Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: El-Rufai Appoints Hadiza Bala-Usman, BBOG Co-Founder, As Chief of Staff

Monday, June 29, 2015

El-Rufai Appoints Hadiza Bala-Usman, BBOG Co-Founder, As Chief of Staff

Kaduna state Governor, Nasiru El-rufai, has appointed the co-founder of #BringBackOurGirls group, Hadiza Bala-Usman, as his new Chief of Staff.

The development was made public on Monday, June 29, by the Governor’s
media aide, Samuel Aruwan who also disclosed the appointment of two other aides by El-Rufai to assist in the running of the new administration.

The other appointees are Bashir Dabo, Special Assistant, New Media, and Mrs. Amina Saude-Mohammed, Personal Secretary to the governor.

Congrats to her,I am sure OE is next.

30 comments:

1. I hope they know d function of chief of staff sha.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Congrats to the new elect though....

3. Ooooooooh my...!

Good for him

4. Congrats to her you say? Lol.
    Their hardwork is sure paying off now...Shameless woman!
    So all that BBOG wailing was for this? she is a cheap one i must say.

1. Quiet! Madam beggy beggy. Do u know what it means to be COS? Moron.

2. Chi, you're a disappointment

3. See shame dey call person shameless! Eke uke feeling like rottweiler!

4. I'm so embarrassed for you Chi! So you really can't think that's she was appointed because we actually need proactive people like this in our society if we want change effected. What sort of graduates who can't think outside of their myopic view is Nigeria producing!

5. Na presidential ministerial list OE go make na . Always wanted NOI's job, now is her time. Lol

*** mynameisSkelewu

1. Lol, Skelewu!!!! she's a brilliant mind nonetheless, and if is her kind that are needed in governance.

6. @Obi Ezekwesele next in chapter

God will punish you all for disturbing @Good luck EBELE Jonathan's government

1. U dey vex oh. See as u spell d name sef. Lol

7. It is well but still #bringbackourgirls

8. God will punish as many that feels Jona is what the nation deserve after leaving the treasury almost empty. Congratulations woman as many that feels this is the reason you became a voice yo those innocent girls shame on them.

1. And God will punish u yemi and ur generation of liars and beggars for using ur bokoharam and lies to make Jonathan's job harder. For every pain Jonathan went thru on dat seat, buhari will see times 4. Imbeciles

9. Once they appoint them they stop talking. mtcheeew.

10. And you say it wasnt a plot? SMH...Sorry Goodluck Ebele Jonathan. You really saw hell

As for OE, she won't get nothing. She's just APC town crier and APC no send Igbos

11. Now i know oby ezekwesili is a shameless hypocrite.

12. After all the noise? After frustrating GEJ out of office? Lol. Really? Seriously? This woman is just so annoying. Oby, don't worry o, buhari will give you NOI's post...envious woman. Smh...

13. I guess congratulations is in order. . .

14. Jesus,so this BBOG was orchestrated by APC? Even the westerners have kept quite,ooh Lord just in a bid to get power..It will never be well for the woman and Oby ezekwesili. My all willl not see the end of your careers, evil desperate Useless women.disgrace u all are to your families

15. Her hard work has really paid off. I guess OE should get hers too cos the noise they made then no be child's play. Naija I hail thee.

16. OE has to wait till September when the list will be out. So,before then,she has to choose another noise making venture

17. Oby should be warming up for her own settlement!

18. When she was a corper serving in Abuja, she was his special assistant and was paid in dollars. People said she was also assisting in warming his bed but who can be sure? Amebo na work o.

19. Nwoke a liky kwara umunwanyi 3 much o, forget that he attached 'Mallam' to his name.
    OE has perfected her job wella. As many that used that #bringbackourgirls noise to rubbish Jona's administration, God is never asleep.

20. So much for the BBOG saga. People that believed in that fairytale, una never chi chum chin.

21. Now that she has gotten her appointment, let's seen if she keeps making noise about BBOG.
    Oby E. Is expected to be on a ministerial list, everything she sowed she must surely reap. She collected millions from Amaechi to "sustain" the campaign. Just using the grief of some people to elevate herself and make money. Notice how she barely makes noise about BBOG now? May God judge her