Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crack Ya Ribs 2015 - Photos

Monday, August 31, 2015

Crack Ya Ribs 2015 - Photos

Pics from Julius Agwu's 10th year edition of Crack ya ribs which held in the UK over the weekend.

VICTORIA INYAMA OKRI LOOKING SO BEAUTIFUL IN WHITE........Please anyone who has her contact should send to me,I need to talk to her....Kisses

LMAOOOOOOOOO...Funny Princess!

YAW YAW YAW!!..HOW MANY TIMES I CALL YOUR NAME?LOL

OKEY BAKASSI IS ADVERTISING ANOTHER PRODUCT..HEHEHEHEHHE

That's it people...The show is over,until next year!

Pics thanks to my dear friend
Michael Tubes Creation

22 comments:

1. Is that not oyibo princess? And then our own princess doing her thing. Julius wife is looking good

2. Congrats Julius.Nice photos.

3. See enjoyment. Love that fat lady with beautiful face.

See Mac Powders on all the ladies faces. Those mac people is making lots of money from ladies.

can see that they really enjoy themselves.

Julius take good care of your health. you need a good rest.

4. Stella, Victoria Inyama no get "Okri" for her name again oo, it's been long... her bf is a friend of a friend, and I am 100% about this. Nice pics by the way

5. Let me not talk about Korede before Quickie go carry her mouth chook.

6. They should go and make money in other countries where they have Nigerians. UK is not the only country with Nigerians.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    See place where i suppose be abeg... Making sense though no doubt.....

8. Quality pictures telling the story as it , I enjoyed the pictures all through. Nice one Julius and lovely Mrs Agwu

9. Lovely pictures..
    Nice one
    Enjoyment galore.

10. Beautiful and cheerful audience. Yaw and Okey are just funny to me even from their facial expression.

11. Princess b trying hard to make people laugh. eeya

12. Why's julius looking so skinny? And AY don start dey smoke that igbo again abi! See him lips! E don turn black again! Korede fine boy! But please stop taking pix with tall ladies! Der's a fat lady in black dat looks so beautiful! I love her! I go die! Chai! Is dat really u? U don dey gather swag ooo! See my yaw! Yaw! Yaw dat I af bin tripping for. This princess sef! U just dey gather by the day! If person no give u advice u no go give ur sef! Mtcheeew ... Owk byeee! Until next year again!

13. Hmmm..Some women arms are bigger than my thigh. Princess if you are not pregnant then you alone shouldn't be carrying all that tommy nah..shuu.

14. sexilocious kemistry31 August 2015 at 13:55

That show was the bomb! I laughed so much I developed a headache. Julius agwu had a brain tumour and is just recovering ftom surgery, so that's why he lokks a bit haggard...korede was cool as well but the boy tiny oooo...all in all, excellent show!

15. sexilocious kemistry31 August 2015 at 13:55

That show was the bomb! I laughed so much I developed a headache. Julius agwu had a brain tumour and is just recovering from surgery, so that's why he looks a bit haggard...korede was cool as well but the boy tiny oooo...all in all, excellent show!

16. sexilocious kemistry31 August 2015 at 13:56

That show was the bomb! I laughed so much I developed a headache. Julius agwu had a brain tumour and is just recovering from surgery, so that's why he looks a bit haggard...korede was cool as well but the boy tiny oooo...all in all, excellent show!

1. We don hia u kemoliciuos. E don show say na lie u dey lie. U wey neva reach Muritala before dey form say u dey the show. Abeg comot for hia jor

17. The show was hilarious all tru and tru. Annon sexylicious is right . Julius is recovering from braintumor surgery. He said so himself, and I don't think the news was trending. Didn't hear of it until yesterday. So pple who knew must have respected his privacy and not mention. It was fun.

18. sexilocious kemistry1 September 2015 at 11:07

Anon 17.12.......YOUR FATHER.....You wont get the joke cause you wasnt at the show.....only Morrybaby will......hungry mofo