Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 22

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 22

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

OMG!!!

culled from weird facts.

39 comments:

1. The 419 pix made me laugh so hard

2. The 419 pic....hahahaha.I love my country, damn!!!!! Nigerians are wonderful people.

2. My heart goes out to all of those that have lost money to these scam artists.

3. That Russian woman try o. Wetin happen?

1. So you believe it??? Abeg it's hyped.

2. Na WA o, that Russian woman gave birth to a generation in one life time. Her hubby get mind o

4. The 3rd one......
    are you serious???!

5. Some people were born with 'that' brain.So,no point hoo-ing or haa-ing over ur own kinda brain o
    Naija! I hail thee!
    So she birthed 27 times???????

6. Replies
    1. Stella, you've posted the last one before na

7. Wow is it possible sha... 16sets of twins 32
    7sets of triplets 21
    4 sets of quad 16
    Jeez for the same Man. D pussy no slack cos d man kept digging. She must have been the Hebrew Woman.

1. Some women are like that.
      The babies drop like there's no pain. "If her husband smiles at her, she gets pregnant".
      Hahaha.
      Oriegwu.

8. When money talks bullshit works

9. Henhen,kudos to dt russian woman.

10. The last one though
    Hahahahaha
    Nice 1

11. That chinko boy in da first pix,na wizkid be him second name...Woah!
    The second pix,i comment ma reserve...wetin i know be say naija no dey carry last.lol
    The third pix...am sure dey originated from bini kingdom...lol
    *kidding*

12. Brilliant boy @number one

Number two I hail Naija lol

13. 69 Children?? Wow!
    How come? Na wa o

14. dat russian woman is blessed

15. The woman must be a hard woman

16. Imposicant @ the russian woman and the last story got me laughing.

17. The Chinko na real genius.

18. So d boy didn't attend primary school,secondary school? Or how does their educational system work?
    Dis particular story I dnt totally agree,seems partially exaggerated#sideeyes

1. Just goggle his name and his information will pop up.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna one pussy comot all those individuals... women are baddoos.....