Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan Inspects Abuja Rail Mass Transit Line - Pics

Friday, May 08, 2015

President Jonathan Inspects Abuja Rail Mass Transit Line - Pics

President Jonathan Sitted In A Train when He Inspected The Abuja Rail Mass Transit Line....

Pic thanks to Reuben Abati

You will be remembered for this President Jonathan!

48 comments:

1. He definitely would!

And yet some people are still asking "Where are the trains"?
    Check your otule.

2. Mr president has started gaining weight oh, abi na my eyes?

1. Not your eyes oh, I saw it too! The man is happy cos he's going on a looong vacation with enough money! Who wouldn't gain weight biko
      Nigeria is not an easy country to rule oh! Bless you Mr President! You've done well sir

3. neither my ambition or the the ambition of any politician is worth the blood of any Nigerian-GEJ

cool pic to view

#GODWIN

4. Well done jona.... Ur reli a good man.... Politics no fit u at all... U too cool

5. Will they maintain it?maintenance is the problem Nigerians have dirty people with dirty heart and stinky attitude

6. Wow.
    Good work,Prez.
    I looooooove you so much.

So,if you leave office,your ADC will go back to Army-hood?.
    I love seeing his face,bespectacled,looking all serious and come-close-at-your-own-risk.

Well done,Prez. As i said,i love you for your good works.
    Btw,hope my Prez is a bv

1. Hey Irene park well. Only u Amaechi and presido. Better leave my Love. Haba na wetin.
      GEJ I love u SoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooMuch. I love seeing the face of his ADC.

7. Gej's media people should be flogged for failing this man through out his tenor!

The success of any politician even in the western world apart from delivering is a good media team..

I love you sir!
    God bless your future endeavours

1. They were busy fighting on twitter because they heard "social media is the new Tv"..once they see Pre... written somewhere all their antenna will be fired up for exchanging words/cursing, when they would have spent that time projecting his works!!!

8. Welldone my president,,,,,,,,,,,,,just hope ther wil be CONTINUITY on dis capital projects!!!

9. Nice One Mr President
    You worked really hard for this country
    You were just surrounded by the wrong people

10. I guess the Chinese found a good dumping site for their outdated grandpa trains

11. He don try.
    When other countries like China dey use "bullet speed trains".
    It's ok.

12. Why would you put sofas on a train..is it for VIPs?
    Why not have the actual train seats so we know exactly what ordinary people will be sitting on and see how comfortable and real they are...

13. If truly it will work out,Nigerians and particularly Abuja people will remember him for that.Kudos to him sha.At least,at die minutes,him don wake up.

14. He has laid a good foundation that Buhari can build on. Well done sir!

1. Koni Dafunwon8 May 2015 at 17:52

Only good foundation gej ever laid was in corruption n Buhari's too clean to build on it.I'm guessing neither of u has had d opportunity of travelling out of 9ja to see d trains being used now n at half d cost of these outdated morgues.Chinyelu no be today ur foolishness start 2 dey shine bright 4 dis blog,keep d fire burning love xx

2. Morons like you will say "I have travelled out to see".......meanwhile other morons like us have studied what it takes to plan and execute. If you do not have the decency to appreciate the baby steps, pls move and stay abroad, we don't need your opinion.

3. Shut up. R u talking of jubilee line trains, c2c or amtrak trains here in d US? Learn to appreciate a little effort when u see one. I bet u cant do a pinch of what he has done for naija...

4. 9:04 n 9:11,sure u're one n d same nuisance...baby steps with giant funds??!GTFOH

15. GEJ for real. God dey your side.

Nice one

16. Remembered for what?
    For old trains, I want u to check out ethopia's new light train and this trash called project cost a lot more than the light train in ethopia

1. Are you minding d idiot?

2. Take a chill.
      Which one did GMB put in '83?
      Pls don't ever enter if ur ever given a free ticket.
      Let's see the one GMB wld put. Hiss...

17. Hope he will use the Train 2 Come Back Otuopke Delta State?

18. Old locomotive train,Nice 1 mr president. Your defeat pained me more

19. And they said he didn't do anything
    Thunder fire all those that betrayed him.
    Lets see what Baba has up his sleeves.

Team GEJ for Life

20. Wow
    Hope the incoming administration will maintain it.
    Nice one Jonathan!

1. I hope they destroy dem by fire by force so dey can get more up2date ones

21. That's so beautiful dear president. I will always keep a special place for u in my heart bc just like a good soldier, u fought honorably and lost honorably. U are a hero.

22. It's 2015 and the coaches look very much old school to be used in our capital city especially being commissioned with this much fanfare. Nigeria is too rich to have these lackluster re-painted tin boxes as train coaches. I sincerely pray a time will come in Nigeria when we'll stop getting wowed over such mediocre developments and be conscious enough to ask how much such a project cost the government and we compare it with the cost of the modern trains used by developed countries.....before singing the praises of whichever government.

1. Thank you Teejay, what are they praising him for, with all the money they spent. Yes I will remember him as the man that brought 1820 trains to nigeria in 21st century. Am sure This ppl praising him are blind and dnt see what other countries have. The train and my tape dey drag who long pass

23. This is really nice!!! BTW dis china people are everywhere.

24. Mgbe onye tete ura bu ututu ya.

25. WONDERFUL, See the kind train una dey happy about. Dem dey travel to obodo oyinbo every time, se na the same kind train dem dey use for Europe Abi nah America? Naija is faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar way back.

26. Wetin jona don achieve in the last 7-8 weeks ehn. Just makes me wonder.

27. Hummmmm! Can this present administration tell us the exact cost of this project please!. Such old trains!!. What a shame. Nigerians can celebrate mediocrity! SHM

28. OK.why the massive sofa inside the train,even if its vip section it just doesn't make sense....smh.naija be hyping things as if it doesn't exist in other countries.And you Jonah just be normal biko,too much vip settings dey cause sudden heart attack.Even with the billions naija have,see d AGBAKAHILLS train.Anyways its a slight hope for the future.4giv my gbaguns.

1. While d shapeless idiot blogger keeps celebrating mediocrity

29. This wast dump call train is western reject and it is older than mr president, every country in the west are rolling out modern train even China Nigeria's wake up and shine your eyes.