Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News.

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Tuesday In House News.

Tuesdays kinda rocks .............Any drama?LMAO

Make una no mind me oooooh.

#justkidding 

SMALL SHOKI AND PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
SHOKI aaaaahrrrgh!!!
5818 9631 7441 7386-MTN
78072 21425 78464-ETISALAT
123 8776 6986 4491-GLO
1254 8635 8201 7109-AIRTEL
eventstreatbyvw says you don't need to break the bank to stage your dream wedding. introducing an amazing wedding offer. pay the sum of 205k for 300 guests capacity and get
#full event decor
#4tiers of cake
and other mouth watering JARAS of
*100 pieces of souvenirs
*5 ushers
*and free consultation on other events needs
hurry up, book a slot now!!!!
offer lasts from October2015- April 2016( terms and conditions apply)
( NOT GETTING MARRIED? NO P, YOU CAN ALSO BENEFIT FROM THIS OFFER WITH OUR REFERRAL PACKAGE. GET 5% FROM EVERY SEALED DEAL YOU REFER. the more clients you refer the more money you scoop)

Where do i send your kisses to?

.........................................................................................................

FOR SALE AT A GIVEAWAY PRICE
''Please I have these suits and sheos to sell to bvs at giveaway price,they are UK/London made, bought them while working with the bank,some are used while some are not,i have size 14,12,16,42 40 depending on d country, is going for 2500 each while the sheos go for 1500 each, i also have baby bed at give away price, contact 08068032727''

*Shoes not sheos

.........................................................................................................

MEMO TO GEORGE IFE ALABI.
Please contact me ASAP otherwise i will call you out for ripping me off money that doesnt belong to you...I resemble mumu for your eyes abi?Monkey dey work baboon dey chop...rubbish!
Please if you know him pass this message across to the bloody bomblakat!

Appreciation Mail For Cake
Goodday Stella and all our lovely bvs. I'm too excited that I don't even know what to type. I want to appreciate the bv that sent me some money to add to what i have and celebrate my daughters birthday, it really went a long way and I pray God will replenish your pocket in hundred folds.
I requested for a 3, 000 Mickey Mouse Cake for my daughter, not only did I get the cake but I also got it for free (ALL THE WAY FROM LAGOS) and at the right time, when all hope of celebrating with a cake was lost. You all needed to see the smile on my daughters face, she was telling everyone who cared to listen about her cake.

Bv Ziw Cake, as you have put a smile on my daughters face, may smiles never cease from your face in Jesus Name. Amen
Please oh you all should patronize her, distance is not a barrier at all, she can deliver to any state you are and I forgot to tell you all how delicious the cake was, everyone was talking about how delicious it was, they had so many questions to ask. Infact you need to be in my shoes to understand what I'm saying.
Here's her contact (Phone No- 08033485172, E-mail- ziwcakeboss@gmail.com), I believe a trial would convince you all.

BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY
Whoop! Whoop!! It's my birthday. I'll love to give away these make up items to 3 upcoming makeup artists. Make I help their ministry...lol.
1. Mary kay loose powder in bronze 2
2. My luscious greens complete make up palette for eyes,cheeks and lips...by Lauren luke.
3. Eyeshadow/ blush palette
 First 3 bvs to send an email,wins. Please indicate in your email ,which of them you'll love to win. 
Pick up: Orile,lagos

My email: peacenwaokocha@yahoo.com 

HEY LOOKS WHATS SELLING!!

FRESH SMOKED CAT FISH FOR ALL OCCASIONS FOR SALE.
 MAKE YOUR ORDERS TO WHATSAPP NO 08100285099 OR BB PIN 
7FDD1B31.

''It's really cheap and the one i bought for 5k was a lot!''
-Satisfied customer Rolly.

FREE BIRTHDAY CAKE GIVEAWAY
Stella I can't thank you enough for this platform.
A blog visitor by name MarthaDavis whose birthday will be coming on 21st October requested for a birthday cake. Please inform her/him that if he/she is in Lagos and can pick the cake, she/he should contact idealcakes etal on‎:07054561379.

I'll like to give a blog visitor whose birthday falls on 27th of October a birthday cake.( that's my birthday)

I am soliciting for blog visitors to join my Bbm channel; C001661C3 ideal cakes and Events and order cakes at affordable price.

Thanks and God bless.

Memo to the amazing people i met on sdk! -Unedited mail
''Maam stellz,thank you for the shout out,but this mail is for you and you could post if u want.There are reliable,matured,beautiful and level headed people as SDKerz,amazingly,they are women(as much as i feel female frndz comes with too much drama,i appreciate that i got to know them.1st of to maam tega of tega events,i met her once and again this last saturday,beautiful and cool headed lady wif a very cute son.(looking forward to meeting with you again,thanks for every)2nd,sparkles jewelry,by name blessing,met with her today,the 28th,she is beautiful and jovial with her other Bv friend,wonderful people(yall should patronize the afformentioned people)need i mention the amazing cake,tega baked,both for cake tasting and the main cake itself,awesome.Also my shout out goes to some people i met in d last single and mingle(emjay,she is a pleasant person,believe me.kweentemmy,even if we havent met,it is like i have known you forever)Love you guyz.Using this medium to ask adebisi and ridwan to inbox me their pinz(*************,itz me horpeelady).
Thank in anticipation maam,keep up the good work.BV HORPEELADY ''

I removed your email address to teach you to edit your mail next time before you send it in

INTERIOR/EXTERIOR DECORATOR

I am an interior and exterior decorator in benin,I also install POPs and PVCs,I do wall screeding,and anything you want for you home I can do for BVs with discounted rates.....please BVs in benin and around Benin can get in touch with me.they can contact me on whatsapp:08066930749.....or better still give me a call on 08039197208.......they could also get in touch through BBM:27789ae3....thank you
Festus.

Driver needed

Hello Stella, trust you are doing great. The services of a competent driver is required in Yaba area of Lagos and the salary is #25,000 with free accommodation. Any interested bv should call this #: 08170041865 and we would take it up from there. 
 Thank you and God bless.

VACANCIES

Dear Stella,

Thank you for the platform in reaching out and affecting lives. Shout out to fellow BVS 

I run a telecommunications outfit for one of the multinational companies in Nigeria. We have vacancy for the following;

Sim registration officers pay is 10 -15k(plus bonus)
Drivers pay is 15k - 25k

Applicants should reside within surulere and environs.

Kindly send email to yawadongas@myself.com or call 09090570000 

Thank you
Bv Ify

SHOP FOR RENT IN AJAH
Good day our Stella of life. A woman with a difference. 
Please post this for interested blog visitors.
A ground floor Shop for rent in a Plaza right at owode bus stop langbasa Ajah. Very spacious with adequate parking space and all other amenities a Plaza should have. Call 08151885188

PHOTOGRAPHY TRAINER NEEDED

Hello Stella,pls kindly post this on blog for me,i am a young guy that has the passion for photography,although i don't have the required camera and accessories yet but  i need someone who could kindly put me through with the photography training at a  very affordable price.Please must b a lagos resident,can contact me on bewithlog@yahoo.com or by phone on08034111220,08093482011.Thanks a lot ma,keep up the good works,God bless you more as you use this means to help the society...SHALOM

VENDOR's SPACE in any member's only club, busy opened
 Bar Or lounge

I am one of your fans and I appreciate the good works you doing with your blog,  may God continue to strengthen you.  Bigger You I pray.

Please stella I need a vendor's space in any busy member's only club, busy open bar and lounge, please stella I need it urgently, I want to expand my business and I need bigger clients and work On my networking, please help me post it on your blog abeg, incase there might be any BV that would need my services.

I am a fruiterer(one who caters for fruits and fruit smoothies too), I do a bit of Hot and cold desserts(pepper soups, pepper snails, meat, isi ewu etc),  I also do abit of food catering too, please help a sister.

Please they can contact me on hotline:09099209062
Whatsapp:08074041168

Thanks and stay blessed.

NUDDIE GIVEAWAY

A product of Nigeria that is affordable called NUDDIE Fashion and Branding a place where you are treated special. Please kindly contact us for Branded T-shirts, polos,Vnecks,office shirts,sport wears, PH wears, Cooperate occasions and events, corporate/company uniforms,campaign and promotional wears
We also provide services such as screen print,heat transfer,flex/flock printing, monogramming, Banners ( SAV,FLEX,ROLL UP BANNERS,MESH etc) and paper work (CALENDAR, ENVELOPE, LETTER HEAD,COMPLIMENTARY, CARDS  etc)
Contact us via
BB: 590F47A8
WhatsApp/call: 08027245111 also

I have 2 Tshirts to give the first 2people who calls. Thanks,Long Live SDK

Special Birthday Promo

From now till October 31st Monieve Cakes will be offering special discounts to BVs‎ based in Abuja.

10 inches cake will be going for just N5000 while 12 inch cake for N7000.
To book please contact us on 09094393977, ‎ 08063414655 or BBM 2BFC2454. 

Hurry now while offer last.

CAKE TRAINING.
Please my sister who resides in Ogolonto area of Ikorodu,wants someone who is into cake making and stays around there,that can teach her more at an affordable fee.
Her number is: 08029200080.

Thanks!

SHOUT OUT TO SPARKLES JEWELERIES
I cannot remember precisely when but it should be in August sparkles advertised and also had a give away. Well I had just lost my wedding ring at the time and I saved the number then sent her what's app message in such a business like manner and the next thing I saw was how are you sis? 

I was like okay what's going on. Apparently that's her person we chatted and she even slashed the price, then I paid her the money but did not have the time to pick it up for close to a month, but as soon as I was ready there was no stories. Infact, when I got to her I changed my mind and picked another which was higher in price than what I paid for she just smiled and said anything for SDKers ...

by the way she's so pretty and her hubby is such a nice person too. Please patronise her she has beautiful jeweleries. Her number is 08099779355 and07085858317.

THE REPLY THAT CAME MANY MONTHS AFTER...
Hi Stella, 

Hope you are good. 
It took me forever to respond to this email.

I'm not gay. I'm BI-sexual. I did not choose to be attracted to guys. 
Right from age 5 thanks to house boys and "uncles" all I knew was man.
 It sucks to be with a hot babe but when I see a man who can control me
 I get excited. 

I know our/your religion/culture does not support this and that is why 
I backed away from responding to you. Yes, I'm Nigerian and also a
 Christian. Raised in the church actually. 

I was going through my emails and just felt the need to respond. 

Again, I read your blog daily and I never comment or anything. 
Keep doing the great work.
Steve.

I am not Homophobic dear...I dont accept how you are or understand 
why you do what you do but i do not Judge you.hey we can be friends!

CHECKING UP ON MRS SHOKI

Dear Stella,
Kudos for all the good work that you have been doing.
It's been on my mind for like a week now to send a shout out to mrs shoki.
I remember her anytime I see giveaways on your blog cos she was one of the first that joined you on this humanitarian act. Hope she is good. 
Though I have never been a beneficiary of her gift but I have a soft spot for her.
I just want to send a shout out to her.

Mrs Shoki is fine,she just had a baby,i will call her today to check up on her.thank you my dear

TRUCK FOR HIRE

Good day Stella, I trust you and yours are well? Please I want to use this medium to advertise my truck hire service.Do you know anybody who wants to move anything? Or who is in need of trucks for hire, this is especially for Abuja residents but I can deliver anywhere nationwide .Please contact me onifyoboka@yahoo.com. Please note I am a trustworthy and honest person.Thank you and God bless.

Habis Cakes Abuja 

Hello everyone! 

At Habis cakes abuja, customer satisfaction and delight is our mantra. All we strive to be is better. In line with this, we have reinvented and introduced a new dimension to our cakes. You now have the opportunity of ordering numerous delicious flavors, don't just stick to good old vanilla, holler for your blue velvet , white chocolate cake, tres leches, banana cake, chocolate fudge cake, coffee/chocolate cakes and so on, also treat your self to spectacular fillings that will leave your taste buds tingling. These are not limited to lemon curd filling , Oreos cookies and cream, cherry sauce filling, strawberry sauce filling, caramel filling, Nutella filling and so on! There are also an assortment of toppings to select!

HABIS CAKES PLEASE RESEND THE GIVEAWAY TOMORROW,I SEEM TO HAVE OMITTED IT..SORRY BOUT THAT

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE/FREE DELIVERY
Please my fellow bvs patronize my handmade handbags. I make lovely
suede, leather and Ankara handbags and clutch purses of different
sizes and colors very durable and affordable. I'm giving 10% discount
for all bvs and free delivery for Lagosians, out side Lagos is
negotiable. below is a sample of my product, call/ whatsapp this
number for other samples of my product. 07036177633 or email me at
oyibopeace@gmail.com

SINGLES MINGLES EXPERIENCE

Hello Stells. Hope you are doing great.
Well here is what happened, During the second to the last SnM, lots of people added me, some deleted me, I deleted some while some are still there for decoration. There is this one guy that we clicked, he lives not too far from me. Meanwhile just about a week ago, I received an invite, I have been receiving invites though even  after this last edition(I didn't participate) but I just ignore or delete when I realize you are from here, like I was just fed up with the whole thing(introducing yourself over and over and all d drama etc). 

As usual, this particular person says he got my pin from SnM, I politely told him, am no longer accepting requests and he should kindly check the recent SnM post, he did/said all he can to convince me , I stopped replying and later deleted him the next day.

Now fast forward to two days ago, I went to see this guy I said we clicked and became friends(not our first time of seeing), we were jokingly arguing about the time he pinged me that he was at the meeting venue, he turned his phone at me to see, then it went back. From his chat I could immediately recognize the display name of that guy I deleted sometime ago. Apparently they are friends, and he asked his friend to add me in order to "test" me. Like wth is that suppose to mean.

I confronted him, and he said he just wanted to be sure am for real, story story blah blah blah....
I was angry, I haven't picked his calls nor reply his pings.
Guess SnM is really not for everybody
Anybody ever have this funny /shitty experience?

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
We are a security and safety limited company, into car tracking, truck tracking, human tracking, installation of CCTV's, electric fence wires, body guards, self defence euipment (such as pepper spray and teasers), metal detectors, alarm padlocks, and employee vetting; basically the whole nine yards!. Whatever is dear to you, we can help you protect it, and dont say insurance, we all know that prevention is better than cure *winks*.
We are located at 3, Ramat Cresent,  Alhaja Abass B/Stop, Ogudu, Lagos.
For further enquiry and patronage, call  Morenike on 08076982993 or 08168964460. You will be amazed.

APPRECIATION/PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Hi Stella,

Thank you for the great job you are doing on this blog. You are extremely wonderful. Shortly after I posted a request on IHN for contacts in Dubai to help me with some shopping, I got responses from this family. This was mind blowing. I want to specially thank Irene, who sacrificed her time and comfort to move around and shop for gorgeous stuffs for me. Also to Oluchi, Ebere, Faith, Toun, Emmanuel, Victor, Tolu, Prisca, Cynthia and all those who offered to help.

I  have Guipure and stone tulles, French laces, silk-chiffon, raw silk and lovely fabrics for blouses at affordable prices, and  we deliver nationwide. Please join the BBM channel C003CDD0F to view more pictures. I will be giving 10% discount to the first 3 BVs to call me (07057676962).

Please manage these ‘richard’ cards

MTN-  2126 0400 7120 1646
            8618 7629 5684 1895
AIRTEL- 7973 1044 5249 3729
                7441 5997 0132 8825
ETISALAT- 77462 99796 01866

THINGS FOR SALE

Wardrobe 25k
Tv. 22". 20k
Wooden bed with mattress 20k(4 by 6)(space under for boxes)‎
I am giving away this blinds(50 by70) and mattress(4by6) to anyone who sends me a bbm request first 59314534

Location lagos

HELP
Good day Stella, I will like to study in United State... I am considering a Post graduate Certificate Program in human resource, because I came out with a third class in the university... I will need assistance as regards the admission process. Please all BV's who are into international ‎admissions... I need your help. Please contact me on 08055893874. Thanks 

United state?thought it was STATES...lol.dont mind me oooh

............................................................................................................

FREE BIRTHDAY CAKE GIVEAWAY
Stella I can't thank you enough for this platform.
A blog visitor by name MarthaDavis whose birthday will be coming on 21st October requested for a birthday cake. Please inform her/him that if he/she is in Lagos and can pick the cake, she/he should contact idealcakes etal on‎:07054561379.

I'll like to give a blog visitor whose birthday falls on 27th of October a birthday cake.( that's my birthday)

I am soliciting for blog visitors to join my Bbm channel; C001661C3 ideal cakes and Events and order cakes at affordable price.

Thanks and God bless.

............................................................................................................

MISSFAB REDDEMS SHOKI AAANH

Up Stella,  Up Sdkers 
I just want to say thanks to you guys for taking your time to vote for me , I got over 100 votes yesterday from bvs  #CanYouBelieveIt? .. to those of you that have enough mb and time on your hands to yab me please still vote loool cuz I need it ..    this is the link  https://instagram.com/p/8EatQqJwsD/

Attached are Shoki ahn  (mtn and zain)..   glo and Etisalat coming soon lol  no vex abeg ..

Kissess 

ADA  (missfab)

Hundred hundred hundred naira recharge?Mscheeeeew!

..........................................................................................................................................................

EGHOS CONSULT
Is your business, organisation or industry in need of the right sustainability strategies needed to ensure consistent profit while operating in line with global best practices in an emerging economy such as Nigeria. You need look no further as EGHOS CONSULT is here for you. 
Services offered:
1) Help clients to assess the environmental and social risks associated with their development and investment projects
2) Help to develop strategies and action plans needed to mitigate such risks/impacts. 
3) Help clients to develop their corporate social responsibility initiatives and reports.
4)  Help in developing sustainbility policies and indicators that will help to measure the effectiveness of such policies.

OFFER: The first 3 clients to contact us will recieve 50 percent slash in price for the services they seek for.

Chat us up on BBM- 557AC2AF or call us on 08082268827

Signing out with side eyes.
SDK

404 comments:

1. Still sick and in tears @ SnM lady of yesterday
    *tear* *tear* *tear* *tear**tear*

1. What's wrong ?

2. Thanks to all the givers o, may you never lack.

3. She's having orgasms and your crying for her? Why don't you channel that energy into praying for her instead. Pray she doesn't get an STD or an unwanted pregnancy .

4. Enjoy Shoki things today please

DISCOVER 7 ways to improve your mood in less than 5 minutes - Do Either 1,2 or 3 Now!

5. IHN memo to bv Chi Exotic
      I love u sista but u have to stop being bitter
      You are too bitter these days
      U reply every hate comment....no job?
      Stop being bitter so u don't end up bearing Chi-bitters

Enjoy ur TeusdaTeusday

2. Tuesday in house is here...
    God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me too.
    I love sdk.
    Sdk rocks!
    Sdkers rocks!!
    Stella is the rocket!!!
    yay!
    My Lee boo is celebrating his birthday today. But liver no let me post him picture. Happy birthday love. Wishing u more of Jehova blessings.

BUKOLA SARAKI'S PROPERTIES. *Mouth open*

1. NIGERIAN PROPERTIES

Plot 212 Musa Yar'Adua Street, Victoria Island, N700 million.
    Others are a plot of land on Lekki Phase (block 72), N7 million;
    Ibafo near Ajah, N5 million;
    Buildings on number 42 Gerrard Road, Ikoyi, N750 million;
    19 Roxton Road, Ikoyi, N500 million;
    62 Awolowo Road, Ikoyi, N100 million;
    15A & B MacDonald, Ikoyi, N160 million
    6 Vulga Street, Maitama, Abuja, N60 million.

2. UNITED KINGDOM PROPERTIES

123A, Ashley Gardens, Thirleby Road, London, valued at $750,000. (N120 Million Naira)
    56 Cheyne Court, SW 3, London, $900,000; (N144 Million Naira)
    54 Ashley Gardens, Ambrasden Avenue, London, $2.5 million; (N400 Million Naira)
    141 Ashley Gardens, Thirleby Road, London, $600,000; (N96 Million Naira)
    Nell Gwynn House, Sleave Avenue, London, $400,000; (N64 Million Naira)
    Ormond House, Ormond Street, S/London, $400,000; (N64 Million Naira)
    53 Ashley Gardens, Ambrasden Avenue, London, $2.5 million, (N400 Million Naira)
    70 Bourne Street, S/W London, valued at $4.8 million. (N768 Million Naira)

3. MOVABLE ASSETS

Mercedes S320, N16 million;
    Mercedes S500, N20 million;
    Mercedes G500, N18 million;
    Mercedes V220, N6 million
    Mercedes 300E, N2 million.
    Mercedes ML 240, N8.5 million;
    Mercedes CLK 320, N9 million;
    Mercedes E320, N11 million;
    Mercedes G500 bullet-proof, N45 million
    Mercedes S500 bullet-proof, N30 million.
    Ferrari 456 GT N25 million;
    Navigator, N15 million;
    Peugeot 406, N2 million,
    Lexus Jeep bullet-proof, N30 million
    Lincoln Navigator bullet-proof, N25 million

1. @ the person that needs help to study abroad (Remi gym) . We help people that want to study abroad to get admission and visa. I will contact you. Be sure u know what u want.

2. Only him all this assets. How did he generate income for all this. Politician are criminals in the making.

3. 10 Mercedes cars ? 8 houses in the UK? 6 houses on the island?
      Saraki is bae ! Lol!

4. IHN is here... Fully loaded as usual. The lady that the daughter got a Mickie mouse cake, I am happy for u as well,thanks to the wonderful people that helped put a smile oh her daughter's face.And to everyone who advertised their businesses... God will bless the works of your hands and you shall never lack customers.

5. saraki is the truth! walahi! if this is true,then nigeria needs cleansing.yepa!

3. Beautiful tuesday.

If your munched chat is on sunday laugh post please click my name I sell brighter grammar. Kikikiki

Will be back to read

1. Seriously, some people need brighter grammar.
      How u sweerie.

4. You see that people who claim to know you on this blog, don't know shit about you. Everybody comes here to form "nyansh opening", well I'm waiting for the day our "nyanshes" will truly be opened. I could have chosen to ignore but NO, I choose to reply. I wonder, just wonder how many of my sisters had babies for my hubby? Just how many? Lmao.
    The hustle to know people's family history is REAL.
    Mehn, my husband must be a really strong man oh. Before it was my twin, and now La Effizy?
    El-oh-El
    I almost fell of my seat laughing over that comment yesterday. Please if your family has got no values and your husband can afford to sleep with all your sisters, cousins and even mother, and have children with them, oh well, I don't see how it's my business. I'm not the causer so stop "finding" people to put in your shoes.
    It's not about coming to a blog to form blog celebrity. The most important thing is, Do you have a life outside this blog?
    Your private life is NOT my business and mine shouldn't be your business either. My husband is NOT a blog visitor, so kindly leave him out of your discussions on this blog. I'm the one who is a BV so if you've got issues, it should be with me and not him. I don't remember you and my sister crossing paths before now, me and you neither so please Leave my name out of your talk.
    I don't even see anything wrong in La Effizy's comment. The truth has always been bitter, that's why it pinches so hard. It only goes to show you've been holding bitterness in you for a very long time, and you call someone else bitter? Don't worry, I'll pray for you.
    I don't care whether you got married at 13 or 40. You should know that no two people have same plans for their lives, not even if they are sisters. Some people decide to achieve certain things before talking marriage, some decide to, after marriage. No need for the baseless comparison. If you say you're too old to play in the mud", Then you shouldn't even drag people into the mud with you.
    I'm out.

1. Ghen! Ghen!
      It's getting more interesting...

2. .....and here is the drama!

Pls fellow bvs let us all take it easy. It's just a blog!

3. Ignore her pls and save us the trouble of reading long epistles about her precious family.

4. Nice talk. All that yesterday shit was rubbish. You talk classy. Not that nonsense classless person forming class. Straight to d point. U rock joor! People forming I know u meanwhile they know no shit about a person. Bvs need to chill abeg.

5. Shut up you swine.

6. Is like I miss something.... Babe please move on and enjoy Ur home.... dis gist is old na, ..

7. Y'all should sheath ur weapons. What boring lives you must live if at any slightest call out, you jump out guns ablazing. Please ladies go and watch Telemundo, read novels or better yet nag ur husbands. Enough of these drama drama. This applies to all the ladies involved.
      Let me go back to nursing my tooth ache. I see myself a toothless old woman if at my age I'm about removing the 5th one.

8. This is watery.Way too watery biko

5. Back to the familiar colour scheme, I see. Makes no difference to me anyway. I love it here anyhow.

Welcome IHN!

6. In house news!!!

**********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS***********

7. IHN loaded!
    Any drama?
    Enjoyed ystrday's drama...
    *side eyes* to all the drama queens
    #uknwurselves#

8. Another day, Another IHN. What do we have?
    Oh yea, yesterday I read an 'Expository Essay.'
    Today I hope to read a ROR. Meanwhile let me try this new piano staring at me.
    Do re mi LA...LA....LA...
    Am stuck! I give up.
    Swiftly, Off I go...to checking today's content.

1. just perching here today....no comment.

Bloggie howdy?

2. Bloggie mm;look up gradually..ROR be like say e don Land...

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Pipi I dey oh! The day is cold and beautiful with less stress so...Am good!

4. Martins, one day God will perform a miracle and ur tongue will finally leave bloggie's ass

9. IHN today is a bomb. Highly loaded with shoki n nice things.

10. Welcome IHN......

God bless all d givers on ds blog.

David Baller abeg locate me inugo. Me sef want Mac lipstick* *smiling

Shout out to evryone who makes ds blog worth visiting. U guys rock. D thrillers, d suspenders, d decoders, d Anty gwegs, d gingers, d anya okus, d ass lickers and all those who chose to remain anonymous.

Its a sunny Tuesday

Lemme go bak t read IHN

11. Yippy ihn is here again

12. Replies
    1. A big shout out to Special Angel, love u plenty. ZIW CAKES well done. Happy birthday to my husband Mr. Udeagha Oji love u truly, madly and deeply.

13. Ihn getting bigger and better everyday. Thanks to all d givers.

14. Aww the mickey mouse girl finally got her wish. Happy birthday darling. God bless the giver.

On another note Stella thank you for not bombarding us with silly Kardashian/Jenner stories.

15. Space booked! First!!

1. Jeez!!! I really thought I was going to be first. Started trying out the Richard cards, now my number is barred. Nawa o! Stellz Bae, you got some loyal peeps in here. Ain't quiting, will try again.

2. Lmao. First@ 14:03?
      Jhw truly deserves an award. I wonder how she does it.

16. First. Let me book space

17. Madam Xhirted P, that was quite a robust reply#standing ovation #wheeew# unfortunately I came late for the party. Quick question, does your outburst mean you are above correction? I mean compare your comment on saturday laughs to that of the english learning post. Dont get me wrong; I don't have a problem with your being classy... or bragging about your achievements. What I have a problem with is your complaining about other people bragging. Like I said Mam, are you the only one with bragging rights???
    Me frustrated... Naaa, not yet. I'm happy by nature #shines teeth# you said you got married in your 30s right... I still have a couple of years before I even hit 30 so why should I be frustrated. Thanks for the marriage tips. Also help me thank those bvs who had so much pity for me... it was indeed noble #wipes tear# btw I didn't even notice.
    On sleeping with my sister's hubby and birthing a child... #confused face# aren't you mixing it up? Go and re check your story. I mean if you must carry fake stories, stick to one. Eeeeeish#
    On going anon... hahahahahahha. I made that comment with my blog ID... it wasn't a mistake. That I'm sure was the first time I ever commented under yours. why should I go anon? Will you beat me? Are you a masquerade? Are we struggling for anything? If an anon decided to insult you, how is it my fault? How does that mean we are one and the same person? Cos I commented with my ID, while others will rather commend you with theirs and chide you in anon mode? Naaaa. I will rather not comment @ all.
    I can't compare you to TGW. I can't put you up against her either. To what end? She is quite a dramatic person (apologies to TGW). I was only sad that we will be punished with longer essays and stories by a second person. I mean we have survived one for this long... but two???? Disaster!!!
    I don't insult people on the blog btw.. I only correct constructively and encourage other bvs to do same. If you decide to hate the messenger as well as the message, good for you.
    It doesn't mean if you make a sensible comment tomorrow, I won't agree with your point... so calm down. I don't hate you... no one gets paid for hating. Infact I gat lots of love for you... cheers.

1. I expected more than this tho...
      Biko make una no fight o!

2. Sisters una min bizz today oo

3. Lmao@Also help me thank those bvs who had so much pity for me... it was indeed noble #wipes tear#
      I will personally thank them. Hahahahaha.

They deserve a consolation prize.

4. Another drama loading........

5. I like ur response. Calm and controlled.

I like a lot of characters on this blog, including everyone involved in this particular drama.
      Pls let all swords be sheathed and let's all be friends.
      #smiles

6. You and your sister are really one of a kind

7. People just take blog too serious,to think most of the people dnt knw you but hv an opinion about you is what I'm yet to understand.

8. Sensible person. Better pikin. Constructive corrections. Some people are above correction. But how can someone that got married in her 30s claim to have bragging rights? My elder sister is 27 with 3kids and 5years in marriage. Na wah oh.

18. Space booked. Be right back to comment with my ID

1. Space taken. I have an I.D so I have more rights to the space than u.

19. Did I just see smoked fish for sale (azu okpor) ? Hahahaha!

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. Ihn haff land oooo
    Space booked. Jobless house wife aw far.
    Brb
    Lolah

22. Fastest fingers una ndo ooooo
    Ihn rocks since 1900.

23. IHN is here.Really loaded too.Let me go see what it has to offer.

24. Welicum IHN. So addicted to ya

25. Who has been swallowing my comments since yesterday naa? My comments just vanished into thin air yesterday.Mschew...

26. Cake giveaway remember me ooo, Oct 22.

27. In House News... Thanks to all givers and receivers. Love you Stella...

28. Those shoes r ugly my opinion though,

29. LMAO @ "hundred hundred hundred naira recharge"
    Lovely lace materials and beautiful cakes.
    God bless all the givers.

30. Where is Ronalda and MOI?
    I've missed these two wonderful bv's so much.
    Please come back...

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. I miss MOI so much... I wish jayem can jst drop one comment because of mio. Lol

2. Yes I ve missed all of esp Ezemoni and MOI.

31. God bless the givers. The cakes ....*Salivating.

32. S&M girl, what did u expect, u never c anything, instead of u to look for a visible guy u prefer ghost friends, did u expect him to trust u just like dat, all of u are deceiving urselves.

33. Please the VENDOR'S SPACE is needed URGENTLY! Pls thanks and stay blessed

34. I love that mickey mouse cake.may God touch d gay guy

35. Guys on this Blog are gradually Reducing. Now looking more like Girls Scouts or Women fellowship. Guys now be forming reserved but Una sabi read comment & not contribute Abi Na Spirits dey hook-up with dem ladies for S/M.

Bitchlips, Oga M.Dot where Una dey?

1. Hahahhaahhaahah
      Don baba D!
      You too scarce now.
      We hardly see your brake light not to talk of parking light.
      Howdy bro?

36. Dear xhlirated p(however u spell it)
    U reply to la effizy yesterday was a senseless one. Very!
    U see my dear, u came to this blog to seek attention and u re getting it.
    I out it to u tgat u are behind all the inpersonation on this blog. Yes!
    I ve been following closely.
    The aboki na mallam that resurfaced, Irene b, the general's wife and even genny la baby handles that caused katakata in this house all trace bavk to u.
    If u dnt believe look for any post with d impersonation bruohaha and ser for yourselves.
    what hv u to say about it?
    I wonder how boring ur lives is that u hv to seek validation from strangers. To think u dnt even hv a personal relationship with TGW as u were asking bloglord for her whereabout wen she 'disappeared'
    I smh for u all.
    Onye akuko nine o clock news

1. ...and the drama continues.
      Why can't we all dwell in peace?

2. Lmao!!!! She is trying hard to belong to 'ndi nne " group. Hyping and haling people who she can't even recognise on d road. Ndi blog celebrities. Mtchewwww.

3. Let it roll baby.am loving in house today

4. Let it roll baby.am loving in house today

37. Single and Mingle girl, so what are trying to say now?
    It didn't work for you but you went to see the person who contacted you through SnM...

Rubbish girl

38. those recharge card numbers r too tiny joor, didn't even try loading I still love my eyes.

39. PLEASE VENDORS SPACE IS NEEDED URGENTLY! THANKS AND STAY BLESSED

40. IHN!!!! Rocks... Will be back to comment

41. Please is anyone suffering from GERD disease??what remedies work for you?

What chewing gums are sugar free and where can I get it in lagos?

Where can I get chamomile leaf or tea?

Pls help

1. Orbit is a sugar free gum.. Look for the tea at shoprite or any big super store around u.

42. No drama today. *yawns*

Jesus is Lord.

43. Dear xhlirated p(however u spell it)
    U reply to la effizy yesterday was a senseless one. Very!
    U see my dear, u came to this blog to seek attention and u re getting it.
    I out it to u tgat u are behind all the inpersonation on this blog. Yes!
    I ve been following closely.
    The aboki na mallam that resurfaced, Irene b, the general's wife and even genny la baby handles that caused katakata in this house all trace bavk to u.
    If u dnt believe look for any post with d impersonation bruohaha and ser for yourselves.
    what hv u to say about it?
    I wonder how boring ur lives is that u hv to seek validation from strangers. To think u dnt even hv a personal relationship with TGW as u were asking bloglord for her whereabout wen she 'disappeared'
    I smh for u all.
    Onye akuko nine o clock news

44. Experiences from S and M though.

Mr Steve, pele.
    I hope you're abroad sha, where you can be free to practice whatever, because it won't be fair to get married to a woman who doesn't know about your sexuality.

Stellz, haba mana!!
    Next thing now, some people after loading shoki, and it's #100 will come here to hiss, seeing as they don't know sarcasm when they see it.

* side eyes *

45. Dude wanted his friend to try luck n prolly collect his share if u fall. Test kor.

46. Ihn is here.....my birthday is oct 2nd can't wait again #independent bae

47. No drama oh

I came to answer present. Kikikiki

Xp I saw ur reply and I was like, what a mature bomb. Kikikiki am not licking ass here but some of u can over step boundaries, u insult someone and u don't want d person to reply, it takes a hard heart to ignore some insults here, some ppl really need lots of honey in their life cos the bitterness is really heart breaking.

So someone brags u pick on her, its her space, biko brag too, someone doesn't talk u take them to be weak, world ppl, how will they ever satisfy u? After all all of us are anonymous d last time I checked. Easy with the cursing.

Boo boo hope the work isn't stressful oh? Take it easy pls

Another holiday loading........ Thank u lord. Greetings to all the wonderful blog visitors here, without u all this place would be so dry u all rock. I can't do roll call like bloggie oh, she didn't share the aniontimg she used in doing that roll call. Lol. Wish u all the best. Cheers

1. Go and sit down jare. Association of ass lickers chairlady

2. I hate you. Believe me. XP went to the extreme with the insults.
      The truth doesnt kill. WTF?!

3. Your definitely licking ass. If that is what u call mature bomb.

48. Stella nwunye Korkus,no be wetin Miss Fab get she go give ?Abi make she thief?She even did it in a way dt it will get 2 plenty pepo.Gbara ogwu gi ooo.Ihn wlc

49. Got one #100 etisalat from d 1st poster

50. Rain! Rain go away come again another day jbaby wants to work. The rain here serious oh

1. J, work jor. Unless I will call oga to come and 'work' on you under the rain.
      Kikikikikikiki

51. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN is here again!!!
    All the sellers,receive buyers in Jesus name!
    Whooop whooop!!
    My birthday z coming up ooo,my hrt just dey beat gbim gbim gbim!!...october 26 to be precise....who go bake for me kwanu??..ΐ'd love to mark d day as ΐ neva mark bday b4...
    Sdkblog making brain!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

52. God bless the givers and receivers. Fashion designing ain't easy but I'm glad I'm making something outta my holiday.

I Am a Work In Progress. God Is Not Done With Me Yet.

53. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN is here again!!!
    Whooop whooop!!
    My birthday z coming up ooo,my hrt just dey beat gbim gbim gbim!!...october 26 to be precise....who go bake for me kwanu??..ΐ'd love to mark d day as ΐ neva mark bday b4...
    Sdkblog making brain!!

54. *smiling* today is my lucky day. Loaded one of d Etisalat cards..God bless d provider... #200 is a whole lot t me @ d mo.

I love cakes, see me drooling!

Pls those who advertise dia products n services shud always try to indicate dia locations. Odimpka.

Bvs Jaymoore, Mamie, Chizoba, Genie la baby, lady IGO, Ronalda et all where u guys @? We miss u alll!

1. Tanku for acknowledging d crdt.... Lots 9 pips don't hereby making d posters look like scammed.

I don't even bother calling pple wu don't indicate location...it's annoying!!

55. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN is here again!!!
    Whooop whooop!!
    Alll my secret admirers,y'al sud step forward and let's reason together..lol
    Sdkblog making brain!!

56. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN is here again!!!
    Whooop whooop!!
    Sdkblog making brain!!

57. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN is here again!!!
    Whooop whooop!!
    Sdkblog making brain!!

58. But wait o sis miss fab fear God ehn kwa, so after all ur famzing na 100 naira shoki ahn u send come. Na now I know say that give away wey u bin do that time na confirm fake. (FFA) famza for Africa

1. Onyeoshi how much card have u ever shared?

2. Haba Mk she go thief to satisfy bv's?

59. Some pipu line go block today! Stella u wicked oooo! Affi hundred naira, na. Wetin she get na! No vex! Shout out to all d fastest fingers, may your fingers never stop moving, even when sleeping! Wicked sumborris

AKA sumborri

60. IHN rocks.

I want to say it without hiccuping that you people shouldn't allow your bitterness to make your brains cloudy that you cannot differentiate between bragging and naturally talking about your family .

I am very observant and i know XP has never bragged on this blog. She is the definition of Class. Do not confuse her with TGW , both of them are blog-friends but they do not have the same personality.

XP may dislike me but the truth is, she carries herself with a certain grace, until that changes i have nothing but love for her.

Do not let your bitterness cloud your judgement. Not everyone is poor,instead of hating, be inspired.

Please German Juice chatterbox empty cheap bragging is not an inspiration. Don't go there. You lots are grown enough to know true class. Find someone else to attack and leave XP alone.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. The drama today ehhh will be SWEET Hahahaha I like German juice please leave her alone

61. In total 1,800 Naira recharge cards.
    It is still something and better than nothing.
    Moreover that is the only shoki on ihn news today.
    Stella you can be very stupid sometimes with your useless comments.
    Idiot.

1. Ada is that you, shebi I called u ugly goat! Stella remove my. comment, as I know! See ya life! Na stella wey give u audience na! Mumu idiot! If u no get na by force! Tar gettaway u!

AKA sumborri

62. Very Very Sick Right Now, This Poverty No Wan Just Leave Me... Oluwa Pleas Come o

63. Having menstrual pain, the thing came out last night, I was so horny and the next thing on my mind was to look for something to cure my horny mood with that heavy downpour,all of a sudden when I notice that my pant was wet and I deep my hand inside my toto to see if I was already wet due to my horny mood, I was even thinking of the number to dial, but was very disappointed to see blood instead.

Disappointed Bv

64. Another one is up there to read. @ bloggy

65. IHN on point,well done ideal cakes n Sparkle jeweries,wot else did I read self lol

66. SM Experience, na rubbish u write ooo! Did u even read b4 sending to stella, I don't Understand one tin dia! Shit meen! Gettaway

Aka sumborri

67. hmmm While i was minding my business o ... doh im still sick o! lol.. i scrolled down to check the tori for IHN , i come see recharge card burekete o! i was surprised o! i said to myself äh see card o!". I come carry phone load one fiam, he enter credit my account N200, i open mouth wide, ah carry the same phone load another fiam N100, carry fone load again fiam N100 ,carry phone again load load load but unfortunately them don load am finish. To cut the long story short sha, i load N400 today !!!! Praise the Lord !!!!!!!!!!!!

68. Poster 1 of yesterday's chronicle, I hate your type, you slimy piece of shit!
    When your dirty blokos was itching you, you weren't forming busy abi? But you suddenly became busy after the act, citing work as an excuse. Na only you dey work for UK, abi?
    Gerrarahere mehn,you hypocrite!
    What was the right thing you claimed you would have done if she had told you? Wouldn't you have denied it, accusing her of wanting to trap you with a baby, or send down money for here to flush it?
    You are now here forming holier than thou. Mumu.
    You are only pained because the babe refuse to feed you stupid inflated ego by telling you about it, probably because she knows what your response was gonna be.
    The problem with some of you mofos is that you don't know what you want. You complain when a girl is too clingy, and when that same girl decides to hold her own down and move on, you complain too. Fuck off oga.
    Na only you dey work for UK, abi?
    Stingy UK fools.

69. In yesterday's IHN at 16:56,bv officer called out Eka joy for replying XP's call out to la effizy, he/she claimed EKA IS A BEGGY BEGGY, dat she won angelblaze's 25k. So eka joy's REAL NAME[NJIDEKA]was listed among d winners of angelblaze's cash on yesterday's IHN? No wonder Stella stopped including blog ids in angelblaze's cash winners' details, it's becos 'known' bvs re involved dese days. STELLA, if it were like dis from d onset, pple lke me would not get another blog id for giveaways[a beggy beggy id]lols, afterall no one knows my real name HERE. U guys should try and be reading beyond 200 comments by going to web vresion, enough bashing and yansh opening. I read everytin last nite, so interesting.

70. Please my bday is 27th October...want the cake giveaway*wink*

71. Stella u funny. 100, 100, naira recharge card. at least she send something.

Madam with the daughter Queen on her birthday. Thank God for you and your daughter. saw the smile. am happy she is happy. I dont want to be abusing people, i just noticed that it is not easy at all for what people are passing through. Am happy again for your daughter.

So this S&M that is causing problems everywhere. Una no dey hear word. I dont really believe on this S&M because it has been abused.

I just noticed that only Abuja dey enjoy cakes. Good cakes comes from Abuja. let me start warning up for my birthday in February. I need a very good cake.

what again, congrats to the winners of shokis and other good things.

will be right back

72. Stella, u say 100 naira card? Add up d cards and see if it isn't up to 2k or is it 3k(cant go back up to check ) miss fab u try jare, next time, hide d amount before u send.

73. What a beautiful sunny day. See call out everywhere. Hehehehehehe.

74. Those Habis cakes look yummy!Neat work, I will get in touch with you soon ma'am for some enquiries.the lady who went to dubai, how do I add your BBM channel? Pls educate me on how to add channel cos I tried it once & it wasn't succesful.

75. No cake give away in Ph, next week is my bday ohhhhh. I won't mind getting one. Thanks in advance.
    Let me go back and read yesterday's IHN, I see a lot of comment and reply on here.

76. IHN always the best. Thanks to all the givers.

77. God bless all the givers. God bless you Stella

78. Any drama???
    Please I'll be back to read comments, lemme breastfeed my prince.
    #yimu
    Infact double #yimu.

Habiscakes...
    Mouth watering.

79. God bless all the givers. God bless you Stella

80. Yesterday's drama was fun filled. I see replies brewing up here and there its nice. keep it up yall! makes it fun.

81. Enough give away..
    God bless all.
    SDK rocks..

82. I am an old bv but i had to get a new id to beg for som cash bcos my id must not appear up dere as a giveaway beneficiary, eehn? witches on dis blog will not let comment again. Any little comment like dis dey start callin me names like poor ma, beggy beggy, poverty first son, etc. Take d case of Flora Okwuosa, just bcos angelblaze mentioned her name, Nzube Onye Nzuzu did not allow her to rest, am sure she[nzuuzuu] also applied codedly but was nt picked dats why she was bitter. Dis is a blog, anyone can claim anytin to make him/herslf happy, we av CEOs, doctors, lawyers, students, etc both real and imagined here. For example Elena Her Majesty may just be a poor and hungry medical/microbiology/pharmacy student in one bush university but she can be claiming Dokinta here to make herself happy, how do u expect to see dokinta Elena's name up dere as a 25k/shoe/cake benefiary? imposicant! She will rather open a beggy beggy id like me, dokinta Elena na example i dey do ooo, u be dokinta ooo. Dat is why u see unknown names as beneficiaries. I am sure BBC and Stella understands dat is why they pick dese names. STELLA i need money oo, i want to engage my sweet Em jay so dat she will stop begging for every giveaway: shoes, skirt, cake, sewing machine, photography camera, name dem.