Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex- MBGN Isabella Ayuk And Mercy Johnson Location Pics

Friday, July 31, 2015

Ex- MBGN Isabella Ayuk And Mercy Johnson Location Pics

The latest Nollywood actress and ex- Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria, Isabella Ayuk was pictured on location recently with celebrated Nollywood diva Mercy Johnson.

Isabella Ayuk who is in a movie location in Lagos with other A'list Nollywood stars for a new movie is the most talked about newest star .....

The Cross Rivers state born pageant owner who has always been successful in any venture she goes in especially because of her hardwork and consistency.

Though, her successes  usually come with attacks from mischief makers who ‎are hell bent in dragging her name to the mud. Isabella Ayuk has always been resolute and unperturbed with unfounded issues or blackmail just as in her days as Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria 2012

Text is press release..I couldnt possibly have written that...LOL

60 comments:

1. Nne this your name get F-leg o, shuoo.
      So you don't clean your toilets too? You might not have gotten that Schlumberger job but that doesn't make you jobless biko. House work na work too but in a different dimension.
      That been said, Mercy looks great. Must Isabella or who ever wrote this post for her talk about mischief makers?
      She isn't the first neither will she be the last to be criticised so if that age ish that trailed her reigning days is this affecting her, she better go sew goat leather wear because many more are already on their way plus those doing squats at the backyard.

2. I just love this bond

3. Two splendid nd beautiful ladies is all I see 😘

4. I wanted to ask you how much you were paid until I saw the last paragraph..

2. 'Who has always been successful'LOOL. I love mercy Johnson, any other actor na counterfeit.

3. so stella she yaf start again.
    mbgn ayuk we haf hear
    now shall we rest?
    we all know you're a snr runs girl and you're prolly trying to get yourself a cause so that when naysayers question your I'll gotten wealthyou can quicklyattribute it to movies.
    ok....we have noted you are an actress but if u like sef climb mercy j head,nobody go bother watch .

4. Beautiful ladies, I so love MJ

5. Stella, she was never a beauty queen!
    They ripped her off the crown and besides, she doesn't have what it takes.
    I know she will make a terrible actress!!!

6. MJ really tried in getting her body back.

7. Stella as in ehn. Whilst reading I wondered how you could possibly have written that. Fine fine MJ.

8. Hahahaha..
    I knew you couldn't have written that. Lol
    She has a good PR

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Wishing her all the best though....

10. Mummy Stella, like seriously?? You couldn't have possibly written that. You are hillarious

11. The press release no be here. Good for her, God bless her hustle

12. MJ is all i see mehn! she really tried getting her body back because endowed people do not find it very easy..she is looking very good.....stella hope isabella paid for this advert..

13. All I see is Mercy Johnson and her shoe

14. My beautiful Mercy Johnson.

15. My beautiful Mercy Johnson.

16. But how come mercy is finer than dis beauty queen.

1. Abioo, over hyped beauty queen. Guess cos of height.

17. I thought as much, because as I was reading, it was looking more or less like unnecessary ass licking, which is not so you.

MJ is one hot mama,especially after two kids.

God bless your hustle, Isabella.

18. Haaa.. I got scared while reading it.. I was like this one stella is hyping this isabella like this watsup na abi she pay for advert? till I got to the end and understood.. Mercy looking fab. Always been successful? Isabella abeg go nyash down.

19. Nice and good. Mercy God bless your hussle

20. My sweet and fabulous stella,I know you wouldn't write such nonsense,rantic,foolish yan,the writer should be a dullard like the person who asked her to write such nonsense,my MJ is all I see,she is so warming,full of smile as usual,the rest we see here is just a fake ass..sugar daddy successsful....

1. Take this to the bank; You are a fucking ass licker...

21. Y'all take several seats biko, always criticizing Bella Ayuk. Are u all betta than her? Or the other runs babes/actresses are they betta than her? You see a young lady trying to create a niche for herself and all u do is run her down instead of encourage. Am mad at u Stella for that ending, so what if you dint write that? The world is full of bullies like u making fun of people when u should encourage.

1. Are you Isabella? Babe let me make it clear to you Nollywood is not a child's field, no acting school and jumped in to act, you have no direction. Fake queen, now fake actor.leave Stella out of this , old hag like u

2. Lol! Carve a niche? Just as she carved a niche doing runs and breaking homes. My friend shut that shit hole on your face. Old mama beauty queen.

3. Lol! Am not Bella so u guys shut da fuck up. Stupid ass lickers

4. Lol! Am not Bella so u guys shut da fuck up. Stupid ass lickers

22. Well no time to read too much story, I just checked the pictures and Mercy Stood like she is not used to wearing heels and I want to tell her that Rosary is not for Fashion and she doesn't belong to the church that uses it. She should please drop it and besides is odd in her dressing. thanks

1. May God forgive you all these Catholic pretenders and hypocrites , so rossary is for a special dressing and body

23. MJ is all i see ,beautiful and she has lost all her baby fat

24. But can Mercy go for a proper brassiere fitting that will hold up her slippers breast

25. This beauty queen don old oooo

26. Hope she is a good actress. anyway welcome to the acting world. MJ we see you. Looking like Dr. Okereke.

27. Back to sender! LOL1 August 2015 at 16:08

Lol. She's still razz upon all d money she has. Stella this girl is runs personified. She and all her sisters. Nothing like hard work. We went to the same uni and we are even related but I keep her at arms length cos of her lifestyle. So...leave story Biko. That's how elder sis did runs till the wife of a man she was dating until she married got upset that she wants to marry well after almost ruining her home. That was how she died mysteriously. Them dey claim thyphoid. Yimu! They took her everywhere no explanation.
    Won't say more before I'm decoded.
    *slides away*

28. Back to sender!! LOL1 August 2015 at 16:10

By the way, she's 35 yrs old. An lie she take do that MBGN. Plus Emeka Ihedioha. At least she better pass girls wet dey give pussy for free