Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Domestic Violence - Rescuers Arrested.

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Domestic Violence - Rescuers Arrested.

This story might annoy you but this is probably the reason people turn the other 'cheek' when they see a couple having physical altercation.

..But what happens when a Policeman stands by and watches a man beating his wife till she bleeds and he does nothing?

''Greetings to my dearest Stella and fellow BVs
I went to make my hair yesterday and a couple living close to where I was making my hair started fighting, no problem he man was seriously beating his wife( they just came to the area and the woman just put to bed).

This guy continued beating her until she started bleeding heavily.meanwhile, she has been shouting for help nobody went to her rescue even the police man living in the same house with them.

When some boys close by saw she was bleeding heavily,they organised themselves and pounced on the woman beater. They attacked him with bottles and he sustained several injuries. 

The policeman (the couple's neighbor) called his station and invited his colleagues who came to arrest those boys. Those boys are in cell now while the couple are at home observing environmental sanitation . You see why people don't involve themselves in other people's problems? 

And the policeman did he do right to have arrested those boys and left the woman beater untouched? To me,its so unfair!

I learnt also that the policeman is a chronic woman beater as well and his wife destroyed his windscreen the last time they fought . And the woman's husband is claiming those boys stole his #10,000 and his wife couldn't even defend the boys when they they didn't enter their room. This is so unfair''

54 comments:

1. Can you imagine?...
    Chai!...
    I have stoped interfering on husband and wife matter...
    If your wife like make she stay there and die,I don't curr...

1. I dey tell you.
      If she likes,she should die there

2. That's how I witnessed today how a woman beat up an abroro this morning at the market. The guy came to ask the woman to pay for ticket, the poor woman hacking okazi with tray on her head said she hasn't sold anything yet but the guy insisted. He started dragging her tray. The woman who was already annoyed didn't mind her okazi to pour away but to teach him a lesson. Some women sha. See how d woman de give the man a matching steady blow and saying, I am ready to die but teach u a lesson and won't pay a dime. Na so women gather they hail her "Show him you are a complete woman". Chai u go fear. The guy no fit task others again as another woman said, if u try me, I go show u d one were pass the other woman. What am I saying, this wife beater needs a woman like the one I met today

3. I swear to God oh! Nothing can make me put mouth because knowing us females the woman will deny or ignore you once the man look her side again infact they will use u and settle an u end up looking like a damn fool. This applies to relationships too not just marriage. I do not get involved at all.

4. The police man is even proud of what he has done. Just imagine the nuisance saying he is going to deal with those boys
      And the couple are sitting outside together now.infact I feel like hitting the woman myself
      Meanwhile, d boys friends r trying to rally round to get money for their bail

5. Things are happening!
      But it won't stop me from helping though.

6. Lol at matching steady blow, does she give lessons?

7. Really unfair. But these days. Your good turns to bad.
      I don't think I would have been able to turn a blind eye if I were to witness the scene though.
      The wehrey inside me will just disobediently fly out.
      Poor guys, stupid police, foolish wife and useless husband.
      Tsk!

2. I'm so angry. This is very unfair.

That's why people don't involve themselves in domestic issues of other people
    I have seen a situation where a woman who was saved from her beater husband went and called police to arrest the neighbour who saved her that night.
    Just because the guy punched the husband so out of revenge, hs said if she doesn't do it, he will chase her out.
    Women!!!

See how this woman could not even defend boys that probably saved her life.

1. Very unfair. But then who knows what goes on behind closed doors.

3. The wife is a coward and she deserves whatever she gets next time as no one will ever step in to help her again. As for the policeman , birds of a feather. Most of them are also wife beaters

1. That's how every1 minds their business in my compound ooo!
      It's obvious d woman is enjoying d bashing coz even after police was invited she still sticked with her horseband!
      Yeye horseband + mumu wife

2. Some women don't just get it, how can you embrace beating as a way of life???

1. Some women enjoy the beating. Say no to DV, any man who hits a woman is a coward.

5. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    GOOD deed gone WRONG!!
    Take a walk and say NO to domestic violence
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

6. That's why domestic violence is increasing by the day

7. Oriegwu! Who missed me? As if my absence was even noticed.

8. I haven't yet found out why aan should beat his wife or gf. I don't even agree that there is a valid reason a woman should continue with a beater. My neighbour has fought with his new wife three times that I know within two yes of marriage. This neighbour had been previously married for about 15yrs to his former wife and he and his former wife admitted to me separately that they fought regularly and 'nakeded' themselves publicly. And to think that he calls his wife mummy and she calls him daddy. In most cases the women still align with their abusive husbands against rescuers.

9. Most times sef, I dnt blame some pple who dnt say a word coz if u had asked dos pple leaving around dt area, mayb they've called police for them or d woman wil even beef u join sef. Na she no wan waka now, she want to die there as a married woman. I could remember this women in my former area,if u c her u wil tink she had an accident sef,her face don disfigure nd her skin now looks lyk a retired bleacher coz of beating, the husband uses cutlass,rod, shovel to beat her,some women gathered nd told her to leave since she's working,the worst tin is dt everytin in d house na she buy am. Only for her to go nd tell pple dt dos women wan pursue her comot 4rm husband house nd d r advising her to report her husband to police headquarter. Since them if dem dey fight, na for window me nd my siblings go hide dey watch action film.

10. Most times sef, I dnt blame some pple who dnt say a word coz if u had asked dos pple leaving around dt area, mayb they've called police for them or d woman wil even beef u join sef. Na she no wan waka now, she want to die there as a married woman. I could remember this women in my former area,if u c her u wil tink she had an accident sef,her face don disfigure nd her skin now looks lyk a retired bleacher coz of beating, the husband uses cutlass,rod, shovel to beat her,some women gathered nd told her to leave since she's working,the worst tin is dt everytin in d house na she buy am. Only for her to go nd tell pple dt dos women wan pursue her comot 4rm husband house nd d r advising her to report her husband to police headquarter. Since them if dem dey fight, na for window me nd my siblings go hide dey watch action film.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lord knws in things of this nature i always mind my fucking business i swear.. Sorry for the guys though and the woman dont want to destroy her home.... #NowPlaying>> in love: wizkid....

12. Policeman and wife beater are birds of the same feather
    Well lesson learnt,once bitten twice shy
    Let the woman vomit her intestine next time, am sure nobody will bat an eyelid

13. Very interesting .....
    Maybe she is the rude type. with bad mouth.
    and bad character.
    Those boys must be very jobless.
    I hope the police demand appropriate amount as their bail

1. I pity any woman that ends up with you. You've shown yourself to be a chauvinistic DOUCHEBAG. Punk ass fuck boy

2. ...moneymaker, so u really believe u fell from heaven abi u no know till now about those who "fell* from Heaven
      *bunch of fallen devils

14. Many victims of dv av a stupid level of loyalty for dia batterers...
    When I was in school,I went wit my friend to see his younger sis' place..as we were abouto enter d compound,we notice a fight n wen we finally got dia,it was d sister being beaten by her bf...we seperated dem n we asked d girl to enter d broda's car n we took her away.later we released her to go home...in d evening we went to her place to see her again n we saw d guy watchin a movie in her room..she was cooking for him.I just told d guy if to say we don beat d guy,na so we for dey feel stupid now...

15. Beating the precious woman that birthed your kids? Smh!!!!

16. This story just spoilt my mood

17. When you put mouth for husband and wife matter na you go be "after make up sex"topic. I have learnt not to meddle full stop.

18. Wetin concern me? If u like beat ur wife to stupor, I will just put on head phones n sing loudly or I go out. I learnt never to interfere years ago.

19. Most policemen are wife beaters, I pity the woman, na love?

20. This is bad, I pity for the boys now. Chei Chei

21. That is Nigeria for you. SMH.

22. Am now a team mind ur business for huband and wife matter. No more aproko is my hobby, it's left for d woman to decide wat she wants herself. Twice ke my own na trice beaten trice shy.

23. I have promised to never separate any fighting couple, I have tried that twice and I was stabbed the first time and almost got arrested the second time. ...
    Even if them wan kill themselves nothing concern me.
    I even noticed that women who get beaten are the most loyal to their hubby. ..

1. Stockholm syndrome tings

2. Wife beaters hv big dicks.
      If not,why do these women go back?.
      Why?

24. The policeman should be arrested

25. Is very bad to arrest dose boys meanwhile d beater is having a good time.
    Say No to domestic violence

26. Those boys don settle fight enter wahala,if to say dem know dem 4 just leave them alone,imagine d idiot is claiming 10k was stolen from him

27. Me to interfer. Iya asikwa. Make them kill them selves. I don't bloody care

28. Most times husband and wife reconcile and you now become their enemy. They will probably even make love that night. Most times the women don't even leave. Abeg I have my own problems, if you are stupid enuf to remain with a man that beats u, abeg don't shout for help, keep ur screams to urself. Some will even be using ur single hood to abuse you. A friend that I was trying to advice about her husband dat beats her, she went to tell her husband everything I said. Till now d man doesn't greet me, he even said I'm jealous of dere marriage and I'm only looking for d woman to follow me in waka waka. I don leave dem abeg.

29. Nawah ooo... the woman sef na devil

30. Can you imagine! Oh dear! Who will bail the boys now?

31. What do you expect? imagine one stupid girl saying if your husband no dey bit you how u wan take know say e love you? I was like whattttttttttttttttttttttttt? I couldn't even close my mouth.

32. They usually beat the sense out of most women that's why they act like cows.

33. Ha ha, o ga o... So d woman cnt defend those boys

34. Maybe project Alert should post their bails and work to get them out. Project Alert please step up!

35. That's how I saw a man chasing his wife yesterday morning with a stick on my way out, couldn't wait to watch mk stick no go land 4 my head.