Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Emir Of Kano Is A Gunner! - YES!

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Emir Of Kano Is A Gunner! - YES!

Yes...#ProudGunner!

79 comments:

1. No be this man wey recently marry 18yr old? Hope that's not her football age cos I don't trust these abokis.

2. Gunners for now, for tomorrow and forever 😆

3. @efe i hope dts manchester united! I really dont know what all these gunner fans have to be proud of.

-Bisola.

4. So is. Dat d new amarya? She must be a gunner too...issorite!

5. Keh! Jane
      Aboki babes don't hide their REAL age
      Not everyone is like u maybe
      Too shamed to use their REAL age!
      U re free to call urself foetus under development!
      Who cares????
      Maganan banza kawai!

2. Is he on his honey moon. Granny and granddaughter nacking. Sanusi never retire.

3. With his level of education, he got married again recently.

1. What has his level of éducation got to do with his getting married again?

1. 50 shades of swaggz!
      the Emir got swags no doubt... and by the way a girl of 18 is an adult and by every nations standards she is qualified to get married.. and especially in the Islamic traditions and doctrines.. so all of u should overdose yourselves with CHILL pILLs.. and get over it already... afterall we have read countless chronicles here.. where girls of 16yrs and below have had countless abortions.. so what's ur take on that? just compare and contrast between both... una hear

2. S.D.K just use style show us the new bride

3. Leave them alone to make empty noise out of envy. If asked to sleep with the emir for one night, they will do high jump forgetting his age. Double standards. Tufia for naija babes.

4. @enigmatic aboki ur right abt d swag. I bet a convo wt sanusi wld turn most women on here, they just havent heard him speak. Baba toh sexy. ***runsandhides***

5. Aboki u right
      They flood singles mingle looking for partners but they are condemning the babe who just left their league * jealousy kills*

And Stella that cant be his amariya, he was probably goofing around with one of his kids.
      E good to dey use our brain bcos God give us brains to use.

6. Give out your daughters at 18 okay? doctrine be killing people since 1900...

7. Professor why not @ 18
      Is sanusi older than hugh hefner?
      How old is his fine?
      That's the "so called" US of A
      18 is legal age!
      My girl is 25 with master and @ that age I was expecting my 3child already
      I was begging her today to get married she said she want to do her PHD first
      Imagine?
      18- 20 is the best age for marriage abeg
      Before u turn aunty gwe gwe for house!

Plss don't come and preach western shit here,
      We that've been there know they re worse
      The hide their dirty linen
      And show us what they want us to see
      Na african be dis abeg

5. Gunners for life

6. Chai!!! This man fine no wonder he marry a new wife. Abeg carry go o jare.

No matter what, an educated man will always be different.
    #LoveMeSomeEmir

7. Ok seen. Is that his new amariya ,or his daughter?
    She is cute

8. Yessss proudly Gunners.

9. TM loving Arsenal since the never-never!

10. The latest groom in town.! #upgunners

11. The pedophilia is a gunner for life!

1. Just get over yourself

2. Shut uo!
      what should we now call pa nduka?
      And the word is peadophile
      With ur bent upward nose.
      Ewu ocha

3. Paedophile dear.... miss aboki "kontinuu " drinking panadol

4. To marry 18yr old now na peadophilia? Ok oo ur on ur own..despedespedespradodo single rubish..msww

5. Hahahahaha! The corrector being corrected!
      Na hunter being hunted be this ooooh!
      Pekele pekele...........
      Iyawo je gbese tani o san?
      Daariya zai kashe ni a nan fah!
      Turanshi ba yare'e mu bane!!!

12. Damn gunners, when was the last time you won the EPL? I know that by year 3030 "Ass-nal" will win again. #stillbleedingred #alwaysontop

13. Whatever!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

14. Omg
    See the small girl he is abusing
    Stella, you didn't post this bcos he is a gunners.....fear God.
    #childdnotbride

1. 18yrs,u say abuse? Say d truth were u upto 18 before you gave yourself freely? No bride price ma sef for that matter? Child not bride my foooooooot and armpit jooor..and stells bae keep swallowing my comments mbok

15. He married his grand daughter and he is feeling himself. I remember when the story first broke and as usual he denied it. Mtcheeeew. There is a little truth in every rumour after all.

1. He married a lady of his choice..young and fresh..atleast they are are legally married unlike all this igbo politicians raping and molesting small small girls and seeking for,ur type "runsgirls" now how about dis doz of truth MISS TRUTH? NONSENSE KAWAI

16. Stella you know it's not bcos he is a gunner u put up this pic.you want us to comment on his wife.sge is beautiful

17. Lol. Gunner ko, burner ni!Up ManU

18. Chai! Sanusi wey be my man don fall hands o. Hmmn!

Anyway...Ghanaman will always be a Diavolo...Forza Milano...till Satan repents!!!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

19. Baba keep marrying your daughter mate. you are a gunner. that is why you went for a killer

20. Up blues!!! Chelsea till Jesus comes.

Jesus is Lord.

21. I'm a Gooner for life. Yes I said 'Gooner' cos that's the right way to say it.

22. Is dat his daughter....or his?...in dis case I chose ignorance pls

23. proud gunners....when you are looking for classic men come to Arsanal! Another reason to date an Arsanal fan lolzz

24. A Gunner fan?... No wonder he likes them young like their coach!

25. 50 shades of swaggz!
    the Emir got swags no doubt... and by the way a girl of 18 is an adult and by every nations standards she is qualified to get married.. and especially in the Islamic traditions and doctrines.. so all of u should overdose yourselves with CHILL pILLs.. and get over it already... afterall we have read countless chronicles here.. where girls of 16yrs and below have had countless abortions.. so what's ur take on that? just compare and contrast between both... una hear

26. Stella,your amebo is on another level chai!lol,i know that game you just played,let me break it down for ya'll to know,Stella just told you now that this isn't about the football club alone,bt with the opeke beside him,that she's just 18yrs,his new and fourth wife now!Gbam,i finished the gist she couldn't come out straight to tell!If she was only talking about his being a gunner alone,the girl's pix wouldn't have been attached!hahahahahahaha!Stella Stella,this amebo

1. Don't mind Stella..using wayo to show us his new amarya..shez beautiful no,doubt n he is up to standard..rich handsome royalty left and right plus personality up to standard..all u haters how far? How market?

27. That girl is not his wife oo her name is husseina he is 25 years old.. she met him and was excited and took a pic with him.. she is my very good friend

28. Stellakork...
    Na the 'gunner' make you post am abi na the 'wife'?
    Old men chopping fresh onions since 19BC.

29. So Emir follow for the Wailing wailers....tragic!

30. Is it the club you're showcasing Stella. Or you are boo-ing the Emir

31. A gunner indeed with his new acquired wife, ,,, hohohohoho

32. To the wailing wailers herein present. The lady in the picture is not His Majesty's wife. It is one of his daughters. This picture was taken whilst he was CBN governor.

33. To the wailing wailers herein present. The lady in the picture is not His Majesty's wife. It is one of his daughters. This picture was taken whilst he was CBN governor.

Chew on that and choke losers!!!!

1. No doubt they look so much alike. But the man is fine sha! Got swag