Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Faith Adophy, Nemi Deferaka And Sekinatu Bakare.

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Faith Adophy, Nemi Deferaka And Sekinatu Bakare.

faithytrip happy birthday to you...

''My name is Maria Adophy I was introduced to this blog by my younger sis when she was in London for school and I've been an ardent reader ever since. 

It's her birthday today and I would like blog visitors to wish her a happy birthday, she just got back from her studies and you know how it is settling down,its been a lil rough and I want her to feel special. 

I don't have enuf to throw her a lil something but want to show her how much I'm proud of her and love her. Biko blog visitors help me give her a big shout out.
Stella her name is Faith but she's known as faithytrip becos she loves travelling the world. Lol

Warm Regards.
Marie...''

Faith are you related to the Sun?You are so bright!..LOL

..........................................................................................................................................................

I'm  Nemi, popular known as MR_SOUL *winks* 

Today June 30th is my birthday and I am so grateful to God for how he has kept me and family especially my parents because I know so many guys my age have lost one or both parents but God has kept mine.

I'm also grateful for how he has turned my finances around, turned what I use to do for fun into a full blown company that people are even pleading to invest millions into, the testimony is amazing! 

And so I will be giving 2 small business owners (be it cosmetics, fashion,cake making, event planning etc)  free Online Publicity and consulting and Branding for a day to help boost their online presence and in turn boost sales just add me on BBM 33551665 ( just the 1st and 2nd persons to add) , plus I have one shoki ahhn to share #500 glo, but waaait! 

There is a twist, before you load it, Add 1 to each of the 15 numbers , this will be fun!

BWAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA so if you add 1 to 9,it becomes 0?

*Wink*Happy Birthday Nemi DARLING,Are you new blogboo?......Ermmmm Alloy I aint faithful oh.
*looks away *

.............................................................................................................................................................

Seki bebe!!

''Good morning Stella of life, 
My name is Sekinat, an ardent BV. Its my 30th birthday today 30th June. I can't believe i can no longer say i am in my 20's. Choi! 

Please my dear BVs kindly wish me a happy birthday. God bless you all''.

Seki darling,are you a carousel? Your beauty is turning me!..lol

142 comments:

1. events by tegz30 June 2015 at 11:36

Happy birthday to the yellow bone up there,you re such a cutie. Have fun on your day.

2. Ewu! Happy birthday to all the BVs. Seki baby you too fine choi! Abeg you don marry? I dey find baby mama. You fit help me? Even if na only one. I wan hold ewu love junior by this time next year by Gods grace but I no get money to marry for now. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

1. Hehehe crazy dude. Ewu will soon enter Oxford dictionary.

2. Lol this ewu love na big time craze I swear lmao

3. Ewu! Happy birthday to all the BVs. Seki baby you too fine choi! Abeg you don marry? I dey find baby mama. You fit help me? Even if na only one. I wan hold ewu love junior by this time next year by Gods grace but I no get money to marry for now. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

4. Happy birthday beautiful people. God bless you all.

5. Happy birthday to you Faith, Mr soul and seki. God's blessings to you all. Have a fun day

6. Happy birthday dearies, have a good one, enjoy.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

7. Lol! Stella yesterday was okro! Today na sun n co! Hbd beautiful pple

8. Ewu! Happy birthday to all the BVs. Seki baby you too fine choi! Abeg you don marry? I dey find baby mama. You fit help me? Even if na only one. I wan hold ewu love junior by this time next year by Gods grace but I no get money to marry for now. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

9. Happy birthday people.
    You're all beautiful!

1. Lovely celebrants, 3 of you rock!!
      HBD guys, may the Lord fulfil your heart desires and bless you all abundantly, amen.

10. Hahahahaha! Side eyes @Stella. Sweetheart be careful, you'll learn to be faithful with me, because if I catch u Ehn! We go see chronicle of narrative that touch. Even BV's wouldn't be able to beg for u Hehehe.

Happy birthday to all the celebrants. Wishing you guys many more fruitful years.

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Happy birthday beautiful people! !! I wish you all long life and prosperity! !

13. Faith you are very beautiful but from the look of you you've seen more dicks than I've seen december...

1. What is bringing this stupid analysis?

Mtcheewww!

2. Dnt mind d idiot..shw ur face naaa! Y coment under anonymous

3. All the yellow birthday girls on this blog always get harassed! Jealousy will kill some ppl

14. mr soul, so u sent only 500 shoki and claim to be a C.E.O U must be a stingy man.
    BTW happy bday 2 u all.Remain blessed

1. LMAO @ people are pleading to invest millions. They guy needs to grow up real quick. Always seeking attention.

2. Abeg free him jor. Na CEO of women affairs. Fine boy no shishi.

15. Happy birthday Faith, MR _SOUL and Seki.
    Have a lovely day.

16. Happy Birthday to you all. Beautiful babes and cute Mr. May the Lord bless your new age and increase you all.

Mr Soul pls ooooo i sent you a request already ooooo.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

17. Happy birthday Faith you are beautiful, happy birthday Nemi alias Mr. Soul and happy birthday Sekinatu. Many happy returns and three ggbosa for una.

Mr. Soul are you the person that complained of having a small index prick.. wetin i see no look like that oooo.

Congrats once again to una ooo. send una shokis quick quick.

1. Yes. Pad still join boost am.

18. I like how u guys removed Ur surnames so that those that will rush to check u guys on fb can't. Others take a cue oh.

Hbd Dearies, God bless Ur new age.

19. HBD to u all,llnp

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

20. Happy birthday beautiful people

21. Happy birthday 2 Faith Adophy. It's only u that I can see amongst d celebrants. Shawty's so "foine" and has got sex apeal. The other ones, I'd wish u a happy birthday on ur next birthday.
    *wide grin*

#I'm outtie

1. Hian.bros..I scrolled down and saw you "scoping" Seki.. Now you are up here loving Faith? Lmao!!!

Make up your mind Eesah my man!

2. Hahahahahah Eesah!!!...but the girls are all pretty now. Rudeee bwoy!!

22. Happy birthday to all the celebrants. God bless you all.

23. HBD all 3 of you beautiful souls,may God bless your new age,amen.
    Do ve a blast!!!

24. Is that mr soul with the small dick?? Chei yah

25. Miss Ajala happy birthday to you,mr soul and seki happy birthday

26. Happy birthday 2 faithtrip lol. , nemi aka mr soul, happy birthday and sekinat happy birthday... U all shall liv long 2 celebrate more and more, wish u guys well. #remainblessed.

27. Happy birthday my people...
    Have fun jare

28. Happy birthday to you,wishing you a long life and prosperity...

29. Happy birthday to you all! But Mr soul this format is very hard o chai ! Lots of lines are going to be barred! Looool

1. Dear faithy or faith's siste, pls u don't ve 2 submit ur/ her entire album just 4 a BD shout.

HBD all.

2. Tessbaby Ure jus hating! Am sure ur a friend of faith,wt frnds like yu faith does nt need enermies..frenermy keep hatin while she keeps growing.

30. Happy birthday dearies...
    God bless and increase you all...
    Enjoy...

1. First bday geh na u send ur pics jawe, no dey give us dat bobo of say na ur sista send am. Hapi bday sha

2. No mind her. Na she send am. She for send full album.

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Omo this Faith lady just capture my soul, body and mind.... She is angel and am only wishing her hbd..... Happy birthday love.....

32. Happy birthday to you guys.
    Do have a blast Lovelies

33. Today's celebrants are just too gorgeous!!! Happy birthday to Faithytrip, Mr_Soul and SekiSeki. Enjoy your day guys. Mr_Soul, I no fit for riddle this morning so I'll pass

34. Happy birthday beauties and happy birthday to you Nemi

35. Happy birthday to you all.
    You all look beautiful.
    Enjoy ur day dearies. Cheers.

36. Api born day to u all,wullp as una add plus one to una years.(June babies make sense die,I rep june first)

37. Nemi is a fine boy..HBD nemi n sekinat......faith so u de visit stella's blog! My pals plenty for here ooooo...lol..HBD also to faith my choppin money friend of life...de call her faith,I call her paloma..faith can not dull,I trust she's gona have fun tday...faith is such a nice girl..abg fellow BV's mk una helep me bombard her wt prayers...am 100% sure she knws who dis annon is wen she reads..lol

1. Yes she does. Even Tess knows who u re. Keep hyping.

2. Habiba God Don catch u today. U think say u fit hide . Abeg no come expose me for here ooo.
      My sis is the best. Thanks Aunty Stella
      Happy birthday to me😄

3. Hahahah @Tessbaby bad belle.am sure faith has replied her under anonymous oya kill yasef.

4. Hahahah @Tessbaby bad belle.am sure faith has replied her under anonymous oya kill yasef.

5. Kip hyping urself dey answer urself under anony. Smh

38. Nemi is a fine boy..HBD nemi n sekinat......HBD also to faith my choppin money friend of life...de call her faith,I call her paloma..faith can not dull,I trust she's gona have fun tday...faith is such a nice girl..abg fellow BV's mk una helep me bombard her wt prayers...am 100% sure she knws who dis annon is wen she reads..lol

39. Happy birthday fine ladies and cute guy. May you all grow stronger in all areas. Amen

40. Happy birthday to you all. Wishing all of you LLNP. IJN. Amen.

41. Nemi is a fine boy..HBD nemi n sekinat......faith so u de visit stella's blog! My pals plenty for here ooooo...lol..HBD also to faith my choppin money friend of life...de call her faith,I call her paloma..faith can not dull,I trust she's gona have fun tday...faith is such a nice girl..abg fellow BV's mk una helep me bombard her wt prayers...am 100% sure she knws who dis annon is wen she reads..lol

42. Chai som ppl fast lyk die 4 ds place Abeg Naaa make una allow chop card even once hia. Anyways HBD to y'all wish llnp

43. Kai...stella ooo
    U no go kee person.
    Stella are u a detergent? Cos your washing na die.

See all these bvs are fine oooo. How cm we no dey see dem 4 s$m

44. HBD to u guys
    June babies rock!

45. HAPPY BIRTHDAY Y'ALL

46. Wishing them a happy birthday - omalicha umuaka

47. Happy birthday to you all...Sekinat you are pretty

1. Happy birthday to the trio, God bless you all.

48. Happy birthday beautiful people. Sekinat (my sister inlaw's namesake) your beauty is stunning. Love your lippie shade too. *i better stop* *side eyes*

49. Happy birthday Dearie's u all look great. Wish u all the best

50. Happy birthday faith, Nemi and Sekinatu.

1. Happy birthday baby face Seki, Stunning Faith & Mr. Soul. Y'all should rock it!

51. A blissful bufday to u guys

52. HBD to u guys. Faithytrip u r very pretty I must say. Seki u don't look a day older dan 23 and Nemi I thank God for ur biz.

53. Wow....

No one should hate these people

They are tight!!!!

Happy birthday dear

54. Happy birthday to you'll. God's favour always.

55. Serial baby. Happy birthday. The rest of Ur life shall be the best by God's grace. Happy birthday to the other two BVs also. God bless you all :-)

56. happy birthday faith.u truely are bright and beautiful. mr soul, happy birthday too. thanks for d shoki but u for make am mtn na. sheki bebe, happy birthday. u are foine. 30 but look 18. even looking younger than dat 34years old....ehm i mean 20 something years old gal

57. Ha Stella is on heat! Happy birthday beautiful ladies,and a the handsome guy. God blees you all.

RayJay

58. Mr soul, you dat was leaving anonymous comments on how big ur dick was on lailas blog! Dis blog is not for liars and trumpet blowers oh!

1. Kikikikiki bursted

2. Yes same pin number

3. He is claiming companies are begging him to invest millions and he is always here trying to advertise his twitter account with his 5 followers. Self hype oshi

4. LMAO!!!! You sabi the guy parole jare! Always hyping himself and feeling like a don with that is shawa(fish) body. Mtsheew. I hate it when God elevates somborri a little bit annd you won't let spittle dry in people's mouth.

You came here for 1st premiere,2nd premiere, 3rd premiere of only 1 song. Na only 500 you wan give na? Mr Oga CEO. Stella dis wan na bad market, stick to ya alloy, no find any other boo o. At least dat ya alloy never tear eye finish.

59. HBD cutiesssssSsssss

60. Ha Stella is on heat! Happy birthday beautiful ladies and the handsome guy,God bless you all.

Rayjay

61. HBD to d three of u..... U guys r pretty n handsome

62. Happy bday faith Mr soul and sekinat. May all ur dreams be achieved..blessed day

63. Happy Birthday to thee all

Biggger you from hence forth

64. Stells I can feel u r in high spirits today, I guess ur hormones are stable today..lol. HBD wonderful people may d good Lord bless u all.

65. Hapi bday faithytrip and seki, have a great 1 beauties.
    Errm Mr Nemi, hapi bday oh, but u stingy gan!
    U wan stress person on top 1 richard card?Mtcheeewww!

66. Happy birthday people.
    God bless y'all.

67. Happy Birthday to you 3. Many more years ahead.

68. Hbd Faith, Nemi And Sekinatu

69. Happy Birthday Faith, Many more graceful years ahead.
    @SDK, thanks alot

70. Happy Birthday Faith, Many more graceful years.
    @SDK, thanks alot

71. Happy birthday ladies and Mr soul.Wishing u all many more prosperous years to come, in gud health and in happiness.
    Cheers...

72. Happy birthday beautiful people
    Seki u are so beautiful and u look like a cool headed person
    I wish u guys all the best

73. Happy Birthday Faith

74. Nemi my fellow ex Sokopa happy birthday.
    Faith you're foine sha.
    Seki you try.
    Happy birthday y'all.

75. Happy birthday to you all. Y'all look fabulous.

76. Hbd to una o. Wishing una all the good things of life. Cheers!

77. Happy Birthday to you all.
    Is Nemi not that disrespectful guy? But you provide small shoki, so I forgive you small.
    Make all of una chop kiss.

78. On a second look, but Sekinat u sef gbasky. Happy birthday. Are u fasting? If yes, come to my crib in d evening so we can break d fasting 2gether. Don't worry, I'd give u a nice treat.
    *side eyes*

And to Mr Soul, since u be guy like me, oya manage happy birth D but without d AY

*tongue in cheek*

1. Crazy dude.lol

Happy birthday to Faith,Mr Soul and Sekinat.. God bless you all abundantly.

79. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Y'al look so charming..
    Kisses to maria..grow and shine!!
    Mr man..God bless ur new age..
    Seki teminikan..big hugs to you!!
    Happiest BDAY to y'alllllll
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

80. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Y'al look so charming..

81. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Y'al look so charming..

82. Happy birthday faith, mr soul and seki.

83. Happy birthday pretty ladies and Nemi..June babies are cute.

84. Happy birthday pretty babes, have a blast
    Nemi, u stingy ooh, on top one card u still want stress person wey want load..... HBD sha

1. Y'all should chill with the stingy comments when he becomes President he will add 100 naira. Inugo?

85. Happy birthday Faith, Mr Soul and Sekinat. Wishing all of you all the best in life. Enjoy your day.

86. Happy birthday faith
    Bigger you i pray
    Sweet girl

Happy birthday Nemi

Happy birthday Sekinatu
    Many more years ahead

87. Happy Birthday 2 all of dem. Stella you've got fine babe's on your blog o. Good I wish everyone of dem a fruitful new year.

88. Isn't nemi the arrogant child dat used to use "blogthug" as his user I.d on another blog? I guess u didn't get the desired notoriety from that blog so u rebranded and ported? Respect your small dick here please.

89. Stella you are hilarious.. Happy birthday to all these beautiful people. Its like June 30th is reserved for fine people???

90. Happy birthday seki baby. Fine girl.
    Uneks

91. Happy Birthday all..... Happy 30TH Birthday to you Sekinat, that is it, you've stepped into your 30's. I wish many more wonderful years to come.

92. Sekinat u dont even look 30 good gene ,happy birthday dear ,mr soul happy birthday and happy birthday to bvs sister

93. Happy birthday Sekinat "the pretty"

94. HBD to u Nemi,Sekinatu and Faith,God bless ur neww ages.

95. This comment has been removed by the author.

96. Special happy birthday to u Seki, yeah i understand that feeling too well, cos i was 30 in April, but you know what, its a new phase, new opportunity and new experience, Rock ur 30, and never ever miss a chance to be happy and tryout new things, life has so much to offer, it's fun to be in 30.Happy birthday once again.
    To other celebrant, many happy returns... cheers!

97. Omalichas....Happy Birthday to u all.

98. Happy birthday faith adophy( my landlord's daughter in portharcourt)... Thanks maria for sharing the love in the house.
    Hbd to other bv's... God bless you all.

99. Too many beautiful ladies on the blog. Happy birthday girls and boy!...Have fun

100. Hbd seki. I tot you wre in ur 20's sha. Lol. All the best sweetie