Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CNN Reporter's Reference To Kenya As Terror Hotbed Births Hashtag #SomeoneTellCNN

Thursday, July 23, 2015

CNN Reporter's Reference To Kenya As Terror Hotbed Births Hashtag #SomeoneTellCNN

This is what i call Journalistic Oops!

President Obama of the United States is on his way to Kenya on a state visit but CNN reporter tells her Audience that the President of the United states is on his way to ''Terror hotbed''

Kenyans didnt take it lightly and have started a hashtag to protest.

I wonder what they will say if Obama heads to Nigeria!...Hmmm!

#SomeoneTellCNN Nigeria is waiting for Obama.

19 comments:

1. These're the kind of stories that make the oyibo pple go gaga. When Africa is painted in bad light, their pricks & tits go stand attention. Yeye pple! Mstcheeww!

GHANAMAN signing out!

1. Mtcheew
      Oyibo always feeling on top of the world
      Yeye people.

2. Kenyans got no chill

I think CNN is right

1. Ga na saloon....u ll get any type of ashiri u want. ...

3. This isn't funny. These mofos should get their facts right before spewing thrash. What nonsense!

4. Stupid Americans always downgrading africans mtchewwwww.

5. CNN talking shit all the time. Always saying the wrong things about Africa.

6. They'll say Obama heads to the fiery furnace.

7. Nigeria is not waiting for any Obama. The gaylord should remain in the US...The earlier Africans realises that the US has no help to offer the better.
    Buhari went to the US to seek for help i pressume,only for them to tell him the Leahy law which prevents America from selling arms to countries with human right abuse record(Anti-gay law) so in another news Buhari's visit was in vain and a total disaster.
    Africans should fight their own battle.
    This running up and down is disgraceful.
    Is there no other way out? Now i feel for my country.

8. I guess the CNN guys don't know what is happening in Nigeria. More people have been maimed or sent to their early grave since baba GoSlow came to power by boko haram terrorists than the entire people that have been killed since Al shabab terrorists brought their violence to Kenya.
    And the funny part is that baba GoSlow is planning to reward this remorseless killers handsomely with state funds bcos they are his northern brothers

9. Rubbish
    African countries have turn into something else

10. Bombs go off in America too, police shoot black kids daily....... They should talk about their own issues and stop their no licence aproko in Africa #NaWhoThemHelp

11. Their own country is even d worse but we don't get to see it on tv...mtcheeeew.