Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Obanikoro's Son Jide Proposes To Girlfriend.

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Senator Obanikoro's Son Jide Proposes To Girlfriend.

Jide Obanikoro (Son of Senator Musliu Obaniko) has engaged his girlfriend Fatima Garba who writes for Vanguard.

Congratulations to them.

Fatima Obanikoro loading......

100 comments:

1. So????????????????????????????????Who dem help? Anyways Congrats Fati

1. Can she cope with 4kids & another on the way; 3 baby mamas and the wahala that comes wiv the crave for attention. Odiegwu Oo! Ndi ofe mmanu with the title of baby mama. Best of luck to them.

2. See the hand sef...be like beef sausages...hmmmm

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Look at the gremlin insulting Yorubas. All these loud mouthed poverty stricken villagers with torch light as the light in her pic. Ugly creature. See your dirty and shapeless mouth

5. Why settle for a used up man? Whatever rocks your boat next plsss

6. Congrats to them both - the girl is so gorgeous

7. Maybe she's getting deceived that she's the wife material of all the baby mamas! 😂😂😂 i laff in swahili

2. fatima get ready for sleepless nights, tears and heartache IBO has 4 kids and another on the way with Jumoke. Jumoke is not a stranger to you, she has always been in the picture don't let ur situation be another Toke Makinwa's situation the writing is all over the wall and u chosen to go in with all the warning signs glaring in your face. Best of luck to u.

1. Don't mind her. I just read abt it on another blog and am wondering why any young lady should settle for such tokunbo man. Even me dat am tokunbo myself wont ever say yes to such man no matter wat. You are even educated, it makes it worse.

Anyway ladies under marry n it backfires.
      Doctors, lawyers going in as second, third wife is alarming.
      Professionals bleaching! Serious low self esteem.

2. 4kids already, 3baby mama and 1 more loading? Lord Jesus,i'm sure she thought wisely of the situationship!

3. They will see d red alert they wont flinch now...but when d wahala starts, they will bombard us with chronicles.

Fatu abeg shine ur eyes...its gonna be a bumpy ride so buckle up for d roller coaster...ire o

4. Choi! Sometimes, women are the cause of their own problems. Well, I wish her the best of luck.

5. Nawa ooo. See revelation.......

6. To set the records straight. Fati has always been with Jide. Jumoke is the low lifer who intentionally tied jide down with a baby. Jide will marry Fati. Jumoke can keep opening her legs all the time. Jide is to Fati what 2face is to Anne.

7. Shut up . He fathered 2 kids for jumoke. Why did he go for a second helping ... Assuming d ist was a mistake ..

3. 4 kids from 3 women! My own is that I don't want to read any yeye story on this blog or any other blog from this girl!

4. Such an handsome man
    Buh which kind cloth both of them wear on the day of the proposal?
    When people dey propose nowadays in beautiful way, the guy just came back from playing football N the girl dry make amala when e gave her ring... * side eye*

1. God bless and keep you dearie...u just typed my mind with proper analysis

2. Ur name contradicts ur statement. Is there a law that states that it must be done a certain way? Adontinkso.
      Sherry's Daughter

5. Aww
    I like this kind of surprise o
    No nails,hair not made,very natural
    No b d one wey them go plan the restaurant,plan the engagement day,even plan the way the guy go use propose!
    Congrats!

1. Lmao.
      I love d surprise
      Love d ring more.

6. Omg! Dat ring is to die for .....congrats babes

7. See as he fine for nothing. Word on the street is he has taken over from Tuface as the CEO of BPC...babies producing company. Bobo has 4 children with 3 baby mamas.

8. Good news
    Claps hands*
    Congrats to the couple
    I have missed my fav blog
    Stella 'weludone'

9. congrats step mother of 4 and three baby mamas. the dog has seen a queen.

10. Her fingers sha!

1. Lol!! They mustn't be painted.. give some break to all d artificial stuffs.

11. Congratulations beautiful couple.

I love the ring. Classy.

12. Eya na so Ms J take loose? After having kids for him and even helped him campaign during the elections,? This boy for just make J wife no1 na. Choi. .. according to Islam he is entitled to more 4 wives. Ms J, your sacrifice of love will not be in vain, u still have hope he cud make you wife no3 in future.

1. You dey here dey talk j, when we all know it's jumoke

2. @ onirugist it's not an entitlement for a man to have four wives oo. It's only permissible in order to curb extramarital affairs and all sorts on the condition that the man treats the wives equally... which is hardly possible.

13. Lovely couple

1. Upon say you went anonymous, only this you fit type? What's d point? Nothing lovely about these pictures!

14. Lovely couple

15. Presdani Mummy29 July 2015 at 23:11

Congrat to them.

16. There's something about dark guys sha, congratulations to u guys.

17. There goes mi bro.. **shines teeth**

18. If u read a story and u are not to clear about it just read comments, u will definitely have people who wud burst bubbles or know d story wellzzz

19. So we should remove our g-strings n fry stone abi?..mtchewwww

20. Which yansh opening person no go read

21. Jide wicked sha... So because Jumoke is pregnant with his 5th child he decided to propose! Fati U never jam, he'll continue leaving u at home to go and handle Jumoke. Be doing trophy wife. That space is already filled by Annie Macaulay.

1. Ta... stop the exergeration! Madam J neva born reach 5.

2. @onirugist, it's his 5th child not hers

3. Ms j is the original wife naw. After having 3 for him. What's remaining?

22. Hmmm, a lotta jists about IBO.

Well, my people go say, 'Na who dey control soup matter for house get d man'.

'Congrat' Fatima

23. This guy is wicked sha! So non of those ladies is gud for marriage, for real! Na wah ooo.
    Madam that ring is ring of bondage, u better run for ur life.
    I see too much juju coming after u.

24. Scary proposal. But I heard he was married a long time ago to the Jumoke. So she was just a baby mama. Are you people sure this guy was not married? We have mutual friends who went for some kind of celebration or marriage if my memory serves me well. Let me call that friend biko. This is one of the scariest proposals. Wish this girl well biko. No envy here Abeg. 5 kids

1. He dumped you. So scratch that

25. Whatttttttttt? He's got 4 kids for real? Tufiakwa.

26. This is the 2nd time this is happening to Jumoke while she is pregnant. I feel so sorry for her. Jide is wicked and shouldn't have engaged this girl while Jumoke is pregnant.

1. Jumoke is d low lifer trying to reap where she didn't sew. This same jumoke had her 1st daughter Oreoluwa for a married man in London. She knew that Jide is dating Fati, she went there again to get pregnant. Jumoke is a home wrecker. She should get a life.

2. Anonymous opening yanshes since 400 BC. Lol.

3. To be fair the "married man" only got married when she was pregnant with Oreoluwa. When she took in he was single although the lady he married was his baby mama sha.

4. Jumoke is ever ready to wreck anyone's home. Her gist with Fola Kuti never come out. shior.... its pay back time Junmy. Agbere o da fun omo obirin

5. Jumoke is ever ready to wreck anyone's home. Her gist with Fola Kuti never come out. shior.... its pay back time Junmy. Agbere o da fun omo obirin

6. Women!!! Obinrin! I fear una o! Women should try be their own friend, can't trust anybody

27. Nawa o. A pretty babe like this will get entangled in stepmotherish. On top the fact that that guy is aggressive. I won't forget that video of him visiting polling units during the last election. Thank God he lost. Eti Osa people are wise

1. Politics and marriage are two different things. You don't expect a politician to go to the polling unit and be dancing? You have to be active because people at those polling units are thugs who solicit for funds; have been paid and can disappoint you in a trick second.
      As for the couple, I wish them well .

2. Anon 9.36, was he meant to be at the polling unit at all? He should simply vote and wait for result in his house. It is against election rules that a contestant moves from ward to ward during election. That's what you client did incase you don't know.
      Please keep your Thank You

28. Congrats, if Annie can do you it you can.....

29. With all this comments of having 3 baby mamas and 5 Chidden, how does this young guy sleep at night?

30. Congrats Jide. Dont know much about you. But thank God for proposing to your lovely woman.

Those that he did not propose to should take it as their bad luck. Not when you born for man or being beautiful that he will propose. He saw good character on Fatima. Congrats once again.

BAD BELLE BABY MAMAS. SHUT UP AND LICK YOUR WOUNDS. GO AND DO MORE JUJU IF THE ONE YOU DID NO WORK.

31. He has chosen her over others just to show that some ladies do not have shame. Being a BABy MAMA doesn't guarantee that the guy will definitely wife you, so choose/think wisely before you become one. How market BABY MAMAs?

Natural proposal I call this. May God touch Jide to change for good and be a good husband among his nde ofe mmanu.

32. This one is baby mamaish gone wrong oooo. When will women learn that having kids or belle for a guy does not hold them nwdays. You know see Pero (tuface baby mama).
    I feel sorry for the Jumoke girl, why not have stopped at 1kid. I don't know plenty men that will marry women with 2kids o, 1kid maybe but 2 is pushing it. When set single girls with no baggage are still searching.
    Congrats to the Fati girl, marriage means different thing to diff people.Afterall hausa girls they do 3rd wife and 4th wife who are we to judge. It's dere religion, if they are happy with it. Goodluck
    Na the Jumoke girl I feel sorry for. Upon all the raw gbanshing, he no marry you. Take heart.

33. who ever you are Sylvonce, watch your tongue! Ndi Ofe mmanu baa? OGINI KWA GHE MEE BIKO? The QUEEN of baby mama's, Annie idibia na oil eater? Mercy johnson? Anna banner? Nuella Njubigbo?

MIND YA SEF BIKO!

I WILL NOT CURSE YOU, BUT MIND YA SEF!

MCHEWWWW!

@YellowBelly

34. who ever you are Sylvonce, watch your tongue! Ndi Ofe mmanu baa? OGINI KWA GHE MEE BIKO? The QUEEN of baby mama's, Annie idibia na oil eater? Mercy johnson? Anna banner? Nuella Njubigbo?

MIND YA SEF BIKO!

I WILL NOT CURSE YOU, BUT MIND YA SEF!

MCHEWWWW!

@YellowBelly

35. this baby mama trend is becoming something else...

36. Jumoke is a fool. another Pero. congrats fati. she's the one his parents will love.

37. I don't blame the guy ... the girls are to be blamed... I rather remain single than be a baby mama number 2 to any man..

38. hmmm. lawd av messi!!!! jumoke take heart oo.i hope u get a shield to protect ur fragile heart.

39. hmmm. lawd av messi!!!! jumoke take heart oo.i hope u get a shield to protect ur fragile heart.

40. To set the records straight. Fati has always been with Jide. Jumoke is the low lifer who intentionally tied jide down with a baby. Jide will marry Fati. Jumoke can keep opening her legs all the time. Jide is to Fati what 2face is to Anne.

41. Anon 16.49 I don't know why u ppl always blame the side-chick and leave out the Man. This Jide doesn't obviously have respect or love for the said Fati, you don't love smone and keep shagging anoda girl without condom. Once is a mistake, 2wce is out right irresponsibility.
    So Jumoke is fucking herself and getting pregnant abi or she charmed Jide to fuck her raw without condom.
    It's dere business anyways, I don't know Jumoke or even wish to know her. But till we women start putting blame on our men instead of the side-chick they will keep doing it.
    Instead of you to fight ur bf and give him hell so he learns not to do it again, you continue and even fuck him harder and shower him with praises like uv won against the side-chick. How many side-chicks will you fight. Meanwhile its this ur bf/husband that will bring HIV to you.
    PS; I am a married woman, and i fight my husband tooth and nail when i smell anoda chick. He cheated on me while dating, and the hell i gave him,broke shit all round his house, he saw i was mad.
    I do not and will never vouch for him bcos they are all the same,if he is he knows to keep it far from me becos he knows my madness no get part 2.

42. Abeg this girl and his numerous baby mamas got me thinking.. Is HIV not real again??? If everyone can have it, then I don't want it... Fati wears d ring and jumoke owns d man... Heheheh. Chioma said so

43. "Anonymous said...
    To set the records straight. Fati has always been with Jide. Jumoke is the low lifer who intentionally tied jide down with a baby. Jide will marry Fati. Jumoke can keep opening her legs all the time. Jide is to Fati what 2face is to Anne.
    30 July 2015 at 16:42"

LOLz as if she stole his sperm and impregnated herself.
    She ain't the only one opening her legs. Shows lack of control and lack of respect for his fiancee on his part. Unfortunately, people rarely change