Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Chinyere Nwoke And Her Twinny Oyinye

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Chinyere Nwoke And Her Twinny Oyinye

Happy Birthday Babes.....

''We've always tried to have our day celebrated together but this year will be different as I just became a diaspora wife and had to relocate.Anyways happy birthday to my twinie.we're the real Gemini.loves and kisses to all my Sdk friends.I comment as babycee when I receive revelation to respond to some stories.Can't believe I'm attaching our pics.my twin will strangle me.Stella,I'm a huge fan.keep up with your blogging''.

73 comments:

1. Awwww
    Identical girls
    Happy birthday

1. Happy birthday girls,guess you played pranks on hubby before the wedding

2. Happy b-day Cute twins. As for me I no want any multiple births in my life dear God biko

1. Happy birthday twinnies ! Love love identical twins

2. Happy birthday Dearie's u both look beautiful.

3. Happy Birthday beautiful babes.All the best

1. HBD twinny
      Wait o..you both graduated from University of Nigeria, Enugu Campus.guess am right tho.
      Do have a blast!!

2. Yup Lily they are UNEC babes and HOTR Babes too...beautiful inside out. Lovely girls! And Hey Onyii this is an old friend from HOTR Enugu!

HBD

4. Umu Ejima ibe m happy birthday. God bless you two

1. HBD Umu ejima
      May God bless you both.

2. Happy birthday, better pikins.

5. When one twinnie marry before the other, jealousy de always de.... If e no work for the other soon, she go de attempt to vhange ur status back to single.

1. Stop putting evil ideas into someone's head....not everyone was born an evil genius like u......and that's y u shall always remain a nobody

2. Anon.........fear God.
      Where did you get your theory from?
      Mtcheew

3. Not everyone has a disturbed mind like you..

Shift joor..

4. Ohh pls! Will u stop being evil minded! D fact dt u hav so much hatred and envy in u dosnt mean everybdy else does as well. Try and work on urslf ok?

5. Afukwana ndi obi onugbu!

6. HBD umu ejima wishing U God's abundant blessings and protection

7. Awwww, I've not seen beautiful girls like this in a while now, thanks stella for this, Happy Birthday Dearie's..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Dey r very beautiful! Just like me

8. Ejima amaka.
    Happy birthday dearies. You're too fine.
    Is your twinned hooked? I have a God fearing handsome bro, he's rich too *side eyes
    Lord my next pregnancy should be twin girls and I will so seal this honeypot of mine. I love you Lord

9. Beautiful twins
    Wishing you a strawberry filled birthday

10. Awww, they are identical, happy birthday ladies.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

11. Happy birthday twinie's
    Identical I love
    Best wishes and may ur desires be met

12. Soon much cuteness... Happy birthday beaus

13. How I luv identical twins. *lovestruck* hbd ladies! Cheers.

14. Happy birthday beautiful ladies...

15. Hope u had d revelation to comment on twinnie post????
    Happy birthday sweeties ....
    All d twin lovers wil fill dis post in a short while

16. Hbd to you ladies.
    God's blessings.

17. God bless u both. Happy birthday.

18. Happy birthday beautiful ladies.

19. Stewie Gilligan Griffin20 June 2015 at 11:47

Happy Birthday to you two and God's blessings.

Team Gemini always.

20. Happy Birthday beautiful babes.All the best

21. Happy birthday to u too. All the best

22. Happy birthday babes. I wish you two the best today and always

23. Happy birthday, all the best from life to you

24. Happy bfdae gorgeous. u both rock

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Hbd to them not too fine ladies....

26. Happy Birthday Darlings!

May u Remain blessed,Amén.

27. Happy Birthday Twinnies.....God Bless your new age!

28. HBD umu ejima....WULLNP!

29. Chaaaai.
    Somebody gwa nwoke ọma ka ọlanụ mụ ọfụma ka ejima wee bịa. Ọ gịnị́dị bụ ifea?.

Happy birthday,babes. Geminis rock.
    21st June.........

1. Hahaha!! Onye alulu ani....

Best wishes Umu ejima

2. Jisos gini bu ife à mu gulu?

Eziokwu Irène anya adiro gi nma.
      Mana Okwa ima eh,Okwu à bu "ola" nwere ka Osi eme n'a aru ma inu ya....Hehehe

For eg,..Baby,Bia ka anyi laa otu....
      CHAI....
      Mgbe ufodu,DI m n'a asi m,Bia Baby bute Ikpu gi Ebe à ....hahahhahahaha

Laa mu,laa mu na ukoro hahahhahahaha
      Ukoro means the edge hahahhahahaha

See as i dey laugh here.
      Imakwa n'a ife nke à Amebo mu,otu mu ana asu mmiri....Hehehehe

Oya,biko ka odi tupu ma ekwuo nke asi ma ekwuna....hahhahaha

30. HBD beautiful twins... I love twins, but don't knw if I want now

31. HBD tweenies! Pls I wanna birth tripplet!
    Tnk you JESUS

32. Oh n I love twins! Happy BD dearie's may God bless u all a million folds!

33. Hbd ladies,make una enjoy

34. Happy birthday ladies. God bless you.

35. Happy birthday to you two lovely ladies.

36. Happy Birthday girls. We share the same birthday.

37. Happy birthday ladies...
    May God bless you more...

38. Happy Birthday to you and your twinny,may God bless you both loads.

39. My dear onyinye..HBD..she was a corp member in 2010 Lagos camp..my long lost crush..am sure she'll have an idea who i am

40. Hey gals. Onyi n Chichi it's ur gal Ize.... happy birthday honies. God bless you both nd the Nwokes fam. Btw: Ego I'm beefing you, you status on bbm says Eko oni baje...are you in gidi?