Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Adanna Augusta Iwuoha

Monday, August 31, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Adanna Augusta Iwuoha

Adanna is a year older today!.......

A TRUE FRIEND IS A YEAR OLDER
 ''Today (31st August 2015) is the birthday of a dear friend, sister, partner in crime and a quarrel mate. We are both ardent readers of your blog and I would like to use your platform to tell ADANNA AUGUSTA IWUOHA that she is indeed a damsel, an angel and the apple of God's eyes. I want to tell her that I appreciate her for being there for me all through our tough days in FUTO, we had our moments of fight and a time when we just lend each other our shoulders to lean on.

I wouldn't be able to tell it all how wonderful she has been to me but God whom we serve will bless her beyond her imaginations. I also wish to congratulate her for getting enlisted for the upcoming NYSC BATCH B coming up in October. HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIS

Happy Birthday and all the best to you Ada baby.

Adanna means Daddys girl right?

89 comments:

1. HBD sweetheart, u are beautiful, hope your beauty affect your character.

1. Hbd darling

2. Happy birthday. Stella, ada means first daughter. Adanna means dad's first daughter

3. Happy birthday Ada, wishing u all d best

2. And you forgot to add your lesbo partner...
    Most FUTO and IMSU girls are lesbians...and the thing dey Adanna eye....

HBD sha...make sure you give Joy a wonderful birthday xes...

1. Linda Eze repent from your lesbianism practices. How would u know a lesbian if ur not one of them.

2. You know it is in her eyes becos u are lesbo too. Una dey know una self.

3. Na wa oo with all this lesbo calling out & allegations. As you see 'the thing' for her eyes, Na him be say 'the thing' dey your own eye well well. So you don dey catch affection for her. And don't give me that crap that you're married. You sef be the same that you are accusing others of.
      End times.!!! So one cannot wish a friend well, it will be translated as them being gay?

4. Hey u idiot fool!u were born a hater,pls endeavor not to die as one.
      Ozu urban
      Oke witch

5. Lmao. U must be a lesbo too. No wonder u can detect 4rm mere looking @ one's eye.

6. But linda has never hidden being a lesbian before except you guys accusing her are new on this blog. Linda is a known lesbians to every old BV.

3. Wetin birthday girl wear 4 yansh Kwani!

4. Adanna means first daughter or a father's first daughter. Who names their child daddy's girl

1. I hear you.
      Adanna is Adannaya is Daddy's girl or Daddy's favourite girl in IMO State.

In Anambra State it is Adannia.

If only you know what that chic up there is entitled to.
      Ndi OSU Imi.

Happy birthday Sakes.
      God bless you real good.

5. Happy birthday Ada. God bless you. Be happy and enjoy your day.

6. Happy birthday Adanna and many happy returns. Enjoy this day.

Thank God you are looking slim fit. Please keep it up.

7. HBD Ada
    Most Ada's always have big yansh.

8. Replies
    1. Is that quicksilver??

Chisos oooooo!!!

2. So that is Quicksilver? Lol.

Happy birthday Quickie.

3. Hahahahaha
      That ain't me.....haba?

I'm Ibibio na
      Irene, kpeme idem mfo ke dis blog ndien
      Lol

4. hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe

5. Irene...hahaha.
      And Quicksilver was quick to respons e.
      No dulling.

6. Pls Quicksilver and Irene make una dey translate.
      What's the meaning of Unam Ikot?

E be me like make I go learn this Ibibio language.

9. Linda Eze I double D-dare you to call this babe 'fat'

10. HBD, Ada. Chukwu gozie gi.

11. happy birthday beautiful one ,GOD bless your new age

12. Happy Birthday, beautiful one.

God bless him.

Haaa! Stellz, you seem to have a very good grip on Igbo language o.

Yeah, that's what it means.

Usually accorded to first daughters.

1. Is there any Igbo speaking person in the state u live in @ all?
      If u don't ass lick Stella what will happen?must u agree to all she says?
      If u tell her no will she barn u from commenting?
      Baba!!!!!!! Ihe nkea agwugokwa ike.
      Stella NO it means daddy's first born

13. Happy Birthday, beautiful one.

God bless him.

Haaa! Stellz, you seem to have a very good grip on Igbo language o.

Yeah, that's what it means.

Usually accorded to first daughters.

14. Happy birthday name sake. God's abundant blessings are my prayers for you.Have a blessed day.

15. I think it means first daughter of her father.
    Anyways happy birthday. Serve your country well.

1. First daughter of her father is "Adanne"
      But Father's heart is "Adanna".

2. Wetin this one they talk? 😕

3. Anonymumu. Nne means mother so how does Adanne mean Fathers first daughter?
      I seriously hope you are not igbo ooooooo.
      Adanne mothers first daughter
      Adanna fathers first daughter

4. Bianca is wrong joor.
      Adanna is Daddy's favourite.
      Adaobi or Adaora is first daughter.

16. Happy birthday to you dearie.

17. Is that an engagement ring i see?

Happy birthday beautiful

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Hbd......

19. A very good testimony about you. Happy birthday beloved.

20. fyn geh. many happy returns beautiful one.

21. Adanna adanna,happy birthday dear..you looking slim now o,enjoy your day..

22. Happy birthday...

23. useless queen & boss of d blog31 August 2015 at 14:03

queen and boss of dis blog u re a bastard idiot, so one cant ave female friends again ba? u re d lesbian and a prostitute. useless fool. God punish ur left yansh
    idiotic fool.
    stella make i no look for dis comment

24. Happy birthday dear

25. Hello everyone, I sent in Adanna's birthday message to SDK. Pls if you are insinuating that we are Lesbos, I reject it In Jesus Name. I have the nature of God in me.
    Adanna has been a roomie and a friend since my 300L in the university and we have had our ups and downs. It made us stronger and better friends, in fact we are sisters now. Pls desist from thinking negative of other people.
    God bless u!

1. You even have strength to be replying sef. You should have just ignored em.

2. Joy haff vex.
      E reach to NNE.
      Be cool.
      No mind them.

3. Ah! My sister, if you don't tell people who you are they will tell you who you are not. And if you ain't careful, you may believe them. I no fit shout abeg, GAY matter no be wetin to joke with oh.

26. Happy birthday dearie
    Bvs pls stop taking Linda Eze's comments serious.. She's saying all dis to make fun..
    Pls nothing serious just for fun.

1. Don't mind them. Newbies won't perch on the wall and learn some coded languages before replying.
      Linda has great sense of humour though blunt. Dating back to early last year when she started this lesbo typos.

You will be shocked at the real lesbos on this blog. Pray they don't catch you in a tight corner, they will do you strong something.

27. Happy birthday dear