Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mouka Re-Introduces ‘MATTRESS SWAP’ Campaign

Monday, May 11, 2015

Mouka Re-Introduces ‘MATTRESS SWAP’ Campaign

Mouka Limited, the leading manufacturers of household and industrial foam in Nigeria and sub-Saharan West Africa, has re-introduced the ‘MATTRESS SWAP’ campaign to enable its numerous esteemed customers and non-Mouka customers alike to exchange their old mattress for a new Mouka mattress at an incredible discount.

The 2015 Mouka ‘MATTRESS SWAP’ offer which is expected to run for a period of one month between May 4th and June 5th 2015 is available to customers in key states across the country

According to the National Business Manager, Mouka Limited, Mr. Olufemi Asa, the Mouka ‘MATTRESS SWAP’ offer initiative which was first introduced in 2013 is designed to further entrench the brands affinity with both Mouka customers and non-customers by helping them to renew sleep and comfort.

“As the category thought leader in the foam industry in Nigeria and West Africa as a whole, we started the MATTRESS SWAP initiative to encourage customers to replace their old mattress by bringing their old mattress to get a new one thereby helping them to renew the unparalleled comfort offering of Mouka’’ He said.

Fapohunda explained that there is the need for customers to change their mattress after every 4 year which is the Average life span of a mattress but many customers are constrained with the burden of how to dispose the old mattresses hence, the Mouka ‘MATTRESS SWAP’ offer.

He stated further that the Mouka ‘ MATTRESS SWAP’ offer give the customers the opportunity to own a new and comfortable Mouka mattress at a discounted price while also contributing to the environment by helping customers to dispose their old mattress which will be recycled.
Also speaking on the campaign, the Marketing Manager, Mouka Limited, Mr. Olusegun Ajala noted that the ‘MATTRESS SWAP’ offer is not limited to Mouka products only as customers can trade in any brand of mattress for a new super comfort Mouka Mattress of their choice.
He explained that the old mattress would be weighed to ascertain the value and the customers will be given the discount, which would be deducted from the value of any Mouka products of choice ranging from Mouka Royal, Mouka Regal, Mouka Legend, Mouka Flora or Mouka Regina.

He enjoined interested customers to visit the designated distributors in their area or log on to the website www.mouka.com, check the Mouka Facebook page Moukalifestyle for the details of the designated outlets or call 0810400090, 08104000100.
                                                                      #

About Mouka Limited 
With production facilities in Lagos, Benin and Kaduna, Mouka Limited is a leading Nigerian manufacturer of polyurethane-based products. A highly successful commercial enterprise with a pan-Nigeria supply chain, the company now has a strong share of the household and industrial foam market in Nigeria and the ECOWAS sub-region. The ‘Mouka’ brand has indeed become synonymous with quality in these markets. Founded in 1972 by the Moukarim family which retained a 100% stake in the company until 2007, Mouka Ltd currently employs over 1000 persons across its various locations. The company’s positive impact on people and the environment continue to grow. Through its corporate and institutional efforts, and using its Mouka Academy, the company is a major contributor to the social and economic landscape of Africa’s most populous market. The Moukarim family divested some of its equity to Actis, an international private equity firm, which acquired a 67% stake of Mouka Ltd, in 2007. 

The Actis acquisition has paved the way for a new management team and enabled the injection of modern production technology and more efficient manufacturing techniques, tools and processes. 

22 comments:

1. Can we return the one that the mouka cover has removed? I mean just the brown mattress....
    *innocent question*

1. Smart one, So you will go bring another company foam. Lol

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky thats really nice though no doubt...

3. That discount ish na scam, them for do am free. Coz I am definitely buying a new one. If am expected to pay for a swap.

*Ayah Shehu #

4. Just hope they won't rewrap the old one and sell to other people sha .......Stella u must enjoy me

5. Infact, this news comes at d right time.
    My body was just aching as I woke up.
    Feels like I didn't sleep at all.
    Let me go and check their website if I go fit afford new one.

1. If you can't afford a descent foam to sleep on, then you need to edit your name to Gbogbo Small Chewgum Runs girl. And to imagine say na babes like Una dey fuck on top mate and do ogiri system for uncompleted buildings. Big girl my ass.

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha@ Googbo small chewgum Runs girl. Lwkmd @ Fuck on top MAT and do Ogiri System for Uncompleted Building.
      Stella Oboi u get Diff kind of BVs

3. Kingrex, u wicked no b small.kikikikikiki

6. Its a good initiative...

If your appearance is the only thing beautiful about you, know that you won't be beautiful for very long.
    Appearance is temporary.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

1. Funny names, which kind liability names be Mosi jubelo ?

7. Nigerians are so bloody ignorant its amazing....who told you swaps must be free? alexy always making silly and ignorant comments

8. That's alot weight with banging and fucking to be changing mattress every 4 years, abi na fake mattress? Please note that if the foam is less than 50, 000n you are buying a fake one

9. @Juicee ChicChic and @Alexy Ohaeri
    In my opinion the major drive behind the initiative is to encourage a more environmental friendly way of disposing polyurethane foams. Certainly, the foams will be recycled for other inconsequential use. So it a plus if we can get something back on our old foams without harming the environment. Think about it sef, if na 1k you save on your buying.. No bi moni?

10. @Truthteller
    You can return any mattress with or without cover, be it Mouka or not

11. [url=http://dapoxetine-onlinepriligy.net/]dapoxetine-onlinepriligy.net.ankor[/url] ventolinsalbutamol-buy.org.ankor http://ventolinsalbutamolbuy.org/