Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PRESIDENT BUHARI TO ADDRESS THE NATION ON 55TH INDEPENDENCE ANNIVERSARY

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

PRESIDENT BUHARI TO ADDRESS THE NATION ON 55TH INDEPENDENCE ANNIVERSARY

President Muhammadu Buhari will on Thursday, October 1, 2015, make a nationwide broadcast as part of the programme of activities to mark Nigeria’s 55th Independence Anniversary.

The broadcast will take place at 7am.

All electronic media stations are kindly requested to join the network services of the Nigerian Television Authority (NTA) and the Federal Radio Corporation of Nigeria (FRCN) for the broadcast.

Femi Adesina
Special Adviser to the President
(Media and Publicity)
September 30th, 2015

Does anybody know how those in the Diaspora can tune in and watch online?please explain the procedure if you know!.....Thank you.

30 comments:

1. Let him say that salaries will be paid. Please this sharing of light every 2 days is getting on my nerves.

2. Biko, where d list of d ministers, ajala the traveler

1. Stella I don't know ooo.

In other news Ini Edo is not opening a club. It's a lounge and a boutique hotel

2. Who him speech wan help??? Don't even knw wah naija is celebrating sef. 55 yrs and nothing to show for it. To think they budgeted billions of naira for d freaking celebrations while millions of Nigerians are suffering on a daily basis. Yeye dey smell

3. Gerrout nwanyi ala bu otu, no leave no transfer, I kinda like you though, but not in the case of my dear President.

3. I hope he speak the" English language " most of us will understand.
    He should tell us when the economy is getting worse under his regime.

4. I guess you receive Bentv in Germany? I expect it will be broadcast by them.

5. D mmanwu na eti onwe ya has released it but nigerians will know the names on Tuesday which is October so he cldnt even make d sept deadline

6. 7am? So we no go wake up from sleep ni? Mtchewww. Their business. Waking up by 10am tomorrow. It's a holiday so we need to enjoy it

1. Lolz. Who cares about his incomprehensible English language and the "nothing" he has to say?

7. Will stream live on NTA through YouTube

8. Please can someone help me with Stella's email address.I really need to write in my chronicle. Thanks in advance

1. U can get almost every information on Google. U should thank me now.

9. So bubu expects me to wake up by 7am abi, I will read d summary here, Stella take note.

10. Just download the NTA app on your android phone. And watch directly.

1. And watch what? Even a jobless person will prefer sleeping

11. Oh that's nice. I'd be sleeping off my work stress at that time, can't be bothered.

1. Did u usually sleep with ur nosering on?

2. Ahahah I don kpeme oo.. say what? Ahahah.

OK bye

12. For your Independence Day celebrations.. Pls visit sleek lounge( Bar & grillz).. For your cold drinks, barbercue fish , chicken , gizzard, spicy chicken wings , prawns, pork, lamb and steak... All grillz comes with chips or plantain.. Sleek lounge is opposite silver bird galleria Victoria island Lagos. 10% discount for all bvs... Just mention that you are from Stella's blog..

1. Lol. Igbo people and business. Smh

2. Wetin bring Igbo inside this talk? So she should close her business coz of Independence? Anu npam

13. @anon 4:06,
    What exactly is ur problem with igbo people and business?
    At least they are better than ur people that spend all their life chasing the opposite sex
    and having countless children outside marriage.
    And they can't even take responsibility when their actions catches up with them later.
    They will prefer to arrange for a false DNA test.Shameless lazy people.