Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: You Cant Pop Champagne In A Video Shoot - Ask Don Jazzy!

Thursday, July 30, 2015

You Cant Pop Champagne In A Video Shoot - Ask Don Jazzy!

I found this on facebook...Hilarious ISH!

He was shooting his music video and singing ''we popping champagne'' when one of the girls dancing popped the champagne.The musician immediately stopped and began shouting that nobody does that and that it was all film trick and that we should ask Don jazzy.He touches his bling bling and says its fake and we should ask KCEE.

It ends with him very upset and wondering how he would pay for the champagne popped.LMAO

Really hilarious if you can watch!

Dunno if its a diss/shade or if its real.

33 comments:

1. Kikikikikikikikikikikikik
    D guy is a comedian nah....

1. Hajahahaga, I saw it on IG, I rolled on the floor

2. Lmao.
      Blink blink own should be terry g.....

2. Stella I didn't see any video but from your narrative I bet it's hilarious *side eyes

3. Too many fake people in this world.

4. Buahahahaha
    What kind of cheap musician is this
    Everything fake
    Hope it's real money he will pay those girls sha

5. Lmao, really? *in mureen's voice*

6. Seen it before. I think it's just comedy

7. Cannot upload the video in the office. Ok so we have fake people with fake lives. It is well

8. Even 50 cent and the rest of them sometimes rent bling bling for music video
    Lmaoooo

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaooo.... But is true nw, is all film trick.. Things are hard this days and unnecessery expenses is uncalled for....

10. LMAOO I still can't get over this video

11. Hahahahahhahahaha
    Oh my Days!
    Hahahhahahahahahahahahaha

Its a harmless joke o jare
    I looove Don Jazzzy!
    The Boy is one funny somebori

12. lmao serious joke of the century. cant stop laffin

13. Hehehehe, Nigerian musicians with fake lives. Some of dem are actually so broke in real life dat dey borrow clothes to wear.

14. Hahaha new artists don't pour champagne.

d champagne man - I told 'em dey no de pour champagne...ask Donjazzy. lol

15. You have explained all stella hahahahahahahaha

16. First time I saw this video was at a client's office. I laugh ehn! The guy just dey look me like mad person. Lol

"Why you 'pump' am"? Who tell you say dem dey 'pump' the champagne? Lol.

Nwunye General, RoseFlower, Charismatic Diva, saw ur comments the other day. Thanks lovlies, I'm fine and pushing it. Lagos ain't beans. I shall be back fully soon. Miss y'all like kilode!

Stells of life! Hmmm.... always love you.

17. Lmao, but Don Jazzy is not broke. Some other artists might fit into the joke, but definitely not Don Jazzy

18. If na me, walahi! the girl wey pop am go follow me do waitress, who send am pop am.....lol

19. I have seen this ,Mr patrick my friend and my brother, God bless your hustle much.he is very funny

20. Is it not the same champagne I buy from shoprite for 10k that jazzy can't buy? Hian

21. The guy get bad mouth oooo.. wetin him dey cmention Nigeria big shoots na........

22. hahahahahahahahahaha...dey no dey pop am..lol