Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Baba De Baba Tells Nigerian Celebs To Stop Flaunting Their Babies On Social Media Because......

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Comedian Baba De Baba Tells Nigerian Celebs To Stop Flaunting Their Babies On Social Media Because......

Well Comedian baba de baba seems to make sense with his post but not all of you will agree.....

Which comedian is Baba De Baba?lol

57 comments:

1. I dint read all of these but the topic is true. I don't understand why something's can't be kept private.

2. I agree with this guy to an extent. There should be a limit to everything.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

3. I really really need a new phone. Like seriously. But how can I be working, going to work early and closing late and this year I don't have 2k as savings? I don't even know what to say. A graduate earning less than 40K, transportation is like half of salary. *sigh* in all things I give thanks

4. English na my problem30 July 2015 at 17:44

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

5. Errr...well...welll...well....remind me again what SOCIAL MEDIA entails? If not for the sharing of pictures and social networking. In fact, what u seek is what u get on any social platform. When Mark came up with FACEBOOK he had that in mind... emphasis on FACE... Meaning, the sharing of pictures. Now, what I agree with is the excess show of certain things. There are some things even normal people should leave out of the media. Not every picture is for public consumption. Some people do not know how to differentiate what is private from what is fit for a public domain. That's the only disadvantage to this matter. Many are devoid of their discretion.

As per household witches seeing that u are happy.. Oh well, they were in existence before the advent of social media. But true that the media keeps them up to date about ur life and whether happy or sad. Then again, those who are sad don't show it in public, in fact they make u believe that all is well. So witches relying on the countenance some people portray in their pics will be misguided and disappointed when their missile shoots blank. (nahhh scratch that)

Anyway jokes apart, I see nothing wrong with when a celebrity or non celebrity decides to post pictures of their family. The one I don't support is when ladies post the pics of a mere BF that is yet to marry them..cos when they break up they are burdened with shame and will not know how to delete.. and then they introduce another man by posting yet again.. and the cycle continues. Abeg I don tire to type

OK bye

2. NOT JST CELEBRITIES ALONE, EVRY BDY FLAUNTS DIA BBIES, PREGNANCIES,POST PREGNACY BODIES, ASSETS AND PERSONAL BELONGINS ETC....TOMJERRYSWIT

3. NOT JST CELEBRITIES ALONE, EVRY BDY FLAUNTS DIA BBIES, PREGNANCIES,POST PREGNACY BODIES, ASSETS AND PERSONAL BELONGINS ETC....TOMJERRYSWIT

4. But he posted his birthday pics ni?
    Na only pikin witch fit attack? So as an adult why does he post his pic?
    The butterfly thinks himself a bird.
    Tsk Tsk

1. He contradicted himself

He was excited with the headline and tot he would see a pic of tiwa's baby ...then he says it was only a hand Yet he seemed disappointed.

He then forgot he was also a monitoring spirit, monitoring their baby picture progress and advises not to flaunt pictures at all. What about him ?that flaunted the car his wife gave him for his birthday ??!

I hate hypocrites !!!!

2. Baba De Baba is different from alibaba. Stella please correct that your Alibaba statement

5. Ok, we have heard!
    Na only dem waka come.
    Non of my business.

6. don't mind these yeyebrities showing us just hand or leg of the baby and after sometime they will start bombarding us with the babies full picture and we no go hear word again ndiara

7. He's correct. I think a celebrity should only be in the news when it concerns their career. Even if your personal life stories leak to the public, simply say you don't want to talk about it. But they just want people to believe they've got a perfect life.

8. Hmmm! Na wah!

9. Lol @witches no more fly up n down to monitor. Hahahaha, they have ungraded lol.

10. nikkychariis.blogspot30 July 2015 at 17:16

I support the notion!

11. Was he not having phone that posted his entire closet sometime ago?

I understand his point, but he should practice what he preaches lah.

12. Lol, but public display f affection is not bad.

http://lifestreasury.blogspot.com/

13. Dude is contradicting himself! One mins he says don't flaunt your baby and praises Tiwa for showing only baby's hand,next mins he is pissed at Tiwa for not revealing the baby's full looks! Abeg, this guy is probably sex starved hence the trash he is spewing! How dare you say a mother isn't proud of the child she birthed just cos she didn't post his pic on social media for you to sleep well at night? I am not a celebrity YET and I haven't put up my baby's pic on any of my social media handles even on bbm, I have a special bbm for very trusted family members and one friend and that's where I use his pic,does that mean I am not proud of my child? Is this fool even a father yet? Choose another struggle, comedy is obviously not your calling! Ebot ubom

1. You mirrored my observation word for word ... Are u my twin fa?

2. Perhaps I am... *wink*

3. GBAM again!!

14. Whats his business with how she posted her baby picture. And by the way Tiwa hasnt post any picture of the baby .........I dont think she has to apologies to you before posting pictures.

Stella na Baba de Baba not Ali Baba

1. Why do y'all mix apologize with apologies?

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    What the fuck is wrong with this one abeg....

16. it doesnt make sense. sdk ur badbelle show for your wowo face.lmao

1. angel demon you don come?i know your comment when i see it.idiotic fake ass delusional lying thieving bipolar gutter snipe hoe! stella make i no find this comment you hear?

17. The thing tire me o. They've all turned to Bey

18. If I had a baby i'd flaunt him on all my social media pages... and yea there are witches in America

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. U berra go back and read. Where u see Alibaba. Change ur glasses

20. Makes sense sha... bt every mallam wit e kettle. Wen ur time comes, dnt post it oga comedian

21. Sorry guys I am going off topic a bit I need to cheer myself up. I had an embarrassing incident due to running stomach aka purging.

I chop rice and beans yesterday. I was still okay for the first part of the day but in our way back from work I just noticed some rumbling and discomfort in my tummy. I shrugged it off till I couldn't ignore it anymore and had to flag down an okada man to quickly take me back to d place I was staying. I was sweating profusely and felt every gallop and pothole we ran into. When I got back I went to the room I was put in, took off my trousers and tied my towel as a wrapper beneath my shirt. I got to the bathroom and the toilet stalls were all occupied, see the battle I had to hold the shit from coming out. I unfortunately lost the battle and shit right there into my white panties on myself in front of the toilet stall when d occupant came out she had to pity me and got a bucket of water for me to clean up with and got fresh clothes for me to change to.

Please share your stories I am trying to cheer myself up after embarrassing myself.

1. Lol@anon 18:23. Na only u waka come o. Pele.

2. Eyah. Hot shit, respecter of no man.

3. Ooooooh boy! Haaahaaahaaahaaahaaa!!! I'm really trying to control my laughter but its not so successful! Chai! You suffered yes'day no be here! Kpeeeleeee! Hope you are now very okay? Do take care ooo!

22. If you have it flaunt it. But be careful what you flaunt. Winches and wizards full everywhere in this world.

23. I know a winch, who would look down on others, not post their own family fotos. But will be asking questions if someone is pregnant, if they have posted baby pics, why are people posting baby pics without asking the baby's permission. hahhaha monitoring spirits. yet will keep their life coded and make you feel like you are a winch...

24. Na only witches, kidnappers nko?

25. I reali dnt care abt wat dis guy is saying now.. all I care abt is dat I finally saw TWO RED LINES after 1 yr n half of ttc...
    Over happiness wan wound me for here
    BABA GOD YOU TOO MUCH
    # Happy mum to be

1. I praise God for you. May you carry without complications and birth without complications beautiful, joyful complete babies that will be perpetual sources of joy and pride for you and their papa.

2. Congratulations.. I thank God for you and your family

3. Yaaay congrats

Whirlwind

4. Yeaaaaaaa !!!!! Congrats love

26. Anon 18:23 sorry for the embarrassment. It is well. It is nature and you cannot deny it.

Just carry your head up jare afterall it can happen to anyone. even self this shit matter self don happen to me.