Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Freeze' Estranged Wife Ope Responds To His 'Violent Adultress' Accusation.

Monday, July 13, 2015

OAP Freeze' Estranged Wife Ope Responds To His 'Violent Adultress' Accusation.

PRESS RELEASE EXCLUSIVE TO STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS BLOG

PRESS STATEMENT FROM OPEYEMI OLARINDE ON THE ALLEGED VIOLENT ADULTRESS ACCUSATION BY ESTRANGED HUSBAND 
IFEDAYO OLARINDE A.K.A FREEZE

I have received calls and inquiries from friends and family who have drawn my attention to the recent posts emanating from the social media from my estranged and soon to be ex-husband, Ifedayo Olarinde.

Before now, he has tried ceaselessly and without any restraint to upset and assassinate my character but I have decided to keep my calm because it is not in my character to sensationalize issues.

I would like to state here categorically that I AM NOT AND NEVER HAVE BEEN A VIOLENT ADULTRESS!

I understand that he is desperately seeking attention and publicity to generate a livelihood, but it is unnecessary to peddle lies and traumatize both the children and I in the process.

I wish him well and will still make time to pray for him despite the fact that he is keen on destroying us to make space for his new family.

Thank you.
Ope.

244 comments:

1. Stella release comment as hin dey hot abeg...#dontdull

1. Good job Stella. You are a true journalist/ blognalist, getting the story from the Horse's mouth. No need for speculations or cooking up stories...

2. Short and simple
      Beautiful woman.....pls don't mind your deranged husband.

3. Family wahala... turned to public wahala... open to public scrutiny...

4. Nawa o. No privacy in this world again. The hustle for attention is deeeep.

5. It's easy for people to believe her own side of the story and denigrate freeze or freezer or whatever name he calls himself simply because she's a woman. Seems feminism thrive here.

6. This post just broke my heart... Mam plz move on n 4get bout dat obobo uncle gwegwegwe.

7. @Ope....don't worry ,you will be fine

Leave the looser...he will soon be tired

Just get the divorce done and dusted and have a new lease of life

@SDK...freeze go call u out with him Rolex wrist watch oo

Kikikokoko

I am loving this

Abeg release comment as e dey hot

8. I love this woman already. Matured. How did you marry that fool at 40? That guy is too childish.

9. Freeze, watcha say? God bless u Ope.

Jesus is Lord.

10. Freeze is jst a lousy idiot! So cos of his new found love that has been cooking him ofe nsala and d rest..that he's always displaying on fb and ig, with all sorts of comments..so cos Ope has always ignored u..u resorted to this! U have always been a useless fool always rambling nonsense! U sabi talk abi? Useless gigolo..right from ui days, everyone knows u have always been violent..swear with ur life u have never battered Ope..uncountable times dayo! Cos she chose to keep quiet all this while? Ifedayo Olarinde,eleda ope ma fi Iya je e baje ..to je wipe awon ti ko mo e, won ma ba e sun ekun..keep chopping ofe nsala!

2. Straight to d point. This woman shows much maturity than that freeze of a boy

1. And I love her already.

2. Daddy Freeze is a baby with diapers on, rubbish boy.

3. Hope! Plz marry me!

4. Asin ehnn!! Matured response to that sissy of a man called freeze...
      Very disgusting attitude coming from a father...

5. I tell you
      .@Freeze Na boy....I don't know why Cool FM has not sent him packing yet

6. Freeze the drama king, enough wit his dramas already, natural lady, Just move on OK.

7. But truth be told some women are abusive and d men tend to be d victim. So where did freeze get all d marks and scratches? Did he inflict them on himself? Stella for pls kindly post d freeze pics too, there's always 2 sides to a story. In as much as I dont like freeze cos he talks too much,he's human too and shouldn't be shunned cos hes a man.

8. She is a peaceful adulteress. Hmm.

9. My uncle's wife is so violent to d extent that d police arrested her couple of times for battery and assault. Every time there's a fight she will be d one to call d police thinking cos she's a woman but on d contrary there's never a scratch on her but tons on d husband with torn clothes. Some men wont touch a woman no matter what.
      She didn't deny bn an adultress just not violent. So who's been giving freeze scratches?

3. I Know Talk Am.... Freeze What Do You Have To Say, Perhaps Tweet Your Response.. #WhatDoIKnow. More Drama Bikonu..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Correct woman.
      Short and simple response.
      No time for nkpesa.
      Matured reply.
      Freeze na small boy na.
      So Childish.
      Mtchew!

2. Freeze papa Umu Akaa.

Matured straight to point statement.

4. forget that rass freeze . come get me

5. OK. Now can freeze just shut the up his mouth and move on, just like wat his wife say,he is keen on destroying them to make space for his new Family, lmao. Mr drama freeze

6. freeze shud stop running his mouth but should instead b weary of a lady hu says nothing cuz when dey eventually spill,it is with staggering evidence..

7. Very matured response...now that's one sensible person...Ifedayo borrow sense in Jesus name...dhee

8. Short and concise.
    Can't say the same for her childish pussy-assed ex-husband..
    Good riddance!

9. Yeye man! Rubbish
    He should stick to showing off his fake watches, and leave this woman alone! Gosh I'm soo pissed right now msheww

10. So daddy freeze your name self na ofe nmanu. me thinking you are half caste self. so na hypo make you yellow like this. Na wa for you. See the beautiful woman you are castigating.

Abeg wear your clothes and leave this beautiful woman alone. you want to kill her and her children. i hope one day the children will forgive you for this you are doing to your wife.

1. U reek of daftness, stupid tribalist. Bigot. So because his ofe nmanu, he cant be an half caste? His mum is a russian professor of law married to a yoruba man. Ewu no brain.

11. And here is a more matured human being..Straight to the point,no nonsense reply.
    Papa freeze should continue fooling himself.

12. All these our 'supposed to be' role models sef... Always disappointing someone

13. Ooh Lord.
    Are we done with 'Burstline and Baba Fugly'??
    Why isn't there a breathing space before dem Freeze.

Who will be next?

1. Lmao!! Guess Freeze was craving attention during their reign, he just couldn't handle it when it wasn't him in the news

14. To even think that one desperate woman somewhere will still come and marry that silly freeze is frightening..no sane woman will go there after seeing d way he slanders/treats his ex-wife/mother of his kids. Ope, u are a strong woman and God will see u through...He will regret every bit of his action in the nearest future

15. That Freeze should please pray to God for common sense. U've both decided to go your separate ways, why trying so hard to tarnish her image... Even if she were to be all what he claimed, and so?? Move and let her be!! Some men are just too useless, u find a new punani and you lose ur senses. Think of ur children Freeze!! Let them adjust to the fact that you guys are separated without all dis unnecessary accusations and all. Let them be!!

16. I just love her for talking less ..... I hate men dat talk too much.

17. Ope,this is good. I love it that you are taking things calmly. Men do not know how to face the fact that love has ended and Freeze is a man.
    Take care of your kids n yourself.
    I am your number 1 fan.

18. "I am not and never have been a violent adulteress" There are things that don't deserve a response at all..

@SHB

19. Knew this 2 back in UI. Never thought they wud get married though.glad they did but freeze was always a kid. In 400L talking to me about G-Fource cartoon and toys he still had..smh. D girl don try and u can see from her response that her maturity way surpasses freezers.

20. I love her comment, very straight to the point but then in matters like this, keeping quiet comes in handy in the long run.

21. Firidge abi kini won tin npe ooooo
    oya bobi oooooo
    i eagerly await your reply to this.. am sure you and baba tee na brothers.. yeyebrities

22. Wow! Very matured woman freeze or whatever u call urself this is d only question I hv for u.
    AS OLD AS U ARE?

23. Very mature response.

24. Hmmmm may God heal them both.

25. Naija chicks na phd liars dem be,anyway she no deny say she be adulteress she only denied being a violent adulteress

26. Ope those of us who know u, know the truth. Pls don't grant this GUY ( I won't abuse him here bcos he is still the father of those two beautiful kids) the pleasure of ur response.
    One day, one day everything that is hidden will come to light and God will fight ur battles.

Leave him, let him continue to fool himself.
    U know he has not been happy cos of how calm you have been.

Knowing him, he is going to respond to this... but pls don't grant him d satisfaction by responding plsssss.... for ur kids sake.
    This social media he keeps running to, come next week, nobody will even remember cos pple r too busy with their own lives and problems.
    He's just tarnishing his own image cos HE is d "public" figure. Tomorrow he will be remembered as d liar that he is.
    Moreover he behaves childish and every1 knows, he did that all by himself abi will he blame u 4 that too?

27. Straight to the point, maturity displayed. Freeze get a life, its clear you have multiple personalities. Adulterous n violence# really? Those young girls that you asked them to send you their naked pics is termed what? the beatings in 2006/8 + hospital admissions is termed what? Why did you leave house on the rock church? Your darling married Port Harcourt mistress with previously 4 children who has just delivered a baby last month for you is termed what? Get a life please.

28. Freeze should just stop being childish

29. They should go ahead and divorce already. Mudslinging is for the birds.

30. Se no be person be dis.see sense talk.MR mumu Freeze

31. Good point dear, such maturity is what is required. Which you the very best in life

32. Se no be person be dis.see sense talk.MR mumu Freeze

33. Why must social media be a place to air your dirty laundry, what happened to talking like matured adults in private.. Smh at freeze

34. *humming* Freezer wants his mummmmy ....freezer wants his mama...freezer wants napppy.. we know we know we know!

GROW UP BOY

35. Very useless man! Freeze sleeps with older women for money! You can take this to the bank. Freeze any more word from you I will open your nyansh to this blog. Useless gigolo I will spear you just to protect the married women who have fallen victim to your shawl nature.

36. I love you woman. So matured and on point. God will surely vindicate you

37. May God bless and strengthen you Ope. I'm glad you found the strength to leave that basket mouth of a boy called Freeze. Some men are just plain nasty. Foolish gigolo of a dog

38. Chai! See maturity. This kain woman, even if she do Wetin dem accuse am of, with this kain behaviour from dat raving lunatic, no one go even blame d woman sef.

39. Freeze
    Talkative
    Mtcheeeeeeeew

40. Beautiful woman. Violent adulteress or peaceful madam you are foine. A woman's life shouldn't end with the marriage.

41. OMG! OMG!
    That's one very MATURE Reply AnD One very WISE Woman!

Freeze go figure U Swine!

1. Hi ma,please can you tell me the account number,the date, time and venue for the sdk party. Thank(am a secret fan of u). Thank u ma.

42. Is she married to the guy that's always showing wristwatches on blogs and how expensive they are, even calling out celebrities with fake watches. Poor woma if that is true! I've always wondered, and someone would be married to this fool. Woman, nice response. Protect yourself and your kids from these negative public attacks from him, did they swear for the guy? Why is everything about his life public? Is he a public personality? Even so, that's just too much!

43. I was waiting to read an explosive interview with full details. Make I continue my was pass.

1. Hi Sweet Mother,how are you dear?
      It is this response that befits such cowardly call-out!

I don't know if the woman is innocent or not..and she might not be for all we know. But coming on twitter to do that to the mother of your kids is not allowed Mr Freeze! Okay?

44. I love her already!
    I pray God gives her the strenght to ignore him and move on.

45. Freeze frozen brain. So childish!

46. Hmmm, may God Interven. Na.wah

47. I am sure this Freeze is a closeted gay.

48. Maturity @ it's peak.. I love u already

49. Well, even if them see prick for person toto she go still deny. Who wan gree say she commit adultery??. Abi Kehinde Ake, shebi you talk am say deny deny deny??..Kikikikikiki..

50. Dis is maturity to d highest.u r tried of someone while not move on with your own life.

51. Don't mind d Mutula.
    Freeze ko. Warmup ni.

Ope pls face ur career and ur kids. Gradually people will see d face of d 'MADAM' dat is beyond all d brouhaaha.

God will hear your prayers.

52. Freeze Na fooooooooooooool!

Na only you waka come??

Only you fighting with the world , Na wa o!!

Pls stop being childish and face ur front ..looks like ur upset cos ur pretty ex wife is happy ...why so intent on killing her joy?did she slap ur mom today ?and am sure ur mom aimed to slap her and she defended herself ..

Stop spreading lies ...someone should sue this SOB already !!

1. U shd save ur last 2 lines 4 d fugly retard dat owns dis blog

53. Freeze is beginning to talk too much. I like his ex wife response. Matured. Men always want to find fault and pretend to be innocent. SMH

ck Jacob blog for fiction stories.

54. kikikiki. Another week, new story! We dey hia dey read sha for our entertainment!

55. See maturity.

Madam Ope, don't mind him.
    Continue being you.

Onigba loma so ibi to won ma fi okun si lorun e.

56. Pls couples should learn to take or accept divorce as a phase in life n move on not to embark on character assassination of each other. Especially when kids re involved, the two must certainlly met again either on kids graduation, marriage ceremonies, child dedications or even burials so on such occasions how will they face each other? Pls always look at the bigger picture n stop giving haters what to rejoice over. Has any body recieved any award for being the most insultive to an ex? Mtcheeeeeeeeew.

57. Very matured and beautiful... Chai freeze will be so pained. kai see matured woman. God bless you and your kids Ope

58. Lol! She exhumes maturity, don't know wat must hv gone wrong but I respect dis woman

59. Kai! When will men change? I do not know Freeze, but I know a man that followed his path. He was spreading lies about his wife because she couldn't stand being abused by him anymore and was ready to leave him. Freeze if you love your wife and want her back (which I suspect you do) chaaaange! Apologize to her publicly for all the hurt you have put her through and she may take you back. Secondly, cut all ties you have with your close female friends and please respect your wife for the gem she is. You are falling apart without her, so do whatever it takes to win her back. The way you have handled problems with her in the past will not work now. Humble yourself and please submit yourself totally to God and His word. God bless!

60. Hmmmm more drama na wa o freeze act matured dont wash ya dirty linen outside enuf already haa haa

61. Well said... Move on dearier & leave dt frustrated idiot called Freeze. It is well with you.

62. Than man boy! So shameful

63. Freeze and his wife should settle their rift away from social media. Freeze, especially, needs to shut the hell up. He's sounding like a broken record

1. They can't settle off social media. Freeze is a 'celeb'

64. She doesn't owe us any explanation.

65. Awwww....
    This woman has just earned my respect...
    My dear,don't mind him....thank God you dumped his sorry ass....I wonder how you lived with such an asshole all these years...

Agbaya Freeze,move on already!...
    You have been used and dumped by Ope!...

66. Straight to the point. Abeg leave baby freeze to fly around. With his ugly face. See his pretty wife yet...

67. But Opeyemi You have not denied The Scratches And strangulation to his face..Did you or did you not wound him???

1. Welcome freeze. May your fingers freeze onuku

2. Keep quiet o'sisor! !! Who are you to ask her such question.

3. SMH, see question... Msheeeew. this is you Dayo Amusan.. Bleached Idiot

68. Very matured woman.I don't even know what you saw in that block head called freeze abi freezer,that man talks like a parrot with his almost red skin.I stopped listening to cool FM bcos of him and that fish mouth dj exclusive..they can be very rude to callers eh especially if the person makes blunder while talking,they would just burst into laughter or start making some silly sounds over the air..
    My dear,you should even be happy you're no longer with him,he would have infected you with H.I.V or one of these viral diseases.He is a chronic womanizer... Rolex showing off kid in a grown man's body..

1. Omg@dj exclusive!! Are you for real?
      I hate it when OAPs are rude to their eager callers..

....and I like Dj exclusive ooh.nawaooh

69. Very Natured. I love this lady. I'm disappointed that Freeze is even Yoruba to start with. Such a garrulous fool.

Mr X

1. Freeze is an international dumb ass, we all know that.

But the point is the bitch is violent

2. Shut up!!! No woman is violent unless you push her to the edge.Freeze dealt with her and it's her time to pay back.

70. Listen up everyone, I have weighed the two stories and I have realised Freeze is not lying, this lady from my investigations I learnt she has temper, and she is violent, no man wants to stay with a terrible woman in the same house

1. Keep quiet if you don't have something meaningful to say.

2. Shut d duck up! Mr weigher, talk wetin u know!..I have always known both of them from way back in ui..sociology dept..freeze almost killed himself on top Ope..they even won best couple in social sciences then..Ope has always been calm while Ifedayo has always been temperamental...he even attempted to rape Ope's friend back then..Ifedayo has always been a talkative and boastful person and is so immature...

3. And they dated all through their university days, got married for years with kids? He did not know shez violent and not marry her. Pls be realistic, what if all those scratches emerged from self defence cuz will all know Freeze is an Assshole

71. Class act.This is how it's done.Straight to the point. No kindergarten talk.

72. Very classy lady!!

73. I dislike men dat talk too much.
    This Ifadayo Freeze guy runs his mouth lik a fish seller.& when u look at d issues dey re facing in their marriage u wud b amaze2 find he is d one @fault.

74. Freeze is a senseless immature man. What sane man talks about wrist watches on the internet?

Big excuse for a man.

75. Mature Response unlike freeze Bro Agbaya

76. ......but really , which woman admits publicly to adultery .

77. Hmmm. Ope it is well with you and the kids. Leave the small boy freeze to God

78. Eeew..nwayi Oma! Such a matured, straight-to-the-point response! How did you end up with such a childish, infantile nonentity of a man for a husband? O ma se o! You will be just fine, Madam

79. Freeze is just fooling himself while this lady is keeping her calm.
    Keep ranting Freeze!

80. I knew you would have the correct jist! May you continue to be way ahead of others! Amen!

81. Freeze is a big fool. Ewu Nigeria.

82. Keep ur marital issues to urself don't address any public cos at the end we will not be there.

83. The only thing I read here was 'new family'. What new family biko?

84. Matured response!
    God will heal u madam...
    It's well

85. Such a matured woman...the lord is your strength.

86. I got to meet ope's sister,yetunde, in 1998 in ibadan.yetunde and I became friends and we wud exchange visits.we later lost contact but I was wth ope and ifedayo in U.I.they even won best couple award.im not opes friend but from wat I observed while I was her sisters friend,ope is not a troublemaker at all.u need to see this babe in U.I,too fine,too humble,too reserved.every mans dream.i dont know wat went down but I must say this nuisance called ifedayo is a lousy husband...wat manner of man come online to soil his wifes image? wat do u stand to gain ifedayo.im not opes friend and I av lost contact wth yetunde oni for close to 20 yrs now...before trolls will park here and yarn dust...ifedayo suck it up.act like the man u r meant to be.stop badmouthing ur ex wife....shalom.

87. And ope keep ur head up..hold on to God and ur kids.God be wth u...yetunde if u happen to read this,this is ur friend from Anglican...u shd know who..

88. I heard he recently welcomed a son from a pH based lover whom already has four children from previous marriage,...my friend said the lady is pressuring him for marriage,. . I wonder why he won't talk about that,but choose to talk about an ex that has moved on....man-boy

89. Grandpa freeze you see your life? I like them matured with few words. Continue to pray without ceasing for him sister and let the Lord fight for you

90. All he wants is pity!
    Had to go check him up on facebook, got there and saw that he has posted pictures of the violence he talked abt...hmmm!
    Dnt knw wat happened btw them, but he shld move on already.

91. Yetinde says wow...wow.....I'm speechless....see obinrin rere,its obvious she's well-raised,God bless her parents.very matured reply.God bless u sis.

92. Yetinde says wow...wow.....I'm speechless....see obinrin rere,its obvious she's well-raised,God bless her parents.very matured reply.God bless u sis.

93. She is fine!

Freeze the over ripe pawpaw please get a life.
    Can't you see how mature your ex is?
    You talk too much for a man!

94. I miss this blog o
    Life is busy jare
    Enjoy your freedom peeps

95. I dont know why I see daddy freeze as d troublesome one nd not the ex, please he should quit all these bitchy attitude.

Pls check my blog, new post dropping soon.

96. Oooooooooh my...!
    Gbagaun!
    Oya let d saga continue
    A must watch for me

97. Hmm!!! That's a matured mind right there.

98. O dikwa egwu really, see drama

99. Find it hard 2 believ her story cos I knw women dey won't stand dis allegations cos I heard wat freeze said and d allegations were quite alarming

1. U dey mind all d foolish witches on dis blog,frustrated owner n bvs.Intelligence's alien 2 da modafuckers

2. Biko keep quiet!!! Even if slept with someone else, something must have lead to it. Do you know how man women Deep freezer have slept with since they were couple.

100. Phewwwwwwww,at last another drama to replace Baba tee and Bustline madness. Oya freeze what have u to say about this? Your response sharp sharp

101. Pompous immature guy. Always ranting like a druggie.

102. Hmmmmmm !
    Akpasuoooo ! Osetiaaa
    Lol @ ....desperately seeking for attention and publicity as means of livelihood

103. I dont believe this response. What do you expect her to say? That she actually attacked her husband? This just some PR release made to make her look more 'matured'...Between the two of them, only God knows what really happened. At least I saw blood and injuries on the guy's face. What do we get from her....mere words. I wish them happiness apart.

1. Daven abi Dove, mechepu onu gi, do you know how many times ope was hospitalized because of freeze's beating? Please let's be sincere here and stop all these she committed adultery bla bla bla!! What of freeze and his thousand mistresses? This is how you guys keep cheating on women and when a woman does thesame, it becomes an offence.

2. What if he got those marks from self defence? Y'all don't know Freeze

104. A million likes! Don't I live this lady? I wonder how she was able to put up with the imbecile for so long. Mr "freezer". get a life ok, this woman has more class than u.

105. Prostitute liar this bitch

1. Your sister?

2. Shut it Idiaaaaaaat! !!

3. Dayo Amusan again? You really buy this market ooo

106. Madam so freeze use e hand wound himself? Please tell that lies to the birds...there are pictures to prove he was abused. If he hit u too show us ur own pic

1. Anony 21:44 and Anony 21:45 same person:

See as u are ranting all over d place.
      Got à beef wit Ope?
      Mechipu onu gi there.

2. Another Idiaaaaaaat talking, shut up biko.

107. Freeze amu ocha usu mikwa gi onu dia, ijiot, bascad. Mtscheew

108. I knew there was something going on with him and all those social media thing, well spoken mam Pls pray for him o bfor the frustration in him leads to something elx.

109. Madam (OPEYEMI OLARINDE) shut up you are a bloody and stupid woman, I have been mad freeze for a long time becox i thought he was just been childish but he has released pictures of injuries you gave him on another blog. I used to be in an abusive relationship in the past for 3 whole years so I can relate with freeze.

People always say a real man should not hit a woman which I agree but what about been that are facing abuse day in day out nobody says anything about it.

You are here defending yourself when you actually did all the things he said you did. I'd like to see you nest post now that he has released pictures. Stupid woman.

110. Shebi na response be this? Straight to the point and clear. Madam bustline needs lessons from you jare. You are a real woman who knows when to draw the line.

111. I will rephrase . She has never been an adulteress. She has never been violent. So, she has never been a violent adulteress.

112. Well, not an adulteress. Not violent.

113. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I will say for a fact say this woman is lying abeg....

114. And to think that people call Freeze on radio for counselling. Better be careful the kind of advice you listen to peeps

115. See maturity at it's peak abeg. Even if she's at fault, her well cooked and precise response alone has made freeze the guilty one.
    Freeze, learn from your wife. She's much more mature than you. You too talk abeg for a man.

116. And to think that people call Freeze on radio for counselling. Better be careful the kind of advice you listen to peeps

117. Hmmmmmmm
    Why do I feel there's a different twist to this story......but as usual women always playing the victim.
    Above all,only God knows the truth.

118. Freeze but ope caught you getting bloww job from your high school friend that works at Chrvon oil and gas. You gave the poor girll STDs and she attacked you. Gay freak.

119. They just try their best and there private off the social media at least for the children's sake. Madam just continue to pray for him because of your children. Oju e ato ja ,igba di e loku ari ra e WO bi Iran

120. Only dumb women will come here and diss freeze and not praise his ex

If it was a woman that was abused by her husband hell will be let loose on him but because it's freeze who everybody love to hate, you guys choose to not believe his side of the story even when there are pics to back it up. So he inflicted those painful injuries on himself? Just to spit on his ex? Is that what you guys are saying?

Ope I have heard a lot of things about you,how you harass anyone that comes close to your husband even his colleagues can testify to it. If he did anything to you,you would have stated it but you didn't because you know the truth not this PR statement.

As for freeze I am happy you are a free man. Better alive than not.
    I did not expect her to admit in the first place

121. Short and sweet, I hope Freeze is cringing in shame KMT.

122. Ifedayo. You will never know peace. I knew you and this girl when she was living with you in that one room in a BQ you rented from Harry on 16, Paul Hendriske, New Bodija, Ibadan. Haba. She stayed with you, cooked for you, even to her parents frustrations and went on to marry you and this is how you pay her back? Calling her an adulteress? This is not good. I wonder how your mom and sisters relate to you on this, as I am absolutely certain they have no hand in all this stupidity that you are expressing. This girl suffered with you for Christ's' sake. You are now making some small change and this has gotten into your head. Buying wrist watches and fronting for some Chinese car and you think that is life. You had better retrace your steps and go back and beg this girl for Christ's sake. If she curses you in the nude, you would never come out of it. Besides, what did you do to her to make her an adulteress? You think a girl that stayed with you when you used to take bus to University of Ibadan, when you wanted to die because of your dad staving you and when you had no car would now cheat on you if she does not have good enough a reason? At least your children are yours because they are quarter Romanians, as you can see yourself. Is that not good enough? You have become so idiotic that I wonder how you have managed to kill your self esteem so much that you have to prove that you are a man by showing off on social media. How many times has Dangote, Otedola, Rabiu shown off watches, cars or planes on any platform? Does that not tell you that real wealth is quiet and does not make noise? "Empty barrels make the most noise!" Have you seen any one with real wealth show off? Anyone? Grow up Ifedayo and stop washing your linen in public. (Oh, I know you well enough and if you disgrace that girl any further, I would reveal your dirty secrets here. Stupid ass!)

123. Ifedayo. You will never know peace. I knew you and this girl when she was living with you in that one room in a BQ you rented from Harry on 16, Paul Hendriske, New Bodija, Ibadan. Haba. She stayed with you, cooked for you, even to her parents frustrations and went on to marry you and this is how you pay her back? Calling her an adulteress? This is not good. I wonder how your mom and sisters relate to you on this, as I am absolutely certain they have no hand in all this stupidity that you are expressing. This girl suffered with you for Christ's' sake. You are now making some small change and this has gotten into your head. Buying wrist watches and fronting for some Chinese car and you think that is life. You had better retrace your steps and go back and beg this girl for Christ's sake. If she curses you in the nude, you would never come out of it. Besides, what did you do to her to make her an adulteress? You think a girl that stayed with you when you used to take bus to University of Ibadan, when you wanted to die because of your dad staving you and when you had no car would now cheat on you if she does not have good enough a reason? At least your children are yours because they are quarter Romanians, as you can see yourself. Is that not good enough? You have become so idiotic that I wonder how you have managed to kill your self esteem so much that you have to prove that you are a man by showing off on social media. How many times has Dangote, Otedola, Rabiu shown off watches, cars or planes on any platform? Does that not tell you that real wealth is quiet and does not make noise? "Empty barrels make the most noise!" Have you seen any one with real wealth show off? Anyone? Grow up Ifedayo and stop washing your linen in public. (Oh, I know you well enough and if you disgrace that girl any further, I would reveal your dirty secrets here. Stupid ass!)

124. Well said Ope. Move on,be happy annd enjoy life. Uolo u know? I have always asked,is there any Nija man who will fold his hands for his woman to hit him? Even if u did,i blv strongly u were defending urself. D world didnt get to see Ur own injuries cuz u must have been ashamed or humilated @d time. Let him say wat he wants to say,i am of the opinion his brain is frozen from d freeze. Oloshi

125. One funny thing about most Nigerians is that they are always very quick to JUMP TO CONCLUSION. Then, all of a sudden, they make a 360 degree turn when pure evidence is staring at them in the face. Ope with all due respect to her, simply made a short and simple statement because she may be guilty as accused after all.

If she was a woman scorned, believe me she will come out all guns blazing against Freeze. She would want to ruin his public reputation and fame, by showing how despicable he is. A woman beater, liar, and cheat. Her keeping calm does not depict maturity par say, but caution. So as not to provoke her soon to be ex husband to make more revelations about her. Which in my opinion might be very damaging to her reputation.

THINK PEOPLE....THINK BEFORE YOU INSULT.

126. And Freeze wants us to believe he did nothing to her before the scratches and cuts happened...I am no supporter of violence but we are not kids, it's clear he must have done something to her, maybe even hit her and she had to defend herself.
    Freeze blabs a lot and it's quite irritating. Please Ope, do not respond again no matter what he says. If he says he doesn't need you in his life, then He should move on na and get a life...not everyone is interested in all that goes on behind closed doors..Someday the truth will be known.

1. Thank you o! How can freeze that talks for Africa not have released these pics since. How the pics are for a one time incident. There'a more to this gist. I think Ope should talk since he has made the public his court of choice.

127. NaijaFineBoyVictim14 July 2015 at 00:47

Hmmmm... Nigerian guys with their fake lifestyle. I am sure Freeze is presently collecting money with jazz from a lady abroad. And he has promised to marry her as soon as he sends his wife packing with fake pictures and lies. I only hope his next Americana victim will be delivered with prayers before he finished her off with his dirty voodoo. Lazy fine boy for nothing. Eranko jatijati, Karma will fuck you up soon. I am sure that all those fake watches are from his Americana victim. Sit back relax and watch events as it unfolds. #thankmelater