Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs.

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Saturday Laughs.

SOME PEOPLE BE SLAPPING THE EX OF THEIR EX IF THAT WILL QUICKEN IT...

JOKES
A group of Nigerian husbands gathered at a conference on "How to live in a loving relationship with their wife". 
The men were asked, "How many of you love your wife ?" 
All the men raised their hands. Then they were asked, "When was the last time you told your wife you loved her ?" Some men answered today, some yesterday, majority didn’t remember. 
The men were then told to take their cell phones and send the following text to their respective wife: I love you, sweetheart.
Then the men were asked to exchange phones so one can read the other wife's response to the love message.. here are some of the replies:
1. Have you impregnated someone again.
2. That was then, not now.
3. You wan borrow money abi?
4. What did you do again. I won’t forgive you this time! 
5. Meaning?
6. Is that a new song?
7. Am I dreaming! 
8. If you don’t tell me who this message is actually for, you will die today!
9. You this man! I asked you to stop drinking!

10. Abeg na who be this?

A friend asked me to wait for him at a restaurant. So I ordered for something worth N800 (something a lady like me can afford). 
While eating... I noticed a rich man seated at a corner.
About 50secs later, a man went up to this rich man and told him he'd lost his wife and needed money.
Immediately...the rich man gave him N50000 cheque out of pity.(wow! I was shocked).
Another man came in crying that he'd lost his father and needed money for the burial...this good rich man gave him N50000 cheque too (In shock I say to myself, ...I CANT BE LEFT OUT).
I was cooking up lies in my mind, the type of pitiful lie I will also tell to receive my own N50000 if not double... I summoned up courage and went to the rich man... I told him I'd lost both my father and mother and I needed money (I was crying... shedding crocodile tears...).
while I was expecting this man to open his briefcase and give me a cheque too, suddenly I heard a noise "CUT!!! CUT!!! CUT!!! MADAM.... YOU CAN'T INTERRUPT OUR FILM JUST LIKE THAT

76 comments:

1. Yep, I had that when I insisted on parlour wedding. When. I threatened to elope, they concurred. Happened to a fried also, but them family be gangster, they eagerly let her know the wedding can happen in her absence.

2. Hahahahah@if you don't tell me who this massage is actually for ,you will die today

3. Can't stop laughing made my year!!!

1. The last 2 jokes r too hilarious!!! Say whattttttt?
      @500 naira note kikikikikikikikikiki
      @when ur gf just shave and wants u to notice her! *i don faint*

2. Lmao. If that was true then the lady will be so embarrassed. But na joke. If it was a movie she would have known joor. All those cameras plus PAs. Funny repeated jokes

3. Ooooooh! Amala first bank marina! The truth. With assorted, ponmo, abula of life. Gone are those days mehn.

1. Iya eba...d person dat did jazz for dat woman na correct.u'l see rich men carrying plates,lining up n rushing her.she'l collect dia plates,fling it..dem no go vex o,dem go rush go carry am n continue to hussle for d food

2. Are you serious???? Hahahahahaha

3. That's a lie. Iya eba does not flung plates. Have known her for about 18yrs. We use to be neighbours back then on Simpson street and shop was formerly at araromi before she moved to mercaty. Iya eba no dey fling plates. She has noto even bein selling for years now she only supervises

4. Amala sonola...all d ogba people n environs know this truth!

5. Amala Yakoyo repping for Ilupeju n environs! D adura of awon C&S dey gba on top her head!

4. 120°...hahahahaha...
    I'm now a camp, thanks you God...lmao

1. So amala yahoo Ojota made it here? Nna, that amala ne me m strong tin eziokwu! The ogufe lasan na die. Choi!
      Funny laughs...

Jesus is Lord.

5. Ahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahah

6. Lol! D part dat wen ur GF shaved nd needs ur attetion got me! LMAO!

AKA sumborri

7. Hahahahahahahahaha.......the film joke got me

8. Lol @ interrupting film...hahahah

9. People are seriously busy on S&M. God bless you all o.

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Asin nobi small plantain i dey fry.....

11. The last joke got me lmao...

12. Nollywood movies ehn, the way they dash out money with cheques

13. Olaiya amala in surulere is d truth

1. You Will soon eat period

2. Try laskabo @ mokola ibadan,dos ones no sabi calculate money,dem go give u excess change sha ni.. n dia was a place @ bode,after molete on d road to oja oba..dey don demolish d place durin road construction.. one dey bodija ojurin

3. Ose olohun 4 bodija too make sense.

14. Olaiya amala makes me drive from Gbagada to surulere... That's the truth jare

15. The last two jokes were hilarious.

The student getting beaten not so, it's child abuse. Memories of how I was flogged by teachers makes me cringe. God bless the teacher that would beat any of my kids. You would sleep in jail that day.

16. Amala white house is the life mehn

1. na lie jor..white house amala no tough reach olaiya. Omo! dt yakoyo at ilupeju is another bad one. U wnt know shit like dt is going down there...

17. Oh oh oh haha ha, dat was how hard I laughed.....

18. The last joke is the most funny one for today.

19. OMG, OMG..
    I'm in stitches.. Today's laugh is the bomb..
    The Nigerian husbands meeting;bwuhahahahahahaha. The wives response were epic..
    The last one ;kikikikikikikikik..
    Thanks Mrs kork..

20. I'll slap that ex hover and hover and hover again

21. Lol......That Amala n gbegiri wit ewedu is d truth.

22. Wow I enjoy every bit of it

23. Amala Yahoo - Ogudu, Ojota is the koko. That place hennn!
    Lol @ make me a widow. Quickie you're just funny in ur own way.

24. White house yaba,amala rocks

25. Hahahaha... I am having a good laugh!

26. The last joke and side chick pix lol.....

27. So funny, can't laugh enough

28. Lol @ guys looking out for ur main chick.

29. Loooooool. The last joke. Hahahahahahahaha. By the way, Yakoyo is bae.

30. D conference joke has pulled me off balance. I just dey laff lyk mumu.

31. D conference joke has pulled me off balance. I just dey laff lyk mumu.

32. Hahahahhahaha rolling on the floor

33. Been waiting all day for Saturday laughs..nice collection

34. I don't really enjoy white house amala jare but Ghana high is a bomb

1. I don't dig white house too.

35. Lol @ "cut cut cut"

36. I can't believe I'm seeing sonola amala ogba on the list. Their food make sense sha .

37. D way pple argue abt the best amala joint ehn! thnks 4 d laffs .....