Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Hmmmmm pouring kerosene to fire only causes more fire....Do you wanna burn down the house or seal the holes?..Your call!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
...THAT FEELING AFTER THE BREAK UP.

Good day Stella and my fellow Bvs. My story goes thus:
I'm from a home that's practically below average. In my final year in the university, I met a guy that's comfortable. He did a lot for me and honestly, my final year was my best year in school. It got to a stage I stopped looking forward to the money my dad sends. But the problem I have with the guy is that I never got to like him, He is the one that actually disvirgined me because I felt that was the only way I could appreciate all his efforts on me and the fact that I never saw myself getting married to him.

I'd like to refer back to the narrative about the lady that says she doesn't love the guy that God told her to marry. Though back then I didn't know anything about this blog, I'd probably have stayed back based on all the things I learn from this blog daily. I am not a prayer warrior though but I used to think that God would never give me a man that I cannot get to love.

We dated for about two years and I never got to like him talk less of love. People usually advice me to settle with someone that truly loves me that its better for the guy to love the girl than vice versa. its been about two years now and I haven't met anyone that loves me as much as this guy. I know he still loves me but is it advisable to go back to him? I must confess, he irritates the hell out of me and I don't know why. I don't like seeing his pix because I'd feel like puking. I try to think of all the things he has done for me and how he put smiles on my face countless times but it still didn't work. Although, back then I usually pray to God that if he is meant for me I should get to like him even if its just a little bit because the guy really loves me to the extent that he wouldn't even allow me cook. 

His plan was to even make me a housewife that he doesn't want me to work at all.
Sorry for my long epistle...love you all and thanks in advance for your wonderful advices...

If you feel this way two years after the break up then you already know that you let a good man go...you miss the way he used to treat you right?
Why dont call him up to say hello and open an avenue to be friends again,if he is not in a relationship....IT'S YOUR CALL!

You know what?Marrying a spouse who loves you,really love you makes the storm in Marriage a little easier.
All the best..and stop biting your fingers in regret.

...............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
THIN LINE BETWEEN LOVE AND HATE IN MARRIAGE.

Hi Stella, please permit me some space to let this out. I am a young woman in my late twenties while my DH is in his early thirties,by God's grace we have 3 kids together. 

He was a good husband until he met this lady whom he claims helped him get the job he has now (only God knows the truth) through her uncle. He cheated with this girl, I found out, he pleaded that I should let go, that he would cut all ties with her including deleting her contact, he never did, he only deletes her when he is close to the house.

There was this day he forgot to delete her name which he saved with the first letter of her name. The thing is I know he is not a womanizer but having one particular girl gets me worried. When I asked him why he still kept her number, he told me he never promised to delete her number but only not to have any affair with her..

Dear DH how do you expect me to believe you, when you are 24hrs on whatsapp flirting with her, why must you both be online @ the same time, all the time?. 

Whenever they are off for a long time, I know they are together, the next time they come up, he is close to the house, probably to let her know and stop sending messages. He feels he is smart and can cover all his dirty deeds but nah he can't outsmart me. His luck is that we are married with kids, I would've walked out a long time ago because I believe a cheat will always go back to his whore. 

DH I know you will  read this, well just know that I am trying hard to put up with you, each time you come back from work, I see a liar, a cheat, an irresponsible man facing me, my love for you is fading away, and hate is taking over. I never knew I would find myself in this position. I promise you that the solution to this will not take long. I will cheat back on you and not with a low class as you did, I will cheat with someone you can never face. 

Trust me, I keep my words,except God intervenes real fast. . . . The sad wife.

Okay he might be messing up right now as a hubby but your attitude towards handling this is so wrong...You sound almost like a monitoring spirit in his life.
Now let me tell you some of the reasons side chicks are winning....

*They make your husbands laugh his worries away.....you wives nag all day and remind him how only of how you suffered with him.

*Most side chicks are faithful to your husbands..look at the threat you just made up there,tomorrow if he finds you in a situation that tallies with your threat,even if you are innocent,he will not believe you.

*Side chicks do not nag,they understand their situation and even give your husbands advice on how to handle you wives at home.

*Side chicks make their homes comfortable and warm for your husbands,they massage his feet,listen to him talk about his worries and offer advice whilst massaging his tired back...

You are smart to have discovered the problem,instead of throwing back threats,look for a solution that will not break up your home...USE THE SOLOMONS WISDOM IN YOU!

239 comments:

1. Just negodu!

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Yay, she's back!
      Where you waka go?
      Data finish? You for tell me na

2. Em jay.... Hmmmmmm.... Just check am nah

3. Back to your position, congrats dear

4. Cant you say anything reasonable? Kai.. itibolibo

5. Poster 1 I can totally relate to your story, one thing i've come to realise is that you cant force this feeling called love, if u can't love him even after how well he treated u, the truth is u prolly never will, its just ur guilt acting up n guilt is a useless emotion let it go..n yes it's everyone's fantasy to marry som1 that loves them more, but if u don't love that person you'ld still be in a miserable marriage bcos that love won't make you happy...allow him him to find som1 that loves him back, everybody deserves that

6. Shut up dia....Ewu,what is negodu about this first to comment & you never say reasonable things

7. Abeg wat does dis negodu mean I so love d way it sounds.

8. Poster 1, I suggest u let go, the dude deserves better. Go look for someone who does irritates u, I guess those ones that will beat u and cheat on u, make u feel like a nobody those are the ones u derserve for feeling irritated towards a good guy.

9. Dear Stella u nailed number 2.

Poster 1: Uve taken a walk pls just keep walking. I've been there n I truly understand u. D difference is dat in my case I cudnt even stand his talk more sex. It doesn't get better.

10. Errm just negodu what. Your eye brows?

11. Stella your response to the second chronicle should have been sent to her privately. Her husband will read it and even if he was feeling remorseful after reading her story, your response will make him feel powerful and give him more wings.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

12. Nice observation Cynhams !

13. Stella I must confess, the way u handle issues @times only escalate the matter instead of solving it, the advise u gave to poster2 was suppose to b private cux with all indication her DH is a BV, y boost the man's ego? Y make him feel like a superman? Why make him feel his doing d right it? Women making men feel they are in charge since time immemorial

14. To poster one I know how you feel because I have been there before but to me I believe ending up with someone you don't love will be miserable but if you feel you can cope and not frustrate the innocent guys life later in future you can go back but please don't put him through the agony of break up twice. Good luck to poster 2 madam two wrongs can never make a right just pray for him that he changes and remember you are a mother and as a mother we are the home pillars please don't destroy your home and before you do anything now think of your children they probably see you as a role model so don't let them down dear. Their is nothing God can't do even changing a promiscuous partner

15. @cynhams, you are right. The man will be happy that she was admonished and continue cheating.

16. I'm with em Jay.
      Just negodu

17. Who are these ones yarking? ..what's she be monitoring spirit? Who she for monitor?Another chic husband? Why can't we be frank in our judgements? ...Stella dat ur response no just follow abeg. Sometimes if we don't have anything reasonable or more realistic 2 say keeping mute seems d very intelligent tin 2 do! ...Show me a female dat loves to share her bf let alone husband den I'll show u a hen wit teeths. Most of u here even place trackers on dier horseband's fones n cars not exempting private investigators u pay to snoop. Abeg the poor wife is hurting n we should only make her see reasons other dan dat crap written on red ink.
      Poster2
      Pls calm down av bin in ur shoes b4 n somehow dat may hv bin dier agreement on getting him dat job.so please begin find as u go put asunder dat relationship by calling her up n making friends wit her.tell her how u feel n how dier rltnship is taking a toll on ur marriage b4 u lay a curse on both of dem.shez a woman n will understand if shez not desperate n ugly.on a lighter note beta kip calm de shoki cos he is goin no were. Anybody wey try to com btwn una must kick bucket ijn!

18. Sisi Clara,i dey gbadun u since 1900!!!!!!!

1. You and Em jay do meeting to use the same comment??? Just negodu

2. My friend shut up.. irritant.

3. I conclude today that u re indeed

A bigggggggggggg

Fool.

4. Poster 2,is this a chronicle or a threat? You obviously don't need our help.

Poster 1, he irritates you but his money does not? Just look at you, you're wicked. You only feel this way cos you miss his care.

5. Stella D'Kork well done on all your work.
      No.1: Its easier to collect money than to love. You have not been exactly clear on what is turning you off. Is he ugly? Does he smell? Is he dirty? Does he not speak well? Is it that he has no swag? Or you can't pinpoint it? If you can't pinpoint it, it means you can't work on it. As such, it would be best for you to leave the guy that repulses you, cos it could be a gut instinct trying to tell you something significant. But know that you were using him & karma may just come knocking. My advice? Seek Gods' face for a future partner, relying on luck, fine face, swag, wealth of who you see does not always pay off. The inner man of a man is the most important thing.
      No.2: I feel your pain. If you did not love him, jealousy would not come up. However, as Stella D'K said, 2 wrongs cannot make a right. Since you are determined to remain in your marriage, why not pray for him? Do you know if he has been jazzed? Also, try to see if you are turning him away with your behaviour (e.g nagging as Stella D'K said). If you are doing everything right & seeking Gods' face, I pray He answers you speedily. Fellow BV men, don't mess up your destinies & that of your offspring with infidelity. Don't grieve your wives heart so that they begin to work against you, than for you. Your souls are also at stake!

6. Madam Stella are you a side chick? Etu isi akwado these side chicks eeeeh!

3. Poster 1

Well, as for me, i will prefer a woman who loves me more than i love her and loves God more than she loves me. In that way, i am safe. Guys, follow my lead. hehehe

Poster 2

Most men must cheat. But it becomes worrisome if they form relationships other than sexual exchange. Guys need to fuck and take a walk, not enter a relationship or have a baby mama or smtn.

Dear men, if you must cheat, do so calculatively and intelligently. Dont do relationships, neither should you eat or sleep overnight with them bitches.

Go into the world and enjoy what your money can bring meeeeehn

1. You ba
      Your thinking is different
      Anyways nice perspective

2. lily of the valley30 July 2015 at 15:32

I think I like u already.....u always seem to have solutions to every problem.u can call me lily of the valley.

3. Lol, dis don't work for me, any man dt meets me alwys wants more ddan a mere sexual encounter, I have plenty "oil"
      *dat messed up silly girl*

4. U hit the nail right on the head.

5. @:money makes I saw u in my dream u caught gonorrhea, pray against it

6. Uncle. If truly you live the way you act on this blog. Then I'm really sorry for your Progeny. They'll be worst. How can a matured man think like his dick is still firm

7. The new em jay when it comes to chronicles. Attention seeker oshi.

8. Yeah advice for poster 2 on point.

9. Anno16:19 Ogun fire u dia.

10. I can almst swear that this dude is perhaps a clerk, office assistant or cleaner in real life. This blog nd all d nonsense he spews is a way for him to escape his real life and project d kind of life he really wish to live. This is an alternate reality for him and I can bet that in real life is a confirm 'baba go slow'. For all u knw dude may even be jobless. I personally knw pple that are cold water in real life Bt come on blogs to form voltron.

11. Anon 16:55 is Emjay.its so shameful that you enter anony mode to insult.Emjay that's terrible.distressed chimp.
      @Deborah king.thumbs up.you are right

12. For real Anon 18:51 why do you do that em jay. You go under anon to cuss people and simper like a bloated fool with your blog I.D.

Who the fuck do you think you're fooling? You irritate the shit out of me. People call you a dunce because you talk like one. It's not rocket science.

And if I hear 'pim' from you I will expose all the all the insults you've directed at blog visitors coming from your url. Shameless wog.

4. Errm Poster 1 ain't you human? Human beings err

1. P1 so u gave out ur virginity as bonanza????? Really???!!!

2. Lmao @anu funke. Afi bonanza

5. Poster 1,
    He irritates the shit out of you yet you opened your legs and gave him your virginity...
    Mtcheeeew...
    You are not serious...

Poster 2...
    I like your last words...
    Biko cheat!!!...cheat!!!..
    What is good for him is equally good for you...
    I pray you get the man of your dreams...
    Up your game girl...men no dey take eye see married woman...
    Enjoy!!...

1. Seconded on poster 1 but on poster 2, I wasn't expecting anything less than that from the Queen

2. Men no dey take eyes see married women, married women with their fallen boobs and most have smelly vjays, I tried it out , slept with one, one of my biggest regrets, noting nice about sleeping with married women when young single girls with pointed boobs are everywhere

3. Antie Linda. # Wide_eyed

4. Dnt be dumb, do u think runs girls like deir customers???

5. Dnt be dumb, do u think runs girls like deir customers???

6. I tire for stella ooooo so stellakork u're advising her to massage a cheating husband back? Are u supporting d husband because he read dis blog? Dis advice is a no from me.....Babe cheat, nag, if he don't want you to nag he won't cheat on u or hot ur feeling.

7. @poter 1, use ur tongue and count ur teeth. @The queen, ur advise is the worst I've read so far, you think is easy like that abi? @Poster 2, pls don't listen to her. I understand how it feels for ur hubby to cheat on you, especially when you are faithful to him. Pls don't let it bother you at all, and don't give room for him to continue with the side chick. Talk to him in a polite way, and let him know that he's hurting you. Pls! Pls! Don't cheat back.

8. Yes make she cheat joor nonsense husband

9. *Men no dey take eyes see married women how? No time for ala dala ada.i like standing boobs with fresh pussy.

10. @Queen and boss
      You claim people are Nt matured enough to give pieces of advice cos it doesn't go your way. Abeg, ow mature or honourable is ur advice? Since u r d experienced married woman.

6. First narrative- u are wicked girl..wen d guy ws caring for you and you weren't depending on ur father's money u didn't knw u didn't love or like him..he ws giving u money wen u needed it u opened ur legs for him..you are now coming to cry dat u don't love him etc na u sabi oo..i'm sure u are working now so u don't need his money again dat is why u are saying u dnt love or like him again..anyway God is watching uu..wait ooo u will soon meet someone you love or like without money..mscheeeeewwwww

7. Poster 1: forget that guy, yes it is true that you should marry someone that loves you "more" meaning you love the person Buh he loves you more... shine your eye, I don't want to see another chronicle " I never loved my husband"
    Poster 2: take Stella's advice, love him more, don't nag, prepare his food, massage him, wash his feet like Jesus did His disciples, respect him, communicate with him, in other words win your husband back!

1. @spontenous: you said she should massage him,cook his food, wash his feet n don't nag him???????????
      Please who will do the same 4 the woman?? Or don't she equally need all this thing u mentioned?
      Do u think all dat u mentioned will stop him from cheating if he wants 2?
      Please some men don't worth the stress.
      Please if he stress you too much, u put rat poison in his food n make sure is when he is good 2 met his mistress......so they will pin his death on her..........thats if your husband is rich oooh n will leave enough things 4 u.

2. If we all keep treating cheaters like dis y won't dey continue cheating???

3. I tire oo @chick Felix and @potable Viv Stella matter weak me. See advice. Who go do for d woman nau?? Abi we sef no nid love. Stella is very biased towards married men and gives them a lot of leeway as is evident in her special IHN where she allows d details of married men looking for baby mamas, even telling us not to castigate d man but wen a woman sent in her own asking for a boy toy Aunty Stella refused to post it saying...she don't want to support infidelity. Just imagine! U Ds Stella wen ur blood hot pass volcano will u do all that to ur cheating husband wen u knw fully well that he's cheating abi na to pour hot soup inside him car engine. Just thank God for ur own marriage....white men fidelity dey very important to them. So u have no idea how dz women feel....even boyfrnd sef person go wan die, how much more husband.

4. @ spontaneous, so you think he'll stop cheating if she does all that ? Even women who have been doing that from day 1 have been cheated on. This your theory won't work at all. He'll just see her as a woman who's self esteem has been reduced to zero.

5. So Wetin una want the woman to do na
      Rat poisoning like portable said?
      I see it as trying to win her husband back cos she said he doesn't womanize. So it's she against the other woman.
      She has already bottled hatred in her heart, there's nothing love cannot do, let her keep loving

8. Poster 1 so you paid the guy that makes you puke when you see him your virginity? Please I'd like to know how the sex was? How you were able to not puke while he was pounding you? Did you use a pillow to conceal his face? You still don't like him but you like his attitude towards you and his money apparently.
    How do you intend to live with him if he decides to marry you, wo abeg you are confused and I'd tell you to wait till you find that man who when you look at wouldn't make you puke.
    Allow someone who deserves and loves him to marry him, carry your wahala go.

Poster 2 are you a monitoring spirit? You even know when the babe is online. You have told your hubby to not have an affair with the lady, it is now left for him to make up his mind about it if he truly loves you.
    Stop badgering him, men don't like that. You're not his mother.
    You can take a horse to the stream but can't force it to drink water. All the best!

1. @doppelganger :wait till you marry.....you will understand better.
      You can't even heed 2 this your advice.
      People turn 2 a monitoring spirit in a relationship talk more of marriage.
      When u are been cheated on, u will become curious and inquisitive.........u want to get information 2 pin the person down.......

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. When u get married and your hubby starts cheating u will understand how it hurts. she's not her mother no,but two shall be 1,that's her hubby cheating and u join Stella to call her monitoring spirit,hell no!!!!!!!!!¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶

4. Well he has decided to keep having an affair. Are you saying she should ignore him and wait until the side chic becomes a baby mama?

5. Nicole I didn't ask her to wait, only said she should stop badgering him. Would you rather she followed him everywhere he goes? See ehn there are many ways to tackle this issue and she should know better. I'm out

6. Make una fear God ooooo

9. Poster 1,
    Please send his number to me

Poster 2
    Which one is "I know he's not a womanizer"?
    He already has a side chick(s), so what are you giving him credit for? As long as he's fucking another lady asides you, he's a cheat!
    A cheat is a cheat, whether he's got loads of females or just one. So if you wanna rubbish him, go all out and stop talking as if you are trying to educate kids.
    I'm suspecting you're one of the so-called married BVS here who claim their horseband don't cheat, Mscheeeeew.
    Bye!

1. On Saturday after washing their clothes,I went to the backyard to air dry them.

I saw her; she emptied Satchets of rat poison in a glass and burnt the Satchets. She was oblivious of me.

On Sunday I heard a loud scream - Papa Beji the handsome Casanova is dead.

Dare I speak? This was 12yrs ago.

Ok. I know what to do to my Papa Beji.

XO

2. Lol! I can see that poster 2 pissed you off. Calm down biko. She's just trying to paint him in a good light .

10. Poster 1
    You never know what you've got till it's gone.
    You got a good man and you wanna throw hom away? And then what if the man you eventually fall in love with happen to be a monster? Then you start running to your ex and at that time he becomes your knight in shinning armour okwaya?
    Oh well, it's obvious you don't love him. You are only with him for what he provides. Don't be selfish and pls stay out of his life for good
    Stop torturing him wwith your calls once you've called off the relationship.

Poster 2- your husband 's relationship with that woman is more of "relationship with benefit'
    Tackle the situation with wisdom before you loose your hubby totally
    Gra gra no de pay all the time o!

1. You nailed it @bloglord, gra gra no dey pay ooooooooo listen well n listen good all this wisdom you clam to have, use it to make you marriage work and stop all the investigation

2. Stella Nwanyi oma u for send that ur reply for poster 2 privately Na, since her hubby reads this blog. Ego go come too much for her hubby body now knowing these men.

Poster 2 may God ve u wisdom to keep ur family intact.

11. Stella re u for real,nor be small feet massage,dh gho dey smile for corner now,woman u don't need advice ohhhh,u just wanna call ur dh out.

12. Poster2 u sound like one who likes to be bossy. (I may be wrong). Just focus on ur shidren and be the best mother u can be. Okay shift one side

13. Hmmmm Stella you must a degree in side chickism. lol

14. I so much agree with you Stella especially "You know what?Marrying a spouse who loves you,really love you makes the storm in Marriage a little easier.... So true... Just call him to say HI

Poster 2, I know its not easy but once you snoop, use wisdom to handle this issue

15. Madam, I feel ur pain. But acting and threatening ur hubby won't help but drive him away. Learn to stay away from ur hubby phone, become the bitch to ur hubby. Above all. Put God and act as a wife not his mate. Remember "no matter how water hot he go cool"

16. P1 is he that ugly?...
    How did u manage to open ur legs naa if he irritates u that much?..anyway its ur call....cos he hasn't kept himself faithful for u two years...

P2...ur husband is just fucking a free abunna!
    He'll get bored...unless d babe wanna waste her youthful age dating him...stop monitoring him..it will only turn u into a monster....since uve decided to cheat, cheat with a super rich dude n smile always after each thryst...keep it coded.
    U don't have to follow my wet advice.

1. The funny part is that it's people like p1 who criticise runs girls and side chics. But what's the difference between what she's done and what runs girls do? Didn't she sell her body for money ?
      P1 you are selfish and mean. Please don't call that guy because you clearly don't deserve him. Let him find someone else who'll love him as much as he loved you. Find someone else who's more of your type to fall in love with

17. Poster 1 forget all those marry a man who loves u more. Bla bla bla. They forget to tell u dat u must like him even if na 10%. Am not saying u must like him as much as u like food (if u r a foodie ) or like him as much as u like clothes ( if u r a clothes or bags person) but at least u must feel dat small excitement or smile when he comes home as u would feel when the waiter is arriving with ur food in a restaurant.
    That feeling is heavenly.
    Otherwise get ready for a marriage of u hissing and asking urself "who send me message?"

Poster two: if u want to cheat u cheat. U just fooled ur self by showing ur husband all ur cards. U said he reads this blog and u just issued a warning dat u will cheat? How old are u again!?
    He is going to send u out of d house. I hop u r financially bouyant? Goodluck

1. She doesn't really want to cheat. She's just threatening him. If she really wanted to cheat she would keep mum.

18. P1 "Everythin that glitters is not gold" @Dan Seals

P2 Screw U with d threats mehnn.
    Wa'da hell *in african-american* accent

Not a way to go mam. But wetin concernme!!!

19. Poster 1: leave that man alone if don't love him because you might end up killing him.
    Yes, I said kill because I watch the show Snapped.

Poster 2: Don't cheat. Change the game on him. 2 can play. Engage yourself. Get a membership in a gym. Start wearing sexy clothes and makeup really pretty everyday. Hair, nail clothes sholuld be on point. And be very nice to hubby.

He will drop her like a bad habit in a heartbeat.

Trust me.

20. @Poster 1, you don't love someone but he deflowered you? Any guy I don't love cannot kiss me, let alone have s** with me. If you think he's the only guy that can treat you like a queen, try and develop love for him, and marry him. But my fear is, there's every possibility that you will cheat on him if you marry him. I can't cuss you because I'm in same situation.
    Poster 2, follow Stella's advise, you're even threating him that if not for kids, you would have divorced him, I'm sorry dear, you sound like a person that has a very high temprament. Work on your characters.
    DH if you're reading this, please make your wife happy, there's nothing good that will ever come out from side chic, my pop man followed one and now, he doesn't have #100 as savings. Think and love your wife.

21. Poster 1 Just negodu Gi! You are looking for the person to love that will loot you abi? You have a greater advantage in getting someone that loves you head over heel and you are throwing the great opportunity away! Sorry is your first and last name.

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    One: yu are the one that love physical appearance and this dude no do yu at al..
    Two: sorry....

23. Please ma don't cheat... Just apply the 'QUALITIES' of a side chick as outlined by madam stella it will help

24. Poster1. I know how you feel.. Don't pity him. Follow your instinct. It s about you at the end of the day. It s best to marry someone who is willing to walk over hot coals for you. A guy is after me like like that.. He s a good man but I find it difficult to like him not to even talk of loving him.. he wowo pass Taribo West (God forgive me) I can't even look at him over the most expensive meal. He just irritates me.. Guilty conscience sef dey worry me to chop hin money. Stellabae, we are waiting for S&M. Thanks
    Poster 2. Take it easy ma

1. Rotflmfao @ he worwor pass Taribo West! Hahahaha.

25. Poster1. I know how you feel.. Don't pity him. Follow your instinct. It s about you at the end of the day. It s best to marry someone who is willing to walk over hot coals for you. A guy is after me like like that.. He s a good man but I find it difficult to like him not to even talk of loving him.. he wowo pass Taribo West (God forgive me) I can't even look at him over the most expensive meal. He just irritates me.. Guilty conscience sef dey worry me to chop hin money. Stellabae, we are waiting for S&M. Thanks
    Poster 2. Take it easy ma

26. Poster 1 I don't understand ur problem

Poster 2 damn u are pissed. But remember two wrongs cannot make a right, Stella I don't think she is a monitoring spirit she suspected something and followed it up, and her suspicions weren't wrong she is just angry he is taking her for granted, its painful when someone takes u for a fool. Madame just calm down and let Jesus take the wheel. Cheating back wil only make things worst, besides when u cheat no body is going to look at ur husband its u the whole insult wil fall upon u know our society, vengeance is of the lord. You have lovely kids so focus on them and get yourself busy so you can take ur mind off this drama. The lord is ur strength.

27. poster 1 pls send me ur guyz contact o. am looking for a man dat will love me more dan i love him. pls b nice n send his digit. i need to boo him. lol

28. P2 you be real fire, daaamm

29. This Stella sounds stupid. How can you start lecturing her about side chicks and how smart they are ?? she has made up her mind and keeping a marriage takes two. You can't keep a home when one side is destroying it. Walkaway or cheat on him if you please then see his reaction tit for tat

30. Poster 1;;;;; God will fix it for you

Poster 2 ..... Same God will fix your own. it is not easy when 3 is a crowd. It is well with post 1 and poster 2

31. @poster2 : stella abeg leave matter......what will happen if he finds her in a situation that tallies?
    Why won't she be a monitoring spirit?
    If the wife nags the husband, is dat enough reason 2 cheat on his wife? Why didn't he also find a solution about his nagging wife?
    Please go to ijebu ode and turn him 2 your mumu......useless men everywhere
    @poster1 : please if you don't feel anything 4 him.......LET him be.
    But why do you feel like this towards a fellow human being?
    Is he that ugly?
    How were you able to have sex with him?
    You might actually not get someone dat will love you d way he did.

1. Potable Viv your poster 2 advice na wa o. How many husbands will she marry if she keeps leaving cos they cheat? It's not easy of course but cheating back won't solve the problem. Her thinking about that option sef na wa o cos I can't imagine sleeping with any other man apart from hubby when I do marry. tufiakwa please, that's nasty.

2. @POTABLE I tire for some people ooooo no wonder men dey carry shoulder. .

3. I'm afraid of you..... Go to Ijebu ke! It's not that serious.

32. Poster 1.he irritates the hell out of you
    Seein his pic makes you want to trow up
    Yet you had sex with him
    Allow the dude to move on
    Go and look for mr perfect
    Mtcheeeeeeew
    Poster 2.like seriously
    Telling your hubby you might cheat on him time to come,hmmmmmm
    Sit your hubby down and talk to him
    Call the lady too,tell her to back off

33. @poster one;are you really missing him because two years after your relationship;you have not seen any other man who treats you like A queen the way he does?? Or because you think two years after your relationship with him;you have not met anyone as buoyant as he is hence the reason why no other guy out there is giving you that luxury life you want or perhaps lemme say the "made in heaven lifestyle" your first love once gave you two years ago??

My dear please just stop deceiving yourself and tell your inner self the truth!!
    You know you trully dont love this guy and can never love him(from your description of the disgust you get when you look at his picture) but you only want to go back to him simply because you know he is rich and is willing to spend on you which is because you think he loves you much..
    On the other hand;you havnt gotten any other person as rich as this first guy hence why you want to eat your cake and have it...

My dear you are just selfish and you literally wanna settle back again with this guy simply because of Money(ego,kudi,owo)...

My advice to you;kindly leave this guy and look for somebody whom you love from deep down your heart..perhaps have you asked yourself what will be your fate if you suddenly settle down with this guy and unfortunately things stop going smoothly for him??

Please don't let greed take control of your personality and love life!!!! Kindly leave that guy for another lady who would love him with or without his "wealth"...

#The TRUTH....

XTREME MIXTAPE VOL.2;CLICK TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

34. P1, there's no way God could have answered your prayers when you were living in the sin of fornication. My advice is this: give him another trial but start afresh on a platonic basis, be objective and take your time to evaluate his qualities. Go on several dates with him in open places like eateries or cinemas. Make a list of the qualities you desire in a husband and compare them with his personality. Then pray to God to direct you while you keep away from sin. Dont make the mistake of so many old single ladies. Most of them once had a good man desperately in love with and pleading to marry them. Now, they wish they weren't waiting for those that didn't want them, and would gladly settle for a man that is less than the one they had.

P2, your threat didn't go down well with me. Understand this; it is a man's world. If he cheats and you can't bear it, YOU leave. If you cheat, YOU leave. Being fully aware of your husband reading this and making such dangerous threats is risky. You might end up destroying your own home. What to do? Go on your knees and pray. The prayers of a faithful woman who was properly married and wedded in the sight of God goes straight up to heaven like a sweet-smelling sacrifice. Get closer to God. Continue to love your husband but pls take practical measures to protect your health. God will hear your prayers, that catch of his will expire, and he will come home to you. Be strong.

1. That is a very wise woman writing..... very very wise. I advise both posters to read this carefully

35. Abegi!! Let's stop making excuses for these men jare. Side chicks have the time to do these things, if they are seeing the man today, they may dedicate the whole day which might be once in a week for the man, thereby having time to massage his ego, his feets and back!! The wife?? U take care of the kids, ur home, ur husband and still work oo. Then one man will expect you to carry out the role of a side chick?? Is she a super woman?? Men just need to be more understand and realize that they can't have it all!!

Oga better reason the matter!! U probably have a good woman and home and you want to throw it all away cos of one rotten pussy!! God will judge you!!

P1.. Abeg free that man!! He irritates you bla bla bla.. So why do you still want to go back to him. Assuming you even like the guy a bit I would have said u should give it another try, but since the reverse is the case, my sister free the guy!!

1. Why won't dey massage him when the married men is dia atm?

2. Spot on! If you ask me, women are the ones in need of a massage to relieve all the stress from multitasking and slaving away the entire day.

36. Abeg I get my own worries.

37. Póster 1,u just Let a good Man walk u by.Buh u know wot? Its better for dis Man sef.cos u dont just like him at all.
    And no dont compare ur own situation wit d poster of d other day.d poster didnt say she didnt like d Man.she said she didnt love d Man.see?not d same thing here cos lemme break it down for u...u practically told us u HATE d Man.yes! So pls free him and go and find ur "type".dont be wit a brother just cos u Can and den make him gi vía hell.

Póster 2,u are going about dis d very wrong way.what u are doing is pushing ur hubby into d hands of d oda woman.
    i am afraid for u cos dis woman he has lied to U about,refused to delete and obviously in love wit is à big threat.as in he knows u know and doesnt really care!i cant imagine d scenario o!
    And u are stil here talking about how u wil cheat back. Does two wrongs make a right??

U Sound like a good woman.a patient woman too cos hmmmm,u dey see Dose things n yet u are stil taking things "easy wit him.now wot u wil do is focus on ur hubby and not on u cheating back.cos u are not cheating now cos u cant.Buh Because U wont.Because u have d fear of d Lord.

May God give u Wisdom as u nagivate dis temporary situation.
    Jisike nne....

38. P1 : when u are collecting his money,u for tell him u don't like him nor to talk of love. d ladies of this generation na wah for some of them

39. Ahh! Stella talk correct today o,she no get emotional about a lady's plight like she alwayz does...#2...cheat n get caught,d shame will be on u

40. Poster 1: plz don't go back. Just send his details to someone who can appreciate him
    Poster 2: do wat suits u

41. P1 : when u are collecting his money,u for tell him u don't like him nor to talk of love. d ladies of this generation na wah for some of them

42. poster 1. Please leave that guy alone and dont make life miserable for him. Na women like you go marry finish com dey go collect prick from a useless ex with the excuse "i dont like my hubby, e no sabi plough, e get small prick and MO". His money, love and care did not make you puke okwaya? Let a woman who deserves his love find him...mtchwwwww.

poster 2. Can you read the epistle in red ink again, again and again? it was well penned, ok? Do you have a job at all? Get one please cos dis your CIPD and FBI stunts get as e be.

I'll recommend a book for all women out there, married n single. "FOR WOMEN ONLY" by Shaunti Feldhan. It is very insightful, an eye-opener especially for married women and every girl out there who desires a happy and smooth married life...

43. Jst don't stop praying wify

44. looool, @poster 2 dont pay evil for evil ooooo. all this married women self, they fill they are so smart in catching their husband yet they can not handle what comes with monitoring their husband. The things married women do makes me wonder, there is this married woman in my church that can monitor her husband more than an FBI, to the point that if he husband leaves the house for a program, she would message me to ask if he is there.. This same married woman has even confronted a lady in church because of her husband. People are beginning to laugh at her and the gist is spreading. Any ways my advice for you is to take care of your children and concentrate on your job. stop nagging and try to win back your husband's love.

1. Get married first lets see how you will handle yours...
      All these children here dishing out advise...

45. Poster 1
    You are a very wicked and selfish girl and I hope you end up with a man who will treat you like trash!
    He irritates you but his money doesn't abi?
    Looking @ his pic alone can make you puke yet you gave him your virginity....I guess you don't puke when he makes love to you.mtchewwwwwww!
    You are not serious at all,you just don't know what you want!

@poster 2

Focus on your children and stop monitoring your husband.
    He will definately get tired of her...am sure of that.

46. Wat a brave woman! But ur case is not complicated yet. It hasn't gotten to the extent of u cheating back. Just relax, pay deaf ears to him.
    Wait Stella how are we suppose to make our men happy wen we are not happy ourself? Dis men need to give us some credit really.

47. Poster1: he irritates the hell out of you yet you opened yur legs to be divirgined. I guess you guys didn't do it once nor twice. Abeg you don't have a case.

Poster2: I understand how you feel but please don't cheat on him, try and sort things out with him. Some men can make ladies go crazy.

48. Poster 1, pls allow the "irritant" be, a lot of single bv's will give anything to have a man like him, u deserve the type that u die for and those are the kinda guys that will treat u like trash

Poster 2. Take stella's advice, that advice is worth a million bucks

49. There is never a winner in cases of cheating in relationships. Even if the wivesake the homes heaven on earth, men will do what they want to do. I do not like when wives are always on the receiving end. Every one of us, be you wives, side chicks, baby mamas, or whatever term we have decided to be tagged with, as women, we should stand and be our brothers keeper. YOU SIDE CHIC, remember that you will also be a wife and KARMA, will be so waiting for you! May every woman know when to draw the line... It is never a win win situation.

50. #1- With what's happening now its better to marry someone that loves you more. All you need do is to find out if he's a history of violence, capable of cheating, God-fearing, etc. No fall for wrong guy o.
    #2- Stop monitoring him, be cool and ask God to help him overcome that habit. Try ignore such thing. See eh, lots of us have seen and passed through this and are still waxing stronger. Don't do what you'll regret later. Treat him well.

51. Smh.....not the best way to handle this ish

52. Let me follow other and say Jesus fix today.

53. Doppelganger follow follow tufia!!!!!!! Gosh u don't have a mind of your own. Because Stella called poster 2 monitoring spirit that's why u followed like mumu. Chai!!! Tufiakwa gi dia!

1. You sick but you don't know it. I didn't even read Stella's reply and since you're so bothered about my followership you would have noticed I didn't comment on the woman's threat to cheat cos I didn't read till the end. If I follow Stella nko,how is it tearing your pant?
      Next time please make sure you come at me with a blog ID. Coward!

54. Poster 1 :may God help u,
    Poster 2:please be wise, don't break your home with your own hands....Stella has said it all ,

#abbytohxoft

55. N2, you will cheat and loose your home. The man you will cheat with now will leave you and move to the next available woman and you will be heart broken because you may fall in love with him and things will never be the same at home again. Be patient, talk to DH let him know how you feel. Two wrongs dose not make a right.

56. Poster 2: I like that you are smart but not smart enough. My 2cents is, smart people don't make threats,they just act out their thoughts. He will now watch u as a hawk and I bet he will up his game just to test and find out the worst you can do. Since he is a BV,it means he might send SDK his own version of the story. Don't be surprised if ur DH ends up making you look like an idiot with his narrative.
    Poster 1: you detest him to the point of puking but can still open ur legs for him to disvirgin and have sex with you? Hian,sorry to say but he deserves better and it's certainly not you, cos you are not different from prostitutes who get paid and give sex in return.

1. Well,the poster made a mistake by announcing she will start cheating...

People that cheat don't make noise..

57. Poster 1:I'm not going to say much about, you taking stuff from him, and letting him disvirgin you, though he makes you puke.
    But after two years of him loving and taking care of you,and he still makes you puke,i'd advice you let him go.

He may be a good man,but you'll be an unhappy wife,and will probably end up cheating on him,or worse.

Poster 2: Wrong, wrong, wrong!

Coming on a public platform to threaten him,will push him further away.
    What happened to making out time with him,and gently telling him how bad it's hurting you.

Meanwhile, Mr husband, you know dey try at all.
    You have a wife and three kids,yet you still think with your prick.

No go ruin your home, or turn those kids against you o.

58. p1 please pray and know what God is saying about your marriage
    p2 prayerrrrrrrr. pray and pray.talk to God ,He alone has the answer to ur problem.

#www.wisefares.com#cheapflight#cheapfare

59. 1. He makes you puke but his money was honey to you. You want to try your luck with him after two years cos you haven't met another guy after him that treats you like he did or better. So what happens if you meet someone that you love after connecting with this said guy, you'll walk away like you did before n leave him shattered?
    Common, do unto others what you'll have them do to you (the golden rule). Can u take it if a man treats you this way? Babe if you know you won't love this guy, please don't bother contacting him again and let a deserving babe have him. E do abeg. God will give you yours. Amen

2. Fight for your home madam, if not for anything but for your kids. You trying to cheat back won't solve anything but compound your problems. You have a weapon of prayers especially at mid-night and on your knees too. Treating him right when he returns after the day's job instead of nagging him and leave the rest to God. Remember that the story may not sound nice if you are caught cheating. Na Naija we dey o.

60. 2nd poster's case is exactly same as mine. I could have sworn someone sent this in on my behalf. The only diff is d age n d job thing. Sweetie I know exactly what u're going through. I'm trying to be more loving, but it's just so difficult right now. It's slowing fading away. I've been praying to God to help me deal with it.

61. Stella you are very stupid! No man should cheat, period! See ur mouth like side chick this n side chick that!

62. Poster 1..... you better go back and marry that man that loves you more than you love him if you know what is good for you.Havent you heard the myth that marry who loves you more the God butter your bread sef that he even has money to take care of your needs ........ msheeeeewwwwww.... well i hope for your sake he hasnt moved on.

Poster 2...... i'm sorry for your pain sha but nothing iz lost yet! if you can find your way around to cheating on him when you feel like pls SHOT!!! Don't mind Stella that is busy giving credit to side chics.Side chics dont Nag! Side chic puts a smile on his face!, if i hear! 'shey dem follow am suffer ni!! Madam do what you have to do that will make you happy jare. as for use style reduce your monitoring spirit before you will give yoursef HBP.

63. Stella I hope you are not encouraging side chicks to snatch our husbands. This ur advise this time no follow at all. You should've listen to comment alone. (Approve my comment abeg) am a popular BV but I want to remain anon.

64. Stella I respect and appreciate ur work but I completely abhor what you said on the 2nd narrative.
    It's not fair, do you know the pain this lady may be going through? Or is it because she did not tell us she is crying now. How did she nag? She should pretend until the man gives her HIV?

I agree that her solution may not be the best which she may probably be saying based on her state of mind at the moment.

Lady paying wrong with wrong is doing ur self double wrong. He must not push you into being his kind. Is it worth it? Engage ur self and pray for yourself and the kids more. When bad is being done to you, let God bless you with good. And give you the strength to go through whatever challenge you face. HE CAN DO IT!!!.

Again don't talk or threaten, act and the pain will sink n make impact. You ve told him all so he won't feel any of these acts you will do. Shock him with your positive acts and you will not regret.

Stella if you think it's easy to pet and cuddle a man that cheats on you so that he will come back to you, then you maybe encouraging SOMEONE and may it not be your portion. The pain is deeper than you can imagine if you are the type that value morals and marriage institution.

Thank you

65. P 1, an iota of love is needed. If nt u'd find urself cheating in dat marriage only if God intervenes!
    P2, leave him to God. 2 wrongs dnt make it right.

66. Poster two, pls don't cheat! Since u have talked things over with him and he is not changing, can u just act like u don't care abt it anymore?? Yes, it is extremely hard, but try and stop stalking them. Do u know that if u disturb him too much, it's ur case that'll become a topic of discussion n mockery between them? Don't put urself in that position! Pull yourself together pls. #hugs

67. poster 1........may God fix it
    poster 2...... pls and pls,dnt ever cheat on hubby,the person you are cheating with is also a cheater if not worse than your hubby.your happiness is not with any man but God and yourself.treat yourself good and think less of him.wqit and see where their relationship will lead to.i tell you,he who laughs last,laugh best.

68. I don't usually comment but this time around. Poster 1, you are one selfish lady. It's because you got no other suitors abi?

That guy would be a big mumu to accept a leech like you back into his life.
    Go and find the one you love since this one isn't good enough for you.

Rubbish!

69. Poster 1
    Dont be selfish

70. Poster 1... If you feel like puking whenever you see his picture two years after then you will feel like puking forever. I will not advise you to marry him. If you marry him, you will be sad and you will make his life sad.

Poster 2...It is one thing for a man to flirt with different girls but when he falls in love then its another level. Wait it out. I know it is not easy to watch your husband flirt with another woman but wait it out. Use protection while waiting it out. We cant advise all of you to leave...leave and go where with your billion kids.
    Some of you know that a thin rope is holding your marriage yet you keep breeding.

Stay put in your marriage. Whenever your husband leaves for work, anoint his shirt with oil, anoint his shoes with oil , pray and break that tie he has with that woman. Most importantly, pray to God to give that woman a man that she will love so much that she will have no desire for your husband. Pray a prayer of love for the woman.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Never commented before. But xoxo mystery you blew my mind today. Your advice for poster 2 is spot on. Learnt from it. You are a lady of wisdom

2. Hmmmn! I'm intrigued. The truth is sometimes we have to pray for this to pray for our enemy's success so they can face theirs and leave ours alone. A prayer of love may have more momentum than a prayer of hate.
      You gave the best advice.

3. Xoxo!!!
      Gba be!
      1 million likes
      Your head is over there!

4. English na my problem30 July 2015 at 18:40

Good comment on poster 2 @
      Xoxo mystery.

71. poster 1;Call him if he is still available and spark up a chat. Poster 2;Are you looking for a solution to make your marriage work without adultery or you just want to make your intention known to your husband. Wisdom is the principal thing and in all your getting get understanding. Stella have listed lots of things that your suppose to be doing that left for a side chick..

72. Poster 1...do not marry someone you don't love ...I REPEAT..DO NOT MARRY SOMEONE YOU DONT LOVE...you will regret it...let him go and someone you love will come your way...secondly ...giving up your virginity to show appreciation????...that's just the dumbest thing I've ever heard....anyways I have no right to judge you...however my advice?....FASHI him...you don't deserve him

Poster 2: first of all madam, I know you must be devastated at what your husband is doing...but ask your self this question...do you really thing you cheating on him as a way of revenge will actually solve the issue?.....I'm sorry how old are you again???....*sigh...anyways...doing that will have more negatives than positives.... Am I saying what he's doing is right??...Nope but I'm just saying this is something you face him not through a blog....furthermore,do not let HATE take over you because you will just be EMPTY and BITTER ....I get that you are worried because you have caught him cheating with her before...but there are other ways to deal with this issue instead of threatening to cheat back....as for the husband,if you get to see this ...SHAME ON YOU AND YOUR WANDERING DICK...I spit on you....that is,if it is true that you are still cheating with the other woman

73. mehn will never change....if i eventually get married and ma hubby cheats ....welll i will cheat too.haha,abi i no get feelings . Poster1,n as for u young girl ...........he gave u collect,u also gave hin...now his no longer ther u miss d givin.....if u dnt lik his face wats d essence of d relationship.or is ds guy so ugly he maks u wana throw up?wumehn....if a gurl maltreats u u complain now u've seen sum1 who loves u y not pack well.good mehn are so hard to find this days oooooooo,a word is enuf fr da wise,,,,,,

74. married women, wen will u learn to come in terms wit the fact that men like fruit salad eeeh, if u cant stand a cheating husband, lv d marriage naa which one is becoz of kids again. If the parents are not happy it affects the children, i hate it wen women say dey remain in their failed marriages cuz of children. you see whr oyinbo better pass us abi, dey dnt tolerate it n wuldnt be dier cuz of children excuse or what society says. 90% of women who complain about cheating husbands are from polygamous homes oh, mtchew. If my late father culd have kids outside n my mum accepted dem like her blood, even for a day did i see her nag or fight wit my dad. If he culd do dat to my patience , peaceful and sweet mum, hian. How i wish for quarter of d kinda patience she has, abeg d most important tin is to be happy n lv at peace wit urselves biko, accept d fact Africans are polygamous in nature no be today. I hate pointless drama in my life xpecially wen it comes to marriages n r/ships.

75. Stella how can u say all this without even rebuking her husband ,since u know he might be reading ...how can u just be telling her to make his food and play nice ? Is that all u can say ?reallly?it looks like ur even in support of the husband . What exactly do u mean by his wife (the poster ) is a monitoring spirit? Why is it that u never emphatize with ur fellow women ? Why is it so hard to put urself in their shoes - would u take ur own advise if u find out ur husband was not only cheating sexually but emotionally too?

Have been there , I know how the poster feels -

There was this girl my ex (back in uni)used to chat with , (this was before social media ,they were actually using sms )from friendship, it became something I ddnt understand .. They where always chatting .. When he's coming over to see me ..he stops the chat .as soon as he leaves it resumes ..the days he stays over ...he hides and texts her

One day he slept over , with my heart beating so fast , I read all his chats ...nothing really sexual ..in fact they had not gone that far but I entered the bathroom and cried my heart out ...I cried and cried ...because I could see the lady was already taking my place ,she already meant a lot to him . He truly cared for her .

Now after crying , I went back to the room ,he was sleeping and I plotted ways to pay him back . I didn't sleep all night . I was filled with hate , revulsion and a push to do evil . I wanted him to know how it felt ...how he had hurt me .

I woke him in the morning. ,confronted him with what I had read and broke up with him . I had never done that before . I loved him with all of my heart .

When he knew I was serious and it was either her or me , he gave himself brain .

So poster pls ... Do not let ur hubby take u for granted . That's my advise . A man would cheat on you and the likes of Stella would be advising you to cook his favorite meal and massage him *tueh*

1. Well said Lola, stella na big idiot naa, just Negodu her advice to a heart-broken lady.

2. Come this Lola whatever,don't ever write shit under my comments again...this is a final warning...

3. Lmao at Linda eze ...who u giving final warning buhahahhahahahahahahhahahahahhahahhahahahahhahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahhaahhahahahahah

OMG hhahahhahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahaah

Dear Linda, If I like, I shit , eat and wake up under ur comment ..there is absolutely nothing you can do ..now pls go and sit on one of Stella Dick chairs and pretend ur cheating on DH

76. @Poster 1 you are just wicked. Anyone that bite the hand the feed him/her will go hungry. You had beta be friends with him and try to appreciate what he has done for you.

@Poster 2, Please take Stella's Advice, I am not married, but this advice Stella gave to you worked in my relationship and I am ready to use in my marriage. There are ways to talk to these men and they feel guilty, you treat him like a baby that they are and they will see d side chick as a devil. A man cheating is inevitable, don't mind all the people who come here to shower praises on their DH and making you think you married the worst man.

My bf's parent are power couple, if you see them playing and gisting you will think they just got married, recently I went to spend some time with them and we were looking for a document, we had to search a room where they kept book and files, my dear, my bf's mum could not hold her tears when she started reading letters from her husbands side chicks, letters written since 1982, if anyone had told her, her husband was cheating on her then, she would have killed the person, come to talk of now that we have easy access to girls (thanks to social media). Men cheats, you keep your man and make him always run home to you.

1. Yinmu...
      You think marriage is boy friend and girlfriend?...
      Get married first,then you will understand..

77. @poster 2
    Forget all these advice of rub his back,mine is simple if you know your husband well then do unto him as he would do unto you
    Dear husband as you read this then know that what will soon befall you because of that woman that's better than your family,you will never recover from it.
    Disrespectful men irritate me

78. Poster 1.
    Please don't contact the guy, just let him go.
    It's only better to be with a man who loves you more when you at least like the person.

You don't feel anything for him except disgust- I even wonder how you slept with him if you really feel like puking when you see his picture- so please just let him go.

Please get busy with doing something tangible and progressive with your life and stop focusing on what you don't have or else you will get desperate and fall into the wrong hands.

Poster 2.
    Don't cheat. You would just demean and cheapen yourself tor nothing.

Find a better way to deal with your hubby instead. Better to catch him in the act and blackmail him emotionally sef...
    He will jump through hoops then to make it up to you.

If you cheat, you would have paid him back and you will lose his respect too.

79. Am confused here, when single ladies send in dia narrative about dia cheating boyfriend u all will advice her to dump d guy..... Now some of u are advising a married woman to keep calm pamper her hubby while he cheat?

My question is, between a married man and a single guy who has d right to cheat?

@poster please stand ur right, ur hubby is in love with dat other lady, how can a married man keep a relationship that is more dan 6months?

Side chicks ain't winning Nadal! If dey are really winning there won't be anything like third or 4th wife.........

Am not saying u should move out of ur home but keep fighting for ur right, if ur hubby want peace to reign in his home he knows wat to do.....

80. N1, leave dt guy for someone dt love him to have him. Bc if u lure him into ur arms again, den u are a very wicked gal. N2, if u can't endure his cheating habit, walk away and stop threatening him. Guys. Don't like dt, n u will still loose.

81. Poster1,pls leave d guy alone,he deserves a better person,jst leave him alone,going back to him is pure wickedness becos u can nvr love him.u will only make him miserable and u might end up creating a beast out of him.
    Lastborn

82. Narrative1: u feel like puking wen u see his face yet u want to go back becos he is rich. Forget that he loves you thing, if he was an okada man, will u consider going back. Biko leave dat man ,he deserves a better woman.

83. This is about the poster of yesterday.

Your body is the temple of God. I stand at the door of four heart knocking... Just as Christ was about to breathe his last he shouted it's finished and the veil that that his the holy of holies from the rest of the temple tore down so that everyone could see through and have access. I don't want to make quotations but just to refresh all on what everyone knows already. Again in all the bible the only one addressed an Reverend is God himself and no other. Also since after Christ God doesn't call anyone to priesthood but rather everyone and it's not in any special way. All am saying is that God no longer lives in any house or temple today and so any house or temple said the be dedicated the god is false except that most congregants don't know the the god their pastor dedicated those buildings and alters to while deceiving them. That means the the work of priests and high priests (given different names today) no longer suffice. Of course those who know ate aware that we ate all called priests and royal priesthood. So the poster is simply a greedy hipocrit who knows himself VI's a VI's where he went to get a better butters bread. He was only overpowered by the still small voice called conscience. Your boss was not told anything by god as he rightly said ( might be God's calling,). He is simply a wise man who know how to build than destroy knowing that following you the way you expected would cause more damage than good
    .many ppl would quarrel with my submission out of ignorance just the same way that even though they read the bible, they don't know ascribing any of God's title to man ala revermf etc is a sin akin to idolatry- the worst sin before God. Just the same way that Christians who carry the Bible including preachers don't know that the Antichrist and the beast mentioned in the bible are two different entities and that the number of the Antichrist and the mark of the beast are different. Lo our Christians correctly say that the nber of the Antichrist is 666, but ignorantly say that the mark of the beast is the same 666.hence they are deceived with God said et al. Peie wnat to mock God but He can't be mocked. So your choice is to repent now that your conscience has arrested you or continue your life stile but quit hippocrisy by leaving your better paying job

1. Yesterday is gone...
      Biko stop bringing up past tense...

2. No matter how much people hide their colours it always comes out unknowingly.stella has shown us her character and who she really is.SHAME on u stella big SHAME.

84. Stella @ Poster no 2's case, When a woman is fed up, she would say and do what she doesn't even dream of doing. This woman is fed up. She should cook for him, love him, not nag etc, How many time? Can you stop blaming her? she is the one that know where the shoes pinches and for how long the shoes has been pinching her.
    Side chicks will care because she doesn't want to lose her ATM.

At poster no 2, I would advice you to relax and face your job and your children, don't let any unreasonable man give you hypertention. Be wise woman, be very wise. Think about the future. I pray that he change, but just imagine he leaves you with your 3 chidren without any support, focus on that rather than stressing yourself.

I pray that God heal you because I can sense you are so angry and bitter about it hence the threat.

Anon B

85. POSTER ONE...R U MISSIN HIS K, CONCERN AND GFT FOR U OR U WANA GO BCK CUZ U CNT FIND LUV IN OTHERS???POSTER TWO, U SOUND HARSH..SOUND LYK A WOMAN FIRST SO U KNW HW TO HNDLE UR FAMILY ISSUE..MEN CHEATS, URS IS JST WIT ONE DAT U KNW WAT IF DEY WER MANY??U CN MEK HIM C REASONS OF CHEATIN NOT HLPIN D HOME..N PRY GOD TOUCH HIS HRT ...IF ALL SHUD SEND DIA CHRONICLES TO STELLA AND U READ ALL U WILL KNW URS ISNT UP TO ANYTHNG..CHEATIN MAN DO UNTO OTHERS WAT U WIL LYK OTHERS DO TO YOU...IF LUV BROT U TOGETHER LET LUV TEK CONTROL....TOMJERRYSWIT

86. Poster 1:how was the xes?if you enjoyed it better call him asap.nonsense me way love for how many years na God help me say dem marry me.you see a good man,u re Looking for love. something about him must interest u,work with that.
    Poster 2:He is a cheat,irresponsible and useless man,and your love for him is fading,please let it die,visit the gym often u meet new guys,attend events without him,buy new seductive clothes,stop sleeping with him asap,get yourself boyfriend.

87. POSTER 1: You seriously sound confused. But at the same time, I think I can relate. I struggled to understand love, because I never felt any strong emotions in my early relationships. Everything went on in my head and my heart was disconnected, despite being with ladies that totally made sense in every respect.

When I eventually fell in love, it was almost like an obsession. I was glad I was able to feel it because I was almost thinking something was wrong with me. Unfortunately, the woman I fell in love with was the first woman to break my heart. Took me a while but I got over it and I am always glad that she opened my heart to that feeling - she broke through my unconscious defenses and taught my heart to love.

Now I am married and totally crazy about my wife. Somehow, I still think the lady who broke my heart made it possible somehow, because I realize now that I just wasn't letting go of my heart back then. Further, I wasn't conscious that I was doing this! It took letting go once to know how to let go again.

Hope this helps.

POSTER 2:
    Stella, you seriously got your A++ game on today. The advice you gave poster two is TOTALLY on point. Madam, making a decision when we are angry usually doesn't yield a good outcome o! Please calm down. Think of what this man meant to you and try win him back - he is lost. If you are a Christian, think of him as that sheep that is lost and go find him and bring him back where he belongs.

88. Stella, how did you know all these qualities of a side chick? Was you once a side chick before you marry?

89. Stella I hate your advice sometime,who told u side chicks don't nag 'BIG LIE' cos u didn't nag as a side chick doesn't mean they don't. please forget about him and enjoy life .call me let's go for shopping together get beautiful seductive dresses,don't leave your home ,just give him that I don't give a damn about u attitude.go to the cinema and take care of your kids so far he provides.

90. Poster 1 I have no word for u, just park well.
    Poster 2 as a married woman I understand how u feel however two wrongs will never make a right. All you need is love ur husband, take care of your kids and focus on ur career. If u don't av one get something doing cos believe me cheating spouse is worrisome and u can only win back ur spouse wt love, attention and developing ur self and making ur account fat and not by nagging and making threats.

91. Poster 1,your problem that your boyfriend is not an aggressive love maker. I can't imagine how a wey I don pound her toto like crayfish b4 go fit get mouth dey yarn dust.
    Please, don't marry a person you don't love no matter the reason. Marriage is a lifetime journey.

92. Poster 2:If u don't mind doing female let's start from there.but no heads oo.

93. For today's posters

P1 There is no story to tell, you used your pussy to get the goodies of life at your time of need simple. Now friendship or relationship is no highway to nor is marriage itself. You have nothing to pounder about. Marriage is not necessarily about the goodies of life. You don't want the man don't bat an eyelid for. Go and wait for the man you want to appear because if you greedly agree to be married to him you won't submit to him.

P2 It's better for a man whose decision is to have a concubine or a second wife open up to his wife rather than do hide and seek that he would be blabbing when the truth is found out. This gives the wife the chance to stay and take it as she sees it or quit. For you woman remember that for him he will always be happing being with another woman but you doing retaliation would always be sad while the other man is on top of you. You will be sobbing inside while forming happiness outside. Remember too that when he is caught everyone from his side and your side would fight for him and when you are caught every one from his side and your side will fight against you. There is no pretences here. For all those who say I can't take it I will cheat back etc , I have one question for you..., Why is it that any girl that is known and certified to be a loose whorish kezaya even if she is your best friend you will do everything to stop your brother from marring her. But your brother who is a known and certified womaniser,Casanova even gigolo that now wants to marry the same you will convince the girl( your friend or not) that she should not worry that tour brother will change definitely or has already changed. Why will not tell the girl that yes that is what your brother is and so she should go ahead and marry him and if he womanises that she should also manise. Oh there is o word called womanise but none called manise. All these mean that man has privileges woman don't have. So women always check your contributions to this this g you are always over blowing and here what Stella said here which is called mbiche in my dialect

94. poster 2 take Stella's advice, neva resort to cheating because hubby cheated. Stella that was so nice of you

95. Hi Stella, I appreciate you....and the good work you do on your blog. But I'd like to say that you were quite biased in your comment to Poster 2. Yes, two wrongs don't make a right,but we should also have empathy towards others; and our words, especially yours as the captain of this blog goes a long way in the heart of the readers.

Dear Poster 2, I sympathize with you. He who wears the shoe knows where it hurts the most. At times, we make wrong decisions and take wrong turns in life not because we want to, but because we feel that's the only (or seemingly) best option in which we can drive across our point.
    Meanwhile, in our hearts of hearts, we know it's wrong...in fact...very wrong and it could cause more harm than good.
    Please take it to God in prayer. It may sound cliche or over flogged; but you'll be surprised at the power of a genuine and sincere prayer. Tell it to God as it is...you could even tell Him wot u planned to do and ask Him to come to your aid, heal your heart (and that of your husband) and restore your marriage.

Dear Poster 2's Hubby, if you read this, I'm sure you can see the hurt you've placed in your wife's heart. Please try to amend your ways, cut off all ties you have with the lady, and bring the smiles back on your wife's face. She may have been instrumental to your "success" but any relationship that comes between you and your spouse should be severed! and this goes both ways. Marriage is mostly about taking deliberate decisions/actions and sacrifice...in fact...lots of it!

I celebrate you on your upcoming testimony.
    I Celebrate Stella .D.K
    J<J

96. P1- U never loved him and u gave him ur virginity? U used him and u just need BVs to give u d go ahead to continue using and milking him. He deserves someone better than u abeg.
    P2- U really didn't need to call out ur DH, it might do more harm than good. You just pray for him not threatening him with cheating.

97. @Poster 1, advice yourself.
    @Stella, hmmm Nawa for this your advice ooh. I understand you are trying to discourage the woman from cheating but you ended up praising the side chick and the cheating husband and you didn't even drop a line to discourage the man from cheating. Knowing that he is also a blog visitor and will get to read this post. You are married and you of all people should know that being a loving wife to a cheating husband is not easy expect by God's grace. A man who cheats can infect his wife with HIV and can other STIs.
    @Oga , the cheating husband. Stop disrespecting your wife and yourself. Respect your marriage vow, stay faithful to your wife, if not posterity will judge you harshly and God will turn His back on you. You see all the pain you are making your wife go through?
    @Poster2, sorry about what you are going through..... Sincerely dont know what to say...

98. what does it feel like when your hubby cheats on u,god l thank u 4 giving me a hubby that can never cheat on me as long as l live

1. No make mouth ooo.hmmmm.just keep praying hard and make sure your church strong ,involve him in church activities.

99. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Why?
      Why did your sanity drugs finish and you refused to come back to the pyschiatry for new ones?

Please come tomorrow by 9am. We have to mitigate this aggresiveness portrayed in your comment.

P1: so your virginity is now a 'memento' or 'souvenir' ?
      You give it out as compensation? It's allowed...
      Why do chicks do like this, you like a nigga's dough, but you ain't like him?
      How?

P2: buy medicine for porging, put it in his food. He would eat and shit uninterrupted. He won't be able to go out... trust me.

100. Stella is a married side chick to a married man. Let's pray for her DH to cheat on her and see how she will handle it. Don't you all remember how one married woman threatened to deal with her?

101. Order for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000. Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
    Vintage Denim Shirt and Savage Jeans Shirt-#2,500
    Female dresses: gown- peplum etc #4,000
    Round/ V neck shirts- #1,500
    Shirts- for as low as #2,500,
    Suit- #13,000,
    Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin #1,100
    Italian Shoes Giovanni Conti #15,000 etc.