Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Oshiomole Is Working!

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Gov Oshiomole Is Working!

This is how INEC road, Aduwawa, Edo state looked like as at Tuesday Mornin‎g,by Wednesday they would need a Miracle ...and a SHIP to get by!

88 comments:

1. Stella it's still Tuesday here... Rme"""
      You want to fast forward us???

***Bunny***

2. Lol, na real working, this Benin roads are the worst the during rainy seasons

3. Ewooo. Paddle your canoe.

4. Useless oshiomole just to be making mouth dat he knows

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. INEC is on Benin-Auchi road and it's a federal road.

7. Nawa oooh and he is busy parading his oyibo pepper.

8. The suffering in Edo is too much. Come to uwelu rd n see how water got to pple's chest kids couldnt even come home frm sch on their own,parents were scared to death. D water got to teachérs waist at ogida prysch, pupils were crying n parents were confused .only God saved every1 ystrd. Today ,its an eyesaw everywhere is still flooded. Evbuotubu pry sch nkor? Flood brings in reptiles lik snakes into d class room.passing thru d flood is a big problem bcx those children might be bitten by those snakes or scorpion

9. That's how bad most federal roads are... They won't allow state government to handle it and yet they won't do anything about it... Reminds me of Ikorodu-shagamu Road

10. Stella I got to work at 11:30am yesterday, so much traffic because of the flood. Water storm imaginary project. Same way Edo people have an imaginary shoprite. It's all in Oshiomhole's imagination.

2. Hahahahahaha. Nuvi darl, hope you are safe in there. Oshioms shouldn't fix his state oh. He should be busy moving around with his trophy wife and doing mouth piece for Buhari. Nonsense.

1. No be small trophy wife. Lmao

2. Stella dis is a federal road for God sake..and it has been bad for as long as I remember..dis isn't oshiohmole's fault abeg

3. Yes, Osho is working overtime on his young wife.

3. What?
    Is that road motorable?
    Nah! They better get some canoes in there.
    No drainage? Na wa!

1. @ Bloglord i tell you. The best bet is to get a speed boat so they get to their destinations fast and they don't do arm exercise by paddling. Yest osho baba be making noise up and down.

2. No.its "Paddable"
      LMAO

Osho baba is still on his Honeymoon jare.
      Wil work when he is done.

4. Wow this is scary dumb governor, it's not only this road there are worst places in benin

1. It's a federal road. Blame it on past presidents. This place has always been like this since I became an adult.

2. LaFresh, na wa for you o. Federal road and he can't collect fund to do it? Abi if he does, he'll die?

3. Collect fund to do the road??? Like seriously?? This road has been like this even before democracy. The contract was awarded during GEJ's time but contractors stopped working since December or thereabout.

4. @lafresh. Like other roads in benin are ok right? All roads in benin are in a mess, even the GRA where he resides is a mess. Pls stop defending a failed govt

5. Pot that will be calling kettle black.

1. La fresh please go to Benin then you'll understand...stop guessing in your bedroom

6. Seems SDKers slept early today oh...hhmmmm okay.

7. lolzzzzzz..thisyour headline eh.stella go and sleep.it is late.lolzz

8. Useless governor ( APC's assitant lai mohammed ) ! I think he is waiting 4 bailout fund to do d road or perhaps , waiting 4 Bubu 2 declare state of emergency on d roads in Edo .

9. The world Bank loan nko? My uncle Buhari will look into the matter.

10. Misplaced priority

11. This is also a miracle. So Stella ukwu can be awake till now. I go like am o this one sef na miracle.

12. All na the same people.

13. Osho baba is really working
    Lol

14. Bwahahahahah at ship to get by! Sad sad sad !!! Smh**angry face **

15. Stella, this is a federal government road! So the shame should go to Jonathan who couldn't fix roads in the S'S, SE and SW for 6 wasted years. But could do wonders for Northern roads - you can drive from Abuja to Kano (5-6hrs) on smooth dual carriageways without going over a pothole not to talk of a gully. Shame on GEJ!

1. Anon 2:57,if you are a honest person, why are hiding ur blog id?
      What are u ashamed of?

2. Thank you. It's a federal road

3. Which one is over a pothole ...There are some potholes abeg... and the roads are not totally smooth dual carriage way though the roads are very good compared to others...

Truth north has always had roads...food ones...though not all have good drainage .but their weather helps ..while in the south like Edo. ..The absence of drainage makes their own roads so bad cos of the rains...
      Truth is Jonathan didn't fix roads in Nigeria as a whole he didn't fix in the north sef....

4. Not to claim over politically aware but leave JONA Mbok. Tell oshio-baba to show us the roads he has done in benin. Just any other infrastructure self.
      On that list exclude airport road and akpakpava road as they were osunbor's project that he didn't finish before he lost his seat and Oga oshio take over.
      Did I forget to add that edo north get roads pass Esan and bini districts?
      But these benin and etsako psychophants can jump under my comments and sing Oshos praises o seeing as they're the ones that benefitted from his conscience buying employment schemes and simply because they no wan grow they'll remain in the state without any industry and drive.
      Who will tell the truth should tell me what APC won in the last elections or why oshio came on air and was blurting balderdash? Simply because he saw he couldn't deliver he had to block movement and managed a slim victory.
      Abeg when Edo people will start telling themselves the truth maybe industry would locate the state.
      A state that even the supposed big men can't be of any help. Wicked souls. They'll go to Europe and America and see good thing but won't think to improve and empower their people via knowledge and skill acquisition. Even ashawo is cheap in benin coz the men won't give the girls money so the girls eye no go tear.
      Drops mic. I'm tired

5. Leave Jonathan outta this please. This road has been bad from time immemorial. Jonathan even awarded the contract last year. Oshiomole is just a loud speaker

16. Good One oshiomole,, check us out for funny african pictures, www.memenaija.com

17. His should be Governor "Follow my words not my action".

18. Foolish man. I rem when he was labour chairman. He fought all the politician. Oya deg gave him the mantle and all he does is looking for trouble up and down. Buhari slave boy. His sight alone disgust me. All the tax payers money he sqandered on lara his trophy wife and her family, will soon be known. Oloshi.

1. As in eh. I remember all his fight for justice work dose days.
      Chai.I used to think den if dis Man ever becomes a Governor eh....he wil perform over wonders.

U never know a Man til u give him Power.

2. I dey tell you..all those ginger that time na just publicity stunt

3. The wool never still fall for Una eyes. All that prancing ma to collect settlement. Abi all the protest did anything ever return to status quo?
      If they want fuel to be 150 in this country they'll inceease it to 259/300 una go shout oshio baba will collect his share and after 'negotiations' he'll come out and pull back his goons. Old dog tricks, underage sex addict and a druggie of a man.

19. Lol I though I was going to see a reformed road when I opened the post.

They should get their canoe ready, the paddling is going to be real, swimmers in the house how market?

---Pesticide

20. Instead of Oshiomole to do his work he's busy badmouthing others that have done theirs and graduated.

21. Come to Owerri....it's almost the same.

That's why I detest 2nd terms, the governors feel they have nothing to lose anymore!

1. I came to owerri it is now horrible ,Rochas is a useless man stupid gay

2. Lol. Imo,another APC state.

3. Before you reach Owerri, come to Asaba first and you ll weep! The flood here is on another level

4. Imo state is a paradise, Abia is dead. May God help that state.

5. What kills these roads is lack of drainage system. No gutter,the one Wey dry we go pack doti full. We go even build house on top gutters.

22. Do u know up till now despite the bailout funds oshomole is owing pensioners 6 months of their salary, local government staff over 8 months. This is very unfair. If u see evbotubu road, siluko road those roads canoe can't even pass it u need a big ship to pass it and he's making noise all over instead of him to face his state and work. May God help us

23. Benin auchi via abuja road is a federal road,it was contracted to RCC.now they ave abandon the road cos of funds.so sdk ask the former minister of works and ex oga GEJ.pls live osho baba out of this.I live in benin so I no what I am talking about.

1. Mr or Mrs Benin 'stayer', shey u go wait till government do everything while the people suffer? Did he call bailout fund or not?

2. Lol at benin stayer. Most govs of ss states constructed fed roads n were refunded the money by fed gov. Eg Rivers the flyover at Eleme junc constructed by JB and the Phc Owerri express roads re fed jobs done with state but refunded by fed. Osholele could have done same. Even Bayelsa n Akwaibom had projects like that. Pls note.

3. No u don't only live in Benin, u r d imported trophy wife.

24. Shame on that ugly loud mouth Oshiomole.

25. Anty stella abeg no dey press us like remote button cos we re human beings

26. Mrs kork, your headline though..
    Very sarcastic..

27. I travelled from PH to Benin thru the EastWest Road and I got angry. That road is bad. I believe GEJ wanted to do it in his 2nd term.
    Now to Benin. I briefly visited the town during the long vac and all I can say is NA WA OOOO. Benin is a red-mud town n any puddle of water looks like a pool of brod.

I AM ON MY KNEES,PLS ADAMS . With a pleading heart I say,get off her succulent body n do the fucking road. You attack n attack n attack but neglect what needs to be done. See Ugbor Rd,that big hole at Water Resources Junction needs to be filled,before it turns to a mighty erosion.

1. What's with the f word today?

28. I wonder how he expects people to ply such road,he should do something and allow buhari to do his job

29. Thank God travellers coming from the East or coming from Lagos to the East dont pass inside Benin but through the By Pass.

He is just after what Iara would look like and how to be the envy of friends. Monkey man

30. Pls y"all should leave oshiomole alone. Who wouldn't be exausted after working on lara. He will do the road later wen he regains energy. Dat is if his prick loses erection. Benin people it will do u all a lot of gud if u guys learn how to swim cos shit is about to get real

31. This "Poverty Owner" that calls himself Money Maker, you are demented and shallow! Ignorant and senseless, too! Do you know the difference between Federal and State Roads? This and other blogs have given the opportunity to all sorts of people to exhibit their ignorance - keep embarrassing yourself.

1. Trophy wife don land gidigba! Hope ur leg strong on the ground?

32. Thank you for exposing tge fraud called oshiomole ! Sad

33. Osho monkey no place his house in other and he is opening his mouth calling out Ngozi Okonjo and GEJ. You can see that dem pass you.

34. How much have you been paid for using your blog id idiot.

35. lafresh shut up.

36. Aunty Stella this ur headline sha.lol!