Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celeb Stylist Swanky Jerry Epic Rant.

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Celeb Stylist Swanky Jerry Epic Rant.

Jeremiah Ogbodo posted something on Instagram that caught my fancy....He is preaching against men disrespecting women or he is asking someone not to disrespect women.....whichever comes first.

I am not going to assume I know who he is talking to because the word ''Actors'' refer to both Male and female.

Jerry!
Jerry!!
Jerry!!!

How many times i call your name?
Nice one but I hope this grenade you catch for people does not blow up in your face one day.

86 comments:

1. It's Gideon Okeke he's referring to.

2. There is this actor that tweeted about Tonto...guess he is reponding to his tweets.

And yes its Tonto cause she got a lot of dogs.lol

Buy swanky or whatever, who ask you to talk sef? Must you talk?

What happens to ignoring them till they fade away?

Anything to become relevant.

3. He's referring to Gideon okeke lol

4. He is talking about Gideon Okeke who called Tonto out on Twitter... He said " Aunty last last marries Mr X.. not like its stops the rain from pouring tho....."

5. Stella, he is refering to Gideon Okeke. Dude cussed Tontolet saying she finally married Mr. X and the rain didn't cease.
      Swanky don buy the matter as usual.

6. He's just acting like a giant ass licker that he's. How can you stand up for a foul-mouthed person like tonto?

1. He is refering to that actor that indirectly called out tonto Dikeh (concerning tonto's engagement/marriage).

2. He is refering to that actor that indirectly called out tonto Dikeh (concerning tonto's engagement/marriage).

3. He's referring to Gideon Okeke

3. His definitely referring it to someone . great one tho!!!

4. Whatever.

5. Nice idea Stell.
    Maybe instead of planning to light a match to his beards,I'll try grenad""""""""

6. This gutless monkey will soon apologize to who ever he is referring to...

Tonto dike's boy boy!!...

1. Stupid boy! Who brings down her fellow woman d most? Isn't it Tonto? Swanky is just a stupid boy boy I swear! Where was he wen Tonto was cussing out MJ after child birth? Where was d idiot swanky wen Tonto burnt her fellow woman goods? Swanky ur madam brings down her fellow women unnecessary! Won't b surprised if u wash her kinis and Pata! Stupid boy! Talking like ur foolish Tonto doesn't diss her fellow women... tell her to stop dissing and bringing down women so men can emulate from us cos she gave men room for that! Mumu swanky!

2. All the abuse wey you drop here is coming for you and yours ijn amen

7. He's referring to Gideon Okeke.I wonder wat made Gideon post dat comment abt Tonto Dike,anyways it's their funeral.#talktalkman

8. He has every right to defend his friend Tonto.

That wack actor called Gideon Okeke that I didn't even know he existed was trying to shame Tonto for getting married. Like who does that? The idiot that has a baby mama suddenly thinks he has a say on how people run their lives.
    Weak nigga.

9. This is Jerry whatever is so jobless.
    Where was he when Toto Dicke was burning the bag of that innocent young girl that she refused to pay for?

1. Nor mind the Toto girl.. Jerry na fool.. Defending a girl that's clearly out of control. Loud and arrogant. Hope she's able to keep that marriage..

10. Well said stella jerry is a goat. Imagine . Where was he when to to threw shades at mercy johnson after giving birth to her 1st child? To to is a certified trouble maker and don't deserve to be respected . Nonsense . He will alway back like a dog cos to to feeds him

11. the rant is for Gideon Okeke for shading Tonto after her introduction.

12. We all know he's talking to Gideon Okeke

13. He is Bruno Mars and that's y he keeps catching grenades for people. Kikikiki

14. We all know he's talking to Gideon Okeke

15. Well, friends are supposed to catch grenades for each other. He's a friend of Tonto. Now, enough of all these drama please. The more you guys go on about it, the more damage is done. Some people might start bringing out facts to destroy Tonto's marriage if care is not taken. Tonto might not be such a bad person, but I know she has done things she ain't proud of. She had better pipe low and let this die down before bitter truths blow up on her face soon

16. He ansad gideon Okeke! Gideon called out Tonto, and swanky d voltron spoke and ansad for her!

17. na about tonto and gideon okeke nah. jerry why u come carry d mata for head like gala seller? try to dey mind ur business inugo?

18. wonder who he is referring to....

19. He's defending his madam Tonto... After that yeye actor... Can't remember his name... Dude was on tinsel... posted shit on Twitter about Tonto finally getting married.

20. Stellz, he's referring to Gideon Okeke,that hater/actor that always has something spiteful to say about others, especially his colleagues.

Which is what happens when one has excess time doing nothing.

He shaded Tonto, when he found out she'd been married.

Said something about her marriage not going to stop the rain from pouring.

* smh *

So much bile people live with.

1. https://www.naij.com/39823.html

21. Replies
    1. Oya mi lenu ooooo!! Ejo lo fe ro. SHORONIYEN???!!
      Awon alaini kan se. Shio!!
      GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

22. I believe he is referring to Gideon. Too obvious.

23. Gideone Okeke ntor oooo. next time dont talk to a woman anyhow. Tonto has the right to love and to love whoever she wants.

women should please stand up for women e.g.. stand up for me whenever i call Daura dullard.

1. A dullard like the person his age in ur family

2. Your President you mean? You're just a goat

3. https://www.naij.com/39823.html

Tonto dikeh tweet against Mercy Johnson... Who is worse?

24. I wonder why people won't leave Tonto alone especially now she has found love...again.
    Gideon okeke just behaved like a "catlyn".
    Nice one Jerry!

1. https://www.naij.com/39823.html

Tonto Dinah's tweet against Mercy Johnson, who is worse?

25. Abeg Stella, who he dey talk to? Good morning blog fam.

26. Stella! Stella!! Stella!!! How many times did I call u??? On whose side are u?

27. We all know it was directed at Gideon okeke. Even tho Gideon was way out of line for saying what he said, Jerry should learn to stop behaving like a woman and involving himself with Tonto's mess. Even when she's right , stay out of it abeg. Are u tonto's only friend?

28. I think an actor disrespected his buddy Tonto. We r watching

29. He is referring to one Gideon guy who said shii about Tonto.

No Stella, it won't explode, that's friend sticking by a friend and defending them when necessary. I do that for my friends, they do so for me. Friends o, not companions.

BTW, I love Jerry.

1. The moment I watched that video of Tontoh burning that girl's bag with that eerie laughter,i think I started feeling sorry,scared for Tontoh....

Ofcourse people watched it and have their opinions about her,some think she cray. Am sure she lost quite a number of friends and fans because of that singular act. Gideon might be seething from the incidence. Lol
      Gideon "Ushe",mind your business!

30. TALK FOR YOUR MADAM OOH...HAHAHA....TOMJERRYSWIT

31. This guy just gives a new meaning to Friendship.

32. Hmmmm is defending Tonto Dike because of what Gideo okeke said about her getting married.

33. He's referring to that Kid Okeke Gideon... Nice one jerry! Nice one!

34. Blow up or not, I love wat he stands for........ Stand for ur friends wen d relationship is sweet, move on wen d relationship turns bitter!

35. Swanky! The crusader! Carry go...

36. Dude is shading the 'actor' Gideon Okeke....my presumption tho.
    Thing is, does he stand up against what's wrong or just being bias when it concerns his friends....
    hope he doesn't get into a situation where he'll contradict one of dz write-ups someday, cos as they say....The internet doesn't forget.

Li-yon Vls.

37. Tonto be feeding 15dogs, she wan sell them?....... and cant pay igbese issokay

38. @stellz..dat ur comment no follow! friends who are there for each other..i mean REAL friends always gat each other"s back and swanky isnt outa line to always do dat..we all hav that 1 friend i suppose?..so if the likes of gideon ori won pe,he and they ought have known better.

39. Jerry is only standing up for his friend.
    Now,it doesn't matter whether she feeds him or not, or if he is her boy toy or not, fact is, he is her friend.
    And friends should be there for one another through thick or thin,sweet or bitter,No?
    I'll do same for anyone I call friend.
    Loyalty is afterall a two way street.

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dude making silly noise i swear.....

41. Stella Stella,you sure say you no know who e dey refer to?how you come take know say na another person he dey defend?hehe

42. Stella Stella,you sure say you no know who e dey refer to?how you come take know say na another person he dey defend?hehe

43. People should mind their business sometimes. Good one jerry#friendsrock!

44. He is referring to Gideon Okeke. He is a good friend. Gideon should go and marry and leave Tonto the hell alone.

45. Jerry is right by trying to defend his friend but then again tonto is not worth it, wer was swanky wen tonto was throwing shades @ mercy Johnson. Tonto karma rides a buggatti it will alwz catch up

46. Stella there's absolutely nothing wrong with what he did,friends should stick up for each other and I believe you do that too.Tonto might not be a saint but she has so changed and preach love nowadays,we should all give her a break,please.Let her live her life in peace,abeg.Way to go Swanks#Ominimegastylist🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽

47. Swanky is defending his friend cos that's what friends do for their friends. ...support! Rita Dominic posted something about "don't disrespect a woman. ..." is all in support of one of their own.
    People are so bitter these days. ...Baba God is my shield.

Please naa my people show me how to download free ebooks...especially this Michael. F Roizen - You being beautiful .

48. But they have no respect for their elders at home, so what do you expect of them.

49. That funny moment when SDK blog visitors call someone who actually has a paying job jobless and the only thing they do is hustle for recharge cards here. SMH

1. Gideon Okeke welcome. Nnoooo. I dey greet oh!

50. So some ppl still don't kno dat d mercy Johnson shade from from a fake tonto dikeh acct? Eya ignorance is a disease. See now other nollywood actors re coming out to say Gideon okeke is a gossip who always talks down other actors.

51. TONTO - JERRY - GIDEON

52. Hes trying to fight for his friend Tonto,to me what Gideon Okeke did was bad.Thought he was a matures guy

53. Please let him defend Tonto jare.
    Everyone mustn't hate her. I'm glad she still has a friend.
    When tonto shaded MJ...some pple spoke up for her, when she burnt thode bags, dencia spoke up for the girl.
    So kudos to Jerry for speaking up!!
    After all....Gideon Okeke shading Tonto for getting married is childish and reeks of joblessness!!

54. This thing is escalating, please they should allow peace reign

55. Actors ...men....actresses.....women....