Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidents Obama And Buhari At The UN Leaders Summit

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Presidents Obama And Buhari At The UN Leaders Summit

L-R - National Security Adviser to the President Major General Bababgana Monguno, President Muhammadu Buhari, Preisdent Barrack Obama and US National Security Adviser, Ms Susan Rice at the Leaders'Summit during the 70   Session of the Summit in New York

The UNGA 70th session ended yesterday and the President will arrive Nigeria in the early hours of Wednesday September 30th...Hopefully the Ministerial list will be released today 30th September 2015!

21 comments:

1. The suspense surrounding the announcement of the ministerial list is gradually fading away. It seems people don't care any more. I just hope we won't be disappointed in the those appointed.
    I pray they live up to expectation because Nigerians have become so politically aware that we won't tolerate mediocrity any more.

Good luck to the appointees !

By the way, Stells you haven't updated us on the drama at the Senate. 84 sensors passed a vote of confidence for Saraki and there was a squabble at the Senate. For a moment I thought it had become the Chinese parliament. Lol!

1. Obama just dey use this man....or probably he is telling him what say and what not to!
      Aboki toh bad

2. Lol @the Chinese parliament

2. Pls he should do quick and release the list. The list has cause many setbacks.

3. First of all,
    Being the only authority on English language on this blog, it behoves on me to tell u,Sdk that it is September not Spetember.
    Having said that,
    I hope that Buhari can now release the over delayed ministerial list
    And also do something about the comatose economy instead of travelling aimlessly and shamelessly around the Globe.

1. You are fool. Clearly shows how you relate with elders.

2. Did you say "aimlessly"?smh..tsk..tsk...tsk!...that's all I gotta say to u

3. Hahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Money Maker u are a CLOWN!

4. Should you therefore, your Forex trading expertise would have been a lucrative and prosperous one.

Here is my web blog: http://advbs.fr/index.php/component/k2/item/30-diverticular-disease?amp=

5. WE R PATIENTLY WAITIN.HOPE DE SAINT WU WIL B APIONTD WNT DSSPOINT...TOMJERRYSWIT

6. ...whatever is "Anti-CHRIST" is clearly "Anti-God" cos Christ represented God on earth in ALL ramifications...what exactly are they up to...these earthly "kings" who gather against God's Own Anointed...?

7. Whatever my president is always right.

8. C how Obama is looking at him. Hahahhaha.

9. Ma'am Stellz, in ds century Journalism, u don't use from Left to Right while identify people in d pictures, simply use from Left.

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****