this was real until I experienced it. Indeed Angel blaze is really an angel. May God reward you bountifully....
And to Stella dimokokorkus you are an Heaven sent. Thank you so much
I want to use this medium to plea for patronage from fellow bvs. I sell afordable and unique ladies footwear, men polos and Jackets. SDKERS will get 15% off their orders. My contacts: Bbm 794233C5 and whatsapp 07080299818
Thank you stella.
From Tobi

2. Hello ,i am so short of words,Angel Blaze May you never go hungry,just as you have wiped these tears from my eyes,you will never have any reason to cry,just when I was drinking water to sustain me,I got the credit alert,God bless you Angel blaze,i am crying but its tears of joy,i am very grateful from the depth of my soul,God bless you so much...thank you so much
From Aquarianbaby

...........................................................................................................

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE BY MANNY'S KITCHEN
Hello Stella,
I want to use your platform to solicit for patronage.
If you need a caterer for your party or home cooking please contact manny's kitchen.  We cook all kinds of food and soup including small chops.  For my Delta people, we prepare special delicacy of corn puddy( as na corn season be this).  We are located in Port harcourt and you can reach us on 08127075958. Special discount to the first 10 people.

LESSON TEACHER LOOKING FOR PATRONAGE
Good day Stella, God bless you for your good works. Please help me post this in Monday IHN; I need parents who live in Festac, amuwo odofin and it's environ to contact me for private lesson.. Especially for primary school pupils. You won't regret contacting me because you re sure to see a turn around in your child/ward My fellow blog visitors can contact me with these numbers 08082278870 or via email on ifyanyanwusonia@gmail.com

PLEA FOR ASSISTANCE TO HELP THE MOTHERLESS
Good day Stella. Please i will like to plead with the BVs. On 27th of this month  is my birthday , and I will like to visit the motherless in my serving state. There are more things i wanna thank God for but my resources are limited. Please any Blog visitor that wants to help me support this children should contact me on this number 08053606611. I will send proof of the visit. Thanks and may God fill your containers. Happy new week.

Nice one.

PLEA FOR LIQUID WASH PATRONAGE
Good Afternoon madam Stella,
Well done for the good job. I enjoy your blog a lot although I comment as anonymous because I am not versatile in creating an ID.
Please I will like SDKers to patronise me. I'm into production of multipurpose liquid wash, shampoo, airfreshner, etc. I also produce for those that want to give out as souveners.
Thank you.
My email is maryabiola2000@yahoo.com
Phone no. 08135625236

FREE MAKE UP FOR 2 BRIDES IN LAGOS
Hello Stella,i am willing to do free makeover for 2 brides in lagos or if you are outside lagos we can talk it out,please this is my own way of contributing .any one interested should ping me,24dcbbbf

QUESTION FOR YOU ALL.
Hi Stella,

Just a quick question to the blog family. 

Why do some Nigerians who moved abroad in their adulthood speak in their adopted accents with fellow immigrant Nigerians who speak with the Nigerian accent to them?

Infact, the one that happened to me recently really surprised me.
I met this Nigerian woman in a plane (well she looked Nigerian) and I began to chat away in my pure Nigerian accent, happy to see a fellow Nigerian.
Omo, the accent she was using to answer me was more American than Will Smith's.
I swallowed my mounting irritation and continued chatting while we waited for our plane to take off only for her phone to start ringing.
Like film trick this Americanised Nigerian woman began to speak conk (stronger than concrete) Nigerian accented English with a Yoruba flavour.
After shouting 'Amin' several times to whoever was calling and obviously praying for her, she put off her phone and like Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde turned to me and continued in her American accent.
I was so pissed that I buried my big nose in a boring book and refused to look up until we landed at our destination. 

So Stella, please ask your people this question. Why did the lady not speak in her Nigerian accent to me when she obviously could?

LMAO...If you ask us,na who we go ask?the question when you ask so,e heavy for mouth!..heheheheeh Omawumi how far with baby?Kicking well?

I guess she just wanted to torture you.You should have asked her as soon as she switched back to the fake accent.

APPRECIATION
Hello Stella,
I'm one of the chosen BV's who won an apple bottom belt from Besmerald Boutique. I want to use this medium to appreciate her wholely for the freebie.
BV Besmerald, I've thanked and appreciated you and still is. God bless you and enlarge your coast. God will surely expand your biz thatyou would be like "wow".
Thank you so much.

C'est Moi

Industrial Training: In need of advice and assistance.
Hi Stellz,.Shoutout to blog sis,Hushpuppy.
I am due to start my IT in June.I Got a placement at Emzor pharmaceuticals at Oshodi Isolo in Lagos and I will be staying at Isheri along Berger.My parents are telling me they know how much I wish to work there but they do not have money for my transportation which is estimated to be about #700 per day.I really don't know what to do and it has really got me worried.I need some advice on what to do and if there is anyone staying around berger and works in Oshodi who is mobile,I will really like some help.My number is 08136212882.Yetunde
Thanks Stella,you are the best.

BABY ITEMS VENDOR NEEDED
Good day,Stella of life.
my sister is preggy and she would love to start shopping for baby things. Especially clothes and clothing items. she doesn't really have the time to go around Lagos and do this herself.
Please if you are reading this and reside in lagos and you sell really cute, adorable and yummy new born baby clothes please send me a mail on
Lilykenneth0@gmail.com
Include your name and phone number. It would most likely be home service.
Thank you.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Please i am into cosmetics ( facials. also making of creams to suit your body not bleaching cream ooooh) and makeup original from US. Also wholesale and retail goods like Milani. Mac. Jordana. Sleek. Bh cosmetics .I am also into training students . also for Industrial attachments long breaks and short breaks we are available .
For small and large scale business entrepreneur we can make it happen .
  And i am based in Lagos - festac and Ajao.
It's very affordable as I can work with the budget of whoever wants my services.  I can be contacted through Jeeacosmetics@yahoo.com  . 
my phone number is  08023060230
Nana   07065844123. BBM channel pin C003225C8

SMALL CHOPS VENDOR AT YOUR SERVICE
My Name is Atinuke and I  live in Lagos . I do SmallChops @ a very Reasonable Price For all Occasions  and I won't mind if my fellow BV can Patronize Me. There would be a 10per discount for SDK BV.I can be Reached on 08088858388 and my mail addy is Maodeyemi@hotmail.com This are my working contacts God bless you SDK and God bless my fellow BV.  

GOOGLE APP FOR SDK BLOG
i need google app for this blog.please if you can build one,
contact me on Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
Someone was helping me build one but i didnt hear from him again after he was almost through so I need to start again with someone who has creative idea of their own and can build something creative without supervision from me.
Remember i am a hard nut to please so contact me only if you think you know how to locate my G-spot...LMAO!

AMEBO GIST.
‎ Good day to you.your blog is indeed a comfort zone believe  me......
so na ma gist be this this....

for my papa house,we get one tenant like that this guy no too fine ooo,he just sha dey there.Now to the main thing,last Saturday afternoon,the guy tell my pop-c say hin toilet block,my pop-c come ask am how come,the guy say he no know but say toilet no gree flush and as the kind person wey ma pop-c be,he sharply call plumber and bricklayer,within 1hr,those ones reach our house,me kukuma dey upstairs but I dey listen to every wey dey happen for downstairs.

when the plumber begin 2 dey cut through the pipe,na so we see this heavy load of fornication!!!!

Stella if we are 2 count how many condoms in different  colors ,without exaggeration,e go reach almost 50 pieces.and to think say this guy always dey go church like say tomorrow no dey,everybody dey so surprise,shame no gree the guy talk as my papa ask am wetin happen.

At the  end of the day when the guy go talk,him talk say na before him born again,all him friend wey dey carry woman come house,na them dey throw am 4 inside there,as the plumber come put plunger from the toilet,if you see freshly used condoms,as the guy see am ,him just enter no talk anything again.ma papa kukuma tell am say when them repair the thing finish,him go tell am hin own share of the money,the guy just say yes sir.
I hope say I no waste una time.

LMAO...At least he protect himself nau....lol
abi wetin make i talk again?

URGENT NEED FOR A BOOK

Please I have an urgent need for a book- The Theatre by Oscar brockett .. Its 25k and it way too too too too too expensive for me. Who has one to give away??  You will be helping me get my A1 in theatre history. Would also appreciate any other book on playwriting and sociology of drama.
Thanks.  My email address is gyifted@gmail.com

...........................................................................................................................................................

ONLINE FITNESS COMPANY
We are an online fitness company designed especially for Nigerian women that want to loose weight and be healthy on Nigerian foods.
We prove that you can get fit on a budget. and through tight schedules, without the use of pills or supplements.

Contact us on bb 565F8A77, ariellafitness007@gmail.com

For more fitness inspiration/motivation follow @chinasatrinitta on instagram 

TM Lewin giveaway
GIVEAWAY 
Hi Stella, I have decided to change some terms of last week’s giveaway. I initially wanted only people living in Port- Harcourt but I have changed my mind. Anybody living outside Port - Harcourt can try their luck. I will post them if I pick you. Apart from the shirts are some suits and dresses.
REQUIREMENTS:
  • A size 12
  • Someone working that really needs them 
  • It should be for you, do not represent anybody. Thank you
emaill address. Its loveblogging205@gmail.com

THANK YOU SOPHIA

Hello Stella,
I applied for the May giveaway by Sophia and I was selected. She was so nice on the phone and I was even expecting a pair or maybe two pairs of shoes but she sent me so much shoes that I am still finding it hard to believe. She also added some lovely clothes. Stella, she sent it all the way from Abuja to Lagos o. Hmm, angels really abound in this blog. Sophia, thank you so much, may lines fall for you in good places, may God's protection never depart from you and may you find favour in unexpected places.

Thank you Chysugar
Hello Aunty Stella,thank you for this platform.you've been a blessing
so many people out there and I'm one of them. My shout out goes to
Chysugar she saw my rant and reached out to me. She recently sent me a
N1500 mtn recharge card and promised to send me something before the
month runs out. Chysugar may God continue to Bless and enrich you,may
your business continue to blossom. She's a make up artist,an event
planner,a blogger. Please my fellow bvs patronise her.
Thanx and God Bless everyone of us.

THANK YOU.
Dearest Stella,

Thank you once again for this platform.I sent an appreciation mail for another blog visitor that reached out to me last week, but you didn't post. 

I don't want to appear ungrateful because I am forever grateful; she touched me when I was almost losing hope.

She called me the penultimate Saturday asking for my bank details and on Monday I received an alert for a whooping 15,000 naira. What friends and family could not do for me, was done by an angelic stranger. 
May God's favour over-run you and your household and may His blessings locate you from the four cardinal points of the earth.  
Thank you.

With so much love,

Debbie

LASER HAIR REMOVAL
Please I need your assistance in getting a laser hair removal clinic in Lagos that can render their service to me at a discounted rate.

I have tried ALL known ways of removing this facial all to no avail. My face is almost scared from tweezing, shaving stick, waxing n co and from the look of things this is  the only option I have left.

Its quite expensive but I will most grateful if am able to get it done at a reasonable and discounted rate

Thank you

Shade

Wouldnt it be better if you treated where the growth is coming from?sounds like you have male hormones!

Can any one teach me how to make beads for free?
Hi,
I am a married woman with kids.I currently lost my job and I was trying to start up a business but I can't afford it now.please is there any BV in Ajah or lekki axis who can be of help in giving me the training I need in beads making.I will be very glad and blessed.I can't afford to pay a tutorial fee.I can be reached  on Soniakingk_s@yahoo.com.God bless you.

THANK YOU ANONYMOUS BV
Dear stella,

This BV surprised me with baby clothes,toys ,lots of baby items and a whooping sum of 5000.

She doesnt want her identity to be known but I want to tell her that God will always favour and enrich her .
 Thank you stella for you have a heart of gold.may God grant all your heart desires,Amen

THANK YOU BV MYCUTTIE

Good day Ma, I just want to appreciate BV mycuttie who chose me for a free bridal makeover for my wedding in June, May God bless her abundantly‎ and meet her at the point of her needs. SDK, I want to also tell you about a BV I won 100 portions of small chops from during her giveaway in January I mailed her through sweetextone@yahoo.com, she has not been replying my mails since she requested to know the reception venue. No offence intended but I think it only fair for me to know‎ if she is not interested in the giveaway anymore, on the other hand anything could have happened that might warrant her not responding but I pray everything is well with her. God bless you for your good works SDK.
My phone number is 07038362937

DISTINCT COUPLE GIVEAWAY PART 1
As part of our social responsibility to our community as distinct Vendors, we present to you the distinct couple giveaways 1

Win wedding giveaways worth 4 million Naira                                                      

Rules                                                                                      
1} You must follow all vendors                                                                                
   @distinctvendors @sitprettymakeupmaverick @3a_events @eventsredefinedng @iceydrinkscocktails @gbengaartsmith @mhorottiweddings @dikophotography @laides_jewels @theweddingtv @sweetcravingsdesserts @hafsiatfabrics @mandiesnaillounge @slimolobe @bimmms24 @eruiyawo @kokiesworldofgifts

2} Send a short story to distinctvendors@yahoo.com titled LOVE STORY

3} Repost this picture on your page, tag @distinctvendors, hashtag #distinctcouplegiveaway1, tag 3 friends

4} Wedding date must fall between May to July 2015

5} Wedding location must be in Lagos(Metropolitan area)

6} Services are for a one-day wedding ceremony. #distinctvendors#distinctvendorsgiveaway#distinctcouplegiveaway1

Winner will be announced on or before May 31st 2015

.............................................................................................................

Boutique for sale
Good day SDK,thanks for this platform! I will be going for NYSC next batch and I want to sell off everything in my shop to someone who is thinking of opening a boutique! Mannequins will be sold at 15k instead of 25k,i have other things too,if you want to take over the shop,we will negotiate!!
it's tastefully furnished boutique with A.C and big generator and in a good location in port Harcourt.Call 08056212771"

BETWEEN THE GENERALS WIFE AND IRENE B.

Some jobless person,probably someone trying to chase away my regular blog visitors
decided to impersonate the generals wife and then opened a new Irene.B account linking the generals wife profile there and making it look like it is Irene doing it...For your info the original Irene.B google profile i am following it and have sent her messages there.This new one has less views and was opened to out of mischief.
This blog is my hustle,my sweat and my dear job and i have offered it as a sacrifice back to God,whoever comes here to try to run my hustle down will never know peace oh.
I know the person doing this impersonating thing is a pained bitter jobless and wicked person.We may think you are anonymous but GOD is watching you and ready to forgive you.
I WILL NOT BE ENABLING ANY COMMENTS ON THIS TOPIC SO PLEASE DO NOT WASTE TIME TYPING OUT ANY LONG EPISTLE.I just wanted to clear the air on Irene .B being an impersonator...

Signing out....
STELLAKORK
BLOGNALIST AND PROUD SOCIAL ENTREPRENEUR.

162 comments:

1. IHN hawt hawt
    God bless pple of sdkb
    God bless sdk

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. Goodness! What is all these space bookings? It's annoying already, you guys should make it stop please

2. God bless all the givers! And let d person impersonating other pple receive sense IJN

3. There is no peace for the wicked. All those impersonators should desist from such acts immediately. It's not funny anymore.

4. *yawning *
      *I hate Mondays oh jare.

5. I know I'll be a source of blessing one day in this blog.
      God bless all givers and God bless you Stella.

If your appearance is the only thing beautiful about you, know that you won't be beautiful for very long.
      Appearance is temporary.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

6. Ihn no too sweet today sha but I likey

7. The person looking for Oscar brocket of 25k, why not photocopy from someone that has? I read theatre in sch too n I never saw the real Oscar till I left uni, my advice is photocopy it it cost about 3- 5k to photocopy it better than buying a 25k book.

8. So I pointed out the linkage earlier today before IHN and you decided not to post my comment..

9. Please photocopy that book and bind it well. Use color-photocopying for the back page.
      We did that too in my undergrad days

2. IHN Ebanò...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. Wating drive GD from here? Were is she and her bestie Jayem?

4. Space booked, I'd be ryt back....

SAED lecture in progress .....

5. In House News is back! Space booked! Be right back!

6. Space booked...IHN Loaded.

7. IHN is here yaay!!!
    No Richard kard?

God bless all the givers....and God bless all those using this blog for business...

Tired of Amebo gists biko!

8. Stella korks,i dont think you should enable hateful comments from anonymous.if they want to be anonymous,fine! But let their comments be polite.This anonymous people could be people who's aim is to pursue your regular,old and faithful bvs,leaving you with those whose stomach is their god.those who are looking for what they can get and not give.
    Remember how they started with other bv's and pursued them,the ones that are hard for them,they impersonate.
    Open your eyes stella,a bird in hand is worth two in the bush.
    It is now GW,who will be next?
    Even XOXO MYSTERY who is not her fan,acknowledges that.
    My dear GW,don't let words from tarts discourage you.i admire you and other wonderful bvs alot.You must remember that in the journey of life,some people chooses to pull others down.remember how mama nnuku was abused because of her stories but today they all celebrate her.keep being a darlyn and a loving wife and mother dear,I am sure that one day if somebody whispers to their hearing that you are angel blaze's wife,you will realise that this blog is filled with sycophants.
    Just me telling you that i enjoy your gist.

1. Very nice n soothing!!!GW, be encouraged!

2. Stella can enable anything so long as it's not cursing of someone's generation and family. Haba! You guys don't expect everyone to say something nice. However they want to come is not our business. If the comments get too much to read and handle, it is advised whoever moves to another post.

3. But this is not encouraging at all. They are making a mess of this blog and it's unfair. Makes the thread cumbersome and tiring. Who have they not tried to impersonate? Like the one who took to my name and tried to confuse things. It's just a blog o, you all should take it easy abeg. That's how Moi has stopped commenting till today, after someone started to use her name. Who knows many others that have left quietly. Pls guys, let's stop the nonsense.

9. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN don land!!!!
    God bless the givers and receivers!!!
    To the Impersonator tryna cause katakata on this blog,God is watching you from a distance,so repent!!......
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

10. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN don land!!!!
    To the Impersonator tryna cause katakata on this blog,God is watching you from a distance,so repent!!......

11. seen and noted shout out to Irene b, I go like am if I see you for Eddy's wine bar

#GODWIN

1. You go come so?. That day now you go say Iwofe road don flood again.
      Sha,come o. I'd like to see Mr Danny

12. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN don land!!!!

13. . 'WHOOPING'
    'WHOOPING AMOUNT'
    'WHOOPING SUM'

najasinglegirl.com

14. Welcome IHN.... Nnoo.... God bless all the givers...

15. Stellar please don't use your God given mouth to curse any one God is already fighting for you! Be blessed.

16. Longest IHN ever. Adding mine
    In Tanzania, two friends went for an interview... One was educated and the other wasn't, so they agreed to help each other
    They agreed that the educated one should go first... And when he comes back, he should give the other answers to all the questions
    The first guy's interview started;
    QN 1:"When was Tanzania's independence?"
    GUY 1:"It was supposed to be 1960 but it was postponed to 1961 due to many reasons."
    QN 2:"Who brought independence to Tanzania?"
    GUY 1:"So many participated but it was Mwalimu Nyerere who finalised it."
    QN 3:"It's believed that in planet mars there is life...is it true?"
    GUY 1:"So many say so,but it has not been scientifically proven."
    When he left the interview room, he went straight to his uneducated friend and gave him all the answers.
    Second guy's interview also started:
    QN 1:"When were you born?"
    GUY 2:"It was supposed to be 1960 but it was postponed to 1961."
    QN 2:"What!! Who is your father?"
    GUY 2:"So many parcitipated but it was Mwalimu Nyerere who finalised it."
    QN 3:"Oh My God!! Are u CRAZY???"
    GUY 2:"So many say so but it has not been scientifically proven!"

17. @ TGW And Irene B's Impersonation Saga

The only 'interesting' post on IHN today will not entertain comments. Stella but why?

Happy New Week to all BVs

1. Why me?
      Still love you big,K.

How's bae?

2. @ Irene B, I love you more.
      Bae is super dope. Have a fun week ahead.

18. Today's Amebo gist is soo funny. Stella I couldn't stop laughing at your experience with the mad man on the bus. Too funny.

Click on my name for raw virgin human hair and customised wigs.

19. Replies
    1. That amebo gist and Stella's narrative got me laughing so hard.Gosh Stella you are funny and craaayy!!
      The General's wife, you are beautiful and in a class of your own. All these detractors and impersonators so badly wish they had just a quarter of the beautiful life you have. But guess what darling, this is the closest they can ever get to you(a blog). Continue being the beautiful and sweet soul you are while they continue to throw aimless punches around hoping they will run you out of this blog. The more they try, the bigger you get, and the more love and respect I have for you sweets. Continue being your sweet and beautiful self darling. Mwuuuuaaah!!!!
      God bless all the givers in the house.
      Monday is indeed a man.lol.
      I love this family.

20. Miracle Working Stella Since 19kokoro, Angle Blaze ur God Sent, I Pray God meets u Alwys @ Every point of ur Need, u will Neva Lack, 2 All the Givers Jah Bless Y All, Angle Blaze I wanna B Like U Some Day, even if doing Half of the things U have Done, U inspired Me Alot 2 B A Better Person..... ehhhh Stella Abeg Help me Ask the guys @ Glo Y them Stop Glo Overload? Lolz

21. Stella your jist about the wey rey man
    is soo interesting. .
    see me laughing my ass off
    My neighbours wanted
    to spoil my blessed monday .
    God pass them

22. In house news welcome!brb

23. That parrot that said I went under anonymous to reply wide eyed, what for? Is La Katie not anonymous enough? FYI, I don't do anonymous neither do I type in short hand. I'd rather ignore than go under anonymous to type my mind.
    And you had to call me names to make your point abi? I'd let this pass because I didn't reply your comment in the first place.
    Stella don't swallow this comment biko, after all, this is IHN and everything goes.
    I don't abuse people to make my point yet you don't post but you choose to be posting the ones that call people unprintable names, continuuuuuuu

24. BV, if it's organic bleaching cream,trust me, u will over sell.

Hair removal BV, d least u can get is 10k per session, that is if dey help u n it will be only on ur chin or upper lip..minus consultation fee n skin test.

1. Please dear do you know where one can get it for that amount here in ph?
      Thanks.

25. God bless us all. To the impersonators, what do you stand to achieve? Repent!!!

26. Happy new week peeps....the pastor gist enroute enugu got me tho... All this mass transit pastors wey no gree person for transport

27. IHN is loaded with good Amebo gist today. I enjoyed every bit of d jokes. @ all d givers, may God almighty never cease in blessing u, Amen.

28. Abeg me I need recipes for cakes, biscuits, bread in fact anything 'bakeable'. I am preparing for my future kids *winks*

God bless the givers.

1. Lol,the disadvantage of baking is you'll find yourself getting fat....just Google or go to dooneys kitchen

29. Welcome IHN!
    Lots of stories to digest.
    Will be back!

30. Welcome IHN!
    Lots of stories to digest.
    Will be back!

31. 1315 4371 1630 5635,
    460 511 864 922 094
    I just like to see long numbers that's all.

1. Thanks Nakpozie I loaded etisalat 500.

32. Don't I just love dis blog, God bless the givers and the receivers.

33. A very big shout out to all Bvs.
    Thank you Angel Blaze, for your patient and kind heart,
    Amebo of transit pastor, got me laughing so hard!!!

In other news! I'm grateful to God, for seeing me through my exams o.
    Time to go home...

Stella, aya korkus, se daadaa le wa?

34. Impersonation again!
    Why are people like this.?

35. A very big shout out to all Bvs.
    Thank you Angel Blaze, for your patient and kind heart,
    Amebo of transit pastor, got me laughing so hard!!!

In other news! I'm grateful to God, for seeing me through my exams o.
    Time to go home...

Stella, aya korkus, se daadaa le wa?

36. Nice In-house news. God bless all that gave. It is well. I love it here.

37. In house News I missed you baby....Btw TGW and Irene.B. Hmmmmmm, commenting is hard enough then someone would sit down and open blog ids for 2pple, have time to link them, then also comment!! That person is the real MVP,chaiiii, can a female do this?

38. I wish dis blog has a rule of without an id ur comment won't be published. Most of dis anonymous and impersonators will come here to call pple names and abuse dem. Nwunye G and Irene B, never known u for too long but I read ur comments and I have nothing less to say abt u two. U wana be a true and faithful bv, do urself d honor, get an id so u too can be noticed/celebrated like others.

39. Distinct vendors nice one(iceydrinkscocktails)u can like to show urself eeh

40. Seems Isaiah 65:21-22 has lied in my life. DH and his people pressured me out of my marriage 5 months ago after 6 years of marriage due to childlessness. He turned me to his punching bag. Food became a luxury. The though of his visit makes me panic.Met him empty and gave the marriage my ALL. Left empty without knowing where the next meal will come from. Story has it that he took another woman few weeks ago. I have cried and there seems to be no tear for me to shed again. I cry because I have built and planted for another woman to enjoy.....WHAT AN EMPTY WORLD

1. God will visit you my dear..
      Please wipe your tears..

Chai!!

2. Nne don't worry God will send you a man that will wipe your tears to a point that you won't even remember your sorrows anymore. God bless u honey as u wait on Him, knowing fully well that His delay is not denial.

3. Relax and turn to God, he will compensate you adequately for all the lost years at the right time. In the mean time, pick a hustle and get busy because success attracts responsible people. When you are successful and comfortable, you won't believe the calibre of men that will be begging to become part of your life. It shall be well with you dearie.

4. Awwww please google Rejoice Marriage Ministries. Sign up for membership

5. Hey....marriage is about companionship, if the children come, it's an added blessing. I know it's hard to comfort you now but anyone who doesn't understand that isn't meant to be married...... Hugs....find solace in the Lord

6. Madam God has just delivered u,in all things thank God. Pls if u r working trying and have a baby on ur own,u don't need a man to b a gud parent. God wld held u all the way

7. My dear, that wasn't your husband, let him go with his judgementsl family.
      Go on your knees and cry to God and you will know that God has the final say.
      You will testify by God's grace, amen.
      All the best!

8. At least you married sef. Me wey never get proposal nko?

41. OMG!!!!!!!!!!That first Amebo-werey story really cracked me up. Infact i teared up while laughing!!!

42. Thunder shall fire whoever wants to spoil our precious blog.....I luv u Stella

43. Why should you give someone else the power to drive u away from this blog
    Wake up people, Its a faceless online platform for crying out loud, Its an Illusion. Read, digest make your opinions known thru comments and bounce. Forget all these friendship/clique thingy y'all see, If they don't speak on fone or better still make impact in eachother's lives its not for real.You should know your 4real people.
    Don't let nothing get to you cos the moment you turn off your computer, they don't exist.
    BE WISE

1. My dear I tire oh. Don't understand how people come here and start making faceless friends to the point of forming cliques. I think that's the height of idleness and extreme boredom. If you must admire someone here or more especially their kinda comments, indicate so and move oh. It's all these people that want to stamp their identities here wey I no understand. The next thing, it starts getting personal. People fighting in groups. Smh. Na den sabi. Let them keep entertaining us if they so wish.

44. Why should you give someone else the power to drive u away from this blog
    Wake up people, Its a faceless online platform for crying out loud, Its an Illusion. Read, digest make your opinions known thru comments and bounce. Forget all these friendship/clique thingy y'all see, If they don't speak on fone or better still make impact in eachother's lives its not for real.You should know your 4real people.
    Don't let nothing get to you cos the moment you turn off your computer, they don't exist.
    BE WISE

45. Why should you give someone else the power to drive u away from this blog
    BE WISE

46. Misery they say loves company. Some people are so bitter in their lives and marriages that they don't believe it's possible for someone to have it better, hence the pull her down syndrome we see on this blog.
    When TGW narrates a story, bitter and hateful people will come under her comment to spew their hate. Get it into ur numbskulls hateful annonymouses(HA), IT IS POSSIBLE TO BE HAPPY IN UR MARRIAGE AND HAVE A FULFILLED LIFE. Instead of hating, pray to God to heal ur broken soul and turn ur story around.

47. God will never ever make your sweat be in vain Stella. The multitude of help and lives you have saved and changed on this platform called your blog will stand in the gap for you for good. May God bless every giver and receiver in Jesus mighty name, Amen

48. Pls is there any bv in owerri who is willing to teach me makeup for free. I know a little about it and need to finesse my handwork. Fresh out of school and don't want to be jobless. Pls help. Thanks

49. IHN News is here. All the people with needs, I hope you find help as soon as possible. Please let us try and be responsible. Happy new week.

50. Stella, if it is impersonation, how come it already has 7000 views.
    Why hasn't the blog id owner noticed before now that someone is using her id to comment?
    Why would the person edit the id information and link it to a new blog id bearing another popular blog vistor's name which infact is a fake ?
    Why is it that the only tgw showing new Irene B id only one ( the generals wife that was busted is different from the one that replied chumy choo on that Caroline post)

What I deduced from yesterday's impersonation story is that, the account the generals wife with 7k+ view is not new and that the person slyly edited later and linked it to a new profile Irene B( which is different from the real Irene B with 1.6k view) to confuse people and to make Irene B who portrays a strong personality on blog to be the one to fight BVs and set them straight thereby distracting people from the fact that tgw id are two old id that are constantly used.

1. The account with 7k views belong to the real general's wife cos its an old account and cannot gather such hits in a short while. The normal TGW account has 13k views and other one has 7k views. Stella go back and read the comments

2. Oh chim.
      What is all these na?.
      I hate drama o

3. Gbam. That is what happened. Irene B is innocent of last these. The person doing all this is the generals wife who is two faced. Haven't we seen her praise herself and insult people here forgetting to click anon. When that sage happened this toe around, I quickly munched it and checked the profile, it was her real account, all of a sudden, she started editing and trying to confuse people.

Well what's my own.

51. IHN news is here! Jeez weekend was long... God bless all the givers and I pray to be part of those who make it a duty to touch lives positively. 16th may will be my 1yr wedding anniversry and birthday.My first birthday as a wife and mother and dh can't even afford a cake talkmore of taking me out...it is well... I know it will surely end in praise.stella God bless u.

1. Beggy Beggy. Be content.

2. Na wa! Must we beg for everything? If he can't afford a cake for you, buy for yourself now.

Odikwa egwu!

52. May God cont to bless all the givers. Amen!

53. I laughed when I saw the post about accents. My daughters asked me the exact question this weekend. Saying mum, u do u change ur accent when u r speaking to others outside and when u r speaking to us, u speak ur Nigerian accent, I no get answer so can't help. I just think the thing switches by itself. Lol

54. Way to go, Stella dear. God forbid any loser destroy the works of your hands. Some folks though, tufiakwa

55. Pls a quick one. Can somebody direct me to an agency that help with domestic violence in Portharcourt? It's really urgent pls. Tnx Mrs Korkus

1. Go to Life mate office in ph. Its located in rumuola junction. There's a human right agency there.

56. Way to go, Stella dear. God forbid any loser destroy the works of your hands. Some folks though, tufiakwa

57. Impersonators, Abeg retrace ur steps

58. Lmao, couldn't stop laughing at the condom church brother amebo gist ohhhhhh. Hahahaha, bros should have respected himself na

59. I looooove IHN mhen! As for the jobless people opening fake account to cause kasala & chase away bvs your case dey God court!

60. God bless the givers. Those mischievious pple trying to cause confusion in this blog should be careful oh, so that their own lives will not be in confusion

61. Stels I sent u a msg for IHN n I can't find it. Mayb I dint send it the usual way.. am very grateful to you and Besmerald boutique. I got the apple belt on Friday afternoon..thank you so much and God bless al you lay your hands to do.. amen

62. Ok Stella I respect your decision not to enable comments on this topic..

But please permit me to digress a little,thank you in advance as you enable..

You see,until you get to know some people ehn,you will never know how wonderful,carefree they are..

I read comments judging Tgw and I shook my head.....Sometimes I just wonder why people wait for issues before rushing in for the kill... life should not be too tough now.. this goes to show that outside,in the real world..people are highly evil and wicked!!! How can she be so hugely misunderstood?

You call someone a liar? Just because she chooses to tell you the fun,good side of life right? But you all were quick to believe our own dearest Preacher's wife(hello dear,no offence pls) and didn't think to counter some of the challenges she has faced right? Why?

The minute you all realise that nothing dey this life ehn..the better.. It is not too hard to be straight forward and polite.. It won't kill.

I was naturally an impatient person until I started coming to this blog regularly...impatience to drama and stupidity...

I am not resident in any one's heart... don't even understand the whole brouhaha... But I have chosen to understand that people are evil after all.

This place is gradually getting unhealthy.. please let everyone be guided.. it is not my father's house,but I come here to unwind. I still can't believe that am sticking around here after this whole thing..Most of us actually are busy .So impersonating people here is not the worst you can do!!! It is not a lifeline or a ticket to heaven!

@My Olori Western,ChyChybaby,Ocho okwu. Thanks for the hair tip..kinky Bob you say? Il try it.

@Amebo Mistress and Edo finest... How are the tiny,lil ones? Hope kicking fine?

I love you too ChysugarSugar.

1. It's kinky braids. Uwc.

Nnem d impersonation thing tire me. They tried with me Na not until I sent stella mail tell her it's not me incase the person use my moniker find trouble.

May God add honey to their lives.

God bless all the givers of this blog.

2. Wish everyone thinks like me....ain't nobody gat time for that

63. I am a 23yr old follower of this blog and I am a breast cancer survivor. I wish for only two things for my birthday, 1. that the cancer never returns 2. That I get a breast reconstruction(I had a mastectomy) which I can't afford right now cause the entire treatment process left our finances dry. Having just one breast has killed my self esteem so much. Lord please answer my prayer

1. What if u hadn't survived cancer? My dear thank God u survived. As d name implies self esteem is a thing of one's self. U should be in control of that. I pray d cancer never comes back n I also pray ur second wish comes true just don't kill ur self about it.

2. The grace of the Lord is upon you...

God bless SDK family

64. Patiently waiting for info on a laser hair removal clinic or whatever...
    I'm very interested

1. Me too
      my bikini line is not encouraging at all... With my hot bod, I can't even walk the beach in bikini or go swimming with friends cos I get really embarrassed.
      Fellow blog visitors in PH or Abuja, if you know a good place for laser, please help a sister.

2. If u r in lagos, visit laserderm(google for address).
      If in ph, I saw a place along peter odili road,sasun roundabout opposite the promise fast food...I haven't entered yet,but I will. u check them out.

3. Try grandville medical centre @ ogunlana drive surulere.

4. Wear knickers na...there are bikinis you can wear, look covered and still look good....just suggesting o, so you don't harm yourself. You know bikini line is near your womanhood

65. When some blog visitors were complying some time ago about your enemies impersonating some popular Bvs you thought they were joking. So many of them won't even comment again. I remember one MOI like that ( don't know maybe she is still busy ) This evil impersonators just want to chase BVS away.

66. Sdk BV's Port harcourt get together is gonna be the BOMB! Can't wait!

67. I am a 23yr old follower of this blog and I am a breast cancer survivor. I will be turning 24 soon n I wish for only two things for my birthday, 1. that the cancer never returns 2. That I get a breast reconstruction(I had a mastectomy) which I can't afford right now cause the entire treatment process left our finances dry. Having just one breast has killed my self esteem so much. Lord please answer my prayer

1. You shld have droped ur num or email.i feel for you.

68. Loving IHN 2day......shoki ahannnn

69. Please who has used this iaso tea before. Leave a comment if it worked for you. Abeg no lie o , liars go to hell fire. Seriously honest reviews please.

1. That shit dont work Nada! The person scoping u to buy is just interested in d 13k u will pay her for a month's supply and the bonus the TLC company will pay her as a seller of their products. Its just like so many other teas that have bn hyped in d past that claim to kill fat. My sister,all na wash... Just use this money eehhh,go buy a nice running shoes,buy nice sports outfit and start working out. If u are a busy person, u can work out only weekends. Make little changes in ur life like using d staircase instead of lifts,dropping at d bus stop before urs and trek home from there. Eat plenty fruits and veggys and reduce carb to d barest minimum because weight loss is 80% diet and 20% exercise. And by diet, i do not mean starving ur self. Cut out junks and pastries and drink plenty water. Do it for a period of time and watch how u drop that weight. Take it from someone who dropped over 20kg just by making this simple changes.

70. Don't be scared my dear stella, God has already blessed you. With the kind of help you render on your blog I dnt think God can allow any arrow of the evil one befall you.you are already God,s sweetheart,the enemies try but only in vain.

71. Everybody is booking space. Let me book my own for the wedding vendor.

Loved the 2 amebo stories ooo. transit pastor and a pretender christian. God dey watch una oo.

congrats to winners and receivers and givers.

1. Thanks for the review... scrolling up to read cus I no read am before. *Some Amebo can be very annoyong*

Stella kork..Anybody that tries to spoil your hustle will he doomed both physically and spiritually...I just dont get how wicked some people can be.... Tueh!!!!?

2. I must have missed throat where my own Irene B was also impersonated... all these impersonating anonymouses na una to tire o cus I trust my GW, Irene B even Xoxo.. these are some of the people I enjoy their comments here...

72. That Amebo gist of that guy with condoms,like seriously,na wao,am sure his gf will be like I trust my guy

73. IHN rocks
    All dis anonymous make ona fear God ohh
    Nobody can run down dis blog cuz God dey our side
    All d bvs bringing all dis amebo gist I hail ona... Ona dey try wella
    God bless Sdk family

74. Pardon me; I wish Toke can come and answer that question of using accents as hers seems to be everywhere after her return from her Masters course of 2years or less sef. Listening to her on 93.7 fm station is something else.

75. I know I'll be a source of blessing one day in this blog.
    God bless all givers and God bless you Stella.

If your appearance is the only thing beautiful about you, know that you won't be beautiful for very long.
    Appearance is temporary.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

76. I'm new to this blog. God bless all the givers and receivers who have shown their gratitude.

1. You 're welcome to this family..E-hugs

77. Stella,u the best!Angel blaze am super grateful,would give back by his grace wen am back on my feet,God help me

78. God bless the givers,una too much.

79. IHN Make sense. the two people I always love to read their comment. TGW and Irene B. Don't let does Monsters weigh u Ladies. Both of you rock

1. Nne nekwam anya o.
      Onye ekotero,skirt ya ekotelu ya

2. I love to read your comments Irene B, and judging from your comments, I know you have a strong personality and no idiot can run you out of this blog no matter how hard they try.
      Jisike Nne.

80. Don't really know what they see in impersonating someone's Id, make una well done. It is very annoying. God is watching

81. @accents, I tire o. My accent is still 9ja spiked with Edo tongue sef!..ahahha...am glad all the Nigerians I interact with, keep it real.

@ condom tenant, ahahahahahhaaa, born again KO, born again ni! Make sure he pains half of the money o! Ahahaha.
    Nitty.

82. I notice the giveaways are usually for people residing in Lagos, Port Harcourt and Abuja. So Jos people are excluded from the giveaways. See wedding giveaways but I can't participate cos I'm in Jos... No wahala God dey ooooooo

1. Eyaaaah. Oya,get a google acct with same name asap. Then we'll yarn

83. Anybody that try to impersonate Stella Blog. Holy Ghost fire.

84. Anybody that try to impersonate Stella Blog. Holy Ghost fire.

85. God bless d givers
    Amebo gist... u go fear born again bros nah.

SDk stop enabling hateful comments from Anons pls.

86. @mummyy sinach, ur husband must not buy u a cake or take u out. D most important thing is u both are happy and alive to celebrate. If he can't afford it now, there is always a better tomorrow. That's y u hear nkiruka.

87. I dont like drama.
    No,i dont.
    I am a student of the highest degree in Nigeria now and it is showing me pepper. I come here to unwind everytime. When i remember the konk Profs i will face ,i shake in my boots but i do put on a hard face.

Yes ke,i had to" brow" my trumpet.
    The truth is that i am not as computer savvy as the IMP-POSTER is potraying me.
    Anyways,i simply do not care but please do not cuss people,especially dead ones. That your comment on the late club owner's post didnt go down well with me.
    Be careful and keep living under my shadow.FOREVER

1. Hi Irene B, u don't have to explain urself cos its obvious u are innocent but its good u still clear d air, d mischievous person is trying to shift attention cos its beginning to get hot and d miscreant no chop enough liver. l look forward to ur comments .Am still wondering y dis is not common with male Bv's , guess female BV's gat much spare time.

88. This is another call out to those in EKEDC Orile district, apparently they didn't see the first one.

For more than 6weeks now, some streets in Aguda have not had light. Now we all know the power supply in most parts of Lagos is not constant but we still they manage d one we dey see, complement am with gen. Now, almost all the streets around have this "regular" power supply but 3 streets (ayo elegbede, adefowope and adegunwa) have not had light for more than 6weeks, this is so unfair because its not really a general problem, other streets have light.
    How long shall we continue like this? plus this fuel scarcity? This is so unfair!!! Its stories upon stories, its either they are writing petition or they tell them that they will come n repair the transformer. How long does it take to get these things done? In an area like Aguda. Haba!!!
    I'm calling out to those in charge. Please help us.

1. Dear which side of aguda? Cos were I stay we do have light.

89. This is not the handwork of anonymous, for that ID to have Gathered enough views shows it. From a popular blog Visitor.
    Most of these BVs do fine face on the Blog.
    Which TGW is good? She got popular by hyping herself under anonymous till She got busted on day, after the shameful display, she had to buy the love of BV by giving out a Nokia fone, im not hating I just hate fake people.
    Whatever drama going on now is not far from those involved. People Take this blog business too serious.

90. Anon 14:47, God will surely wipe away your tears someday, please don't give up on God dear.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.con

91. Too much liars on this blog

92. Stella, that your werey neighbour made me to loose control in the office. I like mondays' IHN. Impersonator repent ooo, it is a bad one. GW no mind them inugo, we love you. Where is Love me Jeje, you don dey rest? You no dey follow my comments like twitter again? Aga ama onye ike ga agwu.

93. Olori Isis i just checked on sunday abi saturday laugh and saw what you wrote and the voltrons that came after you. Dont mind them ooo. Bankeers are really aka gum ooo. I get one for church wey work for Zenith Bank.. the guy no like to spend money at all. He cannot even buy good clothes self not to talk of buying something for women wey dey look up to him for marriage. Thank God you waka very well

94. Hairy monster.

95. IHN fully loaded.
    What so ever u sow today u will so reap. It's nature,if u try2cos confusion,Confusion wud neva seize frm ur life,yes it works lik dt,cos it's wt u ve sown. May God bless all d givers ijn. Amen

96. Ok, God bless the givers and reduce the want of the askers, and so shall it be.

97. Ohk.
    I actually read the two amebo gist today.
    Nice.

98. Like seriously are there no people who reside in the north that does giveaways. Or even sells stuffs. It almost always lags and portharcourt. Please consider us in the north too biko

99. Thanks for the info @ Blackberry

100. Both Irene B and TGW are the impersonators(Yes they Impersonate themselves)
    While that of TGW has been proven
    Y'all check out IreneB's comment
    17:27 and 23;00
    They are two faced and just trying to gain cheap popularity but to what end if I may ask?
    Wake up people none of this is for real

101. The General's wife, don't blame people for not believing you.

Do you remember when you forgot to go anon sometime last year and you went on to hype yourself and abuse another commenter?

You just deleted that particular comment because of this recent wahala.

This is the post:

http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/10/the-new-extortion-tactics-by-alleged.html

The comment that shows you deleted after your original comment is the one I'm talking about.

What I'm trying to say is na you sabi.