Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Egor Efiok To Receive Hollywood Weekly Magazine Film Festival Award Of Excellence

Friday, October 30, 2015

Egor Efiok To Receive Hollywood Weekly Magazine Film Festival Award Of Excellence

My Beautiful Friend Egor Efiok will be receiving an Award Of Excellence at the Hollywood Weekly Magazine Film Festival on 1st November 2015.

The festival which is holding at the Dick Clark Screening Room which is located at 2900 Olympic Blvd., in Santa Monica, Ca. will be screening “Beyond Blood” by Nollywood Director Greg Odutayo, who is a member of PFN (Professional Filmmakers Of Nigeria) which Egor is President of; as well as “Unge’s War” produced by Bernard Kawaja and co-produced by Egor Efiok.

These will be the first Nigerian films ever to be screened at the film festival in the presence of the cream of Hollywood right in the heart of Rodeo Drive. 
Dick Clark is a Hollywood icon. He started American Bandstand in the early 60's during the emergence of Rock n' Roll and his company today produces the American Music Awards, the MTV Music Awards and the Golden Globes.

This facility is State-of-Art, and serves as the screening room for the Academy Awards. 

Both the outdoor courtyard and complete indoor reception area and screening room will be made use of to accommodate the prestigious guests.
Egor, who is currently based in London, is upbeat about the award and here is what she had to say:

“I thank God for his faithfulness in my life. I also thank my friends, family and the public, for without their support, love and encouragement, I would not be where I am today. I will also use the opportunity after screening Unge's War, to showcase my new Hollywood Meets Nollywood film, Death ATLAS, which is still in its preproduction stage and will be the first of its kind paranormal film ever to be shot in Nigeria and the first time I will be bringing international stars down to Nigeria to shoot.”

Many Hollywood stars are expected to attend this prestigious event starting with some of the Hollywood main cast of “Turning Point” produced and directed by Niyi Towolawi and co-produced by Egor Efiok – KD Aubert, Ebbe Bassey, Ernie Hudson, Todd Bridges and Joe Estevez; others include Missy Elliott, Chante Moore, Meagan Good and many others. Egor's close friend and E4PR long time client, Hon. Desmond Elliott, will also be there to lend her his support.

Egor is a brand ambassador for Nehita Jewelry, the jeweller to A-list Hollywood stars like the late Whitney Houston, Halle Berry, Katy Perry amongst others and will be blinged up by the brand and dressed by Jaz Designs.

You go girl!...congrats and all the best! *mwah!*

43 comments:

1. Congrats Egor.

Stella so una don settle. That's lovely.

2. Your trouble maker friend with her strong face!
    Congratulations
    If you like don't post.

1. You don't know her pot...Egors got a sweet soul

2. Na true she talk. Egor is a troublesome single mother. She loves drinking Campari like say tomorrow no dey and she sabi boast. Shishi she no get. Na stella 5 and 6. If u like no post o madam Stella.

Iphy

3. Sweet soul you said, hell no. She caused the rift btw Stella and Linda.

4. Plus say she is. A fuckaholic and cradle snatcher. Fucking Nonso and Chidi.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats to her...... #NowPlaying>> ileke: joel.....

4. Congratsss, this picture is really beautiful!!!

5. Congrats this your friend wey like wahala.Congrats to her sha.

6. She is looking so fine. Congrats Egor.

7. Congrats!! She has a fine smile
    www.ckjacob.com

8. Congratulations, hardworker.

Nice one.

9. She is one intellectual I actually admire. Congratulations Egor!

10. Fine smile ugly face, the only ugly calabar woman I know. Strong body like akaudo

11. BEHOLD,THE WOMAN THAT DID GBEBORU FOR STELLA SAYING LINDA SAID THIS AND THAT.

12. She is the one that was doing GBEBORU all about that Linda drinks pure water in her house then.

13. Na she dey tell Stella lies bout Linda , instead of Stella to verify she acted on what was been told.

14. Stella has a good heart,open hearted but too heady.Linda has a good heart ,reserved and simple.Egon is the opposite of the two, olofofo,dale ru dale ru,olote , keni mani forming ajebo.

15. Is dis not d ugly fat buffalo dat insulted linda ikeji? See ur life? Struggling 2 make ends meet in London hahahaha....ntor giiiƬ!!!!! Fake movie Fake life!

16. Stella pls don't be associating urself with dis woman, she's evil!!!!

17. Stella pls don't give room for that bitter soul anonymous to vent her frustrations here.
    Egor, congratulations!

1. Shut up madam do good. What the anonymous commenters said are all true. U don't know Egor more than I do. She's a broke fake gossip. I remember she saying that Linda does clean up after using the toilet and that Linda looks cheap even with all her money. She also caused the quarrel between Stella and Linda. She's always drunk and smokes like crazy. I wish Stella can open her eyes and see the kind of person dis woman is. She once got drunk at Calabar carnival.

Iphy

2. Iphy face your numerous personal problems

3. I'm sure Stella knows how to handle her friends. And she'll know which of them is a necessary 'evil'.. Trust me, some of them can be useful once in a while. It's all diplomacy.