Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Deacon Gamaliel Onosode Is Dead.

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Deacon Gamaliel Onosode Is Dead.

Deacon Gamaliel Onosode, erstwhile Chairman, Nigerian Liquified Natural Gas; Chairman, Cadbury Nigeria Plc; Chairman, Commerce Bank Plc; Chairman, Nigerian stock exchange Investors Protection Fund and Chairman, Dunlop Nigeria has passed on.

He died this Morning at Golden cross hospital at the age of 82 years.
May God give his family the Grace to bear his exit.
R.I.P

62 comments:

1. Rest in peace. May God give your loved ones the fortitude to bear this huge loss.

2. RIP in peace.
    Condolences to the family

3. *sad* so uncle Gamaliel is gone! Oh death why? He's indeed a man of many parts.. He will b greatly missed *sad*

4. Only him all chairman...
    Rip sir

1. He was a great man
      A role model

2. Not everyone is a mediocre like you.

5. Eyaaah.
    This man was a walking encyclopedia
    May he RIP

1. Exactly, a man of many parts indeed.
      Rip Sir

6. May God grant his family the fortitude to bear the loss of such an achiever.Am new on this blog and am almost an addict.

7. Eeya! May his soul rest in peace.

8. RIP sir.....the earth has swallowed yet another great mind

9. Only this one man. All the chairmanships???????? Diariz God o. And people are looking for jobs. One man get how many???
    Anyway, rip to the dead

10. Only this one man. All the chairmanships???????? Diariz God o. And people are looking for jobs. One man get how many???
    Anyway, rip to the dead

11. Only him with all these chairman title.Fine gentleman.may he rest in peace .

12. Wow! Only him, Chairman, Nigerian Liquified Natural Gas; Chairman, Cadbury Nigeria Plc; Chairman, Commerce Bank Plc; Chairman, Nigerian stock exchange Investors Protection Fund and Chairman, Dunlop Nigeria...

You lived well sir! Rest In Peace.

13. Chai this good man is dead. Gamaliel Onosode is dead. the man with no stain at all. always doing right in the business. RIP man. The man that knows his onions. Stock Exchange family, CIS family, CSCS family, stockbroking family

14. May God grant his family the fortitude to bear the loss...... RIP

15. Rip deacon. You were a prominent citizen and a well known church man. I pray the almighty forgives your ignorance and welcome you to his kingdom that is to come.

I tried to comment on the lgbt post but was woefully unsuccessful and since death reminds us about God and the hereafter I wish to say this here that the truth remains the truth. Whether any one believes or not in God changes noting. Whether human rights or live and let live God is not mocked. Now God destroyed the earth because art the peoples of the earth save Noah and his household resorted to unrepentant idolatory. Other sins were punished differently. Again the ppl of Sodom and Gomorrah were destroyed by God because of gay practices which they even attempted to perpetrate on the sent angels, other sins were punished differently. Yet again God permitted the destruction of is real as a nation and captivity as a people because they all embraced idolatory. So God punishes sins but can't stand idolatory and sexual perversion. Today the ppl of the earth have added lesbianism transgenderism, even man fucking a woman's anus and not vagina God made for that purpose. The wrath of God for these is unthinkable. Remember you own your body but only as long as you live after which all belong to God. Sympathy and rationalisation ends with men. Even if you you don't believe the existence of God, does it change the fact that he exists? It was written choose you whom you will worship that also choose you what you will believe. I choose to believe God because I realised that if I believe in God and live happily in that believe and realise after death that there is no God I lose nothing but if I believe there is no God and live happily on earth but realise there is God at death then I lose everything. Male your choice. Now all have sinned, if we claim to be without sin we make God a liar, etc but God punishes and forgives sins but idolatory and sexual perversion God can't stand. The decision is yours

16. RIP chairman of many company.

17. RIP sir, indeed u lived well. May God console the family u left behind

18. An honorable & exceptionally humble man, one of UI finest. God with God Dr. Onosode

19. Rip Baba, very very very humble man......heaven receive your soul.....you lived well!

20. Good nite Mr. Integrity! hope young men of today follow the path of integrity. it pays. RIP

21. A technocrat of high magnitude. Rest in peace

22. May his soul rest in peace, but I can't forget him so soon,he was de heading govt team to discuss wit Assu den in 2009 academic strike, I was at home for 3months

23. How I love this great man! Rest in peace sir.

24. Deacon ONOSODE. A true man of God. Upright and full of Faith. In one church he preached a sermon titled "The aftermath of forgiven sin" many years ago. That Sermon changed my life forever. Deacon Onosode, go well. You touched many lives, mine was inclusive. I can never forget you, great man of God. You taught me many things without you ever knowing. You said to someone outside that church on that day "Be still and know that I am God". And the storm in my life ceased. I never forgot. I doubt if you ever knew. That your impact was great.