Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Early Morning LOL

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Early Morning LOL

Kermit is back,remember?he is back and saying his piece of mind,yeah!

Hehehehehehehehehe

58 comments:

1. See painment

2. Hahaha this is wicked. Been there before. How about "na me give you belle?" People are pained my goodness!! Lmao

3. Oh! Sharrrrrapppp Eka joy! Am sure the post reffers to you! Why are you always pained? Must you drop a comment? Like you re held at gun point.

2. Heheheheheh..kermit is really a bad guy when it comes to his words...but hell yea he said it right

Glowyshoe blog

3. Smilling...what if the nigga has his car and he is a busy type in city of Lagos Nigeria?

So guy you have to stand up for her to seat jor.

4. Before you treat a preg woman that way, mk sure ur father had a state of the art car when ur mother was preggie wt you.

1. Where is the like button jare

2. .......and every body must not have cars.Its not a must.All fingers are not equal.Will they stop having babies cos they cant afford a car? Kermit thunder fire u dia.

5. Lmaooos.
    I ve said it b4 smart girls shouldn't date or marry poor men

6. Lol. Kermit the talkative aproco

7. Hehehehhehe.Good morning Everyone

8. Hhahahahahahahahahahahahhahah lmao them plenty oh

9. Kermit just shut up... U talk too mush. *sipping ginger tea*

10. Kermit chill joor! All fingers are not equal.

11. Make nigga's wen no get motor no gbensh?
    Ngwa babes kermit say na only guy wen get motor make una gree for o

12. Loool wicked kermit

For ur interestin short stories visit www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com

13. Lmao! Kermit and bad mouth.

evitaspeaks.blogspot.com

14. Yay just did a PT this morning n it came out +ve hehehe my first,,,, ewooh wat of my NYSC, I hope they were just kidding about that no preg women, because I must serve come Oct * shines teeth*

1. You won't be showing yet in October so am sure you will serve.. Congratulations Dear.

2. Congrats dearie on the gud news but the truth is that they mean the NO to preggy and nursing mothers, we had a sensitization in my skul just on Tuesday and it can't be over emphasised. It's all about una safety oo just rock your bump sweet.

15. Looool... this kermit na bastard

16. I hate seeing pregnant women on okadas and standing by busstops waiting to jump on a bus.
    One very unbearably hot afternoon I saw one heavily pregnant woman standing at the busstop, had to stop to pick her up, fortunately she was going my direction but even if she wasn't I would have carried her to her destination.

Eastwestern

17. its not all niggas that can afford car so wont they exercise their penis? Abeeegi, shift joor cos #AintgotMBforthis

18. Lol.. Kermit no dey carry last. Welcome back oo.

19. LMAO, that means say no to broke ass nigga

20. Surulere tins
    Na one day person dey buy motor, haba!
    Kermit mechonu!

21. Lol

What about the person on the bus?

Why don't they have a car too?

Kermit,pot calling kettle black.

Kikikikiki

22. Mumu. You couldn't even hold your own down with miss piggy.
    With your watery sperm..lol

23. True word Kermit but it makes one thing back to the time you got with a broke or stingy associated nigga and all you can do is thank God it didn't enter. Lol.

24. Lol. But coat get sizes. Car is a necessity, a must have, but everyone can not start with a car. This is the mistake some men and girl make today waiting till they have cars, etc before marriage while girls first access any guy that comes close if he has a car. Many people started small but end up big. While some started big but end up like broke church rats. There are women who got married and wait at the bustops with pregnancies just like kermit said but drive exotic cars today after they must ve finished having their babies.

Everyone cannot be blessed at same time. Everyone has their own time. Peace be to all.

25. Yet you can only afford #10 lipton.....

26. I have my own rav 4 jeep I bgt with my 2.4 million so nothing like dat for men wen d time comes. #careerwoman

27. Quickie why na? Looool