Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria 2015 Finalists.

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria 2015 Finalists.

Following the conclusion of the nationwide auditions for Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria contest, the organisers have released the pictures and names of the finalists who will battle it out on the catwalk.

The screening exercise, which started March 8th in Ekpoma, Edo State, ended in Abuja on May 2nd. seven cities , Awka, Owerri, Port harcourt, Enugu, Lagos, Ekpoma and Abuja were involved in the audition.

The finale of the Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria contest and the African Designers Concert would be staged at Sheraton Hotels & Towers Abuja on the13th of June, 2015.

The contest, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria and African Designers Concert, is a choreographed show that reveals the world’s latest fashions and leading designers from the African continent celebrated by each contestant. It showcases and promotes Africa’s culture and Nigeria’s lifestyle to the rest of the world in an honest and fair competition

The theme of the event, which is “CLASH OF BEAUTY & FASHION”, is a concept that will see the contestants being dressed by fashion designers on the runway, where 3 top winners are expected to emerge.

Top celebrities and artistes like Uti Nwachukwu, Derele Edun, Sani Danja, Gandoki, Klint D Drunk, LK Kuddy, MC Amana, Jodie, Fredbright etc. are expected to put up appearances, as some are listed for awards. Other awards like African Pageant Award, African Designers Award and African Media Award will also be given on the event night.

The event is packaged by Amity Global Network, partnered Endowed Africa Television and Powered by Daar Communication

Who do you think should win this thing judging from their facial pics..?

40 comments:

1. APart from Miss Akwa Ibom the rest look too local abeg......na wa

1. It's enough of all these pageants please! Miss this and Miss that, what are our young girls going to learn? All of a sudden we will make them look at their books with resentment when all they will be thinking of oa how to go for one nonsense pageant.
      And the sad part is most of these pageant organizers introduce these girls to a very stupid lifestyle, it's just too much abeg. They need to stop Amd have just few concrete pageants. The other day I saw miss university abi miss fine face university something that sha had a silly name! It's okay abeg

2. The right person shd b the winner jor
    IG:marthadiva01

3. The right person shd b the winner jor
    IG:marthadiva01

4. I see osun, akwa ibom, rivers. Ekiti looks so young the remaining ones dey like aunty gwegz ( Abeg make den no vex) fct u wan go war? The way u set face so.

5. Nobody....all this pageants sef e never do?? Hian!

6. Judging from their facial pics, none. Absolutely none.
    Wtf is wrong with some organisers, how on earth do you make selection. Credibility keeps your reputation for crying out loud.

7. Goodluck to all of them.......Ekiti and Kwara for me

8. Oyo, bayelsa ekiti, Lagos. One of dem shud win biko.

9. Akwa Ibom and Ekiti

10. Oh Chim......Stella, I don't know oo

11. Wishing them all the best.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Not seeing the pic clearly though....

13. Who d cap fit, let her win! Goodluck to dem.

14. Lmao! Everyday pageant. From here now they'll use K-leg and enter "runs". Prostitution. Like Dabota Lawson & Sylvia Nduka. Beauty queens my ass. Rubbish.

15. Kogi is just a no no!! Na so fyn gals no dey for naija ni??

16. Imo state why o why? There far beautiful damsels now! Anyway beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Ok, in my opinion, this should be the "fine face" pageant, because these babes are pretty, but do they have the typical "model" build?

17. You go fear face... hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

18. That Lagos one.... Fall my hand ** sadface***

19. Tor.
    Stella abeg bring the drama between sahara reporters and Mugabe .

20. Gudluck to them

21. Suppose the reason for pageants everywhere one turns is based on this observation: most Naija rich men (whether they got the money by hook or crook is immaterial) are always on the look out for "new fresh meat" given their uncontrolled libido. So, in order to meet the demand, hence the rise of these beauty/pageant contests. These are the conduits to supply every imaginable hue of contrived womanhood to these buyers or Johns bcos as the women have figured out, they too must chop. Afterall, youth unemployment now stands at 30%.

22. Can someone pls tell me the reason for all these pageants.

1. Waiting for answer too...

23. With the heavy make up they still look ugly

24. I only see cross rivers,niger and ekiti

25. I am tire of all these yeye beauty pagent.the next one will be miss blogger.

26. the makeup is too much jare,wish them well all the same