Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja Contestants In Traditional Outfit...

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja Contestants In Traditional Outfit...

Lil Kesh, Tekno, Akpororo Others To Thrill Abuja Tonight ...

Abuja's most anticipated event of the year takes centre stage today at the prestigious Transcorp Hilton Abuja where over 30 contestants of Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja pageant will file out on the big stage.

The event which is rated as one of the oldest in Abuja, will be celebrating its 15th Anniversary edition tonight. 

As the time tickles to the finals, the Organisers just released the traditional outifits of some of the contestants who are expected to go home with the coveted crown and the star prize.

To host the event tonight is famous compere Andy Gabriel and Nollywood star Empress Njamah. While to thrill the fans are Lil Kesh, Tekno, Akpororo, Klint De Drunk, Tonto Dikeh Churchill, Black Solo, Patoranking, Aslar Jezzy, Amb. Wahala, Chuks De General, Stainless, Ghana Must GO, Young Incredible, Kris D, Short-Cut,  MC Philip, Ovo Menta and others.

MISS DELTA WHY NAU?

The event which will be pulling headline celebrities, dignify personalities, high profile dignitaries, Notable Beauty Queen and Entertainment practitioners is packaged by Dolce Entertainment LTD, Promoted By Amity Global Network and Supported By Stella Dimokokorkus.

66 comments:

1. Maureen aka Miss delta, why you fall my hand so? I was actually gunning for you o. But Stella she's veery pretty if you see her one on one though, its just her hair that spoilt show

2. Is pomo lips one of the criteria?

3. I don't just get what's with all this peagent buhaha..jeExx

4. See their mgbeke look!
      Mama nnukwu will give them a run for their money.

5. Lmao @ Miss Delta why naw? Lmfao

6. Miss Anambra and Niger are the best!

7. Abeg make una help me check Mrs/miss kastina.

2. Miss delta be looking like Mami water,side eye @SDK.

1. Miss Enugu wears scapular. She shouldn't have worn it for the photo shoot

3. Miss Delta's hair though. You fall Stella hand sha.
    Hair like all those goddesses(mami water) AKA Olammiri in nollywood movies.

4. Wow, Loely ladies

www.maweprosperblog.com

5. Miss taraba's naval, miss kano's nose are they props from a horror film?

6. Loving the zamfara

7. I guess the girl without the sash is Miss Cross River.
    Her costume make sense pass.

1. And she just had to ruin it with that pink bra. The costume on its own is beautiful. Her tiny waist made it even more beautiful. Hehe

2. Yep. That is the winner, Miss Cross Rivers.

3. Over sense.
      Neat,properly adorned.

8. Niger, Bauchi.....dats all

9. Almost all of dem looking annoyingly 'unbeautiful'.

Is miss gombe there solely cos they need someone befitting to carry last?

10. Why is miss katsina contesting in a "miss" anything pageant she should be in a grandma type contest.

11. Replies
    1. I don't understand miss Anambra's outfit

12. Replies
    1. Anonymous you no need hide. They are not fine at all. All looking like old cargo. Smh.

13. Have your way Lord...
    Direct our fingers once more that we speaketh not that which is not of thee...
    Amen

I refuse to comment on them.

14. Beautiful and colourful ..Good luck to all of them.

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Beautiful ladies up in this place no doubt..

16. Miss delta is a killer

Mia bayelsa who did that makeup for you?

Miss ogun are u pregnant?

17. Miss Zamfara and Nassarawa rocks. Others sorry

18. Where is miss edo nau.

19. They all look burnt out!...thank God we still have black ladies.

20. All the northern states suppose to be in one uniform. Miss cross river costume is bam

21. And I was taught "If u don't have anything nice to say......
    LMAO

22. Miss Jigawa is De Truth!!! Did Miss Enugu Have a makeup fail??? Her powder though!!

23. Today is the last day of my month..
    I don't want to say something mean..
    So let me just keep my thoughts to myself..
    May the best among them win..

24. Nd here comes miss Delta with d knuckle... looking like a ghost

25. Miss Lagos,are you alright love?

1. Buhahahahaha...ur wicked!! As in eh.. she over carry last..lmao

26. Stella,wetin do miss delta nau? Lol!

27. I was thought that if I have nothing nice to say, I should keep quiet. I think I'll just do that....
    On a second thought, I just can't!!! WTF is this?! Beauty pageants are not for regular girls and the name clearly explains it. I don't want to insult anyone but these girls have no business being in a beauty pageant. Watching these pictures just pissed me off.
    Beauty pageants have been bastardized in this country.

1. U for no talk Sassy Oma; u were "THOUGHT" or"TAUGHT" Next time make you keep quiet.

28. Most beautiful gal in FCT? mehnnnnn this gals are UG.. makeup zero, they cant even draw simple eyebrow. abeg make dem cancel d pageantry.

29. Most beautiful, Most beautiful... Yet they're becoming *** by the day.

I see you sha Miss Niger & Zamfara.

30. Miss delta be looking like **karashika**

31. Cross river and kwara

So they couldn't provide makeup services for this girls?? How much would it have cost to get a professional makeup artist make them up to look good..

32. Yea...loving miss Benue,Oyo,jigawa and zamfara .

33. Our beautiful culture & heritage

34. That one na Mrs Katsina.. Not Miss.

35. Miss Kwara is gorgeous.

36. LMFAOOOO!!! I love this site already! All these crazy comments though! Omg! See wetin i dey miss ooo! Cant wait to show my friends all I just saw! Cheiiii! wicked people! Comments make the site though. I wee come again o mbok! LOOOOOOL