Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Doris Simeon Renews Endorsement Deal With Ribena

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Actress Doris Simeon Renews Endorsement Deal With Ribena

Nollywood Actress Doris Simeon has renewed her endorsement deal with Ribena for another two years. 

The popular actress who shared the photos via instagram, was first signed on as a brand ambassador for Ribena in 2013.

Congrats to her!

40 comments:

1. Awww, dat's so nice. Congrats to her

2. Congrats.

visit ck Jacob blog for fiction stories

3. Congratulations,my darlyn Doris.
    Are you a bomb?.Cos your beauty always blows me off of my feet

4. Wow dats awesome... See lil Meraiah of yest all grown up.

Congrats to the Ekeindes

5. Congrats to her. She looks pregnant

6. Doris enwekwanu aka Christian mother.... conglaturachun to her...

7. Happy for her... Keep doing great things sis

8. PD Young Billionaire13 July 2015 at 04:43

Congrats dear.

9. Congrats to Doris.
    Miss Ess, you know I was just going to say the same thing that she looks pregnant.
    If she is, then double congrats.

10. Congrats to her.

chincobee.blogspot.com

11. Is she just getting fat or pregnant?
    Anyways, congratulations to you Doris.

12. Oyah carry dey go na ni.....am in need of a serious relationship that can lead to marriage.anylady ready for me

13. Yinmu**
    Who still drinks ribena??

What kind of a company signs on a failed actress that can't even spell her name??

Mscheww.

1. Lol. Miss you die even when I don't know you ni😁😁😁

2. You're a fool. Am sure u don't have kids cos if u do you'll no kids loves ribena and adult love it too.

3. Yes o she is. Saw her the other day and I was surprised. Only God no who gim am belle. She for wait small to see if daniel will return to her instead of this. I wish her all the best