Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ladies Get In Here If You Wanna Look SLIM!

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Ladies Get In Here If You Wanna Look SLIM!

.....Get in here with the right attitude!

The Host of The Real Daytime talk, Adrienne Bailon, Tamar Braxton, Jeannie Mai, Loni Love and Tamera Mowry-Housley show treated this Live commercial for slim girl shapewear with a spark and humorous expression that lasted a bit over two minutes. A dramatic and creative live commercial that featured a kitchen-scene and some already made burgers.

Adrienne took her time to explain Cinch leggings by Slim girl shapewear, are made to battle the bulge and keep a fine butt. Mowry and Jeannie went further to explain how it is strenuous and irrelevant to try to tuck in all the body fats and excesses into those common leggings thereby distancing your muffin tops. Cinch Leggings are the best type of leggings you don't have to pull up, helping women be stylish on the go and providing maximum comfort in different styles available.

The creative ad explains how Slim Girl Shapewear has dedicated all her products to the comfort and stylish lifestyle of all women.The Live commercial is a must watch, get your own view of it and let us know what you think.

Meanwhile, Slim Girl Shapewear is owned by a Nigerian American Woman..

MUST LISTEN - WILL BLOW YOU AWAY!

LOL

79 comments:

1. I hear licking ur BFs sperm helps in rapid weight loss. #fact.

2. So u don't know sperm is proteinous...be deceiving yourself till u get mouth thrush

2. Sorry i am not fat. am not getting in there

3. Seen waka pass

4. No, I don't wanna be slimmer than dis. Thank u

5. I still maintain my stand on this weight loss thing. If you want to be slim, or loose weight as the case may be then PORTION CONTROL is the key.

6. Something very funny happened this morning
    While DH was doing what he knows how to do down there this morning
    My 7 month old son who was sleeping next to us
    Just woke up....saw mummy lying down with his favorite boobies all open
    He crawled to me, put his mouth on one of the breast and started sucking
    So DH is sucking my pussy my son is sucking my boobs!
    Felt like three some *shines teeth*
    At a point my son's sucking also started feeling sexual
    God forbid bad thing jare
    The knacking that followed afterwards was all I needed
    Back to work jare

1. You guys should better get a room for your son. How can you be fucking on same bed when your son is there? Your son's sucking feeling sexual??? Madam you need help.

2. Choi Anon 11:41 this is pure heaven!!!

Uto!!!

3. U are so disgusting. How can u use ur baby and threesome in d same sentence. Shameless piece of shit. Should u even be having sex in a room that ur baby is in.

Foooooooool!

4. Ewwwwwwwww.

That's disgusting

5. U re utterly shameless n disgusting n a total Idiot for dat shit u spewed up there@ anon 11:41. What a nerve! D least u could do when ur boy woke up was stop n attend to him but no, u saw an opportunity to engage in a "3some" with no other person Dan ur innocent baby?? Smh

6. Na wah o! Don't even know what to say. Smh!

7. It just happened ..and she said God forbid..una wan die on top her matter..

8. I tire for the supreme judges wen dey this blog sef. They just read, and without understanding, just start vomiting nonsense from their mouth! She said "felt LIKE threesome"... she didn't say it WAS threesome! Oh plsssssssss!!!!

9. The world is coming to an end. .. 3 some with your son??? Hian 😠👎🙉

Mrs Smith

7. Okay nice! Seen

Aka sumborri

8. This article isn't for me cos over slim dey worry me. You can imagine me asking for fat whenever I go to the market to buy meat .Other times, when buying suya I still ask for fat yet fat is nowhere to be found. I wish to add a little, not necessarily being obesed. Mind you, I eat alot like idiot yet...lol. Silly me sha.

1. Continue to eat like an idiot,wen d fat come,slim u nor gho see again lailai.

2. Em Jay u sef Don gada balls to dey abuse?? After u Don beg cake finish! ! Alatenujè

3. Na me yarb myself ooo. Abeg free Em Jay.

9. Am already slim. I want to add a bit sef

10. Anytime I see Adrienne, I remember the movie, 'I'm in love with a church girl' and I also remember Bob Kardashian.

1. I love dat movie

2. It's Rob not Bob

3. Bob and rob..are both short names for Robert. .so she's right and u are too

4. @sweetness Liz and Beth are also from Elizabeth. So should we now call people whatever names we like?

11. I dont want to be slim or fat. I am in the middle and am loving it.

12. Everyone should just eat well and try as much as possible to be healthy.

13. Jeannie Mai, bae of eternity! <3

14. God didn't make everyone slim so its not a must. Eat healthy and exercise to stay healthy. Shikena!

15. If u wanna LOOK slim????are you kidding me***

Let's talk about being slim, and not looking slim.

16. I'm tired of portion control,dieting without result. Drinking water makes me heavy

1. You may think you are not getting results, but trust me you are. Do less carbohydrate, more vegetables and fruits. If you must eat swallow , do a little wheat and white okra soup ( no palm oil). Drinking water makes one heavy no doubt, but when you urinate often, you feel lighter and better. Add it with a little exercise... skipping is easier, you can check your weight every two weeks, if you do it every day you won't notice any progress. Good luck.

17. Exercise and diet...Eat healthy and exercise...

If you cannot run or jog yet, start with aggressive dancing in the comfort of your room, don't stop when you are tired, stop when your time is up.

To start off, you can eat healthy during the week and give yourself a cheat day/meal, do not cheat on your exercises though.

I have lost over 20kg since May and people keep thinking i used something, meanwhile i did not drink a drop of tea or any other concocted slimming fraud drink or pop a single pill.

Be determined. Be aware that you are fat and its unhealthy. The gain of weight loss is immeasurable...So far, my period isnt heavy anymore, i don't sweat anyhow, I dont have to pay for 2seats in cabs anymore, the power of my lens has dropped, something my optician told me right from when I started using glasses won't decrease but increase.. Just tell yourself you can do it.

Cook your meals by yourself, draft a timetable and follow it, don't freelance, you will be more susceptible to unhealthy food if you freelance. Olive oil should be used for your cooking, if you can't afford it, buy canola oil.

Portion control is key too, lots of vegetables and fruits should be eaten.

On a lighter but truthful note, I think weight loss tightens the pussy, Le boo's D is on the big side and I use to take it in without wahala, we didn't have sex for about 2 months and when we met up again, I couldn't take it in like before, it was so painful. So if you are slacking down there, try exercising.

10 more Kg to go to reach my ideal BMI..I must hit that before the last week in November..

1. Wow! Am encouraged! Thank you. I just started my journey last week, my target is to loose 15-20 btw now and December. I wasted my money and bought forever lean, I hot fatter than before... made up my mind to stick to exercise and dieting!

18. This weight issue, I wish it was an easy-breezy ticket to heaven... 'hey, you're slim, get in here!'says Archangel Michael.

But that's not how it happens. Whilst it's all great and feely-goody to look slimicious and sexilicious, it's all meals for the little devils six feet below.

Yikes!

19. Hope no side effect woh dis one,dat all they do is advertise different method to slim down is it a sin to be fat!!!!!!! Thou I didn't mean obese

20. No time to check time....ITS A NO FROM ME

Check out Affordable Deal of the day from Micostarmall;
    http://micostarmall.blogspot.com.ng/

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ladies palava.....

22. This comment has been removed by the author.