Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Jennifer Ihebunachi

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Jennifer Ihebunachi

The Many faces of Jennifer the birthday girl

May your new age bring beauty and Joy and peace Into your life in Jesus name.

Jennifer's birthday was actually Yesterday Friday August 28,2015 but i forgot to do the post and i hope she will accept this belated birthday wishes.Thank for being a Faithful BV and for the Anonymous giveaways you have done here.
God bless you.

96 comments:

1. Hmmm…Ewooo…HBD..Egu na tumooo..

1. First picture did no justice to u
      The rest are fine
      HBD beautiful
      God bless ya

2. As men of honor we join hands, HBD rx

3. Why are you afraid

4. Which one is Egu na tumooo?" i hope its not igbo language dat u are writing dis way..If u dont know how to write igbo very well pls stop making a mess of it..Thank u!

5. Happy birthday to you Jennifer. All the best to you dear. Your eyes...

6. Hahahaha stop making those faces.
      I beg u,i just kneel down use God beg u.
      olorun biko just no do am again.
      Hahahaha are u for real ?

2. HBD bitch!
    More dick to your fat p***y

1. Happy Birthday girl. Many more return...
      I like your eyes but why you carry face like shit?!
      Enjoy your day.

2. Dauda the face of ignorance I can see you are yet to receive sense. I know you are still a boy, try acting I and stop spewing trash kike a lil girl. Mumu

3. Nne....stella, dey censor some of these comments, like this @lepa shandy girl, this is somebody's bd, and look at what she posted, is it as a joke or what, na wah o, all these Internet riff riffs sef.

3. Happy birthday jenny u are pretty but d first pix didn't do justice to ur face

4. Hahaha aunty sterah which one be bring beauty for d tin Hmmmmmm make go take my agbalumo juice with tom tom dey read comments

5. Happy birthday! God bless u abundantly. Many more happy and prosperous years ahead. Have a fab day! :)

6. Puff-puff face should have continued being anonymous.

1. Ha! World people! Abeg take am easy.
      Happy belated birthday honey. You are hawt.

7. Happy birthday Jenny baby.
    Lolah

8. Happy birthday...

Just coming from Ruth Kadiri's IG and all I can say is hmmmm... The bestie is cute and fresh.

1. Hmmmmm what? There's nothing spectacular about her IG page except u are Ruth herslf trying to hype ur page here.We yaff hear.

2. She stalking abiut her besty the tomboy she's a lesbian.

9. Happy belated birthday sweetie. Are you a Doc or pharmacist or chemist?

Eastwestern

10. Happy birthday Jenifer, wish u God's favour, Grace and abundant blessings.

11. Happy belated bday Jennifer!

12. Happy belated birthday wishes namesake
    Jennifer we rock keep being blessed

13. Happy belated birthday Nwayioma

14. You dey sell chemist? Or you work in a phamarcy shop?
    Happy belated birthday

15. Happy birthday Jenny, you look different in all your pictures though.
    Enjoy your day

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

16. Happy birthday to yu. God bless ur new age but ls lose d black lipstick abeg, you look like a fustrated demon in it

17. Happy birthday to yu. God bless ur new age but ls lose d black lipstick abeg, you look like a fustrated demon in it

18. Happy birthday to yu. God bless ur new age but ls lose d black lipstick abeg, you look like a fustrated demon in it

19. Happy birthday Jennifer. Live long and prosper.

20. Happy birthday Jenny! May God continue to bless you.

21. Happybirthday dear.. live long and prosper more.

22. Happybirthday dear.. live long and prosper more.

23. Happybirthday dear.. live long and prosper more.

24. Happy belated birthday dear. May God continue to bless you and enlarge your coast.

25. Happy birthday to a Beauty wit brain!Arguably the Best Pharmacist to come out of UniLag#Fact#

1. lmao quiksilver u mean o

2. Lol, I luv dis quickie of a xter. Wetin sef

3. Ok who is this my secret admirer. This is d real Jennifer

26. Happy birthday dearie, God bless your new age.

27. Happy belated birthday dear
    God bless u

28. HBD dearie. I love to see plumpy chicks wt flat tummy...
    #MBG In SDK's Blog # #

1. FearGod! U know thier is no flat tummy

2. U are the definition of blog ho'. Linda Ikeji's first daughter,MBG in SDK's blog? Yet u open ur mouth to attack Juliet Iwuno for her persistent and die hard style? What hypocrisy!Yeye dey smell.

3. Anon 12:41 a.k.a Jenniffer, allow pple talk nah! No be U come bring ur pics? Mtchewwwwww!

4. Are u trying to say someone cannot read more than one blog and comment on both, u guys should take it easy it's a business/passion for both women and they are making money off their blogs, easy does it oh, blog does not take anyone to heaven

5. Are u saying someone cannot read the two blogs, even the owner of the blogs read other blogs, take it easy, it's a business/ passion for both women, besides blog does not take anyone to heaven

29. Beautiful eyes, beautiful smile,overly gorgeous.

Happy belated birthday, Jennifer.

God bless you.

30. Happy birthday and God bless you

31. See her face like ntooor.

32. Happy birthday Jenny baby. You gave cheek sha

33. I wish you joy, happiness and peace. Happy birthday.

34. HBD Dear,May God bless you Bountifuly on these your special day Amen

35. Hbd to you Jenny dear. God bless your new age

36. Stella maris baby29 August 2015 at 13:58

Happy birthday dear.
    Wish ur new age d best .
    Do have fun Jenny.

37. Happy birthday Jenny but Biko ijoka! U go where they kept ug and collected to ur satisfaction..

38. HBD dearie....many more years

39. Hian! !!!! BVs una doh of. It's her birthday na lol

Happy birthday jare Jenny. Many more years.

----Pesticide

40. Thanks all for the birthday wishes and insults too.