Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Saturday Laughs

Happy Saturday!

JOKE

I met one small boy crying with two ten-ten naira notes in his hand! I asked him why he was crying?
" He said, the mother sent him to by 10 naira sugar and 10naira cowbell....But him don forget which of the 10naira be for sugar and which one be for cowbell. " .
I guess that boy is from your village.

Powerful Testimony!
During church service, this 16-year old pastor’s daughter stood up and says: “praise the Lord!” everybody shouted with joy, “Hallelujah”.
She continued: “since the age of 13, I’ve been experiencing painful monthly periods. But now, after a series of Bible studies and prayers with brother Jimmy in his house, my monthly periods have stopped for more than 3 months now.
No more pain, no more menstruation. You can see I’m even getting fatter and prettier.
We are starting to pray seriously about the small problem of vomiting, especially in the morning.
Praise the Lord”. The whole church was silent!
brother Jimmy fainted!

Hope you laughed as much as i did!!! #aintgotMBtoWESTyatime

55 comments:

1. I laughed much...kikikikikiki

2. Hahaha bro jimmy really tried

3. Chei. I thought you were driving hit me hard.
    ABSOLUT VODKA......Yeeeeeees

4. Saturday laughs don come again oh.
    Am excited cos I have foundation class to attend tomorrow. Finally breaking free from Catholicism . #class2

1. Who chain u b4?....#sillytalk

2. Who chain u b4?....#sillytalk

3. Hey u won't be missed hun....do u think the catholic church need crowd?....enjoy ur classes n ur fake miracles...see ya #ndicozakwenu# side eyes#

4. U won't be missed...besides the catholic church don't beg for members...enjoyurfoundationclass #sideeyes#

5. #singing..."From church to church oooo..na......

6. Olodo who cares, continue until you end up in aladura.

7. Nwa Amaka what you need is deliverance. Keep jumping from the church Christ formed to the one a common man like you formed. Hahaha @ enjoying fake miracles. BVs una no go kee person

5. Lol some cracked me up,especially d one of when u grandpa dies without saying where he kept d money.Eclipse I saw ur pix up there are u a bv? Back then in unn u use to rap in shows,howfar with ur music career?

1. I knw eclipse too...way back tho.unn things

2. Honestly! That grandpa joke is epic..
      I can't even imagine such happening to me.
      Hmmm,i'll definitely consult a medium to summon his spirit..
      That law school exam, oh boy! 'Epickest'!!

6. hahahahahahaha the last joke funny die ...

7. That little boy trying to help the bunny up is so cute, you didn't west my time o, happy weekend people

8. Lol! You just put on huge smile on my face.

9. Mrs Korks, there were some old laughs but you sure didn't 'west' my time.
    Saturday laughs rock!

SDK rocks!

DAWN

10. Hahahahahhahahahahahhaahahahahahhaahha
    When u see ya side Chick wit Anoda guy but u cant say à thing cos u with wifey Hahahahaha

When u plan to give birth in US but end up having d baby in d Airport HahahHabahahaha

Popsie: Did u just serve me wit ur left hand????

Hahhahahahahahahaha

11. LOL!Daddy wanted a blowjob ,not a baby.Now that is a baby nko?Lobatan!
    Some people sha are too spoilt, how can someone be so studious to study different cocks in different pussy?
    There's God!

12. Lols u rock stella enjoyed myself

13. HahahahaHaHahahahahahaha, brother Jimmy go evaporate

14. Lol @boy with 2 #10 notes. Really cracked me up

15. The little baby trying to help the rabbit that's so cute .The guy that Eco bank deducted #9 from Nnaa na pure cheating. Yours is even small sef First bank practically steals from me. I really had a good laugh. Chi Austin

16. That Bv is funny! It's cheating
    Lmao

17. U didn't waste my time.....i'm still laughing....tnx

18. No need to pretend here, very dry.

1. No dear u need some lubricant in ur life. *big hug*

19. crazy HORNY wife15 August 2015 at 17:01

Saturday laughs just made my day. Laughed from top to bottom that my toddler joined me in laughing.
    How una saturday they go?
    E b like say my twin boiz don enter coz the symptoms no be here.

20. LOL....u didn't waste my time

21. Beautiful jokes. Hahahahaaaaa

22. I had a good laugh. The confused boy wt 2 N10.00 is hilarious and the Ecobank interest and alert charges nko??? ELELE. Stella, thank u

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lolx.... Always on point......

24. Ebola couldn't survive in naija because naija hard to live in. Lol

25. Awwww! Look at that baby trying to help the rabbit up.

26. Jesus ooooo my God I af loose strength lwkmd

27. fake miracles indeed, bloody hypocrites.....when they have problems they will find way to mfm and be calling pastors up and down......lol.....stay in your dead catholic churches and miss heaven......STOP WORSHIPING MARY......Jesus is the only way and he never asked anyone to pray for your sins....you are meant to give your life to God and pray through Jesus Christ our lord....if u know the rot and politics that go on in the Vatican you will flee Catholicism....and for you tee hills, there is nothing like the church christ formed cos what you Catholics now do is not the same as the gospel Christ preached...except you are born again you are hell bound, so whether catholic or pentecostal your standard is the bible....truth be told the catholic church is what jesus started