Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News.

Monday, June 01, 2015

Monday In House News.

Did i tell ya 'all that I love Mondays?
Did you know that i am a Gunner fan?A damn proud one and i will leave a message for gunner haters after my sign off.....

GIVEAWAY EXTRA-ORDINAIRE
Good day Stella, all protocols observed. I want to give out these pairs of shoes to any big foot female BV. She/they must  be based in Abuja as I live here. The black is size 11 while the gold is size 41. Also included is a black Samsung S4 phone case for anyone than needs it, male or female. If interested kindly add me on BBM with my pin: 2B98D08E.

....................................................................................................................

SHOES FOR SALE

Hello bvs, these beautiful shoes were sent to me by my cousin abroad and I have never worn them. I want to sell them and use the money for feeding. Na person wey chop belleful go fit stand ontop high heels waka comot. Both shoes are N3,500 each. The Nine west is size 7 and half(38 and half) and the Michael Kors is size 37. Please sow a seed by buying my shoes it will go a long way for me and my family. They are finer live, my phone pic quality is poor. Please buy my shoes. God bless you.

I am in Lagos and can be reached on 07013966339.

..................................................................................................................

MAKE UP ARTIST NEEDED
Stella darling,my birthday is on Tuesday,2nd of June,dont forget to post it In house news,and also I need a makeup artist in Asaba urgently and at a cool price..the person should contact me via email on catherinefrancis14@gmail.com..thanks 

I should remember to post it tomorrow?i hope so!
Happy birthday in advance,God bless you.

....................................................................................................................

ANGEL BLAZE 100K GIVEAWAY.
Angle blaze giveaway for the month of June is here and this month i want to share
the 100k between two people who need this amount to help their business grow or survive.Please if you are interested,send a mail with whatever proof you have to sdkblogofficial@gmail.com
My PA will be instructed on how to go about choosing.
Good luck and please you will be disqualified if you mail me inbox pestering me.

SEEKING FOR PATRONAGE
Mama nuuku too gossip jare......
please I would want my fellow sdk BVs to patronise me.I am into selling of building materials like iron rods of all sizes,pvc ceilings and all types of iron pipes and stockist.my shop is located at Port harcourt road Onitsha Anambra state.please contact me on onyebuchi61@hotmail.com or 08161356485.thanks and keep up the good work mama.

Mama Nnuku too gossip?LMAO..abeg face your work!...everyone has a different hustle!

SHOE VENDORS NEEDED HERE ASAP
Hi Stella Bae, sure you are doing great. Please, anyone in the house who sells female big feet shoes should please contact me via juleslouis247@gmail.com.

HIGH HEELS GIVEAWAY

I bought this pair few months ago out of ojukokoro knowing fully well that I can't walk in it since it's not wedge but I got it anyway.
It's a size 38 and still in very good condition. Anyone interested should contact me via whatsapp 07053944073 
NB: if u get it and discover that it doesn't fit or u can't walk in it, please pass it on....*winks*
Blog id: hoyehbee

AEON MEMOIRS FREE GIVE AWAY TO TWO BLOG VISITORS.

Aeon Memoirs Skill Academy summer holiday program is an opportunity for schools to empower their students with unique skills. Aeon memoirs has trainee packages that include Photo editing, video editing, bead making, make up, ankara craft,etc 

For further enquiries, please contact us; Tel:08162408081 / 08025765499, BBM: 2A8247E7, Whatsapp:08189812739, email:aeonmemoirs@yahoo.com. So Head-Teachers, Principals, Heads of Studies and entire management teams of the various schools in Lagos State, do your students a favour as such skill aquisition will prepare them for a career in the creative arts. 

Training for individuals also available. 

N.B. AEON MEMOIRS will train for free, 2 blog visitors who cant afford to enrol. Please send a mail to aeonmemoirs@yahoo.com.

LAWYER WANTS TO LEARN BEAD AND CAKE MAKING

Good day Stella, please, help me post this in IHN to . I am a lawyer  serving presently in Auchi, Edo State‎ but courts here have been on strike since last year. I would like to know if there are BVs here who are into bead and cake making so I can kill time and learn a handwork too because it is really boring here. Thank you and I can be reached on 07054076083.

LAND FOR SALE

.There is 2 plots of land in Nkpolu rumuigboz Port Harcourt.....it is situated in an open area on a good road side and it is fenced round with a gate.... The site is good for hospital,shopping plaza....It is 10 million per plot and it is negotiable...interested people should contact 07066750131 or 07030605573 or email johnpoko5@gmail.com

24/7 nursing AND CARE SERVICES (Home care nursing)

Did you know?
When given a choice, most people prefer to live in their own home – even when they’re sick. At home, people can retain their independence and maintain their dignity. And being in comfortable, familiar surroundings may actually speed the recovery process .
we at 24/7 nursing&care services a private physician led organization based in lagos.we provide qualified nurses for home nursing care with free doctors consultation
  • we are trained to assist elderly, disabled, terminally ill, post hospitalised patients to lift burden off families or relatives who want appropriate care for their loved ones.
  • we also provide medical check up for individuals or organisations who want to take charge of ther health
  • for more inquiries  email- info@247nursingandcare.org or call 0909866432, 08139368528 or visit our website www.27nursingandcare.org

VACANCY

Dear Stella,

We have a vacancy for an Online Content Manager, for our fast growing social interest websites, focused primarily on relationships and family. The role will involve administration and moderation activities, in addition to content provision and article writing.

The requirements for this position are a University degree (discipline and class are irrelevant), and excellent writing and communication skills. The successful candidate will work closely with the Administrator of both sites, providing the required back-up and support. Apart from weekly update meetings, this role can be executed from home, so it is an excellent one for stay-at-home wives or moms looking to earn some money. But we will welcome applications from men too.

To apply, send your CV to carmelaire@outlook.com, along with a 2,500-word essay about yourself. This essay should include everything you think we need to know about you, as well as your relationship history. 

The salary for this position is attractive. 
Thank you, Stella. Your platform is simply awesome!
Regards,
Carmelaire Team

WIDOWER WITH KIDS WANTED -PERIOD ABOUT TO SEIZE.

Dear Stella,

Thanks for this your platform you have been helping people with and i must say you have really done a great job and have really made people glad.I Have been a fan since a long time but a quiet one and am hoping i too will be able to smile through this blog.

Now to what i want,i am a female in my early thirties a christian and God fearing.I want to know it there is any widower in his mid thirties to early forties out there looking for someone to be mother to his kids,I Want a christian,nice hardworking,AA genotype and presentable man whose children are still young because i want to be a wife and a mother,i want to love and to be loved.

Am sure you are wondering why i want a widower,well is because i have delayed in getting married simply because am AS genotype and i have always had AS guys asking for my hand and now because i am in my early thirties i went for checkup and doctor advise i marry early because i may stop menstruating anytime.He said it could be in two years or years to come.

I cant marry a divorcee cause its against my faith but i could marry a widower with kids.I really want to have my own kids and doctor said its possible so i want a man that wont be on the edge if am not able to and wont be pressurized since we already have kids and will be there for me as i try to increase the family.

This is my number pls.08105094723 my email is fvrgrace@gmail .com

ANYONE HAS MOVIES TO SHARE?

Hi Stella Kork, proud social entrepreneur, how was your weekend? Had fun? Big big kudos to your blog. I have a little request via your blog please. In the last rant section, I complained about boredom and how I developed a hobby in movies. James Ibhulu replied my comment. I mailed him twice but no response till today. I have watched all the movies I have and need new ones. I watch from my laptop (because I don't have a tv set). Is there any lagos BV who has movies in their laptops/hard drives to share? Please reach me on blackiemiss@gmail.com.

Thanks Stella, for the movies I will receive in advance. Muah!!!

PRIVATE TUTORING

I am into private tutoring for secondary school students especially those in senior secondary school. I live in Lagos State (mainland) and I appeal to individuals /parents/wards that want an English language teacher for themselves, their children/wards to please patronize me. My highest qualification is Master of Arts degree in English language. You won't regret it, I promise. I can be reached on 08129209440. God bless You Stella. 

LAND FOR SALE IN AKWA IBOM

Good day my Darling Stella,
 I have a plot of Land 1500 square metres for sale @ a giveaway price of 6million. The land is  opposite Uruan Local Government,  Akwa ibom Uyo, beside the 100unit housing estate. The surrounding plots has being built upon and you will be dealing directly with the Land owner, no agent palava  !  You can reach me on 07030983212

HAPPY NEW MONTH
Good day Stella, I just thought to wish you and bvs a happy  new month of June.

Just Like the Eagle, You’ll fly.
 Like Gold, You will be Valued .
Like the Sun, You shall shine bright.
 Like the river, You shall flow unlimited.
Like the Palm Tree, You shall Flourish and like Money, You shall be Useful Because I believe Our God is a mighty God. 
He is the God of each year,God over weeks and God over days. This June, He will make everything work for you,He will surprise you and give you the best of Happiness
Happy New June......

Stella I love you greatly. You inspire me to believe that there is indeed no limitations. You running a successful Nigerian blog while living in Germany is almost impossible but you have shown there is no limitations to what we can do.
I have been here, I have watched comments grow from less than 20 to 100 and now thousands.
I have seen you touched lives greatly and am amazed and envious of you. Amazed because of your big heart when it comes to giving. Envious because my bible tells me givers never lack, givers will get back in double portions and so am envious because I can imagine how God is working tirelessly on your case.

I pray that one day I would give bountifully like you do.

Once again happy new month Stella.
BV GIFT COLLINS.

WOW...Thank you,I am so bashful right now.thank you.

INTERESTED IN BEING A SURROGATE MUM?HERE IS YOUR CHANCE!

If you are interested in being a Surrogate or know someone who doesn't mind (i.e. carrying someone's baby within your womb for 9months)...Contact me...Terms and Conditions are negotiable.07030264703.
...................................................................................................................

Signing out with stomach cramps....
STELLAKORK
Blognalist and proud social entrepreneur.

TO ALL GUNNER HATERS....

200 comments:

1. No uncle richy, na wa oooo

1. Stella manU rules,nkorrrrr

********LIVE SDK & SDKERS********

2. Thanks for the interest shown on the black sandal from me, I've given it out to the bv that first contacted me. Happy new month to all

3. God bless the givers, receivers n u Stella.

4. Happy new month to all blog visitors. May this month be our month of supernatural harvest. Plus it's my birth month. 18th to be precise. Hope I get a shoutout that day #winkz

5. D lady who went to d doctor......whose report will u believe? Don't fall into the wrong hands. Be careful.

U too looking for a surrogate pls be careful. Dubious pple everywhere.

6. Thanks to all those that indicated interest in the shoes I put up for give away. I have given them out to the first 2 ladies that asked. It really feels good to be able to help people from the little I have. Please guys that is an S4 phone pouch and not a phone o.

7. Hi Stella, I sent u a message 2ce.
      Suspense basket

8. The movie lover, you did not state your location.

2. Inh is da best

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS********

1. Dis one u didn't say "jesus take control" abi Jesus over to u.

New new month to all bv.

Love u stella.

2. Surrogate mum still dey exist? Any child I will carry for 9months will be loved so much by me that I can't bear to give away. Am that emotional.

3. The lady looking for movies...try downloading novels to read,that way u wont finish reading it in time and u wont be bored..
      My sis has the latest 2014 n 2015 movies in her system....but since it is not mine,i dont know..

I dont mind being a surrogate mum ooh,the pay is in millions but i no fit-i never born my own pikin..
      #i rep june 29th

3. Waooo Stella my love for you now increases the more, Proudly Gunners. Welcome IHN

1. The lady who is about going into menopause, I hope you get what your heart desires.

Click on my name for superior quality virgin human hair real hair at cheap WHOLESALE PRICES.

5. really?surrogate mum?its alright

1. U won't understand other pple's struggle until u walk in their shoes.

2. E tire me too oh, but a welcomed development tho.

3. When d doctor tells u u can't conceive, u would understand, for now feel free to judge.
      Pary such fate don't befall u.

6. Yea proud gunner..gunners for life.
    May God bless all the givers and that s4 caught my eye but I'm sure someone needs it more than me.. IHN haff landed

7. Replies
    1. My Fellow Musketeer,what's up Babyyy?

2. Wish U same Bloggiem.

All these shoes dem dey give away, make una pity ppl like us wey dey wear extra size. Lolll

Thanks to all the givers.

Abigail Krayshun, Hope U'r cool wherever U'r? Miss U

3. Hey blogdog how are you? Are u ready to reveal my identity? Okija wife u are an idiot, I saw ur comment on Friday.

4. @lol....ur bastard mother na she goat!!!

Beast!!!

5. Nwuye G,
      My cupid arrow right at ya!
      Sup darl?
      No let me rephrase...Nne kedu? Kkikiikikikikikiki

Manna Bee!!!
      Where have you been?
      Abi na me no de look welll since?
      Good to read from you.
      Chop kiss.

*yawns*

6. Hahahaha@blog dog....una no go use laff kill me o! Let me go anon on this one.lol

8. Stella sorry about your stomach cramps. Drink warm water. It helps sooth the cramps.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

9. In house news loaded. Happy new month BV's. SDK we know Gunners won the FA cup Nice 1. Am a proud United fan. May God bless all the givers cheers

1. Who hack Efe account oooooo

2. lmao.. harn u think say efe no fit make full sentence talkless of two sentences?

10. In house news is devoid of amebo gists...thats gud! the period abt to seize babe,u r not serious ooo...u cant marry a man who is officially divorced because of ur faith? u never ready to marry...besides,dont use because ur period is abt to seize to jump into marriage with just anyone. u can have a baby on ur own or adopt if u are financially capable. God bless all d givers and receivers in this forum

1. She is not serious at all...I don't get how being AS has to do with your period ooo... I maybe ignorant though

2. She will maltreat those children. I don't trust step-moms.

3. Read again its nor related.

4. Maybe she's going through early menopause

5. Let her marry biko..d eariler d better..Or do u want her to become aunty gwegwegwe like u? Hahahahaha.

6. A dumb ass comments as auntyaunty gwegwegwe.....another dumb ass replies as letdemsay......n the queen of them all comments as chizoba.....
      Abeg ooh,dont you people know how to read...
      She said the guys asking her for marriage are also AS.....n many more

Madam GOE

7. Chizoba is just ovious u are aunty gwegwe. Some of u re not smart even check ur "u" same "better...." Same

11. Hahahahaha @to all gunner haters ntooo!
    Good afternoon everyone.
    Thank God it's Monday. I love Monday.
    Welcome IHN after the weekend break.
    Congratulobia to all the gunners fans including you stellastic korkus. Hehehe

1. Proud Chelsea fan, our blood is blue and not red. Shout out to all the Chelsea fans! Up Chelsea! Up blues!

12. AMEN TO THAT PRAYER AND HAPPY NEW MONTH TO ALL BVS.

13. Happy new month and new week evri1.
    June is here already #birthday loading 7%#

I dislike mondays but am a gunner too so I follow u NTORRR to those that thinks we are too happy for this cup we won,cup na cup o weda na gold or silver or even clay sef

14. IHN loaded!
    Pele Stella...hope u feel a lil beta?

15. Na only that cup Una see to they carry, make Una carry better cup abeg, ntorr back. Lmao

Happy new month blog family, this month is a month of appointments, we all will have ours. Amen

16. Up gunners! No be like that noisy ogogoro drink club where all the agberos and bus conductors belong to? What's the name again? Hahahahaha

17. Missing Don Davido in Saturday and Sunday Laughs......Badly.

Missing Jacuzzi baby Ezenwanyi.
    Missing Goldscent D.

AnD i find myself wondering What happened to Kelvin D Kelvinator.

@ Gift Colkins,dat was à Beautiful Poem...
    Bless Ur dear dear heart.
    God Bless u too Stels baby.

AnD Everyone here too. amen.

1. ...Abigail Krayshun, Lucinda etc

2. Oh how I have missed IHN

Good to be back though

3. I've been meaning to do this,so here goes; where is Diamond blinqz,d lady that always substitute "g" with "q", Yomslaw d teeth guy, pepperlicious d lady with d Egyptian neck, fine Ijebu chic, I hope u finally got employment, hence ur absence, who else oooo,ehen,waterloo Rd (hope I'm right),can't remember d rest right now but can't put full stop without adding d Ezenwanyi herself. Hope y'all are doing good.
      Sherry's Daughter

4. I swear I'm also missing Ezenwanyi.

18. Angel blaze God bless u,

19. You all come here and lie, are you in your early 30s or 50s? Period already about to seize in your early 30s???!!! Odiegwu o. Shuuu..

1. Ppl in her condition experience such, no b everything person dey badmouth.......yeye miss truth

2. Its not a lie.people should just thank God they do not know about this things.if you have it or you know someone that has it you won't talk this way.Just thank your God.Life has a way of throwing things at people.

3. It's called early menopause, that u dnt know if it dsnt mean it's a lie

4. It's possible, I'm 37 now about 4 yrs back I was told by doctors at Harley street I was going into menopause. So it's possible my dear.

5. Ignorance to u is bliss.

20. ihn news dry today o......and no shoki sef

21. Lol@Ntorr.
    IHN nice to have you again.
    God bless us all and have a nice day guys.

1. What's up baby?
      This son of yours is tooo cute!
      Can we.....?
      U know......

2. Hahaha thanks My darling General's wifey. I catch your drift baby#smiling# That's my second son and last baby.He is always hugging and kissing me. He was blowing me kisses in that pic. He is two and half.Does any of your beautiful daughters fall within his age range? so we can commence negotiations #winks#

3. Rose flower,I pity you. You are dining with a green snake. Tgw is now your friend. Be watchful

4. Ha! Rosie Ina ajukwa aju?
      U don See two of ma cuties na....
      Lemme just pray over which one it wil be...
      The Super-Gorgeous Lovable 6 and half year old or D Charming,lovely 4 year old......

Whichever one,we gonna be in-laws Boo...

5. Yes oh my potential in-law!
      We will settle for the charming, lovely 4 since they are age brackets. Kiss my future wife for me and remain blessed.

22. Angelblaze God bless u so much,really wish to apply but i guess there are alot of people that need tjat 50k better than i do.all i need right now is 8000 to balance my daughtet fee.angel pls locate me.

1. Call the surrogate person na.u dey fine free money.

2. Lol@anony...but u r right though.

3. Bwahahahahahahaha@Original Aunty gwegwegwe..How many are u on dis blog? Craze people full dis blog oh.

23. Yaaayiiii, IHN is back, happy new month Stella, we shall all witness many more of it in good health.

24. Who asked you if u are a gunner fan or whether yoU liked mondays or not? Well,now I know. Lol

All I have to say is that this joblessness is killing me#sobs

25. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Happy new month blogfam!!
    IHN is loaded for real...
    God bless each and everyone of us..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

1. Na curse, u no fit comment once.....ewu ewu

26. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Happy new month blogfam!!
    IHN is loaded for real...
    God bless each and everyone of us..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

27. The dry-est ihn ever liveth
    Lemme go take a nap
    No work today.

1. Why you no send d cool-est ihn ever......mtcheeeew. Ewu ewu

28. Those shoes are fine. Na only land una come sell today. No shoki at all.

Up Chealsea any day anytime.

29. StellaKork, what did I do to you? I didn't intend derailing that post na. I'd bite you for swallowing my comment.
    Chizoba, Mrs. Santa with a porcupine on her head, I thought I buried you long ago.
    Who let you out of your sarcophagus?
    Do you feel joining forces with that ratchet bag of beef would make you feel any important?
    I don't know where to start from with both of you.
    And I honestly don't want to sprain my brain thinking of how to deal with two of you knowing it's a coincidence that you both are human beings.
    God has been good to me with money miss road like you both constantly reminding Him of the need to so there will never be any cause for me to beg anymore.
    Okija wife, I pardon you knowing there's no space for a brain with all that fat in your head.
    I feel remorse for that man with metaphoric balls of steel that won you as a trophy 'cause you both feel being married is an achievement hence the excitment.
    However, you both should channel your energy into learning how to be classy and intelligent other than showing everyone that you are street urchins that got lucky.
    God bless all the givers.

1. This Una fight never reach to expire

Everything has expiring date, when will this one expire, its becoming boring already

Chizoba and sunshine u both re grown up adults, pls stop all these insults. Its not worth it

2. Ghen ghen eshin shin carry kpomo.....drama wan start.....

3. Yaaaay! Its drama time....kikikikiki

4. @sunshine alaye radarad the HIV AIDS PUSSY SHARER....HAVE TOLD YOU TO GO AND MEET TOLUWALESHE THE GUY WEY TAKE UR DESTINY COOK POTTY.....LOOK ME WELL, I NO DEY TIRE OOO!!!

Hahahahhahahahaaha.....

WE GO DIGGA RAM TIRE FOR THIS BLOG, U MA KNOW SAY NO BE TODAY YANSH CARRY CENTER PARTING NAA, E DON TEY!!!

BRING IT ON DAUGHTER OF A BASTARD WITCH!!!

5. Bwahahahahahahaha..See painment oh! U buried me? U wish.. Abi na for ur dream? U are d one who ran away from d blog..Na me pursue u comot..Remeber d time u were licking my ass sympathising with me on d death of my ex? Kikikikiki..d fact is dat once u are myenemy,u will always be one..I dont forgive or forget easily..As far as dis blog is concerned,we will remain sworn enemies and i will always attack u..
      Mgbeke feeling funky..U dont go hussle for MB to comment? Or who did u beg for recharge card? Amaka beggy beggy..Oponu radarada..Omo ale jatijati..Go look bush..U are nothing but an ugly looking pig..Poverty stricken hoe..Go and find husband marry..Frustrated bitch..Mtcheeeeeeew!

6. Haba! Okija Wife, Chizoba, Sunshine. Biko you guys should calm down. Abeg. Na beg I dey beg. Please make Una cool temper, inugo?

7. Dayummm mm dis gal is mouthed e jorrrr.
      Chizoba.. yawns...dry dry.......
      Okija retard.. drier dan dry. ......
      Dis gal has finished both of u
      Go hide in shame.
      She's ur karma on dis blog
      Dirty idiots

8. Na ur dirty pig mother karma oooo @anonymous!!!

Am so ready,I no dey tire!

30. Nice IHN....I'm saying AMEN to those prayers because that's what I need now.
    Happy new month everyone.

1. Hey dearie. Happy New Month. Let's remain hopeful and prayerful. We shall be celebrated soon in Jesus name. *hugs*

Thank God for nepa.

31. Happy new month my pple....... How una de? I for love d shoe o, but e too big.... Is d surrogate person serious? Somebody I know is very interested as long as una go take care of am.

32. StellaKork, what did I do to you? I didn't intend derailing that post na. I'd bite you for swallowing my comment.
    Chizoba, Mrs. Santa with a porcupine on her head, I thought I buried you long ago.
    Who let you out of your sarcophagus?
    Do you feel joining forces with that ratchet bag of beef would make you feel any important?
    I don't know where to start from with both of you.
    And I honestly don't want to sprain my brain thinking of how to deal with two of you knowing it's a coincidence that you both are human beings.
    God has been good to me with money miss road like you both constantly reminding Him of the need to so there will never be any cause for me to beg anymore.
    Okija wife, I pardon you knowing there's no space for a brain with all that fat in your head.
    I feel remorse for that man with metaphoric balls of steel that won you as a trophy 'cause you both feel being married is an achievement hence the excitment. I bet every night is actually a nightmare for the man 'cause you look like something that would snort like a wildhog everynight
    However, you both should channel your energy into learning how to be classy and intelligent other than showing everyone that you are street urchins that got lucky.

1. Rest In Pieces Chizoba and Okija wife. You are finished.

2. Toluwalase/captain's boo is a confirmed wordsmith

3. Please sunshine. Can i be ur student????. God punish my english teacher

4. Na lies anonymous!!! I dry his gidigballlllll....na ur oloriburuku generations go die in pieces!!!

@sunshine the bambiala beggar.....oh you are so pained cos toluealashe don take ur womb do rituals come dump u abi.....u ain't seen nada!!!

I go give u ur melecine tire tire!!

Go to shalanga and pick d pieces of ur uterus dia bastard!!!

5. Bwahahahahahaa..U had to post two times? I wonder d kind of cheap phone u are using..Poverty is a disease..Aunty gwegwegwe.

6. Yes oh.Marriage is an achievement..Go and marry make we see nah..See how u and ur likes are flooding single and mingle looking for husband..but u all will come here talking as if to marry no dey hungry una..U go reach menopause for ur papa house nah..Me i don relax for my husband's house dey do wetin i like..Go and kill urself u classless and razz bitch..Ugly duckling..I spit on u..tueh!

7. Buwahahahahah see finishing
      Yepaaaaaaa!!!!!!!
      Okija roforofo stop repeating
      Same thing n find somtin new
      U no get words for mouth jor
      Bleh bleh bleh bleh
      Chizoba u too uv bcom boring yawns

8. Na waooo. Sidon look na dog name. Mk i kuku sidon dey look three fighting, weda na eba abi na akpun mk una fight na una sabi oooo.

9. Stella y have u refused to post my comments to these pple? Hmmmmm!!! OK

33. You've got a good heart Stella. May God continue to bless u

34. I don't mind angel blaze help.my suffering no be here.

35. Welcome back IHN

Happy new month stells.

Happy new month bv's

Mummy Sinach.

36. Happy new month people.. its mid year already!! Stella sorry you hear.

37. Surrogate mum kwa?? So they mix the sperm and d egg (don't mind me) together and another carry?? God abeg oo.

God bless all the givers!!

38. I can now see why u all bastards are so bitter at okija wife.....

When Una don waste Una youth ful age finish.....

Smtcheeeww

1. I really feel for the lady looking for a widower. May God grant you your heart desires.

2. Bwahahahahaha..Daz exactly why Sunshine abi na Darkness is very bitter and sad..U can see why she is so frustrated..Maybe she has stopped seeing her period..Very soon she will start looking for old man with grand children to marry cos her own case no be for here..hahahahahahaha..Frustration is real on dis blog..

Lets observe one minute of silence for Sunshine and her co aunty gwegs..

3. Lol......na true chizoba!

Na cos dog don chop sunshine oloriburuku womb throway that's why body dey pepper her!!!

@sunshine, u go die childless!

4. I pity wat will befall ur lives chizoba n Okija nonsense. Do u knw hw many families av perished in one day with all their children bcos God is dealing with dem for mocking ppl? U think cos u av kids u safe? Nne I so pity u. Go n read the book of Job in d bible. He didn't even offend God o, buh God allowed d devil to test his faith by wiping away his family at once. If u get to ur destination before u neighbour thank God n mind ur biz..cos it doesn't mean God cannot make u stranded n stagnant where u are so dat ur neighbour dat u mock can catch up wiv u and even overtake u. Chizoba u av only one child and u think uv arrived? I pity d utterances frm ur mouth cos u don't know d kind of spirits u deal wiv online. U may think u showing off but God can confound ur arrogance by subduing u wiv adversity dat will humble u by force. Today is d 1st of June, Pls write it down or save my comment, u may need to refer to it in future if u do not watch ur mouth. U are nothing n nobody, and God can allow d devil tamper wiv ur destiny if u meet wiv someone who knows hw to report u to God. I just pity ur show off cos it may be ur doom.
      Stella pls post my comment to dis lousy beings who think dat dey hold d monopoly of talking nonsense.

39. Up gunners!

God bless the givers

Happy New month all.

Cool vacancies. That sit-at-home job go make sense eh.

40. God bless all the givers. Am not feeling IHN today. Stella is the cramps the causer?

41. Yeah, TM loves Arsene Wenger *muah*

IHN today..................................... still loading. Be back in da evening for da real gist.

Adios amigos.

42. Abeg, blog fam, does any one have any inspirational audio teachings. Or could you direct me to a site I can download on my phone? Easier to listen on my phone, the noise of the world ndi 3 much.

1. Find There's power in the name of Jesus to break every york.!!! It's prophetic it's inspirational it works wonders. @SHB

2. Go on youtube and type in any pastor of your choice. I love Bishop T.D Jakes.

43. Yeaaaaa,up gunners....up asene wenger....nah wah o,wot love will mak sum1 do sef,I ws a liverpool fan b4 o,but bcos of love(my boo is a gunners fan)I had 2 switch.....I bin pretendin ni 2 lik gunners,lolzzzzzz
    Nah only here I tok am o,I no send anybody message o....up gunnerrrrrrsssss*big grin*

44. Some of the giveaway shoes sha

45. God bless the givers ooh!..surrogates? does it work here in nija?

46. I follow stella do ntor to all gunner haters too,Lol.

47. AS LADY,why are you limiting yourself?.
    Must you marry a widower?.
    What of a fresh guy?.
    Beautiful shoes
    Land at Rumuigbo?
    That's cool
    PH is repping
    Lady that sells products at Port Harcourt rd,Osha. Why mention Mama Nnuku first?. Was that an attention-grabbing stunt?. Stop am o.
    That sandals is so fine. The 3k5 shoes are fine too. Infact all of them are fine
    Gift Collins,bravo
    Surrogate mum thing,pls,be careful o.
    Check the candidate well

God bless you all.

1. I would've contacted her but d mention of mama nnuku puts me off..Imagine d effrontery..what has mama nnuku got to do with her post? Useless somebody..mtcheeeeew!

48. Too many things to read...

49. Gunners 4life ,for all of una falling in love with GEJ ,na so people go dey fall in love with una husby too amen.

50. You never ready to marry, Ms i am looking for widower.you fit go Cameroon or Benin 2 expand horizon.den again, that mightb against ur faith too.Pple e marrying everyday around d world nd arranging demselves, stand der dey look.na u get ur cross, carry am.i came here 4 d recharge card only, nothn dey.

51. Stelly bae.....sorry youhear?
    Cramps i bind you.....amen.

Shoe shoe shoe,everywhere.
    God bless all givers.

52. Surrogate mum?????? New business??????
    Welcome IHN
    #tongueout

53. Today june 01 is my birthday ooo! Baba God thank u for ur grace upon my life

1. Happy birthday dear.God bless ur new age and increase u.

2. Happy bday dear. May God bless your new age and grant u ur heart desires as a wonderful birthday

54. Stella iam an Arsenal Fan too and from Delta tOo maa! That means we share something in common.Congrats to all the Gunners in the House.
    I will love the Gold shoe iam a size 41 too.Thanks.

55. Hmm The general's wife so u are from onicha olona? This world is a small place

56. What a coincidence! I actually thought about surrogacy today. Trying to imagine if I could do it for anyone... still thinking...

57. Dearest Stella..I am a die hard gunner. Now my love for u is 100/100. love u Stella

58. #God bless the giver n rhe receiver#

59. God bless you Angel blaze and you too Stella kork....
    To every other giver in the house may God multiply you

60. @stella the pretentious good woman .

1. bad belle people everywhere. How many people have you at least pretended to help.

61. Who is this okija wife sef...why is everyone picking on u...dnt u think u r loosing it somewhere...u are a low life pls try getting a sweet,bitterless life. Ur angle of negativity is pointing everywhere...O Gosh! Jesus fix her! Satan let go of her pls!

1. Thunder sango ayalala a ogun and shorpornor kill u dia!!!

Oloriburuku oloshi gbogbo!

2. Please leave Okija Wife alone. Must you call her a low life?? Smh

3. Ask Jesus to fix ur miserable life first..Ewu Ewu! Aunty gwegwegwe.

4. She's an attention seeker. Irritating one at dat

5. Hahahaha. I no laff o. Okija,a cab driver nearly scratched me n do you know what I told him?. Omo ale jatijati. U dey maaaad. Oloriburuku somebody.
      You see what you have taught me?.

62. Who is this okija wife sef...why is everyone picking on u...dnt u think u r loosing it somewhere...u are a low life pls try getting a sweet,bitterless life. Ur angle of negativity is pointing everywhere...O Gosh! Jesus fix her! Satan let go of her pls!

1. Satan damage ur life dia!!!

Ur mama na him be d low life bitch!!!

63. Surrogate mum! Hia d hustle is tight o, widower finder God ll bring one ur way soon, Angel Blaze God ll bless nd increase u greatly. Happy new month people...

64. A very good afternoon to everyone in the house.
    Happy new month to every Bv, June is a great month, I rep June 12, any birthday mate?

God bless all the givers and receivers as well.

I applied for the angel blaze giveaway to revive my photography business. God let me be favoured o.
    God bless SDK and sdkers.

65. Pls guys, which email am I suppose to send in-house news to? Someone should answer my question abeg. Tanx

1. Stelladimokokorkus.com. Let it be sweet or else

2. @Lolz, are u a learner?

66. Oluchi(08110485220)1 June 2015 at 16:35

Father lord please send me an angel too.
    Why isn't this life so unfair??

All I want is a Sewing machine in good condition.
    For this step I have taken please motivate and encourage me dear Jesus, Amen

67. Oluchi(08110485220)1 June 2015 at 16:35

68. Oluchi(08110485220)1 June 2015 at 16:35

69. nor be small thing

naijaallweather Blog.com

70. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I couldnt finish the chronicle bcos of the errors.....

71. God bless the givers,may your well never run dry.

BV with the reminder of her birthday,a 'please' wouldn't have hurt.

BV (seeking for patronage)Why the diss on Mama Nnuku?Funny enough,those who might want to patronise you are her divine helpers and won't take kindly to your remark about her.

BV who wants a widower for a husband:
    Whose report would you believe?God Almighty is a miraculous God,Luke 1:37,Matthew 19:26 testifies to it.
    Put your trust in Him and watch Him move mightily in your life,I pray that He perfect all that concerns you in Jesus mighty name...Amen

Sorry about your cramps Stella,quickest recovery.Nice sign-off for the Gunners haters,the FA Cup win is just a taste of more glories to come.
    Gunners For Life!

72. Stella pls publish my post,pls I need a good fashion school around Lagos,Ikeja and environs

73. IHN still blazing!... the rift is never ending and hearts still being touched... God bless IHN and all givers and receivers

74. BV Gift Collins: Thank you very much for your prayer,may God Almighty continue to bestow His grace upon you...Amen

75. Inhouse news rock

I don't have time for drama.

I have upgraded.
    Byeeeee

XOXO MYSTERY

76. Why you never tell us since say you be Gunner fan abi na because of our cup that you wan come near us?Up Up Up Gunners!

77. Theres something not right about this generals wife of a woman. She seems very fake and devious. I small a very big drama/ yansh opening coming very soon.
    Woman, repent of your ways ooh.

78. @ Anonymous, just because we hear a lot about step mums that are mean & bad doesn't mean there are no good ones.

Am a step mum, my daughter's always tell me they love me, kiss me good night and that am the best mum. They were young 7 & 4 when there mum died. They tell me things. They are 10 & 6 now. And it has its challenges because children will be children. But they are sweet girls. I always ask myself what if God never gives me mine? And it's not their fault that their mum died. They've got me as their mum. When they grow up they will know if I was good to them or not. Besides I have God to answer to.
    I see that God has given me a rare privilege to partner with him In bringing up these girls and am going to enjoy myself and put in my best.
    Any woman who is a step mum and is mean lacks foresight and has no understanding. These girls are my daughters. If I don't tell you I didn't birth them you won't know.

79. The lady who wants a widower cos doctors told her she may stop menstruating can have her eggs frozen and kept till when needed. That's possible even in naija, instead of looking for emergency husband. Good luck to her anyways

80. Kikikiki....sunshine just murdered chizoba....RIP chizoba...love me some sunshine hahaha...chizoba is so ratchett ..