Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Eedris Elba This Isnt RIGHT!

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Eedris Elba This Isnt RIGHT!

You guys dont want to know what is i covered....WTF is wrong with him?
Why in heaven's name do these people go all nude and think its okay?

I am sorry if you disagree with me but its not right and its not okay!

Shame on you Eedris Elba

Or was an egg plant photoshopped on this pic?From what I saw,it Doesnt look like though!
Please view pic somewhere else and come back to comment here..LOL

110 comments:

1. Stella why did u cover it nau?

1. Emjay beggy beggy mumu empty brain. This is the type of thing you like.Nonentity

2. I tire o. How are we now going to know what to say? Lmao

3. Ain't noting wrong with d pic menhh I love me some Eldris.

4. Yea. Referred to "Eggplant blog/clinic"

5. Ashawo EmJay.... Go and marry, ure above 30... Aunty foolish gwegs.

6. Ashawo EmJay.... Go and marry, ure above 30... Aunty foolish gwegs.

7. Flaunt it if u gat it!

Dats y I like common! He is. Too mature!

8. I think m lost, what did EmJay do u guys???

9. This blog sha.
      Why all the abuse nah?

10. See painment,eggplant toh badt mehhhh.

11. Anno13:15,waz taking u seriously,until u said u snubbed someone dat doesn't knw u,hw did u do it abeg? Take ur hateful self outta here bastard lefool.

12. Anno13:15 and anno13:35 re same person,stop littering comments witth ur silly talk pls,did emjay snatch ur boyfrnd?

13. Anonymous 13:15,If emjay doesn't kill u nutin else will,take it easy hate kills

14. Devil is using them to win souls!

15. Gosh! I dnt knw why the hate on emjay..wat has she done so wrong to u guys?
      Emjay dear pls pay them no attention, keep being you, it shows u are way up and ahead of them low lifes..xoxo

16. Forget dem,na luv in disguise,if stella do a post on emjay's name,u will see 200comments+,she asked for votes,they cussed her out,and still voted,just negodu!

17. Emjay I love you jare. Ignore dem haterz

1. Stella, what's your own? Is it your body? ??? Hian!! Abeg leave him alone.

2. Stella nwa maama, abeeegi leave eggplant pics for Lindoodo. inugoo

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Well my is free so any interested lady should come and view it......

1. Go to school pls n make sure u listen attentively 2 ur English teacher.

2. Taa! The way I see you...hmmm I dey see toothpick

3. Afi "my is free" na. Itiboribo.

4. My friend hide ur office pin jor

5. Hahahahahaha.....Tessbaby telling Ed to listen to his English teacher?? Wonderful!!
      Are you not the same bitch who pronounces "wardrobe" as "wardrope"???
      Hey, pot, fuck off, you are black in a dirty kinda way

And oh, yes, you thought right, I have scores to settle with you!!!

6. Arabella the fighter. Always having scores to settle with one person or another. Agbero. Girman tasha. Jaka kawai.

7. Arabella. Na wa. Been think say you go get sense as you don marry.na wa o

8. Anons, abeg, make I hear word jare
      This cretin called me out when I didn't wrong her in anyway.
      Ki lo f'oshi??
      Once in a bitchy while, let motherfuckers know.......

9. ...na d life of fight go carry d Arab.... go Heaven ni? No wonder *ARAB!!!

4. Stella hmmmm wethin u see wey fear dey catch u like dis ,open something let see

1. Where will I find the uncensored pic?

2. I never ask dis one wen some fustrated mofos dem wan eat me raw,ammie check his IGpage,happy finding.

3. I beg una 2 tell me his IG id so dat I go run go see Wetin Stella see. #mouthopen#

5. Good for him.
    I saw it.It's not as long and big as mine though.

1. Lets see yours...*shines teeth* waiting your reply

2. People like you have cigarette head over there. Short and curved like the remaining cigarette inside ash tray.
      You know the way you guys squeeze the cigarette to put it off. Yeah dats your size.

6. Oho stella why did u cover it naw?
    #runningawaytosearchforitsomewhereelse#

1. Visit LIB if you want to see it uncensored, Stella is a mum and her kids may just stumble upon her blog. That's not a right example to set for them.

7. First and foremost he doesn't read your blog and know you exist so I don't see why you'll write a memo for him. Is he the only one that shows his eggplant off.there was a time u posted a nigerian artiste picture of his eggplant. Why didn't u criticise him then. It was your readers that criticised u then. Stop being two-faced madam.

1. Don't mind stella. He does no wrong in my eyes

2. Shut your mouth you imp! Edris doesn't read Stellas blog and what makes you think he reads your asslicking comment?

Goat like you! Stella is using her blog to make it clear to young boys and girls that it is wrong! The last time I checked, this is SDK blog not yours! So stick your nose inside ice and get some frostbite.

3. You are wrong.
      If he inputs his name on Google, this post will surely be among the ones that will pop up.
      Shogbo?

8. Eedris can do no wrong in my eyes. Stella is it your nude? Abi he's not an adult again?

Make I digress. I just watched Finding Mercy and Dabota was in that movie. She's a good actress oh.

1. I love me some Mr Elba biko

2. Don't mind Stella.Is the movie interesting? Had it in my lappy since but no motivation to watch.

9. Y put it up as a post in the 1st place if u ain't gona show us the pix? Just doesn't make sense.
    It's his body and he can aswell do whatever he wants with it.

1. Help me ask Stella o...why make it a post then? *sideeyes*

2. I don't even understand Stella.
      Why you no do compare and contrast? (censored and uncensored photo)
      Where we wan go find the pic when we was take analyse now?
      BTW, is it your eggplant?

10. Stella u don't need to cover it
    Nonsense.

11. If u wanna serve gist, serve it well. wots in eggplant wey persn neva see? *rme*

12. Y u cover am na?
    He is cute sha

13. Its not right,Elba BUT I like what I see

14. Let me join you and say 'shame on you Eedris Alba', even though I don't know what we re shaming him for. E no fit pass .... pic

15. Oh shit! I hope he has a big d**k....tired of my boyfriends tiny dick

16. Why did you cover it? Am sure he posted it for people to feed their hungry eyes for the weekend
    Anything to stay in the news...oshisco

17. Stella why did u cover it nah?????Ohhhhh

But Alba I'm surprised!
    I hope it's fake tho because in as much as I will love to view what you carry *fans myself hard*, I respect you alot and will be disappointed if you indeed posed nude!

No, I hate this Eldris...it's not right jor!

*who am I kidding though?*
    *Runs off to Google to search for the uncensored picture*

18. Pls where is the source so I can check it out***thirsty***

19. My crush yesterday, today and always... Chai! Hot guy.

A beg Stella, it's Idris and not Eedris.

Why you cover am nau, as some fans no go see am for real life, make we see the web version...
    #DroolWorthyEbonyHunk

20. Sdk leave something as e dey na!
    Why are you like this?

Lemme look for where to see the uncensored one cos I literally want to feed my eyes.

21. If u can see it why can't we? Na 2day we dey see eggplant. Who scares an old woman wt a dick?

22. Wish he will get to read dis. His life and body not mine.

1. Lol...Chick wetin na? No be Stella go carry am put for here? You're right though, it's his life and body, Stella, take note! !! How you doing jare?

23. Oh well, what else can I say?
    His life, his body and his penis.
    Non of my business.

24. Abeg shattap there, shame on you shame on you like if e look your worwor face you wont melt on the spot. Know you arent used to sexy black men but don't hate, appreciate God's work. Na you go find the eggplant bring your blog, dey do shame on you.. Tah!!

25. its photoshopped..... go to his page, he condemns this for the sake of his kids, hungry horny idiots wishes to see him nude that they keep visualizin and coming up with craps.....
    but really stella why is it here?? who u help?

26. Lolz at some comments and hmmm at. ******

27. Stella we are adults. Most people viewing this right now have eggplant in their mouths or inside their vagina. Excuse me pls

28. It's his life..
    He can do whatever he wants to with it..

29. Wetin corcern u stella? Na your husband or relative e bi ? Abeg show us full picture

30. Wetin corcern u stella? Na your husband or relative e bi ? Abeg show us full picture

1. Go back to school... Corcern? Like seriously? CONCERN not corcern; and u posted ur comment twice, u wan blind us with ur grammar

31. U for no cover am aunt Stella make we see if Na photoshop abi nah real

32. How would I know what is wrong... or right if I can't see clearly to judge?

But being 'publicly' naked is crass though. Privately, birthday-suits allowed *wink*

33. Lol@ everyone looking for the uncensored pic! Abeg, if you guys find it, drop the link cus it's not on his Instagram page. Stella has made me curious and I want to see it!!

1. Kikikikiki
      common Tetrina
      You too?
      dont let bvs corrupt you oo
      I know you as a saint biko

Stella show us the pic joor!

2. Saint?....Lol, Co Co! I'm a sinner saved by grace :-) Errrr, have you by any chance found the picture??

34. I cannot post naked people with that kind weapon abeg

1. Stella well done o, continue eating my comments you hear.Use am cook jellof rich, maybe you'll get it right this time cuz of the flavour my comments will add.

2. Is it your weapon?
      Abeg I wan analyse am.
      Present to me, censored and uncensored photo.
      Waiting....

3. Stella is d weapon on ya body? Lol.

35. This guy is endowed.
    Seriously endowed.
    Majestically endowed.
    Fantastically endowed
    Wholesomely endowed

Continue with the adjectives while i dive into cold water.

36. I knew this money maker was gay.
    He has quickly seen the thing and shaking to comment about it, him no even waste time sef.
    No wonder he is always bashing and hating on women.

1. Lmao ooooo @ anon 16:14.
      The key word is ur sentence is "was"

37. Where person wan find Idris Elba eggplant go now, eenn? This one na assignment o

38. Original picture: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/502855114617527896/

Idris Elba was photoshopped on it. lol

39. In the context in which "was" is used in that comment, it is still correct. Before you correct people also make sure you don't make any errors during your correction ode.

40. Na today? His nude pics are all over the internet. I mean totally nude. He is known for that kinda crap.

BTW, girls are not smiling. Immediately you type in a Google search for Idris Elba, a suggestion comes up "Idris Elba phone number" meaning people have been searching for that.

41. That is not him, that is an entertainer that goes by the name MR XL