Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LOL - What Would You Do?

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

LOL - What Would You Do?

Armed robbers came into a couples house. After robbing them, they handed over a pistol to the husband to shoot and kill his wife or they will shoot him dead.

The husband started pleading for mercy, that he could not shoot his wife because he loved her so much. The robbers gave him a hot slap, took the gun from him and gave it to the wife to shoot the
husband or she will be shoot by the thieves. 

The wife without any hesitation shot straight at the husband but there was no bullet in the gun.

The robbers started laughing and left.

If na you be Husband, Abeg, whats your way forward?

106 comments:

1. Marriage don finish be that nau......no long story

1. Miss Ess I jst love reading ur comments because of how honest u're.

2. Hmmmmm!

If he knew his wife well, he may not divorce her...

Reasons: she may just have been scared to die too

3. I will forgive her
      It's not her fault
      True

4. Lool I dunno what I would do oh. Its a tricky something

5. If I was the wife I will start singing' the Lord that answereth by fire' claiming that it was my faith that caused the gun not to have bullets and that God changed what would have been a bad situation. Lol

6. Na pressure and tension induced fear...
      Mr Husband should chill.

1. Divorce. U will soon blame auto correct.

2. Lol no be only devoice, u go desound her sef

3. Ehn? Tell me you didn't type this yourself.

Jesus is Lord.

4. Jesu! "Devoice" c'est quoi? 😱😱

5. No be only devoice, na invoice... go to school u say no, say na SdK blog u wan die put. #yimu

6. devoice! How sad!

7. Anonymous..u 4 Coret her...instead of saying nonsense..nobody is above mistake. Nameless teacher

8. It is correct and not coret. Yeah yours can be attributed to typo error. But for that 'devoice' written there? The person no sabi the spelling. Auto correct wouldn't have helped her cos she had already started messing with the second letter.

9. You people don't get it, but i do.... ... You have to Devoice the wife first so she no go get voice to beg before the proper DIVORCE.

10. Hian! "Devoice" lol @invoice.

1. The moment i started reading to the point of giving the gun to the husband i knew there was no bullets in the gun,

A smart person wont do that cos the husband or the wife could have shot at the any of the thieves and i dont think any of the gang members would love to risk their life by giving a loaded gun....

If the husband divorce the wife,he is dull and if the wife cant defend her action she is also dull...

Lol

The governor’s lastborn

2. The moment i started reading to the point of giving the gun to the husband i knew there was no bullets in the gun,

A smart person wont do that cos the husband or the wife could have shot at the any of the thieves and i dont think any of the gang members would love to risk their life by giving a loaded gun....

If the husband divorce the wife,he is dull and if the wife cant defend her action she is also dull...

Lol

The governor’s lastborn

4. Hmmmmmm,the wife's love for her husband is not strong.If I were the man,I would send her packing.

5. That wife doesn't like his hubby enough, in that case, the man should divorce her asap

6. she would leave my house with them....
    nonsense

gifty

7. I will be giving her side eyes every time now. No trust again but i will still marry her because it was done under duress

8. That will be the end of the marriage. The man has been sleeping with the enemy.

9. Way forward is to move forward sharply.. Aint got time for betrayal.

10. Divorce the wife straight up... she certainly never loved me for her to make such move spontaneously...

11. This one is hard oo Stella. Btw, you r my moms namesake. I call her My Star!

12. Whether play or not, I go shoot whoever needs to be shot. Kill or be killed situations, i'll always choose me over any & everybody. Life too Swit jare. So it's survival of the fittest & smartest.

Ghanaman signing out!

1. U are d only one dat make sense here @ kill or to be kill situations.wat of if the wife didn't pull d trigger and she got shot by d armrobber will husby kill himsef too...no nid of divorce let Jesus just fix it period...
      Thank it's PortMajik

13. Arrrrgh!
    This is hard o...
    For me, wld shoot my hubby and myself...lol!

1. And if there was only one bullet?

2. Go up there and read again.
      You probably need a rewiring...

14. Hmmnn...will be in the state of bewilderment for a very long time (conscious coma), after then i will decide the way forward. #badwife

15. Chei! Bad market! Na to drive ha comot sure pass cos she no even think am or plead!

16. I will forgive her. After all she is a woman. Women don't think before they act.

17. Omo. Gbese re o. Oya Eesah was here, bitchplis, HRH, Efe, the man in jupiter et al. Make una answer.

18. Hmmmm...

This kind marriage destroying armed robber sef, na devil send am.

Seriously, who thinks up all these crazy ideas?

1. Big marriage destroying robbers fa

2. Hah ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha at marriage destroying robbers. You re cray. Lmao

3. Ur comment got me rolling on d floor *lmao*

19. D woman no love her hubby @ all. Over to d guys in d house especially d one in Jupiter. Hahahha

20. If I were the husband, I will never trust my wife from that day henceforth.
    Marriage will be on a thin line

21. She go go her papa house strait up

22. In fact, i'm playing that song,"I Luv My Life".

Leave luv out of this one o. Even Bible sef say,"love u.....AS urself"!...and not 'More than' urself. So there we go...explicitly clearer than crystal!

23. Chiiri slippersmm gba wa Oso' biafra..lol

Li-yon Vls.

24. The man suppose understand.
    The woman was trying to keep at least one of them alive.

These robbers not only came to steal but to kill and destroy too chai!

25. If I am the husband I will divorce the woman without hesitation.

26. That woman get death plans for d man b4 now,the man should send her to her maiden home asap

27. I would wait for those robbers to leave...then I will kick her out immediately!!!!

28. Now it's clear that partner wants to get rid of me. And it's even clearer I must get rid of the partner.
    The method of 'getting rid off' is what I've just not decided.

29. I won't do anythg to her, being that she was coerced, but id be giving her side eyes hence forth tho.

30. One Chance...sincerely would opt for a divorce shikena

1. The moment i started reading to the point of giving the gun to the husband i knew there was no bullets in the gun,

Lol

The governor’s lastborn

31. Awwww. Carry her straight to the bedroom, lay the bed so nicely and put her on top. Then straight to the kitchen, make her favourite meal, serve and present it to her like God is coming to eat from the meal (you know what I mean).
    Watch her eat the meal voraciously. Clear the table and held straight to sleep.

Awwwww. I just worshiped her.

(won't tell you what you wanna hear Stella)

32. hmmm. stella this one na real wahala dey. she(God will not allow me in such situation.Amen) will explain to him that instead of the thieves killing both of them. let one person(him) go. that she can take care of family more than him. heheheeheheh.

33. The robbers are wicked o, i will tell him i knew there was no bullet inside....;lol

1. This one is the smartest ni.

2. The moment i started reading to the point of giving the gun to the husband i knew there was no bullets in the gun,

Lol

The governor’s lastborn

34. Kai! Dis robbers are devil. After robbing d couple, they went ahead to destroy their marriage. Obviously, kata kata and wahala don enter d marriage.
    D husband won't feel secured and safe wid d wife any more.
    Him go carry d mata table for family meeting and we all know what d outcome of such meeting will be.

35. It's typically what a woman can do.

It's in my nature not to decide things of the heart immediately.
    After sometime when I start day dreaming rubbish or having nightmares about her n her actions, then I'd decide my best possible action.

Either I change my orientation to start doin "shina" like my yoruba people or I run so so far away without givin prior notice.

Anything to stay away from havin HBP or stroke eventually.

36. She was under duress abi una don forget say men get mind pass women? Well for me I will still divorce her sha.

37. I WILL SIMPLY TELL HER THAT I UNDERSTAND! GUILTY CONSCIENCE WILL DEFINITELY KILL HER BEFORE HER TIME!

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Satan pack ur load and go no tym.... Foolish fool.... #NowPlaying>> drop: wale....

39. Of course,I will tell him that I knew there was no bullet cos the safety catch bla bla bla.

1. Smart.

The governor's lastborn

40. See women here shouting divorce!
    If it were the other way around, will you divorce your husbands? C'mon, be honest, how many of you will?
    So easy to talk when it's not you involved.

1. If my husband does that,I'll divorce him.Cos I can never trust and love him again.

41. hmm, this one hard .That marriage will never be the same.

42. Hmmmmmm... it'll be soooo hard to forgive, so very hard, but you've got to forgive because it wasn't intentional. She was put under duress, and it was an overwhelming temptation which she yielded to... mtchew, the excuse is not good enough. Just forgive her because that's what marriage is all about.

43. If we have children i will stay in the marriage because of my children but will never trust her again. If no child or children divorce straight.

44. What will i do?Thanksgiving that our lives were spared and make my wife realize how much more she means to me;then make my family my priority instead of her but finally,i have to forgive abeg,all man for himself on judgement day.

45. Side eye all the way!

46. lmao!! omo na divorce straight away..

47. Will forgive her. After all, she was scared

48. She's going full stop

49. For better for worse, for worse to go!

50. That woman must be household enemy...if there is no children btw us I'll end the mariage straight o stella.Because d mariage will never be the same,the guilty conscience will be there forever

51. Will forgive her bcos she was under duress

52. Will forgive her bcos she was under a duress. Then will organize a thanksgiving unto God for spearing our lives bcos it is not easy..

53. Will forgive her bcos she was under a duress. Then will organize a thanksgiving unto God for spearing our lives bcos it is not easy..

54. Divorce his wife cos of arm robbers will be ridiculous cos tension and anxiety can make one act impulsively.

If the wife actually acted deliberately it should be a time for the man to reflect on his life and marriage where he has gone wrong or wronged his wife and try to mend his ways cos no woman happy with her man in marriage will have the mind to pull the trigger. This is a time of reflection.

Inbtw the man may never feel save with her again.

55. 90% of BVs recommended divorce, little wonder the rate of failed marriage is so high today. A vow is a vow and a reckless moment of fear and anxiety shouldn't nullify it.

As hard as it may turn out to be, I would use the situation for good by critically reflecting (together with her) on our union and point out where we got it wrong / how to improve. After all what doesn't kill you makes you stronger.