Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians Storm Nigerian Corner At The Nottinghill Carnival

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Nigerians Storm Nigerian Corner At The Nottinghill Carnival

Here is presenting the Nigerian corner at the Nothinghill Carnival!
You know Nigerians can rock right?
Pic thanks to Michael Tubes!

53 comments:

1. you re indeed jobless which explains why u re d 1st to comment.

2. I trust Nigerians, we're always repping, beautiful people, lovely pictures

3. The 5th picture is all I see

4. Nice.....
    Can someone also send in the pictures of the corners of other African countries?
    Beautiful though

5. It was fun all the way, a bit cold to start with because of the morning rain.
    But it became very hot, after all the dancing to good music and laughing to funny jokes. The place was indeed hot.
    Nigerian corner is the best.

6. The only thing is see is that boobs in the 3rd picture...
    Olalacious!!...

7. Replies
    1. This emma oh my God naw well o
      with his funny face everywhere

8. Who is that fat celebrity kissing??

9. why is that boy making so many rubbish faces

10. Chai. See funny happy people. The boobs pictures though.
    See lucky Princess kissing someone else's man.

11. I was there live!!! Wait who was princess kissing?

12. Abeg who princess dey kiss?

13. Enjoyment. They are rocking it well. Goodluck guys

14. Beautiful pple nd few mad ones

15. Lol! Some of the pics made me smile. Looks like they had plenty of fun. Nigerians sure know how to partyyyy.

16. Its wa! It seems princess has reconciled with her husband abi na new le boo be that?

17. The sufferhead in getting into and out of Nothinghill Carnival is not worth the fun. Once is more than enough for a lifetime. kai.

1. I tell you , after the stress going and retuning back the first time I attended , I haven't bothered attending again .

2. Same here; i've only attended once and that was it.

3. Chai! U spoke my mind, I promised myself never to attend again, the suffer head no be here at all. I can never forget. At some points I was praying that there shouldn't be a stampede cos the was we were choked up together before you move an inch you could be stuck at one place for an hour. That's when some yeye people would wanna dance to the left to the right and just so that you don't fall you have to dance along.. mcheww! D tin be like a worldly celebration of some sort with drunk, high nude people all over.. abeg na worldly fun, not for heaven bound people like us.. hehehe. For real tho!

18. Nice 1
    Nigerians need to have their own corner in caribana fest too

19. What kinda nose crushing kiss is that? And who that nicca is?

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This place is one place i wish i am ryt nw... See groove abeg....

21. Quite colourful. They must have had fun.

22. Hold up, Princess has got a man or it's just for fun?
    Who's the clown in almost all the pics, making funny faces?
    I sight Yaw.
    Beautiful people having fun.
    Nigerians rock!

23. Odiegwu o. I am sure they had fun.

24. Looks like fun. Seyi Brown is dat u?

25. All I see is Emma OMG everywhere. Funny guy.

26. Lovely pix, they all had fun.

27. Looks cool...so cool..abeg who princess dey kiss

28. One day I know i would be in this nottinghill carnival.

1. Forget it, its not as fun as it seems and that Nigeria corner is not even noticed. Its a Caribbean festival, its not all that i tell u

29. Mosun has added so much weight. choi. i miss carnival o even though the last time i went someone got shot fatally. hope it was trigger free

30. Anonymous 1 September 2015 at 17:50, The reason I haven't been since 1998, and another person got stabbed. I think is getting better though, more police are now there to keep thing in order.

31. Carnival and no bress to show? Mtchewww.

32. PARTY PARTY PARTY all the time, interview them for work now they will be blabbing like retards. Silly naija youths.

33. Lol @ princess. ..enuf shakiti, sekem n shoki! ...everyone musta grooved well.
    #proudlyNija

34. Hehehe#they really had fun