Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LMAO!

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

LMAO!

LMAO...All those who acquire shoes and bags this expensive,how una dey sleep for night?Do you pack it all when travelling or there a special vault built?

Just wondering oh..LOL

109 comments:

1. Maybe they plan to be buried with them.

1. Lol! If you av got it, Nne flaunt it

2. Hmmm guilty as charged. But Stella u won't understand if u don't have a fetish for bags. I mean REAL designers oh! I do... but make I just keep quiet before e go be like say person dey show off. I'm a lover of dem bags o!! Chai it's crazy

3. Anon 01:31 You know the drill. I can't judge you for having a great taste๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

2. Expensive rubbish
    Odiegwu
    Will buy it one day
    God bless ma hustle

1. You call it expensive rubbish but you hope to buy it one day. Lol
      Anyway may God bless your hustle and my own too, amen.

3. The worst part is that you wont see them carry that bag twice.
    Anyways,Ms Anumudu go don buy am.
    Also Alafin's 4wives

4. Just got my i.d. welcome me family. Bloggie mark my name in d register.

1. *e-hugs* Castilo4real oyooyoooooooo, welcome! *pops pepsi*

2. You are officially welcomed to SDK blog.

3. Pls how did U get it. Av been trying.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Na serious question bdat o... The crocodile na my family member.... Lmaoo..

6. Lmao @ is the crocodile bag my family member?

7. 10million?? Una try..... Land & house

8. I love bags but the highest amount I can spend on one is $2k...

Why should I pay such on a bag or even shoe when I can get the copy at a cheaper rate or even get them at buffalo exchange or any consignment shops...

I can't be caught dead buying more than 2k...ara ana apum?... When I never acquire all the properties in this country....

1. Your honesty is refreshing

9. If you can afford it, why not?

10. NEGODU JUST NEGODU IN THE HIGHEST ORDER

11. If I get laid by two billionaires and I steal some hard currencies from each,i can buy that bag but I won't. If I have 10m to buy a silly bag which may look the same which my friend bought at LagOs,why then will I get drilled anally to buy a bag?

1. Lol. You watch too much porn

2. Your mission in life is to get laid by billionaires before you get 10M.what happen to working for it? You need JESUS!

3. And 2mrw u ll call urself a lady of value

4. The bvs ID should say it all surely. MILF ( mum I'd like to fuck)

5. @MILF,You got me there, laughed out loud. In all honesty, am a die hard gd bags fan. Ma na my madness no reach this level, ala di ya . Wetin happen to all d kids around wey need sch fees, and food.

12. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Lolzzzz
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

13. Hian ooooo. In as much as I want to be rich, I don't want to indulge in such wasteful spending o. Ha! What's the essence of acquiring something so expense that it also gives u nightmares? Ha.

1. Expensive is relative dear. What #100 is to you is what 10,000,000 is to someone else. Now can you spend #100 on a fine bag?

14. when you have the money you wont make noise...stella youare not on that level yet....these are one time aquisitions

1. Stella is not on that level??? Nne or Nwoke you deserve a thunderous eye twinkling ear twitching E SLAP!

Take that statement back osiso. Inugo?

2. 10 million for a bag is ridiculous... Even if you're rich. Ah!

15. True true. Shopaholics. And the funny part is that after buying such expensive things as that croc bag, it will be catching dust in their closet.

The aunty that posted that expensive shoe in IHN.. how market?

Stella how far nao??

16. So you are trying to say you don't have expensive stuffs? *side eyes *
    Your iPhone is not expensive abi?
    Everyone has what they desire to spend their money on just as you have yours.
    No need to wonder,no one is wondering about yours.

1. iPhone no reach 1 mlion na

2. She is talking about 10milla kindda expensive abi is i phone even up to half a mila?

17. JST WONDERIN LYK U DEAR...XPENSIVE WRISTWATCH ETC...GOD GO HLP US...TOMJERRYSWIT

18. I tire o! Abi is it a ticket to heaven??

1. Help me ask o.... I can't buy this bag and most times they are even ugly

19. Lol... No be small family member... Money wey I go use uplift my destiny na him I go use buy bag??? Issorait!!!!!

20. 10 million what? Na to build vault for d bag... and dis kinda things no de fine for eye. Just like if u c d chinko and d original u go need inner sight to differentiate....

21. I'm not shy to say I buy replica and they are by the way expensive too!
    The real designer bags and shoes I have are gift from le boo...
    I'm more interested in properties than designer stuff that won't last forever!
    My children's children will inherit my properties.

1. That word is "property" no matter how many. It's a non-count noun just like *underwear*

There's "properties" its something like...say chemical,elements. The properties of coca cola. The ingredients*
      Don't form rich kid n speak bad English.

22. My dear!!!!! And most of this expensive stuffs don't even last,some very ugly,grade 1 ok better pass am sef

1. That one na lie!

2. Its tOooOoooo expensive

3. It's so obvious u have never handled original. Bend-down select folks lol

23. 10m for just one bag?
    Diaris God ooo

24. I don't understand oo

@Irene the shoe lover,come.and explain mbok.

25. Help me ask o

HOL

26. Funny.... 10M 4 bag, d bag go fit help me carry my problem

27. Lol, it happens when people have too much money and don't know what to use it for

28. If I can afford it I won't go for it,wil rather invest it in neighborhood project.i wonder why som1 wil buy expensive stuff and caant pay lil bills,i saw a post on IG that says "don't buy a 2000dollar bag if u dnt hv 2000dollar in it.
    Som jst do it to show off and when thy die they are easily forgotten,i wnt to die while my name lives as a result of seeds iv sown in people's life.

1. You are right. *in pple's lives

29. Very true, some time ago in Dallas, TX, my friend tried convincing me to use my business money to buy an LV bag, according to her, I deserved to give myself a treat. I told her, so when I'm in naija, If anyone comes near me, I would be guarding the bag or if I look around and can't find the bag, I would enter panic mode, like seriously, the bag would become my God? No way, God save us from vanity without peace of mind

1. The bag will become ur *god* not ur God. Material tins can only become demigods not Almighty.

30. If I hear....

Instead, I go enter Wuse Market to buy gold which has second hand value.

LMAO @ d crocodile na my family.

1. D expensive Bags still ve second hand values as Gold. Any way i use expensive things, but i know how to get dem cheaper. Sometimes one quarter of d original prize. Still authentic. Those rich pple, they ll buy it without using it, everything intact even d identity card which u can change ur name to it, tomorrow dey ll decide to sell it off because their cupboard z full.

31. 10million???? how???
    how una dey sleep for night????
    just negodu!

32. My dear!!!!! And most of this expensive stuffs don't even last,some very ugly,grade 1 ok better pass am sef

33. Hahahaha. I bought one zac posen bag £438, after buying it I ask my self non b same pampers and wipes and baby food when my mate put inside £20 bag carry come church me too carry, abeg all this is waist of funds oh, people are suffering

34. After buying nobody will know the worth

35. If u can afford it why not?? It gets to a stage dat wen u so rich n ve more moni dan u can spend, ull Jez buy wot ever catches ur fancy. Trust me I will buy it wen d moni is der. It's poverty dats making ppl say shit

1. People that talk the way you just did are those that reek of poverty

2. Its not poverty, its common sense which is not common. The bag is luxury even the Whites resell after some times. If u doubt it, google is ur friend

3. That's right, if you work hard why not splurge on yourself. I grind hard, play hard, and spend hard. God forbid something bad happens to me, I go carry the money go heaven?

4. Lol tru that Lisa... on has to enjoy the hard earned money o.

36. Lol. Stella it is a small thing to me.
    I can buy it for my babe. Money is not my problem but how to spend it.

37. Na waoo 10million naira I dey craze. Vanity upon vanity

38. I can afford even more expensive bags....i grew up poor very poor but now I am super rich thanks to my billionaire old hubby so I spend and spend and spend. Life is too be enjoyed...I suck hubby's dick whenever I need lovely expensive goodies

39. I ll rather buy gold or diamond that has second value. Maybe cos am a jewellery freak anyway.

40. So you mean this crocodile oops sorry bag can change the life of people if exchanged for monetary value? Choi! Goodness me! There is God o.

41. O ga ju.
    In d voice of Nkoli Nwa Nsukka "10mirrion?, e speaki le kwe!".
    It's damn expensive. It's prices like these ones that make Igbo boys at Gbajumo in Balogun Market, Lagos to get angry, they just need d picture and get to see d inside n feel d texture of the leather, then "ha abanye workshop", u can imagine d end product? REPLICA. All na marketi.

Same reason guys still call women "umunwanyi, ife nyiri anyi". Women are vain. Dang!

42. Mschew. Does anything I put inside turns to gold like the Midas hand? Rubbish and nansense!

43. I love original bags but with 10 million i will rather build homes for the homeless.

44. Hahahahahaha...but your question makes a lot of sense. No matter how rich I am, I doubt if I can drive a #10,000,000 car, talk more of handbag. There re poor people and orphans everywhere that'll forever pray for you if you use it and better their lots

45. Na wa ooo so much poverty in d air GOD forbid.No rich person wud have a problem buying expensive things only people who don't have.stop badmouthing pls pray to have so u can buy.

46. Kim k and those footballers wives can afford it. But to me its vain

47. I can't use such amount of money to buy a bag even in my dream, when I know I can use it to buy landed properties. If they snatched this kind of bag from someone, I can imagine the madness display.
    Anybody that is carrying this bag I hope they won't amputate their hand, because the money plenty to carry for hand o.

48. Stella, the LV Capucines is NOT N10m. The BB sells for $4,400; the MM sells for $5,600 while the GM sells for $6,050.

1. This is croc madam oversabi. Even Gucci has a $40000 croc bag. Go and check the price online and thank me later