Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor IK Ogbonnas Son Is Here

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Actor IK Ogbonnas Son Is Here

Actor IK Ogbonna and his girlfriend have just welcomed their son.

Congratulations to them.

68 comments:

1. Congrats to them.
      Don't know y I don't like this dude.

2. Did he use the words 'mulato' on his kid?

3. Baby is cute...

OK is very childish

Yeye song.

4. Cute baby. Oya goan wife his mum asap

5. Thank God she don born. Was almost seeming like she 'd been pregnant for like, 2 years...

2. I don't like Ik cos he seems to me a wife molester....
    Congrats to new mum but not to Ik

1. My dear, the new dad is not even aware of your existence, so stop beefing.

2. Me, I go talk say na the wife go dey molest am sef. Him go do anything to satisfy that woman, that one na onyinbo, she go no her right o.

3. I don't know what is wrong with these so called Nigerian celebrities, the way the westernize the names of the children reeks of complexity. What happened to names like, Ikemefuna, Obinna, Naetochukwu, this one say na 'Ace' oh well, every Aboki with him kettle.

4. Lol m-amie. The boy is so cute.

The baby mamas don plenty oh, can't they wife these girls before giving birth

3. What a stupid name for a beautiful baby
    Ace ko Ice ni
    Congrats to them anyways.

1. I don't know what is wrong with these so called Nigerian celebrities, the way the westernize the names of the children reeks of complexity. What happened to names like, Ikemefuna, Obinna, Naetochukwu, this one say na 'Ace' oh well, every Aboki with him kettle.

2. That's why it's his baby! When you have yours you're more than free to name him whatever you so desire . I don't see how his son's name is any of your business .

1. Hmmmm......
      D skin alone luks like ice creammmmmm.....
      Congrats to ik n his baby mama

5. Ik, so your purpose of banging her na to born mulatto. You do well!!!

6. Wooooow! A huge congrats to them. That baby is so cute.

7. No be small 'we don born mulatto'

Congratulations to them.

8. Cute son!!!! Welcome to the world

9. He is beautiful!!! Congrats ik...

10. Cute cute.
    Welcome Ace.
    Congrats Papa & Mama Ace.

11. Good! Thought they said he is gay?

1. Um...getting a beard pregnant doesn't mean he's not Gay. He is oh so Gay! Fact!

2. Means he swings both ways

12. Congrats to the couple; welcome to the world, wee one.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

13. Cute for centuries!! Welcome to planet Earth, a place filled with beauty, facts, myths, love, hate, bigotry, hypocrites, diffrent race...etc I hope u enjoy ur stay on iEarth as mch as we do.

1. Welcome to i9ja, a place filled with ppl livin fake lives, liars, crooks, well dressed ashowo gals, cheater, church every u go like mtn yet plenty bad thgs stl de happen, smell smell gutters, bad roads, 419, OBT, ladies thinkn marriage is key to heaven, men thinkn money is all that matters, children thinkn like cows cus they didn't breastfeed them instead they gav them cowbell milk etc

2. Rotflmfao@ anonymous ! The cowbell milk killed it!

14. Welcome to the world lil man

15. WOW! See pikin. Welcome handsome, God guide you all your life. I need to birth again, the baby is so cute I feel like eloping with him.

16. Wow! I'm in spirit, good news everywhere. They r making my day
    See fine finer finest baby
    Congratulations to them.

17. Fine baby. I luv new born. Can't wait. #countingdown

18. Ik abeg just marry this chic, kai see fine boy...
    congrats

1. Na by force??? Them go beg shit to smell??

19. Wow congratulations to them. Heard her speak during AMAA red carpet interview, and i think i like her accent.
    Someone said this is the year of baby mamas.
    Little one you're welcome

1. Lolz...
      Welcome Prince! May ur Days Remain blessed.amen

20. Now I want to make babies..

21. Mulatto ko! Mulatto ni. Olodo. Mulatto means black and white mix. And last time I checked that girl is not White. Colombian sef dey form oyinbo for naija! Ehn Ehn. That poverty stricken country. Naija sef better pass Colombia! Zee.

22. Dont u just love babies?...cute......Ace ogbonna.....tsk tsk....doesnt go well

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nna this boy go murder gals i swear.....

24. Babies have a way of melting my heart...Congrats to them.

25. Wooooow! A huge congrats to them. That baby is so cute.

26. Cute baby!
    Isi no wu 'ACE'? Issorai
    Ik why u bless this cutie with ur Nigerian nose?

27. Such an adorable cutie. Am so inlove with baby ACE. Congrats to the new parents.

28. Congrats ,ik just dey born sweet sweet children ,Ace sweet name ,and mollato simply means halfcaste

29. Molato is a derogatory term for half caste.. u don't call ur child mulatto.. Hian!

30. My Fiancé is American. Dude loves everything Igbo and anambra. He already has Igbo names for our unborn babies. I just dnt understand low complex of some of our Nigerian men. The complex is just too much

1. The way your fiancé loves everything igbo is the same way Ik loves everything foreign. What's foreign for Ik is also foreign for your boo. So tell me , does that mean your boo has complex issues ? Can we all learn to mind our business ? If he wants someone from Venus or names his baby Jupiter how is it your business ?

31. Cute boy,congrats to them.

32. Must be emphasise on the fact that the baby is mixed raced? Then again I'm not surprised coz he often refers to himself as 'Yellow Paw Paw' as if being light is a lifetime achievement lol

Congratulations to the new parents. Cute Ace