Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jessica Edionwele Has Been Found Alive!

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Jessica Edionwele Has Been Found Alive!

I have no other info except to say we should Praise God. 

Jessica was found by the Nigerian Police this afternoon.  Many thanks for your prayers and all. God bless.

More info coming soon...

137 comments:

1. That's y oyibo says to wait 48 hours before you claim someone is missing

2. Thank God, waiting for the full gist.

3. Boyfriend house?
      All glory 2 jesus!

4. So u don't owe the public an explanation as to how she was found or where she went? After we all cracked our heads trying to solve the puzzle? Abeg abeg.. I'm happy she's safe, but at least give us an explanation na.

5. You spoke my mind.

6. Did u say u cracked your head, you don't sound like you did. You could not understand simple english. Go back and read it again

7. Did you say further explanation sisi? How many of them has come to explain? Thank God she's safe

8. Sisi eko, which explanation nah. You and I know the koko. Let me just give you a clue...no kidnapper will withdraw only 30k from the account of their victim who has more than ???k in it...I close my mouth here...use your head. Now they will start thinking of what to tell the public.

DO THIS NOW!....CLICK TO SHARE AND WIN PRIZES!

9. Crystal, which full gist you dey wait for? Person wey dey don send car make e pick her for airport, but she decided to take taxi instead of waiting for her people...haba...you suppose don get the gist nah. The one wey you go hear now nah d one wey dem decide tell us. My own be say I thank God nah boyfriend place she go, no be say na one chance she enter.

10. Torrr u don't say? Na wa o

2. May Ur name be praise oh Lord.

1. Now, they need to decide where and how she was found ....

3. Thank God for her life.

1. Hmmm. Sounds like kurukere moves. The next we will hear be sey na one chance for plane she enter. Mechanic no gree us know who come be madman again. Babe be like she go rock small. Lol

5. All thanks to heavenly father.

6. thank God but hope this not for attention sha cos some peeps can do anything for attention

7. Wow!..
    Great news...can't wait to read what happend to her make we dey learn...

1. It might be Wat u can't learn from. Lee boo things kikikikiki

8. Thank God. To HIM we give back all glory, praise and honour.

9. Thank God o..fine girl no waste

10. So who abducted her?
    Where was she?
    Hmnn....

11. God I praise You.... wonderful God... .
    ...hohohohoho

12. You forgot to say "many thanks to the Nigerian police " too.
    They must be commended whenever they get it right.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

13. Hahahahaa...she don return from 'runs'. I bet this is d last we would hear, no more story will come out. All these girls that ain't smart. Her plan was to go n do sharperly unfortunately d guy no gree release her until 'missing persons' news pop out. I stand to be corrected.

1. I don't know why most people are so foolish. If they had found her dead, then u would believe that she was kidnapped, now she was found alive, instead of you to praise God you are there saying rubbish. May the Almighty God save your soul!

14. Hian where did she go?? I dnt believe she was kidnapped in the 1st place,somethings just didn't add up,i hope the family and girl will come out and clarify things....her makeup is nice

1. Even though I am grateful to God for her safe return, I concur with you..

I have been asking myself same question, where did she go?

15. Wow thank God! Finally got an I.D, yeeepeeee! Bye bye anonymous! #tongueout

16. Pls we need more info. Was thinking bout her in the last hour n stl said a lil prayer.
    God wil protect us all.

17. We need update, what really happened to her?

1. Mrs Fine Face, what really happened? Lol. First ask why she didn't wait for the car that was sent to pick her from the airport, maybe the gods will give you an answer.

18. Thank God...the info should be juicy oooo

19. Jessica you don waka commot from where you enter?

20. Thank God. We'd like more details tho.

21. A happy day!
    More info will be highly appreciated.

22. Awww am happy for dis babe....I actually prayed for her....Jesus be praised!!

23. Hmmmmmmm where she go since nah
    Thank God all the same

24. Baba God,we thank You o!
    #sayonara

25. Oluwa seun!

AKA sumborri

26. Good news! Glory be to Jehovah.

27. Ok
    Thank God
    But what happened to her???
    Where she go?

28. Just like that?

Hmmmmmm. There is more to this

29. Hmmm I thank God for bring her back.

30. Awwww

Thank God for bringing her home safe.

31. Thank God. Time to know what really happened.

32. Praiae master Jesus...

It must surely end with praise.

Jehovah alone be honoured.

33. Praiae master Jesus...

It must surely end with praise.

Jehovah alone be honoured.

34. Praise God. Please Lord return other missing children to their parents safe and sound. AMEN

35. Thank God!
    Thank God she was found safe!
    Hope all the 'she went to her boyfriend's house' people are happy now?
    Someone goes missing and that's your first response.
    People never cease to amaze me.

1. They're empty.

It's where they would dissappear to, why should it surprise you?

36. Thank God!!

Aeegurl...

37. Praise God!
    What happened, where was she found ???? etc

1. She was found at her boyfriend's place. Over kpanshing made her forget herself.

38. Thank God she was found alive, now her family can b at rest!

39. Thank You Jesus!
    I went through the comment an Noticed some. Set of Comments attacking some BVs that suggested that she might have been with a man , Given the situation and the evils around us that assumption was said in good faith, is not a matter of God forbid or "may God Judge you" I'm happy she's ok. God be praised

40. Thank God.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

41. Thank God shez been found. Stella please inform us later of what happened to her, and how she was found so we can learn. Hope say no be bobo plc she go?

42. I was wondering as at yesterday, doesn't it take 48hrs (or more) to openly declare an adult missing? Whilst underground investigations go on...

ThankGod she is back. They done give the girl undue popularity.

43. Thank God

Lastborn

44. Thank God for her life.

Further amebo can come later

45. Nwata nwanyi gara nrahu.

46. Tayan Taylors' 2nd husband11 October 2015 at 20:56

After fucking and sucking she forgot to go home. Yall see what good fucking can do to you

47. My mind tells me this girl went away with her sugar daddy to a fancy hotel and switched off her phone(s). And resurfaced when she put on d phone to see the brouhaha her disappearance caused. She wasn't abducted anything if u ask me. She probably didn't know her family will report her as a missing person. Smh!

48. Found by who? Nigerian police?? LMAO!!!

Same police that will get lost inside a nylon bag??? Yeah right... *yimu

49. Replies
    1. Agu nwanyi good morning.
      Hahaha.
      Please will forward you details. Can't type it here. Just know that Mr Okhiria has done it again. Yesssssss.
      Forget all this "she go do runs" story.

Used to think her Popsie was a tough cookie, you know politicians na. But.....hahaha.
      Later NNE kam fugodi Doki n'ututua. Onwere ka o si di. No work today. "Winks".

Takkia.

2. Agu nwanyi good morning.
      Hahaha.
      Please will forward you details. Can't type it here. Just know that Mr Okhiria has done it again. Yesssssss.
      Forget all this "she go do runs" story.

Used to think her Popsie was a tough cookie, you know politicians na. But.....hahaha.
      Later NNE kam fugodi Doki n'ututua. Onwere ka o si di. No work today. "Winks".

Takkia.

50. Thank you Jesus

**Som Baby**