Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs.

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Sunday Laughs.

Sunday laughs......Better late than never!

CALL NUMBER AT YOUR OWN RISK OOOOO

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

BABY WALKER FROM THOSE DAYS.

LMAOOOOO

Sorry this is coming late,I have been sleeping like a sleeper because i havent slept well in the past one week..lol

let me prepare the singles mingle post!...coming up next!

37 comments:

1. 5 seconds to unhook a bra?...if u spend more Dan 2 seconds n need more Dan 2 fingers u r a failure

2. My man's good @ this. I miss you. How I wish....

2. Lwtmb. ..😂😂😂 choi d jollof pyramid, Hullop sister is it ur wedding day?..reminds me of someone who did same on her bday..lol..plantain on fire n Ghana girls foundation also got me der!...unu hap sundey ooh!

3. Funny. Hahaha.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

4. stella laugh wan burst my belle.

5. Hahahahahaha @ attend your wedding alone

6. LOL. Incredible Jokes here. Now my food is cold.

Do you Agree? Couples that sext have better sex

7. Lmao. They're all funny and new. You tried Stellz

8. laugh wan tear my belle here stella

9. Yay! Singles on d way, can't wait

10. Hahahahhaha. D dodo one got me. Ghanians i hail oh

11. Hahhha @ Buharigbemileke, Jegafunmilayo.

12. HAHAAHAAHAAHAAA I laff so tey people wey dey near me think say I don kolo

13. Lmao @ yoruba names. Nice 1 Stells.

14. This is so funny, i even have to copy some to send to my friend on fb.

15. epiphany(generstionnextcentre@yahoo.com)13 September 2015 at 19:10

The walker in those days just got me cracking like a newbie on weed

16. Hahaha, I had a good laugh over today's post.

She wanted to ask him "why is he making such promises." But she felt too far away and that made her panicked. She could feel it as it rose through her blood stream. She wanted to shout for God's help. She needs him to loosen the tight knot of nerve endings that seems to define her very being. And why isn't ......

Kindly click

Raped at Gunpoint - Episode 3

Parernts and the Way they Turn on their Children Sexual Appeal and Needs.

17. Hahahahaha, just ask ur siblings a glass of water,they will tell u how u treated dem 3months ago. Dats so ma younger brother.

18. London pple are more stingy dan Ijebu's almost cracked my ribs. Stella u're very correct