Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kermit The Frog LOL.

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Kermit The Frog LOL.

If this pinches you,please reply...LMAO!

68 comments:

1. Stella, Stella, Steeeeeeeella

No de find trouble o

Wetin concern u with a pot calling kettle black????

2. Kermit Kermit! Alws yarning dust.

3. Christ Embassy thingz...their babes eeeh.
      Oriegwu ooh.

4. I need help Bvs . Please, Is there anybody staying in Ontario,Canada, Etobicoke city to be precise?? I'm coming tomorrow and I need somewhere to stay for like three days before i can find a place for myself. Please help a sister. I'm a student. Thanks.
      Contact me : 08056468188.

5. Get a hotel for those 3 days.why did you wait until you have 3 days to go?Google is your friend.find a hotel.

2. I did not see the posting well. Stella you might want to write it in your own English.

3. I like lepacious Bose, a pretty lady with a lovely heart.

4. Most religious people are pretenders .

5. Wetin come concern me??? mtchheeew.... just passing by jor....

princess4ng

6. But why won't Stella enable comments since morning???

7. Hmm! Glad to b here, well one mami

8. Lol.. True talk

Final episode of 'To love you Again' on my blog @ www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com

9. Lmao! I lie sometimes (who doesn't) but at least I don't pretend to be a saint.

10. Sorry to digress from d post but something bothers me hv. My bf want me t walk in heels but I don't know how to. Its really causing issues for us. Is it possible to learn it or how do I go about it? Thanks guys.

1. Hiiiiaaan...if you don't love heels he should be reasonable.

Nma's Blog 

2. Start with 2 or 4 inches and work your way up from there. Wear them regularly until you get used to them.

3. Start with 2-3.5" square heels and wedges . In fact stick to them cos it's too late for do pin heels/6" heels. Also try Google and YouTube, u should b able to find tutorials there

4. Yeah, it's possible as long as you are determined. Start with wedged shoes or shoes with low heels. With time you become comfortable with the regular 6inch heels.

5. Just make sure he's the one buying the shoes..because some silly boyfriends like my ex will be demanding rubbish...wear this, make this hair, this that...
      Yet they wunt buy any for you...
      Mtweeeeeee oniranus

6. Start with wedge 3' inches and please comfy ones preferably sandals. Before you know it you will fall in love with heels.

7. If u r that worried about it, u can start practising by wearing heels around in your house so you won't fall yakata in public, as you r not used to them yet. Good luck.

8. All those for just a boyfriend and not a hubby? You gurls are trying o.

11. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Hhaahahhahahah
    Lmao
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

12. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Hhaahahhahahah
    Lmao
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

13. Am i the only one confuse abt this pixs

14. Am i the only one confuse abt this pixs

15. Am i the only one confuse abt this pixs

16. I won't reply u Stella nwunye Korkus cos it doesn't pinch me. Lmao

17. Anon learn. Me too had to learn how to wear heels. It is well.

18. True talk. We are supposed to be practical Christians.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx.....

20. Dear Anon 13:52,

How come your time is saying 13:52 while mine is saying 13:45 abi is that trick or u dey another country lol...

Back to the matter... pls don't listen to ur BF. Any guy that loves you, will accept you the way u r. pls don't go doing things to please him but rather do things to please you. Always feel comfortable on wat u wear.

My hubby alwz ask me to wear heels that he loves it wen I wear it being that wen he was still toasting me, I do wear my heels and it turns him on looking at me hmmmmmmm, I can't shout. I told hubby I will wear heels wen I feel like bec most tyms I feel uncomfortable on them. He just allowed me be oh! If him talk too much, I no go even bother wear am again so him just let me be. When I wear his luck, wen I dnt, na him sabi. Since you u dnt feel cool on it, please talk to him calmly on why it won't work. Babe, abeg this is not the era of self slavery biko. If he likes it, he should buy and wear after all men dey wear heel shoes too.

Thank you.

1. Anonymous 14.55 your head dey there biko ! I like women who stand their ground. Any man that wants me to constantly wear heals must first buy all the heels and then be prepared to rub my feet regularly. This is what this mumu Bv wants to use to disturb us. Tell him that he must shower before going to bed.

21. Dear Anon 13:52,

How come your time is saying 13:52 while mine is saying 13:45 abi is that trick or u dey another country lol...

Back to the matter... pls don't listen to ur BF. Any guy that loves you, will accept you the way u r. pls don't go doing things to please him but rather do things to please you. Always feel comfortable on wat u wear.

My hubby alwz ask me to wear heels that he loves it wen I wear it being that wen he was still toasting me, I do wear my heels and it turns him on looking at me hmmmmmmm, I can't shout. I told hubby I will wear heels wen I feel like bec most tyms I feel uncomfortable on them. He just allowed me be oh! If him talk too much, I no go even bother wear am again so him just let me be. When I wear his luck, wen I dnt, na him sabi. Since you u dnt feel cool on it, please talk to him calmly on why it won't work. Babe, abeg this is not the era of self slavery biko. If he likes it, he should buy and wear after all men dey wear heel shoes too.

Thank you.

22. Your BF want u to break leg so he will dump u and say he can't date a cripple. Stay on your lane oooh. Ask Naome Campbell how many times she missed her step while walking on dos heels before she became good at it. You might not be lucky like Naome so stay on ur lane madam.

23. Gbammm. Religion is really our attitude to other people. ododo oro.

24. Yesterday I did a post of unpaid promotion, training and salary arrears owe in NOSDRA. Today Buhari has ordered the payment of arrears in all Agencies n parastals I just hope NOSDRA will remember. If it has to do with my post Stella I thank you.

25. Yesterday I did a post of unpaid promotion, training and salary arrears owe in NOSDRA. Today Buhari has ordered the payment of arrears in all Agencies n parastals I just hope NOSDRA will remember. I don't know if it has to do with. Y post Stella thank you