Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Married Lesbian Couple Fall Pregnant By The Same Sperm Donor

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Married Lesbian Couple Fall Pregnant By The Same Sperm Donor

A married lesbian model and her wife have both become pregnant by the same sperm donor at the same time.
Randa Armstrong, 31, and her (wife) civil partner Stephanie, 26, are expecting their babies just three months apart after conceiving through a 'shy' 24-year-old science student they found on a website.

Earlier this month, Randa - who has worked as an underwear model - had her 12-week scan which confirmed she was expecting. Stephanie, meanwhile, is now 29 weeks pregnant with a boy. 

The couple, who met through the internet in 2009, had originally wanted to have IVF but were told they faced a three-year wait on the NHS. 

So they turned to an online forum called Known Donor Registry where they found a single man who does not drink and smoke - and did not want a fee for his time.
Randa, who is originally from Libya and has not yet told any of her relatives, told The Sun: 'He was a shy guy but we could just tell he wanted to help. We had a cuppa and he did his thing.

'We found that he had a brain and was fit enough and also had the same colour hair as Stephanie. He was also willing to help, so he ticked every box.' 

The couple, who live in Galashiels, invited the man - who lives 35 miles away in Edinburgh - to their house on three separate occasions. They then inseminated one another.
Randa added: 'We let him know we were ovulating and he would drive down for as close as he could to that time.'

Randa conceived when the man visited in October, November and January but miscarried each time. When Stephanie fell pregnant, she decided to give it a break.
 But the pair then decided that they wanted to go through the experience together. The man visited again in April - and Randa fell pregnant for the fourth time.  
The couple have signed an agreement with the donor who will have no part in the children's lives.
Both women will have their names on both of the babies' birth certificates.
Randa, who has not told her family, said: 'A lot of people find it unusual but they are really excited about it.'

She added: 'We are really looking forward to bringing them home.'

Dailymail report.

*What do i say? I sometimes wonder if this is what God really wants concerning same sex couple,I cannot find my answers so i leave God to Judge whatever is wrong and bless whatever is right.I am at a loss for words to type further.

76 comments:

1. Awww beautiful.

Iv got nothing against it,they r bringing a beautiful life into this world to nurture and love...what greater love cld be more dan that???

A baby is a baby irrespective of how it came about...all that matters is love between both

2. Nice one that means their baby would be related by blood,which is same father.

2. Rubbish.
    Their love will die a natural death when the babies arrive cause each of them has no 2 focus on their baby!
    End time

1. Which love will die?...
      You don't know oyibo lesbians...

2. I have seen a 2010 foreign movie where lesion partners got impregnated by the same spermatogenesis donor....but in their case the guy was a bum. .anyway....eventually one of the partners. .The wife in the relationship ended up having a fling with a spermatogenesis donor

3. As in eh, correct natural death

4. Exactly my thoughts!

But then, is this love? Most lesbians have been heart broken by men and had to resort to lesbianism due to cowardice and the fear of facing continuous mis-treatment from men. Then they deceive some very young girls who are seeking for sexual adventure, and even more get misled as online media peddles these morally decadent acts. This is not fair on God!

5. Your the coward here @lyndy mk what are u saying?

6. I don't just get it, why become gay if know you want children, this is just so selfish they want to eat their cake and have it. I only pity the kids brought into the world like dis

7. Peeeeeemmmm Peeeeeemmmm @german juice lele's alert!!! @Lyndy is so right! As for u German juice hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm lips sealed!

3. If God could judge Sodom and Gomorrah,he will surely and certainly judge this world because he is not a partial God.

1. Don't misinterpret the word. That was before he sent Jesus. He's not interested in destroying the sinners but bringing them closer to Him.
      This is where we come in as Christians. Not to condemn but spread the word through evangelism.
      Before u type such next time, ask urself...how many people have I told about Jesus today? We are all sinners and don't forget, no sin is less or greater.
      God help and strengthen us. Amen

4. Anything dey like dey should do.... everybody with own sin .

5. English na my problem29 July 2015 at 21:51

The way things are going in the world is alarming! People no long think as human being!!! Even animals are begining to reason better than humans!! YES! Is their anything like gay and lesbianism in animal species???tufiakwa!!!! Since they want to be lesbian, they should have impregnated themselves rather than look for a donor, what will they tell their kids about their father, that they don't have father or what????
    Inukwa isi na otu anyu nsi

1. The world is coming to an end....Jesus is coming very soon.

2. Stfu

They'v got haemaphrodites in animal and it's close enough

3. In animal kingdom father impregnate daughter,son impregnate mum,sis and so on

4. Oh shut up, Elena. Nonsense!

5. I'v seen 2 he goats in gwags o, though 1 was refusing, I called my neighbours to look too. we were all shocked

6. I repeat

God cannot be mocked

Romans 1:18b-28 ( The Message Version)
    Open your eyes and there it is! By taking a long and thoughtful look at what God has created, people have always been able to see what their eyes as such can’t see: eternal power, for instance, and the mystery of his divine being. So nobody has a good excuse. What happened was this: People knew God perfectly well, but when they didn’t treat him like God, refusing to worship him, they trivialized themselves into silliness and confusion so that there was neither sense nor direction left in their lives. They pretended to know it all, but were illiterate regarding life. They traded the glory of God who holds the whole world in his hands for cheap figurines you can buy at any roadside stand. ... So God said, in effect, “If that’s what you want, that’s what you get.” It wasn’t long before they were living in a pigpen, smeared with filth, filthy inside and out. And all this because they traded the true God for a fake god, and worshiped the god they made instead of the God who made them—the God we bless, the God who blesses us. Oh, yes! ... Worse followed. Refusing to know God, they soon didn’t know how to be human either—women didn’t know how to be women, men didn’t know how to be men. Sexually confused, they abused and defiled one another, women with women, men with men—all lust, no love. And then they paid for it, oh, how they paid for it—emptied of God and love, godless and loveless wretches. ... Since they didn’t bother to acknowledge God, God quit bothering them and let them run loose. And then all hell broke loose: rampant evil, grabbing and grasping, vicious backstabbing. They made life hell on earth with their envy, wanton killing, bickering, and cheating. Look at them: mean-spirited, venomous, fork-tongued God-bashers. Bullies, swaggerers, insufferable windbags! They keep inventing new ways of wrecking lives. They ditch their parents when they get in the way. Stupid, slimy, cruel, cold-blooded. And it’s not as if they don’t know better. They know perfectly well they’re spitting in God’s face. And they don’t care—worse, they hand out prizes to those who do the worst things best!

1. All dis untop gay matter? Una get time. Nice write up sha.

2. You try sha on top matter wey no go profit you

3. Just wondering why this kind of relationship has to be called marriage with the confusing use of husband and wife. Children raised in such homes are abused children by default. It's psychologically traumatizing to have to call a woman daddy and then another woman mummy. This is child abuse!

4. Una own na to carry post copy come paste here.

5. The truth is bitter and we human beings not how we hide or pretend that it doesn't exist. ..
      It is the only thing that can set us free!

7. Stella, please post my comment

8. Since they prefer being lesbian, why do they despirately need a man in other to get pregnant. Stupid bitch deceiving themselves.

9. Tufiakwa for the lesbian couple and the sperm donor

10. Tufiakwa for the lesbian couple and the sperm donor

11. Ignoring God leads to a downward spiral!!!

Even animals are not attracted to their kind ( sex wise) why then have we chosen to debase the same Man who God boastfully created in his own image?
    Why? Why?? Why???
    It breaks my heart when I read news like this on some blogs.
    I weep in my spirit when I see pictures of men trading their God-given sexual organs for that of a woman and vice versa.

#ComeQuicklyLordJesus

12. Mhzzbee international29 July 2015 at 22:04

Judgement is of God.

13. If Gay men want to marry, they shudnt be allowed to adopt, since u married a man, then get him pregnant

14. Wow!...
    Beautiful couple...Stephanie is pretty...
    Congra to them...

15. It's better! Them no go fight over who get child. Dem both det their own..

16. Its obvious they don't understand what they want in life. If they so much believe in same sex marriage why the urge for having babies. They are sick.

17. Ndiala

Dem no wan fuck\marry man

But dey wan nurse piikin

Idiots!

Tueh!

I piity d kids dt comes thru dia loins!

Jesus fix it biko!

18. Tufiakwa
    I can never be a lesbian
    I find it very disgusting
    Call me old school,I agree

19. I don't understand the man visiting their home? And they believe in d near future he wouldn't want anything to do with his kids? And someone wil tell me the Bible isn't real, when every prophesy is coming to pass, things like this only makes me fear and love God the more.

20. The story go change when the babies arrive .

21. Presdani Mummy29 July 2015 at 23:15

Endtimes things.

22. Replies
    1. ....rocks society (destroys the fabric of society)

23. Why can they impregnate themselves,y do dey look for donor,so which means God in not in support cos if he is it will make it possible.END TYME IS NEAR

24. This world is just turning into second Sodom and Gomorrah, but it is well!!!!

25. *whistles* just passing #phewww#

26. *smh* What a patient God. If not for His convenant with Noah, He would have razed the earth with fire by now.

1. No one knows the thoughts of God. Are u more holy? If He destroys the earth right now, what's ur fate? Don't forget that homosexuality isn't the only sin as we all tell 'small' lies.

27. Your negative comments about this story just says a lot about you. The vileness and hate spewed is unbelievable and these are the same persons waiting to go to heaven!Read the story again and then read your hateful comments and ask yourselves; who really is the one with issues here, you or the couple. Knowing how dense those who made hateful comments are, here's a hint; the person with issues is the one posting hateful comments to this story.

1. I've learned not to judge gay people. I just read thru or skip such posts.
      Someone may be on her bf's bed after fornicating, open this post and start spewing hateful comments and calling on Jesus to come soon and destroy the earth. *smh*
      Remove the lead from your eyes before you remove the spec from others. Matt 7:5, Luke 6:42. It is well.

2. Dear Carpert Muncher,

I hope you feel this way when you see hateful comments about tribes, government corruption and the nigerian Leadership.

I hope you get all riled up as you get when you hear about "carpert munching" &"muff diving"..

May we all make heaven

28. Hell fire still welcomes all these ones if they dont repent.

29. Two mamas in the house and no dad. #smh

30. Lol! So they still need a man to perform a vital function in their lives? Rubbish!

31. Disgusting....