Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Port Harcourt Blog Visitors Party Pics.

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Port Harcourt Blog Visitors Party Pics.

These are pics from SDK Blog visitors party that held on Sunday may 17,2015.

The event which kicked off about 6:00pm, was initially threatened by a heavy shower which lasted till about 5:40pm,but the persistence of the event organizers and consistency to making sure the event started as planned paved way  to musical performances and guests arrived passing through the sumptuous aroma oozing from the barbeque stand while those who were interested to quench their taste were handed a variety of cocktails....... really Ediz Wine bar was filled with glamour and fun before the warm up of the events.

The Stella Dimoko Korkus blog visitors settled after familiarizing, exchanging pleasantries and there were poses as the photographers clicked. People from different works of life were present at the SDK party,. Models, bearded gangs, colonies, friends, families and even business partners chat in their forms as they prepared to fully enjoy themselves.

Music performances by some of Port Harcourts finest Artistes like Magnito, August, Trinity, Profingaz spunned the audience to fun-land and excitement......... and of course the attraction of Mama Nnuku which will be a crime if not mentioned

In a sexy black dress and heels she appeared before the audience who were 
happy to see her in person and the much talked about long Brazilian hair with resilient appreciation, permit me to say she almost stole the show in her own way .

The call from Stella made everyone feel her presence and happy that they turned up to celebrate her.

Supportive outstanding brands gave away some beautiful items, e.g Chiroma Banks gave out clothes,  White Flannel gave free laundry vouchers, House of gold and French touch both gave free outfits, Schneider Language Institute gave out free language scholarship to learn any foreign language to three lucky blog visitors.
Finally to spice the event was the highly anticipated draw, where lots of cash and other item was presented to the winners. 

Names and prizes won are listed below;
Kufre Efre – 50,000
Ejirika Princewill  - Goatleg
Chi-Baby  – 50,000
Furo Lolomari – wedding planning
Kaye Visuals – French Touch
Magnito – Chiroma Banks
Akpan Dorcas – House of Boo
Obasogie Amen – Ochuko Fotos voucher
Cookey Boma- Chiroma Banks
Amanda Okeke -  Chiroma Banks
Doreen Nwaorie – Magnito T- shirt
Aifmen Mary – Magnito T-shirt
Ngozi Okoye – White Flannel
Livingstone – White Flannel
Stanley – White Flannel
Ademu Martina – Schneider Language Institute
Okon Nyonwan – Schneider  Language Institute

The names in Red have to prove they are blog visitors with valid blog ID's otherwise i will do a giveaway for the cash on Friday.

Thanks everyone!

291 comments:

1. Lovely people. Looking forward to to see Akwa Ibom blog visitors, Uyo precisely. Hahahahaaha

1. Stella ur blog visitors get big tummy sha!
      Nice pics tho!

2. Sorry ladies but the guys took this one.they look good and better nice shirt.

3. My best pic is d couple dat came with their baby. In all, d party looks luvly

4. ...But how can mama nnuku steal d show with dat dress and look. Abeg whoever wrote that isnt sayin d truth. Dem force her to go? Y didn't she smile. The weave tho

5. Wow, see us looking gud! Is dat my very own chizzy ibebuike in distressed jean n a black top?? As usual, U look gud
      Sterra, u rock!

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Wow.. I am impressed and to think correct girls and guys were there too.. that's good... Abj visitors we are waiting o..

8. Yea me too, I wanna see uyo bvs

2. Space

Reserved..lol..make i watch pic

1. Lekwa anu ewu barbecue o. Choi, una flex no be small jare

2. Wow... dats good.. nice pictures..

3. i think i see Pipi Lee , nice photos , happy people.

4. Mama. Nnukwu, where you dey hide?
      Stella, u 4 take style tag picture naaaa.
      Good one.
      Una try.

3. @last Oluwa eshe oo, congrats to all the luck winners of the #50,000, no wonder I noticed BV Kufre commenting frequently, congrats to you o

1. Lol @ kufre commenting frequently

2. 36th picture, the three ladies sitting down are popular blog visitors.
      Nwunye general is one of them

3. Nawa oo from today onwards I pledge not to exchange words with some peeps on dis blog again! Cos most of them dnt worth my strenght!

4. The lady in blue jump suit, Iv been looking for you, shebi u left without telling me ehn? Where is my heart?

5. See them Fat bitches!
      Bitches every where
      Just few niggas looking like they need some pussies

6. Sorry,association of old cargoes

4. Beautiful People!! Big Bold And .............. Ladies Seem To Be More But We Love Um All...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

5. Big wao, we frosh in this blog

1. Am telling you...sdkers too gbaski

2. Beautiful people, lovely smiles looks like you all had a nice time. That goat meat is so on point.

6. Awesome!!!!! Bigger you i pray SDK!!! Yankee-Canada,though not too many BV's here we can still turn up hun

7. Replies
    1. You called the works of god's hands ugly?

2. @Anony 12:08, pls eat lunch o
      Guess hunger I'd d cause of ur pain

3. If you are fine, show your face

4. If only you could spell ugly

5. Works of "lgods"indeed
      Don't mind the anonymous shall

6. Omg,is that mama nnukwu?
      Black gown,orange sandals? Gold purse?
      She is beautiful!

8. Hmmm finally after I have lost interest in the pictures. Well Y'all look beautiful and seemed like you had so much fun. Nice one guys

1. Exactly!

Lovely party.
      Beautiful people.

with

gbigg gbigg meat ( in Osuofia's voice).

2. Ha! We are using the same avi o, Oya change am sharp sharp

9. This is so cool, am jealous o when are we going to organise one in Abuja

1. Me too, Abuja pple how far naa? Make we plan our own naa.

2. Ah! That first Artist was Profingaz???? Jeeeeez, he has GROWN! I didn't even recognise him. I woulda danced for him on stage! And his song was nice!

Haba! Oga photographer! So out of all my fine pics, both red carpet and group pic, na this one u see to send stella!

All those my posing just go like that? *crying*

Nwunye General, Irene B and Charismatic Diva, I still can't believe y'all was in that party! I no gree!

And there was i on sunday morning, happy that I'll meet y'all....

3. Wow!!! Dis is so cool....beautiful people!

10. Why are they all FAT???...
    Now I see why most of you are single...how can you get a man when you already look like his mum??...
    Abeg you all should go and lose weight jare??...

1. lmfao @look like his mum.

2. My thoughts exactly lol. When you ask them now they will say they're "chopping life" lmfao!
      They're still beautiful tho

3. As in ehnnn...very fat with big tummy!
      Chai abeg mk una reduce belle atleast.
      I'm not a slim person o, but i thank God for myself after seeing these pictures.

Mama Nnuku I see u, bet y u no smile for red carpet na?

That goat meat tho!
      E enta my eye.

4. Isn't that a very mean thing to say to people who just came out to celebrate and have a good time? Must every woman be a size zero? Who told you all African men like to chew bones? What even was your contribution to the party? Abeg, shift ur miserable soul comot here biko! Mschew!

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Thank u oooo! And later they will be cussing peeps out!

7. Lol I just knew u'll say dis

8. My fellow gwegs! Didn't knw we are much on dis blog ooo kikikikkik! Bt I dnt av Afor star nw hw come my fellow colleagues? So after drinking crates of stout una no dy work go work out? Kikikikik

9. Lol can't stop laughing at this comment

10. It's a new trend,alot of Nigerian women are plus sized,i think it's inactivity,we don't hv d trekking culture,here trekking is synonymous with poverty wch is a very wrong concept,ok even if u can't afford to wallk(due to lack of walkways plus hot sun) u can @least cut down ur food ration,alot of women r greedy,dey must task any man dt dey come across,emeka buy me fish,john buy me kilishi,dia mouths r always moving,no discipline

11. Please someone post mama nnukwu pic link... didn't see*pay attention) her

11. Thumbs up PH BVs you have set the bar for others to follow. Beautiful people everywhere. Oya Abuja BVs make we begin arrange our own na. God bless this platform and SDK

1. Yesso, we need one in Abuja. Ours would be hotter, trust me

12. Ow beautiful pix, Ph babes are hot.

13. And I kept searching for the mermaid-like weave! Mama nnuku, identify urself biko.
    Babe on white skirt, fear God o! Dat ur nyash pad na tripple padded!!!

1. that's her putting on a short black laced gown with heeled sandal, long synthetic weavon and gold purse. sigh...

2. She is on the 46th pix posing with that FATTY in a black gown...
      She is wearing a black gown with a gold purse and orange sandals...
      Mgbiiiiiiiiii...

3. Lmao!!! I thought I was the only one that noticed the yansh pad

4. She's on black the tiny girl standing looking away

5. Linda you don craze finish ooh lol@ Mgbiiii..

6. Is that mama nnuku......hmmmmmmmmmmm. phat fine girls but make una reduce the belle nao. @ineedtohitdgymsoon!

7. Hahahahah synthetic weavon lmfao, la petite fear God o kikikik

8. Person dat wrote dat over-hiped her. Na really mgbii no be small.

9. @ linda Kwakwakwa. No bi small Mgbiiiiii

10. Confirmed! Mama nnuku, make we thank God say lightening no strike o.....

11. @Queen and Boss, that Mbgiiii cracked me up. Haven't heard it in a long time, lol.
      Beautiful people jaree, *my mouth in my pocket*

12. i fear who no fear you Linda, i have gone through those pictures looking for Mama Nnuku to no avail but lo and behold, i have seen her after your comment.

13. Lmao @queen.
      Chai u got me in stitches.
      Mama nnukwu though!...no comment.
      Abeg the guys stole thhe show,see themm looking all cute and proper.
      As for them ladies...y'all look beautiful aswell bt some of u need to hit d gym.

14. It's evident that they had fun.

Great initiative!

15. If you are still struggling to spit mama Nnuku from these pics just look out for the lady standing next to the lady carrying a yellow clutch. Thank me later! Amebo no dey pay!

1. Awww, lol. Had to scrol back up.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Mama Nnuku be realll mama Nnuku! I'm sorry dearie but you look hideous!! OMG!! Upon all the favors wey u dey receive from this blog you no fit use am tush up small
      Na wah oo

16. Nice nice una try no be small am sure like okay like play this would turn to another ay show, Stella another biz idea oh.
    But why are most of them fat with big tummy?
    Most ladies don't know how to sit in public Se them keeping their legs anyhow coz they wearing trousers gbaza Gaza even some with dresses and skirt.
    Nice pics beautiful people but the ugly once stole the show I couldn't see more of the pretty girls the ugly girls took all the pictures .
    Blessing aka big camry make I no talk further I didn't see u oh na only for ......u dey show up? Lol.
    Abj when is ya own?

1. @ladies sitting any how ode Germany but the girls fat sha maybe they are married anyway.

2. Who gave you the right to classify people as ugly? Have u ever created a finger nail or a strand of hair before? Please, celebrate them. I'm sure if you were Aishwarya Rai, u won't have time to be commenting on every single post on this blog.

3. Check Ur face first before u call people ugly. Mr man-face!

17. Ok seen!...buh all d bulky aunties with bellies though...Black sexy dress stella?..had 2 check again I no see. #lagosparrtloading

18. Kwakwakwakwakwa! I sight mama nnuku by the banner with the girl that waist cincher dey do strong tin. #orangeandcreamshoe #goldpurse
    I hail o!!

19. So many plus size girls ...The only trendy person is the lady on white or cream...PS: where are the men in the party aunty qweqweqwe them everywhere...

20. Finally the long Awaited pics is here. Lovely people lovely pics. Ph peeps una do well.

21. So it is all these akpa aku with afo belle that will be abusing celebrities.

they better hit the gym. The one with Pink dress looks like Irene B.

anyway good to know that many people were present.

even self where is Mama Nnukwu there. I hope Port Harcourt man never steal you there.
    congrats to the winners

22. Nice one but the pictures weren't bold enough to see the bvs but better than nothing. I celebrate you ma people, there's nothing as beautiful as seeing lovely people together in a place in peace and harmony, nothing surpasses the feeling.

Thanks to all the organisers and all these beautiful people and most thanks to God for keeping everyone save and making it a successful event.
    # long live SDK family

Oluwayemisi

23. Is that not Tantuas child I see? PH gals are fine.

24. Phew! After 30 years lol, brb

25. wow...wow....wow
    lovely pics!
    beautiful people!
    one blog family!

26. The party looks tight..guess they all had fun..i see the scape goat...Nice one

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

27. I sight u sis. Looking fly.

Stella na my cousin wife younger sis win the cash oh, chi baby. Biko she deserve it give her

1. Yes oh my sis no b small flexing oh

28. Mma Nnuku - I see you, your crop top and your beautiful figure!! Fyne Gal no pimples......

1. Crop top for where?
      Look again, she's wearing a black dress ..so now look for d nice sandals she's wearing to match her identity

2. That's not mama Nnuku oo
      Look again you'll see her lol

3. Calabar u wear glasses? Na she wear black gown and orange shoe! Kikikikiki la petite fear God oooo

4. Mma nnuku no wear top oh

5. No be only crop top! Lmao!

29. whos that fat lady with ripped jeans.... goodness!! if ur mirror fail you, at least ur neighbours for help tell u na....

1. Ahah..... nitori Tolorun. ... u pple shd try nd be nice for once naw. .... jokes apart... dis is so unfair

2. That's our blog Magician sorry Musician, chizoba ibebuike without make-up.

PS: She's not fat

3. N ur comment threw mii to d ground..laffin big tym

4. Abeg hold ur side oh na pregnant woman b DAT oh in case ur eyes fail u

5. Hahahahahaha u're evil

30. all them aunty ni kak one side abi

#GODWIN™

31. There were more girls than guys...lmao!!! so no hooking ups.

Mehn most of these bv are plenty(when u don't wanna say fat) and they will be insulting peeps chai o lmao!!!!!!!!!

Cool concepts tho! Lovely peeps.

32. Beautiful people *in christ brown's voice*

33. Beautiful people, hope we get to organise ours someday in Eko

34. Cant w8 4 dem comments to roll. please mama nnuku identify urself. Congrats 2 u all. God bless

35. Nice one! any Ibadan BV in da house? let's connect naw make we self organize our own

1. Chat with Bitchplis and Moydot, those are the ibadan people.Thank me now!!

36. none of them are blog visitors with valid id the names with red ink

#GODWIN™

37. Lovely pictures just that it is not really interesting as they were not tagged. The fun of it is to identify them with their blog ID.

38. Wow it was really great, I just hope we'll have one in Benin City!

~Stella na me~

39. The girl on cream is pretty nice body and all shes everywere is like shes the don gordons of the party
    Another one on cream on the red carpet nice dress only I don't know if it's a night wear u look good on it ..
    who be that lady on black top make bele like cattle hope u didn't eat any meat there biko? I for talk more buy your rugged jean fear me u fit trace me.
    The lady with the blue crop top and skirt is also pretty.
    The girl with the peach dress and pink shoe u are sited and u are pretty,make I end am here plz ladies should learn how to control themselves in public as now pressing phones is now the new trend is rude and razz plz.

1. lmfao german juice just killed me

2. German juice I love u today for ur analysis. E good as u talk and I concur with u. Too many fat fatter and fatest pple. Kilode? D lady with ripped jean, German juice abeg I no fit laff@she fit trace u.... I wan know Irene B o!

40. Chai, there are a lot of beautiful people on this blog oh. Is that mama nnuku in the 46th pic????
    Awwn, you people had fun sha

41. Beautiful barbecue... I still didn't see mama Nnuku

42. Nice one, stella must be proud

43. Wow! Stella Nwanyi Oma ur blog rocks! Ur blog visitors rocks d most all bcos of u. God bless u f connecting ppl across races n geographical location. Ph bvs sure had fun. Abj peeps hw far na? We nid t plan ours as well.

44. It's either y'all exxagerated mama nnukwus hair to be soo long or maybe my eyes can't seem to comprehend the comparison between the sexy short black dress and the Brazilian hair....i see som1 in a sexy black dress but I no see long brazillian hair, I see long hair(dunno bout the brazillian tho) but I no see sexy short black dress....

45. Fine people. Well organized event. I see my people there didn't know they're BV's.

46. Oh nice!

Finally...

Yellow sisi putting on green gown, *side eyes*@dat fresh laps on display

47. Lovely pics,madam Stella what if those that won the price dnt have a blog I'd? Jst like me i've been following ur blog since jalabia days and I dnt have an I'd,a day wnt pass without me opening ur blog,i keep refreshing it.

1. So how do we identify with you?
      Your loss darling.

2. Go and get an id and stop whining

48. Awwwww... so many Beautiful and handsome BVs in PH.
    Considering the fact that this is the 1st attempt the turn out was very ok.
    Magnito Clothing your male Models are hot!
    So the way I was trying to pin Blog ID'S to some pictures, I've seen some BVS pictures before but I couldn't make out their faces here.
    Mama Nnuku the 1st report said long "Yaki" now I'm seeing Brazilian, I would have to go up and look again, clue- Sexy black dress, long Brazilian, Sandals
    I think I've seen Blog ID Chi-baby and Kufre Efru b4, but how will they prove it now?
    Goat leg??? Seriously! Hahahahahaha, that killed me.
    The party looked well organised. Kudos PH BVs.
    That man that came with his wife, holding their Baby, you didn't want madam to catch all the fun at all.lol

1. I'm back, lol
      10th pic, 3rd from the right cutting cake, 45th pic with the big lady, that's mama nnuku,so that's you .that name fit your well.
      More decoding please.

2. Hahahahaha as in eh? Goat leg??

3. U know whether na madam decide to follow body?

49. Awwwwww. Nice one guys. Y'all did well. Thanks to everyone of you that particapated.
    Nwunye General I sight you
    The cute babe with flowery peplum top that sent her pictures, I sight you too.
    Who was the dude that said babes where dressed anyhow that day. I don't see no one. Na wa oo! Na wa for you bros! People can exaggerate things ehn! Even the babe that first sent pictures looked cool.

#stillcelebratingstelladimokokorkus

1. You sight GW ebee?????
      Unu enwero chill here ooh..

Lolzzz

2. Da Legal Drug Baron20 May 2015 at 13:42

Pls,show me TGW, I know she's a Very busty lady but now, dem too plenty 4 up there with milk Factory,(I'm guilty too) and as for my Fav,Irene B, I remember u 4rm 2013 with ur shades and Jeep and u were one of d 1st Bvs dt made it to d Bday Posts. U rock tho

50. Finally!!!!

Beautiful pics

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

51. Stella thanks o! Mama nnukwu u r beautiful... sdk BV's are beautiful pple. And d Lil baby.... more female bloggers! Plz Irene B identify urself o! Me wan to know u cos I have dis soft spot(no homo).... iphie dearie and zizzy...

52. Hehehheheh make I tke eye dey find mama nnuku! Abi na she wear black gown and orange sandals? I dy come

53. Chai!
    Ph bv's una sabi chop better tin oo,wetin?
    Umu oma..
    Beautiful people..
    So many big bold and beautiful mamas in the building,I see y'all..
    Carry waka..

Does it mean there is no male bv in ph?or they simply didn't show their faces? I'll choose to believe the latter.
    The few males I saw in the pics are just boys,no men..oh well,its all good.

All in all,it was a good event I must say,the turn up was impressive..
    A good one!

54. All I C Is Pretty Nigeria Ladies And Handsome Nija Guys, God I Miss that Party. Stella U 10much

55. Omo see groove!! Nice one PH BVs.

56. lovely people...I met blog visitor flipa finesse creators, event decorator, she is such a nice person.

57. thank GOd the guy was walking towards those ladies at d back ,their faces was like .... @mama unuku .she is young and not looking bad.
    my conclusion .beautiful ladies n hansome men.ok bye

58. married people ni dominate the place and again boys them scarce for the gathering sha

#GODWIN™

59. Omo them plenty oh!! And that's just port harcourt, waiting for lagos edition!! Congrats Stella!! #GoodWork

60. Ok. With that description you gave mama nnuku away I think. She's the one with that lovely dress in strapped sandals right. Lovely pics I must say of everyone. Well done guys.

61. awwwwww... PH peeps well done!!! U all looked nice! Abuja people una no wan plan una own?

62. The long awaited Ph SDK Party pix is here
    SDK Bvssss Looking lovely since time immemorial
    That lady on red top and inner white hidding her face.....o gini?
    Mama Nnuku I seeeee you. We are till expecting your report on Ph experience

Love Yee All

Me'

63. Aaaawww isn't this just lovely?
    Am so proud of you Stella.
    The pictures are so fine and it looks like they all had mad fun.
    I couldn't make out Mama Nnuku going by the narrator's description though. I thought she is the one in white?
    I love love this initiative.
    I love this family.
    God bless all SDKites and bless Stella herself more.
    Oya ooh Stella say something concrete about our own summer get-together please.

64. waow , so much fun, was smiling while starring @ d pics , d turn out was impressive, from d pics and detailed description given, I sighted d much talked about and popular mama nnukwu...y'all are beautiful and unique in ur own different ways..........
    SDK blog, connecting people, reaching out to people and creating a lasting impression on peoples mind.
    Kudos SDK, Happy wedding anniversary and wishing u many more blissful years ahead.
    Beautiful and lovely people.

65. FINALLY! lOL @ THE WAY MAMA nNUKU carry her Brazilian hair like its her very first time. It was an awesome event obviously. See groove and everyone is glowing in the photos

66. after the ph hangout I begin see new blog ID's e good but how long them go dey,very soon dem go run finish

#GODWIN™

67. Beautifuls Ladies and gents
    Eko Party loading..
    The girl with a crop top,you are pretty
    Seems u guys really had fun

68. Sighted! Me self on red gown shaking hands with lady MC! Stella d pix re not complete @ all, where re all d red carpet pix?

69. Nice pics! They had much fun,all the over sized BVs should please hit the gym before we organize Lagos BV get together.Let me go back and search for mama nnukwu bag!

70. Nmadu amakodi na ako ibe ya onu, see bloated whale every where, yet they will come here to yab other ppl with their "hit the gym ASAP" thing.
    The lady in pink (20 something pics) are you preggy, okay maybe you are, but your things boobs and arm, are they preggy as well?

71. The anticipated pics are in...
    The comments are going to be hilarious!!!
    Well-done guys for showing up...

Linda Eze,(queen and boss) anytime I read your comments, my heart just goes out to your kids.. That someone like you is raising children is really saddening.. I can just imagine them been the bullies in their school...
    I don't care if you are the prettiest woman in the world(Which I honestly doubt) but Jeez!!, you need serious home training!

72. My eyes have seen my ears today kikikikikikikikikiki

Too many amoeba shaped pple on this blog, hmmm. If i hear say una yab celeb again.

Now i can see the generals wifey clearer now, younger than i imagined. If you spot 'The Generals wife' the two aunty gwegwegwe with her are *** ,check the generals comment the day of the parrry, excuse you if you're married **flips weave**
    kikikikikikikikikiki.

Still searching for this Mama Nnuku and Irene B. Is there anybody wearing recommended glasses in the pics??

#BrbForMoreAnalysis

73. Tee Baby said..
    Mama Nnuku, I see you, you for smile small nahhh. Beautiful party, beautiful people.

74. Woah beautiful people,that lady on pink gown with nude sandal is just beautiful.

75. Without been told, I coded mama nnukwu. Stella, tagging them with their names would have make sense die. Lasgidi what are we waiting for? Can't wait to see my sister Ezenwanyi, Queen of the blog, And my Love me Jeje.

76. Beautiful people. This is just lovely and I like to congratulate you Stella.

77. Awwwwww! Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
    Happy Beautiful People.
    (We are H-A-P-P-Y, we know... SDKB)
    After Lagos, Warri is the next stop guys. Can't wait to identify in this frenzy.
    The Lady in white skirt and top (Kim Kardashian kinda dress and shape) shaking hands with the lady in Red, looks like my future wife. I'm loving her already.
    I love the lady in 'black, lined with grey color' seated next to the lady in short sexy yellow gown. Yes! She's carrying a white bag in one of the pictures (wanna believe she's not mama nnuku oo)
    Some guys look so bonkers. Too many gentlemen.
    The moms in the house are amazingly beautiful too.
    The woman wearing styled native attire, I love-love-love your smile. Wish I could have you smile for me all day. *hug*
    That little baby, OMG. *kissings*
    The lady in black seated next to the man rapping hands, I love you baby, will you marry me?! *shine teeth*
    Mr fine man wearing hat. I love you too.
    You guys are all super beautiful meh.
    Love you guys loads.
    This is 'jolliment'
    Too too hip meh. Too hip.

78. lovely people and nice pictures

79. Am still looking for mama nnuku oooo.

80. Yes oo! It's a greet feeling winning the star price! Thou! Thanks to aunty Stella d party in port harcourt was fun

81. They sure had fun... nice pix... abj Bv's it's our turn

82. Kikikiki @ Mgbii by Linda Eze. Mama nnukwu you trully resemble mama nnukwu o. That your gown na to die, the sandals be like one of the lucky winners in SDK IHN. The babe on pix 54 is pretty. All this orobo still squashing goat meat, remember SM is under negotiation.

83. lovely pics. i think the lady in white is mama nnukwu.

i believe Lasgidi own will be more fun than this. #lasgidilovestoparry

84. Other news. pls mommies i have 8 months old baby who is slim. pls what food or things can i feed with to be fat. i think his weight is good 10kg. need him to be fat biko.

85. Oya bring d party down to Lasgidi. ..... preferably a beach party. ..... abi wetin una tink Lagos pple?

86. Wow wow wow!! This is a well planned event with beautiful fresh people in attendance..
    I@least I no see bleached out skin...
    Frosh frosh.....

87. Too many fat people, i can't deal, lol.

The man , his wife and son, thanks for supporting Stella with your presence.

Cousin that met cousin..you ladies are la hot and pretty.. mwuaaaah!

I know mama nnuku is dark so she can't be the one on white crop top + white skirt...
    I guess she's the one on black gown and brown shoes?? The hair is neither 'yaki' nor 'brazillian', can't put my fingers on it. But Not bad at all.

Moving on...

The skinny bi**hes modelling those outfit, who would ve thunk your customers/audience would turn out to be size XXL. kikikikikikikikikiki
    Nice outfit btw.

lol, selfie of life. loves the concept hahahahaha

Stella i love you, your blog and your bvs, kikikikikikikiki.

So be that as it may, Stella's blog visitors parry was a success. Nice pics, beautiful people, great parry.

88. @Nuvi Honey: Thanks for the compliment on the models,but a lil correction: Its Chiroma Banks Clothing, not Magnito Clothing. Magnito is an outstanding musical artist who performed that day and also gave out a branded "fresh out" T-shirt.

**chiromabanks clothing - we don't take, we collect**

89. Stella I dey help you proud
    U guys really tried
    Everyone looks nice
    I want some goat meat

90. Beautiful people. Lovely pics.

Big, thin, fat, chubby, tall, short. God made them all. Make una sofry dey condemn people a beg. *drops mic*

91. Dear Aunty Stella,am one of the Winners of the star price of 50k,sent yu a mail with my blog i.d for yu 2 confirm dat am a activate visitor of ur wonderful and u can confirm by checking my post! Thnks for ur reply! Cheers

92. Wow see enjoyment oh. Wish I could be there. Congrats to all the winners. Everyone looking fly......

93. Pretty, well dressed people everywhere. Thanks y'all for not throwing Ur boobs in our faces. It looks like it was fun.

94. Nice pics.
    But why are there so many fat people?
    Linda Eze come and see something.
    I see you Mama Nnukwu.

95. Wont be needing more than fingers off one of my hand to count the slim trim ladies here.
    So where are all the agbani always cussing out the big celebs on here?
    Bloody hypocrites.
    To think y'all cussed out that lady so much the other day of being fat....errr the one in the sauna.
    I almost thought all Bvs were ex beauty queens that havnt lost thier groove.

Well nice looking people.
    For Nigerians to mingle is such a problem.everybody forming and pressing phone.
    Its a damn get together.........smile and say hi!!!