Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ohaneze Says That Buhari’s Appointments Has Shown His Hatred For Igbo

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Ohaneze Says That Buhari’s Appointments Has Shown His Hatred For Igbo

The  pan Igbo socio-cultural organization, Ohaneze Ndigbo, said yesterday that it was not surprised at the way the appointments of President Muhammadu Buhari were going, insisting that it had shown the president’s deep rooted hatred for the Igbo nation.

Anambra State president of Ohaneze, Dr. Chris Eluemuno, in an interview at the state –owned Anambra Broadcasting Service Television in Awka, said the situation would still have been the same even if the entire Igbo voted for him.

He said: “I said it during the campaigns that General Buhari does not like Igbo people and it is happening now with all the appointments he has so far made since he came into office on May 29, 2015

“He appointed five service chiefs and there is no Igbo man, even though Igbo have qualified people to occupy the positions.

“His party has completed the selection of principal officers in the national assembly and despite the fact that the speaker, Mr. Yakubu Dogara made case to apply the federal character in allocating the offices, the president jettisoned it through his intervention and left Igbo APC lawmakers out.

“He also exhibited his vindictiveness during his recent visit to the United States of America, USA, when he travelled with only governors from his party, leaving out governors from the opposition parties.

“He was also quoted as saying that he would favour those who voted for him and our position is that there is no way the president should expect all Nigerians to vote for him in the last presidential election.That statement contradicted Buhari’s earlier stand that he belonged to everybody and belonged to nobody.”

Eluemuno, who is also the chairman of chairmen of Ohaneze in the seven Igbo speaking states, argued that Buhari had no reason to discriminate against the Igbo because  Igbonation played prominent roles in the development of Nigeria and should therefore not be discriminated against in the scheme of things.

According to him, apart from the Secretary to the Government of Federation, SGF, the remaining appointments are ministers and board members, which constitutionally must go to all the 36 states of the federation, adding that appointing an Igbo minister would not therefore be a favour to them.

On the president’s threat to probe only the Jonathan administration, Eluemuno said it would amount to witch hunt if he limited it to the immediate past administration, advising that the probe should start from the PDP civilian administration that began 16 years ago with Chief Olusegun Obasanjo, who governed for eight years.

He also advised the President not to jettison the report of the Constitutional Conference convoked by former President Goodluck Jonathan, arguing that the Constitutional Conference report was key to fighting corruption in Nigeria as it contained recommendations that could help him succeed in his fight against corruption in the country.

Eluemunor said the president might also be expecting too much if he thought that he would find angels to make ministers, stressing that as long as those he described as the corrupt civil servants were there, the ministers, no matter their background and integrity would still be corrupt.

“He should know that those who corrupt the ministers are the top civil servants. They are the ones that show the ministers the way once they are sworn in. If he wants to fight corruption in the service, he should start by cleaning up the civil service,” he added.

He called on the Igbos to brace up to the challenge posed to them by the APC- led federal government.
 Vanguard Report.

These men should stop making such comments,Buhari has only just started and there are more appointments..Until he is thru,only then can they open their mouth to speak...for now,LET THEM REMIAN SILENT and contribute to the change going on..

86 comments:

1. Na only ibo b d tribe wey bubu no appoint? If not he should keep quiet....

1. Buhari is a tribalistic maggot right from time

2. But ndi igbo hate him naa...d didn't vote for him at all. Y r we complaining

3. If the igbo tribe showed him hatred by not voting him,does he not reserve the right to appoint only people he can trust & work with? What if he appoints igbos & they sabotage his govt? By the way I am full blooded igbo.Ndi banyi,ekenem unu.

4. Which other tribe remain? Abi ur village na tribe for naija too? I like the fight against curruption shaa, #BringBacksOurMoney 'BBOM'

5. "Na Our Broda" mentality!!!!
      A lot of us have been shouting ourselves hoarse over this for quite a long time now. But it seems the brain of the average Nigerian is wired differently than other people.
      There is nothing like tribe or religion at the top; what you have is a class, which does not give a hoot about anyone not in that class. These people will not share their loot with the common man, or make the common man's life better by establishing businesses that will employ him. Yet, it is the common man that will shout Yorubas are in power; northerners are in power; south-southerners are in power.
      Jonathan was in power, not south-southerners; Obasanjo was in power, not Yorubas, Ikweremadu was in power, not Igbos etc.
      If it is true that these tribes were in power, the lives of the vast majority of Nigerians would have been better than what it is now.
      Sometimes, I just think the average Nigerian brain is just dull. There is no other way to explain it.
      Cuss me all u want, but Ghanaman has spoken & will continue to speak!!!

6. Igos will still complain even #BUHARI surrenders presidency to ohaneze i swear, they like to cry fowl. Lets start by analyzing BIAFRA, and why i said biafra is a total failure,
      1.You cant start a war with someone that feeds you. Ndigbo import bring in foods from north and other parts of the country.
      2. 80% of Igbo assets are outside igbo land. because they hatred for one another wont let them succeed in their own land.
      3. Lets assume they have been granted BIAFRA, they will turn on fighting each other as they are impatient and greedy.
      4. Cant you wonder why IGBOS cant point out a single person as thier political/social leader which they all give respect to, as in the case of SOUTH WEST- BOLA TINUBU NORTH- MUHAMMADU BUHARI, SOUTH EAST- NOBODY.because they are confused and dont even know what they want.
      Its because of greed and selfishnes.

Some might not like this write up, because i hit the nail directly on the head, but truth has to be told.An average un-exposed IGBO man only know about BUISNESS, seriously they need to go back to school to learn DIPLOMACY, and HUMMAN RELATION. also POLITICS.

**Disclaimer-Stella this is a straight forwards piece and its my opinion,and i aired it. so NO SWALLOW it please.

7. Dont you know you have State governors wey dey COLLECT MONTHLY ALLOCATION on behalf of you. Blame them forst for your underdevelopment. not FG. You are cowards you cant face the problem within you.

8. What is this one saying? This is how they start their tribal sentiments without recourse to reasoning. If you want every tribe to start expecting a central appointment, is Nigeria only made up of the Igbos, hausas and the Yorubas alone? What do u expect the other ethnic groups to say or do? We thought we decided that appointments be given based on individual merits without consideration for their tribes...since we say that we are in a Democratic dispensation? This is how you people start to cause confusion where there is none.

1. Please get your biafra. Read your history books and find out those who profited from biafra. See your mouth like biafra

2. Igos will still complain even #BUHARI surrenders presidency to ohaneze i swear, they like to cry fowl. Lets start by analyzing BIAFRA, and why i said biafra is a total failure,
      1.You cant start a war with someone that feeds you. Ndigbo import bring in foods from north and other parts of the country.
      2. 80% of Igbo assets are outside igbo land. because they hatred for one another wont let them succeed in their own land.
      3. Lets assume they have been granted BIAFRA, they will turn on fighting each other as they are impatient and greedy.
      4. Cant you wonder why IGBOS cant point out a single person as thier political/social leader which they all give respect to, as in the case of SOUTH WEST- BOLA TINUBU NORTH- MUHAMMADU BUHARI, SOUTH EAST- NOBODY.because they are confused and dont even know what they want.

Some might not like this write up, because i hit the nail directly on the head, but truth has to be told.An average un-exposed IGBO man only know about BUISNESS, seriously they need to go back to school to learn DIPLOMACY, and HUMMAN RELATION. also POLITICS.

**Disclaimer-Stella this is a straight forwards piece and its my opinion,and i aired it. so NO SWALLOW it please.

3. Do you need more lecture on how govt funtions, Or dont you know you have a state Governor that collect ALLOCATION monthly on behalf of you. You blame them for you underdevelopment. not FEDERAL GOVERNMENT

3. Yeah
    It's obvious he hate IGBO people

1. Did d ibos vote for him?
      He has a right to do what da heck he pleases.
      Although d above statement ain't true cos he hasn't appointed ministers yet and we all dnt know how many ibos wld be in it. Ain't surprising though,we ibos can't like to cry foul for every little thing.
      Abeg they should leave buhari do his work and if he decides not to appoint an ibo man for any viable post,then it serves dem right. Next time maybe we'd learn to use our heads.

Come to think of it,who wld blame him,dey didn't vote for him bt now they be wanting favours,it doesn't work dt way.
      Ibos voted based on sentiments rather than good governance.

2. During the investigation of his numerous bribe schemes, law enforcement agents in the USA, learned of several wire transfers from offshore territories into U.S. financial accounts that were either controlled by the defendant or whose proceeds were made available for his benefit. See Donald C. Semesky, Jr., Tr. at 104 - 116; see also Government Exhibits 36-87 (6/26/02 $170,000 wire transfer from account in Nigeria in the name of Aisha Buhari to an account in the name of The ANJ Group, LLC, identifying “William Jefferson” as Beneficiary), Government Exhibits 36-90 and 36-91 (11/28/03 $50,000 wire transfer from account in British Virgin Islands in the name of Dawson Creek Traders to an account in the name of Jefferson Interests, Inc.). Law enforcement agents were unable to substantially confirm the source of these wire transactions and have not ruled out the possibility that the defendant controls nominee companies or financial accounts in foreign jurisdictions. The possibility that the defendant had set up a nominee company and account in Nigeria was also supported by the trial testimony of Dumebi Kachikwu, an executive with NDTV and co-conspirator of the defendant. S

3. Yes its obvious they hate him too. Bite him

4. Anon 1952....just sharraaap & get the f**** outta here!

4. I am not surprised.
    Buhari did not do anything during the mass slaughter of igbos in the north after he lost the election in 2011. He never called his people to order. He just kept quite and hope that it last forever.

1. During the investigation of his numerous bribe schemes, law enforcement agents in the USA, learned of several wire transfers from offshore territories into U.S. financial accounts that were either controlled by the defendant or whose proceeds were made available for his benefit. See Donald C. Semesky, Jr., Tr. at 104 - 116; see also Government Exhibits 36-87 (6/26/02 $170,000 wire transfer from account in Nigeria in the name of Aisha Buhari to an account in the name of The ANJ Group, LLC, identifying “William Jefferson” as Beneficiary), Government Exhibits 36-90 and 36-91 (11/28/03 $50,000 wire transfer from account in British Virgin Islands in the name of Dawson Creek Traders to an account in the name of Jefferson Interests, Inc.). Law enforcement agents were unable to substantially confirm the source of these wire transactions and have not ruled out the possibility that the defendant controls nominee companies or financial accounts in foreign jurisdictions. The possibility that the defendant had set up a nominee company and account in Nigeria was also supported by the trial testimony of Dumebi Kachikwu, an executive with NDTV and co-conspirator of the defendant.

2. He also did not do anything about the yorubas and hausa... soo?

5. Total jokers!

6. I do not care if President Bubu doesn't appoint one Yoruba man in his cabinet as long as I see the positive change going on. I cannot remember the last time I bought fuel to power my generators. Electricity is now so constant we had to switch off our freezers because the drinks were becoming ice block. Just yesterday I read that the Transmission Company of Nigeria (TCN) disclosed that the national electricity grid transmission has attained a new peak capacity of 4,662 megawatts (MW), some 6MW different from its last record of 4656MW. That to me is a massive improvement. Also, the port Harcourt and warri refineries have commenced preliminary operations. If after all these things, no one sees any positive thing Buhari is doing, the person can continue to make use of their generators and ignore PHCN. What I want and desire is a country where life will have a positive meaning and I can really be proud of.

1. You are speaking for your home and environs..We have not had light for over 2weeks now, so what should i be saying ??? Make your declarations atleast by quoting an average...well, can you ?

2. ..dont mind dese ethnic bigotry haters!I have always said nigeria's problems will always be ethnicity and religion!
      The ohaneze talking,did they give Buhari 2percent votes?now they have guts to be talking fearlessly.well,we thank God for democracy.but one thing I know is that Buhari is d last person that will be biased in anything,all Buhari is after on any appointment,is competency.
      So sheath ur sword and stop wailing Mr Ohaneze,all will be well,appointment will reach ur competent kinsmen.#tongue click

3. Anon 22:44.....u must be living at d backyard of Nigeria because according to Oluyomi, power supply has improved drastically that sometimes i wonder what happened to d power sector before now if their improvement could be so sudden. I also cannot remmber when last i bought fuel to power my generator and if things continue this way, i see generator bizness fizzling out in this country and Nigeria celebrating one year of uninterrupted power supply. In fact, this major breakhrough in d power sector is a good way for PMB to begin his administration.

4. I attest to the power supply improvement. We have had light uninterrupted for over a week now. And by that I mean that I can't remember the last time I went to sleep with the sound of generator disturbance. We've had to turn the AC in the room off many times before day break. And this is me who can't stay a minute without air condition o. So I agree with Oluyomi

7. Replies
    1. Even though majority of the Igbos voted for Jonathan some of them voted for Buhari. It's very wrong to marginalise an entire tribe because of an election. Everyone has a right to vote for whomever they think will serve them better.
      The fact is some yoruba people voted for GEJ as well as some of the southerners. So why pick on the Igbos? Are they the only ones who didn't vote for PMB? If GEJ had won would it be right to ask him to marginalise the entire north since a high percentage of them didn't vote for him?
      Let's be fair in passing judgement.
      That being said, I don't like the way the Igbos are constantly wailing over the political appointments. I agree that people should be given equal opportunities and the job should be given to competent and deserving people . It should never be about tribe or religion . It doesn't matter if PMB doesn't appoint any Igbo person as long as those appointed get the job done.
      The fact is Nigerians are very tribalistic and anyone in power would be inclined to show favouritism to 'his people'. This is an issue we face everyday even in our offices. Things won't change until we change our mindset and end our feud. We need to understand that no one is entitled to any position. Some of the minority tribes were snubbed as well, so the Igbos aren't the only ones being isolated. It doesn't mean they shouldn't criticise it, but they should do it constructively without whining like kids whose toys were taken away.

8. I do not care if President Bubu doesn't appoint one Yoruba man in his cabinet as long as I see the positive change going on. I cannot remember the last time I bought fuel to power my generators. Electricity is now so constant we had to switch off our freezers because the drinks were becoming ice block. Just yesterday I read that the Transmission Company of Nigeria (TCN) disclosed that the national electricity grid transmission has attained a new peak capacity of 4,662 megawatts (MW), some 6MW different from its last record of 4656MW. That to me is a massive improvement. Also, the port Harcourt and warri refineries have commenced preliminary operations. If after all these things, no one sees any positive thing Buhari is doing, the person can continue to make use of their generators and ignore PHCN. What I want and desire is a country where life will have a positive meaning and I can really be proud of.

1. Oluyomi let me ask you , was any minister of power appointed? Was a new person appointed to head Phcn? No , so how come all of a sudden immediately Jonathan left electricity became stable, it started from the inauguration day, they held us on ransome, they wanted a bad name for Gej, they achieved their plans

2. I like where the Naija is moving towards but Nigeria is for Nigerians. His govt shld be all inclusive. Once he's mean with consiquences the curruption level will reduce. Let him carry all along biko.

3. You no just get sense at all. Is it Buhari that put PHCN in order? Has your Buhari ever done anything since he assumed office other than zooming off up n down. Everything that is working now is what GEJ worked for. Until ur Buhari appoints his ministers, he can't be said to have done anything. Soon pple like you will still say it's Buhari that put the PH refineries in place. Olodo like you.

4. @ Paka nima, do u work at all? Do u know that just the sight of a no nonsense boss put every employee on their toes? Everything in place today be it improved PHCN service or refineries would not have been there if Jonathan was the boss. Look my dear, it's not like these things are not doable but not under Jonathan, he does not even know what is right or wrong, how will he penalize pple for not doing their Job. Things are working now becos everybody is scared of being probe, they are scared of loosing their jobs. Pls give Buhari the credit he deserves, stop giving them to ur lily livered Gej!

5. Anon attacking paka ,big lie, everything was structured during Gej, s regime , how come we started having better power from inauguration day? Even an apc governor told me phcn people had plans , buhari didn't suddenly bring light, Gej did

6. In as much as I agree with you in terms of moving forward, I don't think the constant power supply is PMB'S doing. I can't speak for everyone here but power supply improved a great deal in my area before the elections. In fact, It was almost constant throughout the elections. The same goes for the refineries. It's not reasonable to assume that everything is running smoothly simply because PMB has been president for about 2 months (knowing fully well that Nigeria is broke). How was all this 'progress' funded ?
      Even if you're not GEJ'S biggest fan please don't give someone else the glory for his achievements.

7. Anon 19:40, for d sake of this argument, let me agree with u briefly that 'some people' held us to ransome to spoil GEJ's regime but how come GEJ, with all the powers vested in him as d President could not lift a finger against those people who were spoiling his administration? It only shows how weak he is/was and Nigeria does not need a weak president. But I will also tell you its not all about GEJ's weakness that caused d failure in d power sector.......it was bizness as usual for GEJ and importers of generators, inverters ,rechargeable torch lights and lamps. If light was constant then, how will Nigerians patronize all these people? My dear, GEJ was corruption personified. There was no corruption deal that went on without his permission and knowledge and of course a percentage of d proceeds will be paid to him too....

Paka Nima.....GEJ had all d ministers but he and his ministers were partners in crime. Mention the name of any minister in GEJ's cabinet and lets analyse how he/she robbed the country without carrying guns and still went scot free.

Anon 20:50....u spoke well. Everyone is working on their toes now to keep their job.....unlike during GEJ's regime where anything goes.

8. GEJ may have laid the precedence but GMB came to put it to action. Clearly there's a difference.

I don't believe that Gej would have loved for things to derail under his watch, in fact I think he must of tried to impress Nigerians. But what finished his "effort' is that he lacked follow up.. and accountability in his governance was non existent.

All his ministers and workers took him for granted because they knew he was too soft to query them. But here we have a no nonsense man that has no time to entertain eye service from any baggar.. did u listen to him when he appointed the new chiefs in the force? He said and I quote verbatim....."i do not know you. But I chose you based on your commendable CVs". This is someone who is after results and is not interested in favoritism of any kind.

If u are competent you stand a chance to work with him. Unlike Gej who wanted to please everyone that was either referred to him by his allies, or those whom he thought would sabotage his re election to office if he didn't please them. Which in the end was the case. As his weakness and ineffective authority was what actually sabotaged his entire ambition to remain in Aso rock.

9. It is about time we should stop this ethnic and tribal card we always play. Of what use is appointing a Yoruba man and when he gets there, he doesn't do jack. Will his being a Yoruba feed me or will it benefit me?

1. Na only ibo dey cry na ...... and na dem no vote ooooo

2. Pretender

10. He has shown that he is duara dullard.

1. STOP!!!! It's Daura and not Duara. You this SDKblog dullard. I have corrected u repeatedly but you can't even take dressing. Aaaaarrrgggghh I can't deal with dull people.

2. Lol and you the smart one?

3. Anon 20:03....PLEASE STOP!!!
      Before u are charged with murder!
      U haff almost killed me with laffta...To think, this is d first time I am laughing in 2 weeks.

4. Love me jeje, d cyber dullard who cant even spell DAURA. The idiot keeps making d same mistake everyday yet she calls somone else a dullard. Mumu of life!!!

11. First time here.ohaneze re thieves.Igbo's need strong pple that will stand for them .if they really want Biafra. They re fighting strongly for it. Sai buahri hates Igbo cos they didn't vote for him

12. Thats Why we need #Nnamdi_kanu.

13. I dislike these old men calling themselve Ohaneze Ndigbo. They are nothing but a bunch of greedy, self-serving and money-grabbing individuals. Just as Stella rightly pointed out Buhari just started and from infornation published some weeks back, he's got about 6000 appointments to make. So we (Ndigbo) should stop complaining like Israelites.
    I did also like to know what exactly we did do if Buhari fails to appoint a single Igbo man; will we leave the country? We need to open our eyes and not allow these greedy old men seeking for relevance to mislead us. Let me also point out that most of the men who make up the so called Ohaneze Ndigbo once held juicy positions in their day but what did they do for the region? Most of them arent respected in their hometowns yet they go around media houses disturbing the country and using Ndigbo to look for relevance.
    We as Ndigbo need to be honest, if an Igbo man had emerged as president and the Northerners didnt vote would we ask our "son" to appoint an Hausa man? It is unfortunnate that we (Nigeria) run a democracy that assumes a winner takes all posturing but we as Ndigbo need to stop crying wolf especially since we also benefitted from the same system. At this point in our national life, we need to ask ourselves which is more important, an Igbo man being appointed minister of petroleum just to make up the number or a competent Nigerian who did make the nation proud?
    We should also know that a man will only work with someone he is comfortable with and if the president thinks he isnt comfortable with us (Ndigbo), we should wish him well amd hope and pray that he not only delivers on his promise to Nigerians but also make his God proud.

1. Thank you for this!
      Ohaneze ndi igbo can't speak for all the Igbos. Igbo amagi eze! We don't know who they are. They can voice their opinions but they shouldn't speak categorically for all Igbos. Some of us don't care who PMB appoints.

14. This is just the bringing igbo's be on ur wash on what is about to happen. I pity those igbo's that invested a lot in northern part of the country.

15. So in ur little mind @Oluyomi Odukoya, Buhari is d one that renovated Warri and portharcourt Refineries? U Yoruba's don't use ur common sense. NEPA and Refineries are d outcome of Gej's hardwork. Ask Questions and stop talking nonsense about stupid change. Even d presss release on d Refineries story was credited to Gej administrative. Soon now u will say change came to airways and railways through Buhari. Am not a politician but I don't like baseless comments. Do ur research well b4 airing ur view.

1. Then Gej must be a senseless man! Even on inauguration day, there was no sign of light o! Because if na me, I go use am campaign! Less than two months after he left see light! My dear, stop deceiving urself, things are working now becos everyone knows who the Boss is, nobody wan loose their job na.

2. Chidinma. So, Oluyomi made a comment and in your twisted little tribalist head; the "Yorubas" don't use their common sense, right? Later you'll be shouting up and down that your tribe is being hated on or discriminated against. Who's showing tendencies of a tribal bigot here now? Couldn't you make a comment without insulting an entire tribe? Where in his/her comments did Oluyomi state anything minutely offensive to another tribe to provoke a bigoted response from you? Were any other tribes even mentioned? Some people are just so awful on the inside and they try to project it unto others. Nonesense!!

3. Thank you Chidinma, there was full light on the inauguration day, Gej did everything before leaving, even terrorism reduced drastically all of a sudden he left, the killings increased

4. Foolish, tribalistic Chidinma, so it ur GEJ that made PHCN and d refineries work...right? So y did it take him eternity to put them into use? Keep deceiving urself. Those in power now know that they have a boss who doesnt like to hear any excuse about why things are not working and because they are not ready to loose their job, they just have to make things work. I can tell you most assuredly that if GEJ had won d last election, those refineries will never work and PHCN will continue to give one story or the other as usual provided the story favours the bizness of generator dealers.

Come to think of it, the megawatts that was never sufficient some time ago (according to PHCN of GEJ days), how come it is now more than enough to d extent that power supply suddenly improved beyond imaginations?

16. When are we going to stop these tribal wars? Can't we for once appreciate what we have? I am tired of these constant bickering. If you feel Buhari is not working, then take over power let's see how you will fair.

17. Before he hated you... you already hated him. You already showed ur cards, he only played along. That's the game.... you can't reap where you didn't sow.
    Btw... I dnt care which tribe, ethnicity or community fills d top, all I want is good governance...sai baba.

18. Igbo people put all their eggs in one basket, a broken basket that is. Let them reap the fruit of their Labour. They castigated Okorocha. Now who has the last laugh? Politics based on sentiment is bad. Jonathan did nothing but they supported him still. They fooled themselves, that's all. Yes, I am an Igbo if u care to know.

19. Igos will still complain even #BUHARI surrenders presidency to ohaneze i swear, they like to cry fowl. Lets start by analyzing BIAFRA, and why i said biafra is a total failure,

20. The truth is that Igbos didnt vote for him that is why PMB is behaving like that.

For experience home tutor in Port Harcourt for nursery and primary school call 08060218705.

1. Where did the letter d go to in your experienced?.always be careful wit ur spelling they are your only selling point.

21. Why complain about a man you openly never liked, be it any tribe I don't care so long nigerians enjoys basic things in life.

22. Buhari's government has nothing to do with constant light these days....I work with ikeja disco ....na becos na rainy season. So make Una shout up .

1. Ok Anon 22:28, we don hear you. Na rain dey bring light for naija now, nothing else. Just the rainfall.

2. But we had rainy season last year nah, even years before and light was never constant like this. In 10 years now, this is the first time I won't put on my generator for a straight one month. It's been 22 hrs electricity, morning,afternoon, night. It's not business as usual anymore @PHCN, if anyone comes up with sabotage, then he is ready to be fired when Buhari nominates his ministers in reference to power/energy.

3. Oh, u shut the pit latrine u call mouth. Is this d first rainy season we ever had in Nigeria? What happened to all d rain droplets we had in d last 5 to 6yrs? Some rainy seasons were so intense that it even caused a great flood.... I guess you were storing the rain water in a reservoir in ur compound since u never had light then to pump water.
      Stop acting silly and speak the truth for once.

And if u still insist power supply only got better because of d rainy season, then i still prefer to have a President whose fear makes the likes of PHCN staff thieves like u know what to do with the rain waters as against the incompetent one you PHCN staff never regarded or feared and instead of making use of d rain waters to generate light during his administration, u rather watched it turn into flood in some occassions destroying properties of d masses in d process.

23. Buhari is tribalistic and he can't help himself. He is mildly tolerating Yorubas. I have never seen such a mean and incurably tribalistic government. We are in trouble.

1. Only you dey trouble o,i no follow.

24. If you cannot make your points without cursing out those who have a different opinion, it only goes to show how you were brought up. Chidinma Grace and her ilk, shame on you.

25. Anon 20:02 and 1:49.. so una no dey sleep and dey pepper una body abi. correcter oshi. because u are from the same place dullard dullard duara people.

bokoharams and mallams incorporated

1. Do u know that u didn't make any sense?

26. If you know Buhari, you won't be saying all these.
    Concerning LIGHT - na dry season we go know weda light don improve or not.

Even if Igbos should give him 100% vote, it won't change anything, he's a tribalistic man and when you listen to him speak in Hausa language in a discussion (that's if you understand it), most of you will know him better. A general is always a general in OBJ's voice.

If his own people (Hausas) are talking about it here in the North how he's been appointing more of their people without considering what he said "I am for everybody", then we all need to think well and as well pray for this country.

So many ANONs attacking, correcting... una wel-done o.