Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Friday, May 15, 2015

Wordless Post.

huh?

LOL....

59 comments:

1. All these new modern pots and gas cookers can make someone look like a bad cook...mtcheeeeeww...I just took a FEW minutes break to read that Osho baba's post o Na Na food don start to burn...my brother go yab me die today

2. Double Hian!!!

World people sef....

3. You're using a cheap pot!

4. There's always Nyansh to Open.

2. mtn abassador using glo sim rty??

1. Adesegun Olodo. The glo sim belongs to whoever did the screen shot of Tiwa's Instagram page.

2. Ayuba, bhet why are you so dumb????

3. Lmao........always think before you say PEM.

3. Haaa! Is that the baby mama talking? Teebillz don fall ein hand. More stories biko.. if you choose to show yourself on social media, then we are willing to watch the show unfold.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaooo.... Is kind of true though....

5. Too many pained souls out there. Btw who is busy

6. OHGA!!!!! LOL.

happy birthday lil girl. Tiwa abeg no reply o

7. She shud av wished her HBD in private.
    Or is she trying to form a loving step mom?

1. Do u need to ask again? Of course she wanted to form Annie idibia nah but it backfired hahahahaha
      Hilarious

2. Lmaooo.. blog legend..annie idibia go soon attack u..

8. Kwakwakwakwa...
    Tiwa is trying to play a good wife...*yinmu...
    Lmao..

9. See as people dey vex, this one never reach fight now

10. Lmfao! Coming to form good woman to d public whereas d pikin no even know u. Mrs teebliz dem don disgrace u ooooo. just imagine forming wat u not and been bursted lol

11. Ghen Ghen!
    Ok lemme go and investigate.
    That your "LOL" is suspicious SDK.

12. Y body dae pain dat one na

13. Erm, I am sure Tiwa did this post for her image. But it is not enough to cuss her biko.

14. She is imitating Anie Idibia, baby mama's everywhere.

15. Tiwa Savage is a loving stepmum..lol.. YImu

16. Jealousy with wahala. What is wrong in saying happy birthday to the little boy. She is going to have her own. Tiwa dont mind haters. you do well

17. why did she delete the comment na

18. She shld learn from Annie...no need for #ojuaye#

19. Just negodu embarrassment! Lmao!

20. Because of Twitter and Instagram, my eyeballs doubled in size. Eiishhh.
    God Almighty. So much FAKE going on.
    Ladies with battered faces, waking up to cream and make up, then proceed to post old pictures of their boo, tagging him d sexiest and best thing to ever happen to them. I caught my neighbor's fiancée, 22 days ago. Lies everywhere.

In my Grandma's voice "uchu gbakwa".
    What exactly is happening?
    Everyone trying to out-do each other.
    LIES. LIES and more LIES.

I have resorted to not asking any questions about swollen faces, blue-black cheeks and funny mark -cuts.
    What rubbish. If dem beat you, and you hide it from your brothers and parents who can beat back and rescue you. Remain there. I must marry by force.

See Tiwa. See 'fakeness'. At her age?
    Olorun maje!

21. The thirst is real @ Tiwa .

22. Tiwa follow follow
    You wanna copy Annie Idibia
    Msschew
    Like i curr

23. women dis is what happens wat happens when u start rearing kids for men dat don't marry u. Pls let d guy marry u properly. Dis men of nwdays not evry1 u can tie with child. u just cause unnecessary issue's for both you and ur innocent child. D man moves on and ur left being a baby mama.
    and Tiwa, get prepared, deres more to come. luckily for u, deyr far away.

24. Tiwa please don't force yourself,being a step mom is the most thankless job on earth.you try to show love they will tag you eye service ,ignore them they will call you wicked.just be yoursel.No be you separate the mama and papa.they were not even married in the 1st place.if any of them had died in the relationship humans for still shout...why didn't they separate .Live your life girl.Sarah in the bible even pursue Ishmels and the mama go bush.God only recognizes marriage.not baby mamas and their product.comment against me and quench in MAY!

1. You nailed it. Lol

2. Common shut up. You made a great comment but lack of self-confidence no let you see road. Lol.

25. Social Media craze.

26. Lol tiwa it's berra u no rply.all in all still love u bae.

27. Cheap publicity, Tiwa. Epic fail! First of all, is the little gitl even on any Social media platform? Does she have an Instagram acct?? Shior!!

28. annie and tiwa are two fake step mothers i know

29. She has deleted the comment from her page.

30. Please people it is "busted" not "bursted". Check google o!

31. Bvs please how do I become one biko, I'm tired of searching d internet

32. No one asked her to be a baby mama,plus they were already seperated before Tiwa came into the pix.@ignorant Anonymous...YES,the lil girl is on instagram.The woman is just pained.would she have allowed her talk to the girl.she needs to take several seats with a chill pill.hisss