Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Missing Boy.

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Missing Boy.

This boy has been missing since 11th of August ,His name is Olamifesi Obisesan, he is 7yrs old,he was last seen in Anfani ibadan.

Please if you have any useful information or you've seen him,please call the mother on these numbers 08183651611,08076172767.

Thanks a lot.

59 comments:

1. Awwww.
    I hope he's found hale and hearty

1. Me-too.
      Father please locate him where he is and bring him home to his family safe in jesus name...

2. Same here; i pray he's found safe and well, such happy-looking boy.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Pls y not get a better pix of this boy for proper Id.why post this selfie pix.at least a pix with his face properly captured will do

2. God is in total control. He will be found in Jesus name.

3. Oh my! I pray he's found hale and hearty in jesus name,Amen!

1. Is there no other English word to use apart from "hale and hearty" copy cats everywhere

2. Is there no other English word to use apart from "hale and hearty" copy cats everywhere

3. Faith Martins in a sensitive post like this all you can do is say rubbish. May God help you.

4. @faith martins : shut up and pray for the boy.......stupid agbaya!

May God protect the boy any where he is!
      If he's been hold hostage, may God put confusion in there mist....

4. I hope he has not been taken to Ife. I dont trust this yoruba people at all. Gbomo gbomo na dem get am.

Afterall the Babaoku has ran away from Ife. He dont want to follow his king to see Jesus.

God please let the innocent boy be found.

1. Ugly fool. The boy is in your fathers house. Hairy monkey.

2. You are a dullard for that comment u made.Mumu raise to power one.

3. @ loveme jeje, Ife is bubbling at the moment and we have not heard of anyone missing since the death of our king...you can even take a tour to Ife town and see for yourself.Have you forgotten the "Soka" saga in IB. I pray God bring the boy home.

5. Oh God! Am so scared, may the Lord bring him back safely

6. OMG, I hope his still alive tho. God keep him save IJN

7. The poster should go to Juvenile Correctional Institution, along Sango Eleyele road. The home is just beside Ibadan Poly. Thats where he would have been taken to if he was found by the police.

8. He shall be found by his parents alive and well in Jesus Name.

9. i pry hes safe whreevr he is n shud be found....TOMJERRYSWIT

10. This is every mothers nightmare.

I pray they find him soon.

11. This kinda thing can give any mother nightmares
    I just hope he's safe and his people find him soon

12. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    *worriedface*,lord pls send help to him before umu amusu gets to him biko
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

13. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    *worriedface*,lord pls send help to him before umu amusu gets to him biko
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

14. God please come to the rescue. This innocent boy should not enter voicemail abeg

15. I pray they find him soon
    Have they gone to police station

16. He will be found safe and fine IJN. Amen

17. God lead d little boy home,ijn
    Amen

18. His cute face and the thought that he's nowhere to be found thugs at my heart. By the Grace of God, he'll be found soonest and in good health, he's covered with the blood of Jesus and no harm shall come to him.

19. St. Anthony take the lead. I understand what the mother would be passing through. God will rescue and bring him back home hale and hearty.

20. Oh Lord send help to locate him.

21. Dear Lord,

Save this young boy with this captivating smile.
    Touch the hearts of his captors to set him free and re-united with his parents and family.
    Thanks for answering as always.......

Amen !

22. may those who kidnaped him never hv rest till they return him in jesus name

23. Eeya Dear God pls protect d child and lead him back to the mother

24. Oh Lord, by Your Mercy, let him be found. This is disheartening. My prayers are with the family.

25. I pray they find him.

26. OMG!!!! Lord pls take control of every situation wherever he is now. Can only imagine how the mum feels.

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I hope they find him though....

28. Oh dear,i hope his head has not been chopped of for the Oba's burial. Oh no!

1. God forbids that. He shall be seen alive.

29. God pls help him wherever he is. Amen

30. I pray he is found soon,no evil will bfall him by God's grace

31. Jehovah pls keep him safe and make a kind hearted person return him to his parents ijn

32. Sad , sad , sad. Hope them neva steal the boy & sell or use him for ritual. Ah, where is the Lord God of Elijah? Appear in Jesus' Name, & by your mercy locate this child, connect him back to his parents. Oluwa, na beg we dey beg ooooo.